CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By ARBE & HARRIET R. on 01/09/19
The service was good. Fellow was real courteous and helpful and tried to tell me what I needed to for my heat pump to work correctly.

By CAROLYN H. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By FRANKIE W. on 01/09/19
Carolina Heating and Air came to our home 1 day before the snow storm of 2018 and restored our heating to prevent us from freezing to death during the storm. We bought a service contract and Jack B. came out several weeks later to give our system the "once-over". ...
(View More)
Carolina Heating and Air came to our home 1 day before the snow storm of 2018 and restored our heating to prevent us from freezing to death during the storm. We bought a service contract and Jack B. came out several weeks later to give our system the "once-over". Jack was thorough in his duty, had someone from home office to come and give quotes in the event that the system had to be replaced and provided a detailed explanation of what was right with our system as well as the concerns he saw. Never pushy and very patient with the questions I asked, he really helped alleviate the worry that I had with our heating system. I recommend Carolina Heating and Air for your heat pump needs and especially Jack B. because of the level of professionalism and courtesy.
(View Less)

By SHARON S. on 01/09/19
Dylan was great very polite and professional!!! Service is top notch from this company!

By C J B. on 01/09/19
Robert is always professional and courteous. I appreciate and trust his care!

By DANIEL M & PEGGIE H. on 01/09/19
The service preformed was very professional and pleasantly completed.

By GAYLA B. on 01/09/19
Customer for 15 years. Professional, knowledgeable with excellent service. Recommend!

By MARK B. on 01/09/19
After several visits trying to fix the problem, they were able to contact manufacturer and solve problem.

By JAMES S. on 12/31/18
Willie M. gave us excellent service. Very helpful explanations of our system. Thank you Willie M.

By DOUGLAS P. on 12/06/18
Very professional.

By CALLA T. on 12/06/18
I felt the technician that came was helpful and knowledgeable. He spent time to help me understand what he was doing and how I can best keep my Heavenly working well

By LEMUEL W. on 12/04/18
He knows us, he is easy to communicate with us and we are really pleased with him whenever he comes to our home to check according to the schedule

By RONNIE & GWEN I. on 12/03/18
He did a great job

By VALERIA B. on 12/03/18
Caleb was professional and quick to get our heat back on

By DAVID P. on 12/03/18
J.T. came out and fixed my problem within minutes - a highly knowledgeable technician. He is the best CC Air person to have come out to my home.

By DOUG C. on 12/03/18
Great people and service. Excellent services contacts on heating and air conditioning plus plumbing and electrical

By EVELYN P. on 12/03/18
Matthew is a true specialist in plumbing. He explained all of my plumbing issues and resolved the indoor portion to my satisfaction beyond my expectation. Matthew is just a nice guy who cares about the safety of the homeowner. I commend him for a job well done, a...
(View More)
Matthew is a true specialist in plumbing. He explained all of my plumbing issues and resolved the indoor portion to my satisfaction beyond my expectation. Matthew is just a nice guy who cares about the safety of the homeowner. I commend him for a job well done, as well as workers who did the pipes under the house (they helped my neighbor who fell in her yard and I thank them). Thumbs up to CCAC.
(View Less)

By LESLIE J. on 12/03/18
Great Service! Always get to me especially in an emergency! Convenient appointments are available.

By KENT H. on 12/02/18
very good

By STAN H. on 12/02/18
Nate was very helpful in diagnosing the problem with our furnace. Very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike M
Rating:Just Launched
Richard A
Rating:Just Launched
Jacob R
Rating:Just Launched
Ronald E S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.