CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Louis F. on 03/25/19
Would like to compliment Jonathan Gostkowski on his work ethic, knowledge and sincere effort to diagnose a situation in order to improve performance of new system.

By Lois L. on 01/08/19
Marty was very helpful in resolving the issues with my old, leaking laundry faucet that didn't have any shutoff valves. At his first visit, although he was unable to provide a faucet that would fit on the old stone laundry sink, he researched where I could purchas...
(View More)
Marty was very helpful in resolving the issues with my old, leaking laundry faucet that didn't have any shutoff valves. At his first visit, although he was unable to provide a faucet that would fit on the old stone laundry sink, he researched where I could purchase a faucet that would work and installed shutoff valves to deal with the immediate problem of running water. On the second visit, he installed the new faucet and fixed the problem completely.
(View Less)

By Dean R. on 12/28/18
Their field service techs are highly professional and courteous. Always explain everything in detail and provide tips to help lower your utility bill. They are the 3rd HVAC company I've used in the 20 years I've been in my home, and they are by far the best!

By Brian G. on 12/20/18
Always a pleasure to work with the gang at Chadds Ford Climate Control. Installation was actually a pleasant experience. When was the last time you heard that about a major construction project. Service since installation has been exceptional. On time, courteous an...
(View More)
Always a pleasure to work with the gang at Chadds Ford Climate Control. Installation was actually a pleasant experience. When was the last time you heard that about a major construction project. Service since installation has been exceptional. On time, courteous and thorough. What more can you ask for?
(View Less)

By Bob C. on 12/12/18
Ethan is excellent - knowledgeable, patient, teaches the homeowner about their systems, etc. The company is booked out 2 weeks, further than we'd like.

By John S. on 12/12/18
As a homeowner and home builder, I work with Chadds Ford Climate Control all the time and can recommend them for their professionalism and quality of work. Give them a call !

By Sandra F. on 12/03/18
Technician arrived promptly and was well versed on what our heating system needed

By Kate T. on 11/29/18
Kenny and his team are true professionals! Thanks for setting us up with what we needed to "control our climate" - Mr. and Mrs. Taylor

By Steve C. on 11/27/18
Robert was great! Showed up early Thanksgiving morning with a smile on his face and had our heater working in no time. Highly recommend!! Great customer service.

By Jane M. on 11/17/18
Brandon was my service person and he was most helpful, answered my questions and I was more than satisfied with his service.

By Linda C. on 10/27/18
They arrive on time, are very knowledgeable, do a great job! They answer phones personally, return calls quickly, good customer service. They now do all of my HVAC, plumbing and generator.

By Dale W. on 10/25/18
Bob was great. He was extremely knowledgable and professional.

By Edward Z. on 10/22/18
Great service and expertise. Highly recommend this company, as they do all they can to satisfy the customer and get the job done right. No games, just qualified technicians who arrive on-time, are thorough, knowledgeable and dedicated to the task given them.

By Mary Ann H. on 10/05/18
Ethan was very polite and did a very good job. I am very pleased to have him come over again when needed. Give the guy a raise!

By Donald O. on 09/15/18
Can I give greater than 5? You have a terrible rating system but your heating and air conditioning service is excellent. Since Breeding and Day has apparently been getting out of the business I have had 3 different service calls, 1 for air conditioning and 2 for th...
(View More)
Can I give greater than 5? You have a terrible rating system but your heating and air conditioning service is excellent. Since Breeding and Day has apparently been getting out of the business I have had 3 different service calls, 1 for air conditioning and 2 for the furnace. All 3 have been great. I believe Jonathan was on the first furnace problem and Brandon fixed the air conditioner and did the recent fall furnace checkup.
(View Less)

By Pam H. on 09/12/18
Brandon came out within 1 1/2 hrs after I called and got us up and running on one of the hottest days this summer. Very happy with this company.

By Erin G. on 08/19/18
Very pleased. Technician was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

By Pat H. on 08/14/18
Our hotwater heater died on a Saturday evening and we made a call to Climate Control’s 24 hr emergency service on Sunday morning. A service tech called back and helped us trouble shoot the need for immediate service (at higher weekend rates) or if we could do a ...
(View More)
Our hotwater heater died on a Saturday evening and we made a call to Climate Control’s 24 hr emergency service on Sunday morning. A service tech called back and helped us trouble shoot the need for immediate service (at higher weekend rates) or if we could do a few preventive measures to prevent leaks and wait for regular service on Monday. Although the tech was ready to come over and drain our tank, we felt comfortable with the situation and waited the 24 hrs. I called to set up a replacement water heater first thing Monday morning and the office was already familiar with our situation and dispatched a crew (the plumbing manager!) with a new water heater. We were up and running shortly after lunch. This was a replacement we should have scheduled much sooner, so we already had a few quotes. Climate Control’s quote was in line with others, so we were very happy with our decision to call them (based on our previous experience with their work in replacing our air conditioner/heater several months earlier. VERY pleased with 24 hr. Service response, customer service, pricing, equipment, and expertise. Highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Terry S. on 08/08/18
Quick response time for an appointment. Technician was courteous, friendly, answered every question I had and was completely thorough in the tune-up of my A/C system.

By Jeff M. on 08/01/18
Great recommendation and service. Experienced staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.