CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By LILLA R. on 09/11/18
excellent and professional service by all personnel!!

By GEORGE E S. on 09/09/18
we have had six team members from CCAC that played an important role in getting our new air conditioner up and running. There were glitches but all the efforts were time well spent. The last technician was unannounced so I cannot give him the credit he deserves to ...
(View More)
we have had six team members from CCAC that played an important role in getting our new air conditioner up and running. There were glitches but all the efforts were time well spent. The last technician was unannounced so I cannot give him the credit he deserves to get our AC back in perfect running condition. We are currently quite happy and cool as summer fades into Fall.
(View Less)

By EDMUND L S. on 09/09/18
Excellent service. I highly recommend him.

By WILLIAM & Joyce E. on 09/08/18
The service techs at Central Carolina are very professional and very thorough. We have complete confidence in our systems with their annual maintenance.

By DONNIE (BUD) & MARY E. on 09/08/18
Willie came out and did his usual excellent job of providing what we needed with his exceptional expertise.

By GEORGE L B. on 09/08/18
I would like to thank CCAC for the excellent support I received when my AC failed on two different weekends. Stan provided timely, excellent support and service to the AC outage on both service calls. Thank you Stan, and the CCAC service department I would and will...
(View More)
I would like to thank CCAC for the excellent support I received when my AC failed on two different weekends. Stan provided timely, excellent support and service to the AC outage on both service calls. Thank you Stan, and the CCAC service department I would and will recommend CCAC to all my family and friends that don't have a service contract. George Blackwell
(View Less)

By WAYNE & PAULA T. on 09/07/18
Dylan was prompt, polite, clean and neat in appearance and went right to work. He answered my questions and explained technical things well. He respected our home and yard and cleaned up after his work. I will request Dylan the next time we need maintenance.

By TOM DONNA B. on 09/07/18
Allan Royal was thorough, professional, and a pleasure to work with.

By JOSEPH L. on 09/06/18
Joseph was thorough, friendly and professional.

By SHANE R. on 09/06/18
(no comment)

By LOTTIE C. on 09/06/18
Efficient, courteous, no issues! Thanks

By MOZELLA W. on 09/06/18
Thank you!

By MICHAEL AND VIVIAN P. on 09/06/18
Joseph S. On time and very professional

By Joseph L. on 08/24/18
Joseph was thorough, friendly and professional.

By DEBORAH S. on 08/23/18
David was thorough and very knowledgeable.

By SHELIA B. on 08/22/18
Your technician was very professional. He explained the work and the steps necessary to receive the best return on my A/C. I would call on CCAC again.

By ELLEN G. on 08/21/18
As always, I can always depend on Central Carolina Air to take care of just about anything that goes wrong in the house. Extremely dependable, efficient, honest and professional.

By SHERON D. on 08/19/18
When Mr. Caleb S. Came two different times to our house He was very professional, courtes, and smart. Also fast and was a very hard working person. I appreciate to be able to contact them when we have a problem. Thank you, Mrs. Sheron Durgin

By CHARLES B. on 08/18/18
my husband said Bryan C was cool and he hope he be the one who will continue coming out.

By RICHARD & BECKY L. on 08/18/18
Central Carolina has been servicing our air and heating systems for over ten years. Their technicians are consistently on time with scheduled appointments, extremely knowledgeable of every operational aspect of the equipment involved, always provide recommendation...
(View More)
Central Carolina has been servicing our air and heating systems for over ten years. Their technicians are consistently on time with scheduled appointments, extremely knowledgeable of every operational aspect of the equipment involved, always provide recommendations regarding how to get the most efficient use of systems, and never fail to patiently answer all questions. Our most recent air conditioning maintenance provided by technician Nate M. was another example of the totally professional, thorough, and courteous service described above and that we have always received. Central Carolina is a total service company committed to ensuring every customer receives the highest quality care and service. I strongly recommend them not only for air and heating service, but for any electrical or plumbing requirements as well.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JAMES B
Rating:
120 total reviews!
WILLIE M
Rating:
108 total reviews!
ROGER B
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
JOHN E
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
JT B
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.