CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By JIM S. on 08/18/19
Roger was great. Thanks!!

By JONATHAN E. on 06/30/19
I can't say enough about my positive experience with CCAC. Brian Brooks was exceptional, providing absolutely incredible assistance and exhibiting extreme patience and professionalism. He is a great asset to CCAC!

By NATALIE & STERLING S. on 06/29/19
Justin was great- professional and courteous. CCAC is a great company with a highly skilled staff of technicians.

By BICK C. on 06/28/19
Very Courteous He arrived to our home when scheduled he understood the problem and fixed it and explained the solution PLEASE MAIL ME A COPY OF THIS WORK ORDER WITH HIS COMMENTS. THANKS

By PAM B. on 06/28/19
A little more expensive than other services but worth it. Our extended warranty has kept our unit in good shape and CCAC has been great to repair and maintain as needed. They are very attentive, available, cheerful, hard working and skilled.

By JEAN R. on 06/27/19
Robert arrived on time and was polite and professional. When he was finished, he explained his findings and let us know everything was in working order.

By BOB C. on 06/27/19
Price I believe was a bit high, but the service was outstanding and professional

By BILL & COLE M. on 06/26/19
Matt is very professional and does a great job!

By CECILIA V. on 06/25/19
I will only use central Carolina air for my heating and cooling for now on

By WENDY L. on 06/25/19
We had numerous companies come to fix our HVAC system when we bought a new and very expensive house. Comfort Air (Fall 2017)...installed our Lenox ac unit unevenly and had a loosely installed filter that let all the dirt flow around the filter..refused to cover th...
(View More)
We had numerous companies come to fix our HVAC system when we bought a new and very expensive house. Comfort Air (Fall 2017)...installed our Lenox ac unit unevenly and had a loosely installed filter that let all the dirt flow around the filter..refused to cover the warranty in our 4 yr old home because we were the second owners...never use COMFORT AIR Aspire...We were treated badly by Aspire even though we had service contracts on two homes and had service over two years. NEVER USE ASPIRE AIR Call A Vet..(Fall 2017-28) NEVER USE CALL A VET under any circumstances Piedmont Sheet Metal..(2019) had the service tech come to fix dust and dirt in the air. He installed a thicker filter but did not seal it around the edges so all the dirt and dust flowed around the filter. Called to have the tech return and figure out why we still had a problem but we could not get an appointment time; they wanted us to stay home all day since they were so busy.Never use PIEDMONT SHEET METAL Had Central Carolina HVAC recommended to me by one of my doctors. I called right away and they gave me an appointment the next Monday. Brian Brooks showed up and saw what right away that we had a filtering system that was not securely sealed. He set up an appointment to install a sealed filter and we are so pleased to finally have a tech and a company that are dependable. ALWAYS USE CENTRAL CAROLINA HAVC..THEY ARE THE BEST COMPANY IN THE TRIAD
(View Less)

By VIRGINIA W. on 06/25/19
First time using Central Carolina Air. Arrived at the appointed time for summer service. An email with service person's picture was sent when he was on the way. Douglas explained all items he was checking and was very professional and friendly. Very happy with this company so far.

By VIRGINIA W. on 06/25/19
First time using Central Carolina Air. Arrived at the appointed time for summer service. An email with service person's picture was sent when he was on the way. Douglas explained all items he was checking and was very professional and friendly. Very happy with this company so far.

By KEN B. on 06/25/19
Central Carolina Air Conditioning Company is simply top notch! Of all the companies I've used in the past, these guys are by far the best!

By kristin g. on 06/22/19
I am so grateful to have a home maintenance contract with Central Carolina. No matter the nature of the emergency or the time of night or day, I can trust that very quickly a knowledgeable and professional service person will be at my home to address the problem. ...
(View More)
I am so grateful to have a home maintenance contract with Central Carolina. No matter the nature of the emergency or the time of night or day, I can trust that very quickly a knowledgeable and professional service person will be at my home to address the problem. Just this weekend Tripp and Brian assisted me with my HVAC system that was leaking water in my basement. Their response time was less than two hours!
(View Less)

By CLINT F. on 06/05/19
Technician was very friendly and professional. We signed up for the service contract but have yet to be contacted for setting up appointments.

By MARY LUSKY F. on 06/05/19
We were so grateful that CCA sent Willie right away on Memorial Day weekend. He diagnosed the problem with our AC and fixed it. Top marks!

By HERDIS B. on 06/04/19
Central Carolina Cooling fixed my AC system very quickly and the technician was very professional. Came out when the temperature was 94 degrees. Wife was pleased

By Robin M. on 06/04/19
David went above and beyond to install our new hot water heater, with a conversion of electric to gas. He made himself available for the work when initially it would have been another week for installation and our existing hot water heater was leaking. He worked ti...
(View More)
David went above and beyond to install our new hot water heater, with a conversion of electric to gas. He made himself available for the work when initially it would have been another week for installation and our existing hot water heater was leaking. He worked tirelessly on the job for two days in extreme heat. He had to go under the house in a very small crawl space and into a 55 year old crowded attic. He was courteous, polite, on time, and never complained. He was outstanding and we love our new gas hot water heater.
(View Less)

By ALAN & JANE P. on 06/02/19
CCair was prompt and very thorough. Everything was explained and left me confident that all systems (3) were ready for the summer heat.

By JACK KING J. on 06/01/19
Bryan was a really nice guy who came to the house promptly and was very efficient In having the air conditioner serviced and checked out. Explanations were made to my understanding and it's all been running great. Can't ask for more. CCAC has terrific service g...
(View More)
Bryan was a really nice guy who came to the house promptly and was very efficient In having the air conditioner serviced and checked out. Explanations were made to my understanding and it's all been running great. Can't ask for more. CCAC has terrific service guys and they are an asset to the company and never fail to go above and beyond to deliver exceptional customer care. Thank you all!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JAMES B
Rating:
130 total reviews!
WILLIE M
Rating:
125 total reviews!
ROGER B
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
JT B
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
JOHN E
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
JT B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
84 total reviews
Having 30+ years of experience in heating & air conditioning. I like my work & have taken advantage of continuing education in my trade. I enjoy doing a job to completion & doing it well.
By WILLIAM M. on 05/31/19
CCACC is very responsive, and every representative we've had has been good. Our last service rep, JT B., was very courteous, knowledgeable and informative, in the course of completing the necessary repairs on our air conditioner. We're very pleaed with CCAC.

By ALEX C. on 04/26/19
Latest Technician, JT was exceptional in his tracking down and fixing my problem,

By YANCEY V. on 03/02/19
JT was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for great service.

By Hugh G. on 01/12/19
RT from ccac diagnosed furnace as a dead spot in the burner motor.it was properly diagnosed and I have not had a problem since.he also gave me very good suggestions on maintaining my oil tank.EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE!if you have an oil furnace,he's the man!

By MARK B. on 01/09/19
After several visits trying to fix the problem, they were able to contact manufacturer and solve problem.

By DAVID P. on 12/03/18
J.T. came out and fixed my problem within minutes - a highly knowledgeable technician. He is the best CC Air person to have come out to my home.

By M L W. on 11/15/18
JT B. did an excellent job during his service visit. He was very knowledgeable and knew where other technicians make errors or miss details. After multiple fruitless visits by less experienced representatives, JT has my HVAC system working properly.

By GEORGE C. on 10/30/18
very good

By DAVID P. on 10/25/18
J. T. was great with our problem. He is the best technician that I have had work on our equipment since I went with CCAir.

By STEPHEN C. on 09/27/18
Jt did the best he could with what was available. the duct work was atrocious and certainly made improvements on the sysytem.

By Bill C. on 08/14/18
JT was at my home this morning and fixed my Air Conditioning. He found my fan motor had quit. He quoted me the replacement and quickly replaced the motor. I less than 1 hour my AC was back on and cooling.

By CYNDIE T. on 08/03/18
J.T. was very professional and efficient. He explained things and seems to have corrected my problem.

By MICHELLE S. on 08/01/18
They were very good didn't have to wait long and they fixed it right away very pleased with my service tech

By DALLAS D. on 07/20/18
Job well done! Kept their word! Will use in the future.

By KEVIN B. on 07/18/18
100% Professional in all aspects...extremely pleased with this company and the service I received. Do not hesitate to call them when in need...I highly recommend them !

By JEROME G. on 07/18/18
CCAC are the best when it comes to your HVAC needs. They do great work.

By Donna E. on 06/15/18
Jt bray is the best. Smart and trust worthy. I am a satisfied customer.. After his visit I feel confident everything was checked and in good shape for the season.

By CAROLYN H. on 06/05/18
Professional. Found some issues effecting the cooling of my house besides needing some more coolant. Those issues were resolved. Performed routine maintenance . Experienced and knowledgeable.

By ANNE T. on 05/31/18
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGE!! HOPE HE COMES BACK AGAIN NEXT TIME WE NEED SOMEONE!

By JAMES S. on 05/17/18
We have been dealing with CCAC for approximately 18 years and have always been satisfied with the service and repairs they have provided. Their Technicians are knowledgeable and always conduct themselves courteously. We have felt confident in referring CCAC to a nu...
(View More)
We have been dealing with CCAC for approximately 18 years and have always been satisfied with the service and repairs they have provided. Their Technicians are knowledgeable and always conduct themselves courteously. We have felt confident in referring CCAC to a number of our neighbors over the years and they too continue to maintain yearly renewals of their service contracts.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.