CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Dennis G. on 08/13/19
Martin was great - quick, careful, thoughtful, helpful service work. Excellent.

By Robert M. on 08/05/19
Five stars is the highest a company can get, so it is great that a review from the customers can be given. It allows us to express how great full we are when we select a company and they send out the best contractors to do the job we needed service for. Chadds Fo...
(View More)
Five stars is the highest a company can get, so it is great that a review from the customers can be given. It allows us to express how great full we are when we select a company and they send out the best contractors to do the job we needed service for. Chadds Ford Climate Control is that company, and Jonathan and Robert were the contractors that did the work. They showed up on time, were very professional and courteous. They took the time to explain what the problem was with my air conditioner and extremely helpful in getting the parts from the warranty company to complete the repairs. They went above and beyond in offering me a temporary window air conditioner to use until the parts came in. I strongly recommend this company for any air conditioner repair service needed. Thanks for a job well done. Robert M.
(View Less)

By John D. on 07/31/19
Martin was thorough, efficient, and organized in diagnosing valve issues and replacing two faucet cartridges. Will definitely ask for his services when I need more plumbing work.

By TINA H. on 07/31/19
Great group of techs. Courteous, on-time and they clean up after themselves!

By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Keith fixed the problem quickly and left the area much cleaner than it had been (even from before the stoppage occurred !).

By Lynn K. on 07/24/19
Very friendly and efficient!

By Tim M. on 07/22/19
I use Chadds Ford CC for heating and ac work; this was my first time for their plumbing service. Sean at Chadds Ford Climate Control installed a new sump pump and de-humidifier. Sean was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did a great job. And, he has an awesome "...
(View More)
I use Chadds Ford CC for heating and ac work; this was my first time for their plumbing service. Sean at Chadds Ford Climate Control installed a new sump pump and de-humidifier. Sean was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did a great job. And, he has an awesome "hakuna matata" tattoo!
(View Less)

By K. S. on 07/20/19
Martin C came in acessed the problem and quickly and correctly fixed it.

By Tania C. on 07/18/19
Martin was professional, polite and personable. Ten stars for wearing booties.

By Michael C. on 06/18/19
Very professional. Took pride in their workmanship. Maybe not the least expensive plumber but worth the extra cost.

By John M. on 05/25/19
Jonathan from Chadds Ford Climate Control was prompted, efficient, and knowledgeable. He wore booties whenever he was inside the house. He also reviewed the thermostat controls with me.

By Terry G. on 05/11/19
Jon G. came to perform an annual tune up to my central air conditioner. I was so impressed on how thorough he was from checking each vent making sure they were open and air was blowing, repairing a door on my attic unit, to hosing down my outside unit. For now on I...
(View More)
Jon G. came to perform an annual tune up to my central air conditioner. I was so impressed on how thorough he was from checking each vent making sure they were open and air was blowing, repairing a door on my attic unit, to hosing down my outside unit. For now on I will request Jon for further service. Thanks
(View Less)

By Sharon D. on 04/18/19
Marti arrived and was up the steps with all his gear and spare fill column replacement parts for the toilet and listening to the specifics of the problem within 5 minutes. When he was done, he tested the operation of the toilet and found another tiny leak at the b...
(View More)
Marti arrived and was up the steps with all his gear and spare fill column replacement parts for the toilet and listening to the specifics of the problem within 5 minutes. When he was done, he tested the operation of the toilet and found another tiny leak at the bolts that hold the tank to the bowl. Marti stated that the bolts were rusted....35 years!.....and that they would need to be replaced soon. I asked him if he had the parts available in the truck and he said he did , so he went to get them and also replaced the rubber seal draining the tank into the bowl. So I saved the cost of a second trip out to my house for repairs to the same toilet and I now have a one year guarantee on the parts and labor for the repairs. I would have liked things cheaper, but custom service work 3 days before Easter when I only phoned in to request help 4 hours earlier is not bad! Thank you, Marti, for the great work!
(View Less)

By Louis F. on 03/26/19
Jonathon was a very professional knowledgeable and pleasant person to have at our home. He diagnosed our system and made adjustments in an effort to maximize system performance.. He’s a true asset to your company.

By Louis F. on 03/25/19
Would like to compliment Jonathan Gostkowski on his work ethic, knowledge and sincere effort to diagnose a situation in order to improve performance of new system.

By Lois L. on 01/08/19
Marty was very helpful in resolving the issues with my old, leaking laundry faucet that didn't have any shutoff valves. At his first visit, although he was unable to provide a faucet that would fit on the old stone laundry sink, he researched where I could purchas...
(View More)
Marty was very helpful in resolving the issues with my old, leaking laundry faucet that didn't have any shutoff valves. At his first visit, although he was unable to provide a faucet that would fit on the old stone laundry sink, he researched where I could purchase a faucet that would work and installed shutoff valves to deal with the immediate problem of running water. On the second visit, he installed the new faucet and fixed the problem completely.
(View Less)

By Dean R. on 12/28/18
Their field service techs are highly professional and courteous. Always explain everything in detail and provide tips to help lower your utility bill. They are the 3rd HVAC company I've used in the 20 years I've been in my home, and they are by far the best!

By Brian G. on 12/20/18
Always a pleasure to work with the gang at Chadds Ford Climate Control. Installation was actually a pleasant experience. When was the last time you heard that about a major construction project. Service since installation has been exceptional. On time, courteous an...
(View More)
Always a pleasure to work with the gang at Chadds Ford Climate Control. Installation was actually a pleasant experience. When was the last time you heard that about a major construction project. Service since installation has been exceptional. On time, courteous and thorough. What more can you ask for?
(View Less)

By Bob C. on 12/12/18
Ethan is excellent - knowledgeable, patient, teaches the homeowner about their systems, etc. The company is booked out 2 weeks, further than we'd like.

By John S. on 12/12/18
As a homeowner and home builder, I work with Chadds Ford Climate Control all the time and can recommend them for their professionalism and quality of work. Give them a call !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David S
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Keith S
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dennis W
Rating:
(1 total review)
Rudy W
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.