CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Sandra F. on 12/03/18
Technician arrived promptly and was well versed on what our heating system needed

By Kate T. on 11/29/18
Kenny and his team are true professionals! Thanks for setting us up with what we needed to "control our climate" - Mr. and Mrs. Taylor

By Steve C. on 11/27/18
Robert was great! Showed up early Thanksgiving morning with a smile on his face and had our heater working in no time. Highly recommend!! Great customer service.

By Jane M. on 11/17/18
Brandon was my service person and he was most helpful, answered my questions and I was more than satisfied with his service.

By Linda C. on 10/27/18
They arrive on time, are very knowledgeable, do a great job! They answer phones personally, return calls quickly, good customer service. They now do all of my HVAC, plumbing and generator.

By Dale W. on 10/25/18
Bob was great. He was extremely knowledgable and professional.

By Edward Z. on 10/22/18
Great service and expertise. Highly recommend this company, as they do all they can to satisfy the customer and get the job done right. No games, just qualified technicians who arrive on-time, are thorough, knowledgeable and dedicated to the task given them.

By Mary Ann H. on 10/05/18
Ethan was very polite and did a very good job. I am very pleased to have him come over again when needed. Give the guy a raise!

By Donald O. on 09/15/18
Can I give greater than 5? You have a terrible rating system but your heating and air conditioning service is excellent. Since Breeding and Day has apparently been getting out of the business I have had 3 different service calls, 1 for air conditioning and 2 for th...
(View More)
Can I give greater than 5? You have a terrible rating system but your heating and air conditioning service is excellent. Since Breeding and Day has apparently been getting out of the business I have had 3 different service calls, 1 for air conditioning and 2 for the furnace. All 3 have been great. I believe Jonathan was on the first furnace problem and Brandon fixed the air conditioner and did the recent fall furnace checkup.
(View Less)

By Pam H. on 09/12/18
Brandon came out within 1 1/2 hrs after I called and got us up and running on one of the hottest days this summer. Very happy with this company.

By Erin G. on 08/19/18
Very pleased. Technician was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

By Pat H. on 08/14/18
Our hotwater heater died on a Saturday evening and we made a call to Climate Control’s 24 hr emergency service on Sunday morning. A service tech called back and helped us trouble shoot the need for immediate service (at higher weekend rates) or if we could do a ...
(View More)
Our hotwater heater died on a Saturday evening and we made a call to Climate Control’s 24 hr emergency service on Sunday morning. A service tech called back and helped us trouble shoot the need for immediate service (at higher weekend rates) or if we could do a few preventive measures to prevent leaks and wait for regular service on Monday. Although the tech was ready to come over and drain our tank, we felt comfortable with the situation and waited the 24 hrs. I called to set up a replacement water heater first thing Monday morning and the office was already familiar with our situation and dispatched a crew (the plumbing manager!) with a new water heater. We were up and running shortly after lunch. This was a replacement we should have scheduled much sooner, so we already had a few quotes. Climate Control’s quote was in line with others, so we were very happy with our decision to call them (based on our previous experience with their work in replacing our air conditioner/heater several months earlier. VERY pleased with 24 hr. Service response, customer service, pricing, equipment, and expertise. Highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Terry S. on 08/08/18
Quick response time for an appointment. Technician was courteous, friendly, answered every question I had and was completely thorough in the tune-up of my A/C system.

By Jeff M. on 08/01/18
Great recommendation and service. Experienced staff.

By Maureen S. on 07/29/18
David inspected the problem and quickly diagnosed the problem was a plumbing issue and not an air conditioning issue. Jonathon was great as well and explained the issue and completed the plumbing repair. Both were very courteous, efficient and personable.

By Elizabeth F. on 07/20/18
Prompt excellent service. I will call Brandon G again.

By Hollow at Fox V. on 07/13/18
Robert has been doing a great job servicing the community and always goes above and beyond. He has corrected items that were not taken care of by the previous HVAC contractor, and it has made a big difference.

By Meredith J. on 07/11/18
Great service!

By Kim S. on 07/10/18
We chose Chadds Ford Climate Control after reading their great reviews, and we can second all those good opinions! Brandon was great --- he arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and professional and got the job done in a timely manner. We're new owners, and he ...
(View More)
We chose Chadds Ford Climate Control after reading their great reviews, and we can second all those good opinions! Brandon was great --- he arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and professional and got the job done in a timely manner. We're new owners, and he was able to explain many things about our system to help us get the most out of it in the most energy efficient way. We couldn't be happier and have signed up for a regular service contract. We wish all our service experiences were this good! Thank you, Brandon!
(View Less)

By Peggy S. on 07/10/18
I have been a customer of Chadds Ford Climate Control since 2010 when they installed my new HVAC system. They are very professional and reliable. If there is a problem, they make sure it is fixed to my satisfaction. My last tech, Jonathon, checked to make sure e...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Chadds Ford Climate Control since 2010 when they installed my new HVAC system. They are very professional and reliable. If there is a problem, they make sure it is fixed to my satisfaction. My last tech, Jonathon, checked to make sure everything was functioning as it should and answered any concerns I had. Very pleased.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.