CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By John M. on 05/25/19
Jonathan from Chadds Ford Climate Control was prompted, efficient, and knowledgeable. He wore booties whenever he was inside the house. He also reviewed the thermostat controls with me.

By Terry G. on 05/11/19
Jon G. came to perform an annual tune up to my central air conditioner. I was so impressed on how thorough he was from checking each vent making sure they were open and air was blowing, repairing a door on my attic unit, to hosing down my outside unit. For now on I...
(View More)
Jon G. came to perform an annual tune up to my central air conditioner. I was so impressed on how thorough he was from checking each vent making sure they were open and air was blowing, repairing a door on my attic unit, to hosing down my outside unit. For now on I will request Jon for further service. Thanks
(View Less)

By Sharon D. on 04/18/19
Marti arrived and was up the steps with all his gear and spare fill column replacement parts for the toilet and listening to the specifics of the problem within 5 minutes. When he was done, he tested the operation of the toilet and found another tiny leak at the b...
(View More)
Marti arrived and was up the steps with all his gear and spare fill column replacement parts for the toilet and listening to the specifics of the problem within 5 minutes. When he was done, he tested the operation of the toilet and found another tiny leak at the bolts that hold the tank to the bowl. Marti stated that the bolts were rusted....35 years!.....and that they would need to be replaced soon. I asked him if he had the parts available in the truck and he said he did , so he went to get them and also replaced the rubber seal draining the tank into the bowl. So I saved the cost of a second trip out to my house for repairs to the same toilet and I now have a one year guarantee on the parts and labor for the repairs. I would have liked things cheaper, but custom service work 3 days before Easter when I only phoned in to request help 4 hours earlier is not bad! Thank you, Marti, for the great work!
(View Less)

By Louis F. on 03/26/19
Jonathon was a very professional knowledgeable and pleasant person to have at our home. He diagnosed our system and made adjustments in an effort to maximize system performance.. He’s a true asset to your company.

By Louis F. on 03/25/19
Would like to compliment Jonathan Gostkowski on his work ethic, knowledge and sincere effort to diagnose a situation in order to improve performance of new system.

By Lois L. on 01/08/19
Marty was very helpful in resolving the issues with my old, leaking laundry faucet that didn't have any shutoff valves. At his first visit, although he was unable to provide a faucet that would fit on the old stone laundry sink, he researched where I could purchas...
(View More)
Marty was very helpful in resolving the issues with my old, leaking laundry faucet that didn't have any shutoff valves. At his first visit, although he was unable to provide a faucet that would fit on the old stone laundry sink, he researched where I could purchase a faucet that would work and installed shutoff valves to deal with the immediate problem of running water. On the second visit, he installed the new faucet and fixed the problem completely.
(View Less)

By Dean R. on 12/28/18
Their field service techs are highly professional and courteous. Always explain everything in detail and provide tips to help lower your utility bill. They are the 3rd HVAC company I've used in the 20 years I've been in my home, and they are by far the best!

By Brian G. on 12/20/18
Always a pleasure to work with the gang at Chadds Ford Climate Control. Installation was actually a pleasant experience. When was the last time you heard that about a major construction project. Service since installation has been exceptional. On time, courteous an...
(View More)
Always a pleasure to work with the gang at Chadds Ford Climate Control. Installation was actually a pleasant experience. When was the last time you heard that about a major construction project. Service since installation has been exceptional. On time, courteous and thorough. What more can you ask for?
(View Less)

By Bob C. on 12/12/18
Ethan is excellent - knowledgeable, patient, teaches the homeowner about their systems, etc. The company is booked out 2 weeks, further than we'd like.

By John S. on 12/12/18
As a homeowner and home builder, I work with Chadds Ford Climate Control all the time and can recommend them for their professionalism and quality of work. Give them a call !

By Sandra F. on 12/03/18
Technician arrived promptly and was well versed on what our heating system needed

By Kate T. on 11/29/18
Kenny and his team are true professionals! Thanks for setting us up with what we needed to "control our climate" - Mr. and Mrs. Taylor

By Steve C. on 11/27/18
Robert was great! Showed up early Thanksgiving morning with a smile on his face and had our heater working in no time. Highly recommend!! Great customer service.

By Jane M. on 11/17/18
Brandon was my service person and he was most helpful, answered my questions and I was more than satisfied with his service.

By Linda C. on 10/27/18
They arrive on time, are very knowledgeable, do a great job! They answer phones personally, return calls quickly, good customer service. They now do all of my HVAC, plumbing and generator.

By Dale W. on 10/25/18
Bob was great. He was extremely knowledgable and professional.

By Edward Z. on 10/22/18
Great service and expertise. Highly recommend this company, as they do all they can to satisfy the customer and get the job done right. No games, just qualified technicians who arrive on-time, are thorough, knowledgeable and dedicated to the task given them.

By Mary Ann H. on 10/05/18
Ethan was very polite and did a very good job. I am very pleased to have him come over again when needed. Give the guy a raise!

By Donald O. on 09/15/18
Can I give greater than 5? You have a terrible rating system but your heating and air conditioning service is excellent. Since Breeding and Day has apparently been getting out of the business I have had 3 different service calls, 1 for air conditioning and 2 for th...
(View More)
Can I give greater than 5? You have a terrible rating system but your heating and air conditioning service is excellent. Since Breeding and Day has apparently been getting out of the business I have had 3 different service calls, 1 for air conditioning and 2 for the furnace. All 3 have been great. I believe Jonathan was on the first furnace problem and Brandon fixed the air conditioner and did the recent fall furnace checkup.
(View Less)

By Pam H. on 09/12/18
Brandon came out within 1 1/2 hrs after I called and got us up and running on one of the hottest days this summer. Very happy with this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ethan T
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Brandon G
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Robert C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Chadds Ford Climate Control Team
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jonathon G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
David S
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.