CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By JAMES & NELLE P. on 03/09/19
Excellent and through technician as well as providing great customer service.

By JACKIE O. on 03/07/19
Veery helpful and informative.

By DWIGHT W. on 03/06/19
Douglas H. was great to deal with. I thought he was very knowledgeable about his job and very confident.

By CONNIE W. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By YANCEY V. on 03/02/19
JT was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for great service.

By PAUL & SALLY K. on 03/01/19
Stan was outstanding . We named our dog after him.

By JUDY & JOHN H. on 03/01/19
Our air conditional had to be service/repair on a Saturday afternoon. Central Carolina came out, however they could not repair it until Monday because they could not get the part until Monday. This is a brand new unit and my husband and I was unset because it was d...
(View More)
Our air conditional had to be service/repair on a Saturday afternoon. Central Carolina came out, however they could not repair it until Monday because they could not get the part until Monday. This is a brand new unit and my husband and I was unset because it was during the hottest time of the season ( mid July). They did offer to put in some window unites but then the security system would not work. So we sweated 2 night until late Monday for the repair. Instead of coming out in the morning as promise they came out that evening which made the house hotter and longer to cool off. However, it was fix and the house was cool around 9:00pm that night. Man made products just can't be guarantee but so much. Everything was back to normal around midnight. They did come out and try to fix the problem the first night so I give them 3 stars.
(View Less)

By CHARLIE C. on 03/01/19
I was able to get new system installed with in in two days after calling them. The service contract is great because they call me to do check ups.

By ROXIE L. on 02/28/19
Great easy to hold a conversation with, and know his stuff about what he do.

By JOAN L. on 02/28/19
Central Carolina heating/air Always friendly, easy to make appt.Bryan that did my service last week was very friendly, informative, on time and professional

By MELINDA S. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By RALPH M H. on 02/28/19
I think setting on the upstairs unit changed somehow.even though set on 72 temperature 69..

By TOM V. on 02/27/19
Jospeh did a great job servicing our AC unit. He even drew a picture of a duck on his notepad for my 2 year old niece to color. I’ve been really happy with Central Carolina AC and their technicians.

By PEGGY & DUANE F. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By DAVE S. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By A L & MARTHA B. on 02/26/19
Prompt and professional. Courteous

By CHARLES & SABRA H. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By BOBBY D. on 02/26/19
Great company with great personnel. They are very helpful as well as knowledgeable about their area of expertise.

By GAYLA B. on 02/26/19
Customer for 15 years. Professional, knowledgeable with excellent service. Recommend!

By WILLIAM T. on 02/26/19
When my central heat went out, they sent someone out, right away, to fix the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danny C
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
David F
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
TOM W
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Matthew C
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Douglas H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jack B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.