CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By KENT H. on 12/02/18
very good

By STAN H. on 12/02/18
Nate was very helpful in diagnosing the problem with our furnace. Very professional.

By KRIS B. on 12/02/18
Caleb, once again was very professional and knowledgeable when servicing our gas heater. He explains everything when he has finished his job, which is helpful. His smile & positive attitude is always inspiring. CCA is lucky to have him on their team!

By JAMES A. on 12/01/18
Robert W. was very informative and explained everything he was doing, very friendly.

By KENNETH & CAROLYN B B. on 12/01/18
(no comment)

By ELLEN G. on 12/01/18
As always, it is very comforting to know that CCA's technician has checked my system from top to bottom. This technician has been here before and he is very thorough. Additionally, he is courteous, pleasant and just a really nice guy. I recommend him and CCA highly.

By JEFFREY T. on 12/01/18
Joseph was very professional and did a good job of servicing my heat systems. He explained everything he did so I understood the work done.

By Linda R. on 11/30/18
We were getting our Thanksgiving dinner ready for Saturday evening and clogged the garbage disposal. We tried to fix it ourselves but couldn't. We called CCAC and they sent James who not only got there within 30 min. but fixed the clogged disposal and gave us some ...
(View More)
We were getting our Thanksgiving dinner ready for Saturday evening and clogged the garbage disposal. We tried to fix it ourselves but couldn't. We called CCAC and they sent James who not only got there within 30 min. but fixed the clogged disposal and gave us some great tips for maintaining the garbage disposal. Thank you
(View Less)

By RAY S. on 11/30/18
Great service from all..

By MARY F S. on 11/30/18
As stated above Dylan did a great job.Thanks for your service. Mary Sharpe.

By LYNDA B. on 11/30/18
Justin was very professional and answered all my questions.

By ELLEN & MONTY H. on 11/20/18
Great company. We've used them for years. Bought new units from them as well. Never any issues.

By DAVID M. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By CHARLES U. on 11/18/18
Danny is knowledgeable, courteous & a steady worker. He wants things right as if they were at his own house.

By ROY B. on 11/17/18
I do .not approve of the way you collect reviews and refuse to do so. Stop asking me.

By PAUL F E. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By LOIS W. on 11/17/18
Robert was courteous efficient and professional. Not many of him are left. We look forward to working with your company again in the very near future. From the first online chat you all are tops!!!!

By ROBERT E. on 11/17/18
The technician that serviced our AC unit was very knowledgeable of what he was during. I like Centeral Carolina Air. Joseph he was very at has job, and knew what he was during. Louis the plumber conducted his job with the best of effort, and did his job well.

By EARL P. on 11/17/18
Outstanding service and technician.

By PATRICIA F B. on 11/16/18
Danny was great. I had a last-minute problem and he took care of it immediately. I was so grateful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.