CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Kathleen J Kane G. on 08/23/19
thank you, our recent plumbing service was very professional. Martin C was very pleasant, knowledgeable, made the best use of his time and cleaned up when he was finished. will use again and recommend to others needing similar services

By Bob G. on 08/23/19
We have used Chadds Ford Climate Control for many years and have always received professional service provided at a fair price. Sean replaced a leaky valve for us. He was friendly, competent, and provided an easily understandable explanation of his work.

By Jacqueline R. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Nick A. on 08/20/19
Kind, honest, and fast. Awesome job!

By Jacqueline R. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Linda C. on 08/15/19
They do a great job! Prompt arrival, thorough, friendly! They explain everything! They call before they come, which is really helpful.

By Dennis G. on 08/13/19
Martin was great - quick, careful, thoughtful, helpful service work. Excellent.

By Robert M. on 08/05/19
Five stars is the highest a company can get, so it is great that a review from the customers can be given. It allows us to express how great full we are when we select a company and they send out the best contractors to do the job we needed service for. Chadds Fo...
(View More)
Five stars is the highest a company can get, so it is great that a review from the customers can be given. It allows us to express how great full we are when we select a company and they send out the best contractors to do the job we needed service for. Chadds Ford Climate Control is that company, and Jonathan and Robert were the contractors that did the work. They showed up on time, were very professional and courteous. They took the time to explain what the problem was with my air conditioner and extremely helpful in getting the parts from the warranty company to complete the repairs. They went above and beyond in offering me a temporary window air conditioner to use until the parts came in. I strongly recommend this company for any air conditioner repair service needed. Thanks for a job well done. Robert M.
(View Less)

By John D. on 07/31/19
Martin was thorough, efficient, and organized in diagnosing valve issues and replacing two faucet cartridges. Will definitely ask for his services when I need more plumbing work.

By TINA H. on 07/31/19
Great group of techs. Courteous, on-time and they clean up after themselves!

By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Keith fixed the problem quickly and left the area much cleaner than it had been (even from before the stoppage occurred !).

By Lynn K. on 07/24/19
Very friendly and efficient!

By Tim M. on 07/22/19
I use Chadds Ford CC for heating and ac work; this was my first time for their plumbing service. Sean at Chadds Ford Climate Control installed a new sump pump and de-humidifier. Sean was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did a great job. And, he has an awesome "...
(View More)
I use Chadds Ford CC for heating and ac work; this was my first time for their plumbing service. Sean at Chadds Ford Climate Control installed a new sump pump and de-humidifier. Sean was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did a great job. And, he has an awesome "hakuna matata" tattoo!
(View Less)

By K. S. on 07/20/19
Martin C came in acessed the problem and quickly and correctly fixed it.

By Tania C. on 07/18/19
Martin was professional, polite and personable. Ten stars for wearing booties.

By Michael C. on 06/18/19
Very professional. Took pride in their workmanship. Maybe not the least expensive plumber but worth the extra cost.

By John M. on 05/25/19
Jonathan from Chadds Ford Climate Control was prompted, efficient, and knowledgeable. He wore booties whenever he was inside the house. He also reviewed the thermostat controls with me.

By Terry G. on 05/11/19
Jon G. came to perform an annual tune up to my central air conditioner. I was so impressed on how thorough he was from checking each vent making sure they were open and air was blowing, repairing a door on my attic unit, to hosing down my outside unit. For now on I...
(View More)
Jon G. came to perform an annual tune up to my central air conditioner. I was so impressed on how thorough he was from checking each vent making sure they were open and air was blowing, repairing a door on my attic unit, to hosing down my outside unit. For now on I will request Jon for further service. Thanks
(View Less)

By Sharon D. on 04/18/19
Marti arrived and was up the steps with all his gear and spare fill column replacement parts for the toilet and listening to the specifics of the problem within 5 minutes. When he was done, he tested the operation of the toilet and found another tiny leak at the b...
(View More)
Marti arrived and was up the steps with all his gear and spare fill column replacement parts for the toilet and listening to the specifics of the problem within 5 minutes. When he was done, he tested the operation of the toilet and found another tiny leak at the bolts that hold the tank to the bowl. Marti stated that the bolts were rusted....35 years!.....and that they would need to be replaced soon. I asked him if he had the parts available in the truck and he said he did , so he went to get them and also replaced the rubber seal draining the tank into the bowl. So I saved the cost of a second trip out to my house for repairs to the same toilet and I now have a one year guarantee on the parts and labor for the repairs. I would have liked things cheaper, but custom service work 3 days before Easter when I only phoned in to request help 4 hours earlier is not bad! Thank you, Marti, for the great work!
(View Less)

By Louis F. on 03/26/19
Jonathon was a very professional knowledgeable and pleasant person to have at our home. He diagnosed our system and made adjustments in an effort to maximize system performance.. He’s a true asset to your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ethan T
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Chadds Ford Climate Control Team
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Brandon G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Robert C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jonathon G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Martin C
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.