CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Ann J. S. on 09/18/19
This review is for Sean. He worked very neat and clean being careful to lay tarps so my carpet did not get water on it. He explained to me what may have caused the blockage. He also told me what he was doing which I really appreciated. He answered all our quest...
(View More)
This review is for Sean. He worked very neat and clean being careful to lay tarps so my carpet did not get water on it. He explained to me what may have caused the blockage. He also told me what he was doing which I really appreciated. He answered all our questions. He was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone needing plumbing repairs. I would also recommend your company as you got someone out in just a few hours. Thanks so much
(View Less)

By Catherine S. on 09/16/19
I was given a window between 9 and 11 am. Martin C was at the house by 9 am and actually had to wait for me to arrive. He was pleasant and efficient to work with. He made repairs quickly and was very clean and neat. We have been using this company for years and hav...
(View More)
I was given a window between 9 and 11 am. Martin C was at the house by 9 am and actually had to wait for me to arrive. He was pleasant and efficient to work with. He made repairs quickly and was very clean and neat. We have been using this company for years and have never been disappointed with heir customer service or work. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Samantha C. on 09/10/19
Sean was great - he came out between the times they gave, did the service and was in and out in about 20 minutes! Highly recommend CFCC for any work and we will certainly have them come out again for anything else that we need.

By Dennis J. on 09/10/19
Sean arrived on time and was able to quickly identify and resolve the problem, even though in a tight space and difficult to access. He left everything clean and tidy. Very polite and professional.

By Michael C. on 09/06/19
Great job.

By Mike H. on 09/05/19
Sean H did a great job. Knew what to do and got it done quickly

By Joe C. on 09/05/19
Kitchen sink started leaking yesterday. Called CFCC and Tara got me scheduled for the next day. Sean H came out and immediately identified and repaired it. Sean was very professional and answered questions I had about possible future work. Work done quickly and for...
(View More)
Kitchen sink started leaking yesterday. Called CFCC and Tara got me scheduled for the next day. Sean H came out and immediately identified and repaired it. Sean was very professional and answered questions I had about possible future work. Work done quickly and for a fair price and prevented further damage. Very pleased with everyone there.
(View Less)

By Jon J. on 09/05/19
Martin C was great

By Madeline A W. on 09/04/19
Martin explained everything before he did it. He was very respectful of my home - kept everything clean. He also did a great job - very thorough!

By Sidney S. on 09/04/19
Breeding & Day Plumbing are the go to company for any of your plumbing needs, large or small. Prices are reasonable and we checked other competitors. The Plumber Martin Conley and his associate did excellent work, explained in detail what they were doing and did a ...
(View More)
Breeding & Day Plumbing are the go to company for any of your plumbing needs, large or small. Prices are reasonable and we checked other competitors. The Plumber Martin Conley and his associate did excellent work, explained in detail what they were doing and did a thorough clean up before leaving the site. Bob, who gave us our estimate and was extremely knowledgeable. He went over various options with us to make sure we received the the type of work we needed. A pleasure to deal with Tara, who helped coordinate the job we needed.
(View Less)

By Sandy S. on 09/03/19
No Comment

By Fran M. on 08/27/19
Excellent work, and friendly!

By Joe Z. on 08/27/19
Sean was awesome. He waited outside for me over 10 minutes as I was late coming home from work. He was professional and when he was finished the drain flowed unbelievably well. Great service and courteous technician.

By Tiffany L. on 08/26/19
Sean got the job done quickly. I have always been pleased with the quality service provided by Climate Control.

By Kathleen J Kane G. on 08/23/19
thank you, our recent plumbing service was very professional. Martin C was very pleasant, knowledgeable, made the best use of his time and cleaned up when he was finished. will use again and recommend to others needing similar services

By Bob G. on 08/23/19
We have used Chadds Ford Climate Control for many years and have always received professional service provided at a fair price. Sean replaced a leaky valve for us. He was friendly, competent, and provided an easily understandable explanation of his work.

By Jacqueline R. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Nick A. on 08/20/19
Kind, honest, and fast. Awesome job!

By Jacqueline R. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Linda C. on 08/15/19
They do a great job! Prompt arrival, thorough, friendly! They explain everything! They call before they come, which is really helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chadds Ford Climate Control Team
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Ethan T
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Brandon G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Robert C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Martin C
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jonathon G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
Ethan T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
By Bob C. on 12/12/18
Ethan is excellent - knowledgeable, patient, teaches the homeowner about their systems, etc. The company is booked out 2 weeks, further than we'd like.

By Linda C. on 10/27/18
They arrive on time, are very knowledgeable, do a great job! They answer phones personally, return calls quickly, good customer service. They now do all of my HVAC, plumbing and generator.

By Mary Ann H. on 10/05/18
Ethan was very polite and did a very good job. I am very pleased to have him come over again when needed. Give the guy a raise!

By Terry S. on 08/08/18
Quick response time for an appointment. Technician was courteous, friendly, answered every question I had and was completely thorough in the tune-up of my A/C system.

By Brian L. on 07/06/18
I can’t say enough good things about Chadds Ford Climate. Our AC died on the hottest day of the year, there was a tech at my door 90 minutes after I called. Ethan called before he arrived, arrived early, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and had me up an...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about Chadds Ford Climate. Our AC died on the hottest day of the year, there was a tech at my door 90 minutes after I called. Ethan called before he arrived, arrived early, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and had me up and running quickly! I could not ask for anything more. AMAZING.
(View Less)

By Jennifer C. on 06/26/18
Ethan was incredible. He patiently problem solved an hvac issue i was having. He was professional, efficient, considerate and explained what he was doing every step of the way. An excellent serviceman!

By Gail S. on 06/11/18
I recently had to have Chadds Ford come in for an emergency and then back for scheduled maintenance. On both occasions, they arrived right on time. I did not have to wait. Rob and Ethan were both courteous and got the job done. I will definitely recommend them to m...
(View More)
I recently had to have Chadds Ford come in for an emergency and then back for scheduled maintenance. On both occasions, they arrived right on time. I did not have to wait. Rob and Ethan were both courteous and got the job done. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Andrea L. on 06/06/18
Chadds Ford Climate Control services our school, Fairville Friends School. We have 5 units, 3 are geothermal. CFCC are prompt, polite, informative, fair and professional. I am VERY glad to have found them. It is really nice to feel confident and know we are in good...
(View More)
Chadds Ford Climate Control services our school, Fairville Friends School. We have 5 units, 3 are geothermal. CFCC are prompt, polite, informative, fair and professional. I am VERY glad to have found them. It is really nice to feel confident and know we are in good hands. I would HIGHLY recommend their services.
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)

By Rich M. on 05/10/18
Ethan serviced our air conditioner today. We received a call first letting us know he was on his way, he was right on time. Ethan was thorough explaining what he was doing while going through the process. Very professional and pleasant to deal with. We are complete...
(View More)
Ethan serviced our air conditioner today. We received a call first letting us know he was on his way, he was right on time. Ethan was thorough explaining what he was doing while going through the process. Very professional and pleasant to deal with. We are completely satisfied with the technicians from this company.
(View Less)

By Patricia M. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Patricia M. on 05/03/18
(No Comment)

By Jeff A. on 04/26/18
Very pleased with the service provided by Chadds Ford Climate Control. The technician, Ethan, was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive to all our concerns.

By Carrie G. on 04/26/18
Ethan was here quickly when we had a leak which turned out not to be the air conditioner but he helped me to get the water and fix that problem before addressing my air conditioner. He was efficient, professional and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly the reaso...
(View More)
Ethan was here quickly when we had a leak which turned out not to be the air conditioner but he helped me to get the water and fix that problem before addressing my air conditioner. He was efficient, professional and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly the reason we will continue to use Chadd’s Ford.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/19/18
Excellent worker. Very knowledable

By Ed b. on 04/14/18
Ethan was very prompt, professional, courteous and thorough for the Spring service of our air conditioning systems. It is very comforting to have a dependable HVAC service provider.

By Megan E. on 04/05/18
Every single time we have Chadds Ford Climate out to help us with a problem they provide the best solution. Ethan was out recently to help with our heater and he quickly figured out the problem and got us up and running! Ethan is always patient in explaining the s...
(View More)
Every single time we have Chadds Ford Climate out to help us with a problem they provide the best solution. Ethan was out recently to help with our heater and he quickly figured out the problem and got us up and running! Ethan is always patient in explaining the system and is very bright and polite. Thanks CFCC and Ethan! We have used them for years and have never been disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jeremy & Valerie R. on 03/23/18
CFCC has the most reliable and honest technicians in the area. They are quick in their response in an emergency and provide honest feedback about services needed. Highly recommended!!!!

By Karen A. on 01/12/17
Company is professional responsive and had integrity. They were recommended to us by a local friend, who highly recommended them to us. We have used them several times now and have always had a great experience with them A

By Susan S. on 12/21/16
Excellent job repairing the unit serving the office. He knew what he was doing, wasted no time, very professional. Fabulous service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.