CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By George B. on 04/23/18
Jonathan, the technician showed up right on time, introduced himself and promptly put on his shoe protectors. He went right to work, explaining a few issues to us along the way and answered all the questions and concerns we had. We were totally satisfied with his...
(View More)
Jonathan, the technician showed up right on time, introduced himself and promptly put on his shoe protectors. He went right to work, explaining a few issues to us along the way and answered all the questions and concerns we had. We were totally satisfied with his work and are happy to have Chadd Ford Climate Control as our service provider. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for this service.
(View Less)

By Donna D. on 04/21/18
Terrific service from Climate Control and Robert was an outstanding service provider. Thanks so much!

By Pat S. on 04/19/18
Excellent worker. Very knowledable

By Debbie S. on 04/17/18
Problem persists

By David and Barbara B. on 04/17/18
Above and beyond - courteous, clean conscious and so respectful of our home and our privacy. Would highly recommend both the technician and Chadds Ford Climate Control!

By Ed b. on 04/14/18
Ethan was very prompt, professional, courteous and thorough for the Spring service of our air conditioning systems. It is very comforting to have a dependable HVAC service provider.

By Rick and S. on 04/09/18
With the rising cost of oil and an old heating system, we decided that it was time to look into an alternative heating system. After interviewing seven companies and drilling them with questions, we were most impressed with Ken Blackburn from Climate Control. We al...
(View More)
With the rising cost of oil and an old heating system, we decided that it was time to look into an alternative heating system. After interviewing seven companies and drilling them with questions, we were most impressed with Ken Blackburn from Climate Control. We also needed a new air conditioning system and weren't sure how or if we could afford to do both. Our air conditioning system was an inefficient aftermarket system that had ducts running through closets. We hardly ever used it because it costs entirely way too much to run. Ken suggested having duct work put in the whole house and installing a separate, high efficiency, heat pump unit for each floor. This would cut the cost of the heat as well as the air conditioning. Ken was able to offer us several options in order to make this affordable. In the end, his price was one of the best offered and the system installed was superior to others. His employees are extremely personable, efficient, and meticulous in their work. They took the time to explain to me, in detail, how the new system works and offered to answer any questions that I could come up with. After all the work was complete, I had made a few phone calls with more questions about the system and I received answers immediately. Ken even checked back a few weeks later to make sure everything was working well and to ask if we needed anything. He told us to call him anytime with any problems or questions. I must say that I am extremely impressed with Climate Control. Customer satisfaction is high on their list of priorities, their quality of workmanship is superb, and their employees are among the best we have ever dealt with.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth B. on 04/05/18
Chadds Ford Climate Control takes care of all of our HVAC and plumbing needs. They are responsive and thorough. An excellent local family-owned business!

By Megan E. on 04/05/18
Every single time we have Chadds Ford Climate out to help us with a problem they provide the best solution. Ethan was out recently to help with our heater and he quickly figured out the problem and got us up and running! Ethan is always patient in explaining the s...
(View More)
Every single time we have Chadds Ford Climate out to help us with a problem they provide the best solution. Ethan was out recently to help with our heater and he quickly figured out the problem and got us up and running! Ethan is always patient in explaining the system and is very bright and polite. Thanks CFCC and Ethan! We have used them for years and have never been disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jospeh J. on 04/04/18
Brandon was an excellent technician during our spring HVAC tune up. He was very cordial, engaging and clean. He even offered technical advice for our system in a separate property.

By Dana P. on 04/04/18
Have used and referred them many times. They have always performed good work. I have been particularly impressed with their knowledge and expertise in older boilers. They know their stuff.

By Alfred & Cynthia C. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Kevin M. on 03/30/18
Always get good response and fast service from Chaddsford.

By Brad A. on 03/30/18
Very prompt service. Expert opinion and help with our concern. Very friendly and helpful!

By Diane S. on 03/26/18
I like this company. You can count on them to be there and do it right. Brandon was very helpful and taught me much about what I need to do. Thank you

By Cathy G. on 03/25/18
Brannon from Chadds Ford Climate Control worked on our whole house generator. He was very professional and well informed. He fixed the problem in a timely manner and left me with his personal cell number in case I experienced any problems after hours. Would high...
(View More)
Brannon from Chadds Ford Climate Control worked on our whole house generator. He was very professional and well informed. He fixed the problem in a timely manner and left me with his personal cell number in case I experienced any problems after hours. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jeremy & Valerie R. on 03/23/18
CFCC has the most reliable and honest technicians in the area. They are quick in their response in an emergency and provide honest feedback about services needed. Highly recommended!!!!

By Fred S. on 05/08/17
Excellent work and came in $400 under the estimate!! Highly recommend!

By Cindy Z. on 03/17/17
(no comment)

By Ray M. on 02/13/17
John was on time, knowledgeable and efficient. Climate Control installed my new furnace a couple of years ago, and when I wanted to upgrade to a wireless thermostat, they were the obvious choice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.