CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By JONATHAN E. on 06/30/19
I can't say enough about my positive experience with CCAC. Brian Brooks was exceptional, providing absolutely incredible assistance and exhibiting extreme patience and professionalism. He is a great asset to CCAC!

By NATALIE & STERLING S. on 06/29/19
Justin was great- professional and courteous. CCAC is a great company with a highly skilled staff of technicians.

By BICK C. on 06/28/19
Very Courteous He arrived to our home when scheduled he understood the problem and fixed it and explained the solution PLEASE MAIL ME A COPY OF THIS WORK ORDER WITH HIS COMMENTS. THANKS

By PAM B. on 06/28/19
A little more expensive than other services but worth it. Our extended warranty has kept our unit in good shape and CCAC has been great to repair and maintain as needed. They are very attentive, available, cheerful, hard working and skilled.

By JEAN R. on 06/27/19
Robert arrived on time and was polite and professional. When he was finished, he explained his findings and let us know everything was in working order.

By BOB C. on 06/27/19
Price I believe was a bit high, but the service was outstanding and professional

By BILL & COLE M. on 06/26/19
Matt is very professional and does a great job!

By CECILIA V. on 06/25/19
I will only use central Carolina air for my heating and cooling for now on

By WENDY L. on 06/25/19
We had numerous companies come to fix our HVAC system when we bought a new and very expensive house. Comfort Air (Fall 2017)...installed our Lenox ac unit unevenly and had a loosely installed filter that let all the dirt flow around the filter..refused to cover th...
(View More)
We had numerous companies come to fix our HVAC system when we bought a new and very expensive house. Comfort Air (Fall 2017)...installed our Lenox ac unit unevenly and had a loosely installed filter that let all the dirt flow around the filter..refused to cover the warranty in our 4 yr old home because we were the second owners...never use COMFORT AIR Aspire...We were treated badly by Aspire even though we had service contracts on two homes and had service over two years. NEVER USE ASPIRE AIR Call A Vet..(Fall 2017-28) NEVER USE CALL A VET under any circumstances Piedmont Sheet Metal..(2019) had the service tech come to fix dust and dirt in the air. He installed a thicker filter but did not seal it around the edges so all the dirt and dust flowed around the filter. Called to have the tech return and figure out why we still had a problem but we could not get an appointment time; they wanted us to stay home all day since they were so busy.Never use PIEDMONT SHEET METAL Had Central Carolina HVAC recommended to me by one of my doctors. I called right away and they gave me an appointment the next Monday. Brian Brooks showed up and saw what right away that we had a filtering system that was not securely sealed. He set up an appointment to install a sealed filter and we are so pleased to finally have a tech and a company that are dependable. ALWAYS USE CENTRAL CAROLINA HAVC..THEY ARE THE BEST COMPANY IN THE TRIAD
(View Less)

By VIRGINIA W. on 06/25/19
First time using Central Carolina Air. Arrived at the appointed time for summer service. An email with service person's picture was sent when he was on the way. Douglas explained all items he was checking and was very professional and friendly. Very happy with this company so far.

By KEN B. on 06/25/19
Central Carolina Air Conditioning Company is simply top notch! Of all the companies I've used in the past, these guys are by far the best!

By kristin g. on 06/22/19
I am so grateful to have a home maintenance contract with Central Carolina. No matter the nature of the emergency or the time of night or day, I can trust that very quickly a knowledgeable and professional service person will be at my home to address the problem. ...
(View More)
I am so grateful to have a home maintenance contract with Central Carolina. No matter the nature of the emergency or the time of night or day, I can trust that very quickly a knowledgeable and professional service person will be at my home to address the problem. Just this weekend Tripp and Brian assisted me with my HVAC system that was leaking water in my basement. Their response time was less than two hours!
(View Less)

By CLINT F. on 06/05/19
Technician was very friendly and professional. We signed up for the service contract but have yet to be contacted for setting up appointments.

By MARY LUSKY F. on 06/05/19
We were so grateful that CCA sent Willie right away on Memorial Day weekend. He diagnosed the problem with our AC and fixed it. Top marks!

By HERDIS B. on 06/04/19
Central Carolina Cooling fixed my AC system very quickly and the technician was very professional. Came out when the temperature was 94 degrees. Wife was pleased

By Robin M. on 06/04/19
David went above and beyond to install our new hot water heater, with a conversion of electric to gas. He made himself available for the work when initially it would have been another week for installation and our existing hot water heater was leaking. He worked ti...
(View More)
David went above and beyond to install our new hot water heater, with a conversion of electric to gas. He made himself available for the work when initially it would have been another week for installation and our existing hot water heater was leaking. He worked tirelessly on the job for two days in extreme heat. He had to go under the house in a very small crawl space and into a 55 year old crowded attic. He was courteous, polite, on time, and never complained. He was outstanding and we love our new gas hot water heater.
(View Less)

By ALAN & JANE P. on 06/02/19
CCair was prompt and very thorough. Everything was explained and left me confident that all systems (3) were ready for the summer heat.

By JACK KING J. on 06/01/19
Bryan was a really nice guy who came to the house promptly and was very efficient In having the air conditioner serviced and checked out. Explanations were made to my understanding and it's all been running great. Can't ask for more. CCAC has terrific service g...
(View More)
Bryan was a really nice guy who came to the house promptly and was very efficient In having the air conditioner serviced and checked out. Explanations were made to my understanding and it's all been running great. Can't ask for more. CCAC has terrific service guys and they are an asset to the company and never fail to go above and beyond to deliver exceptional customer care. Thank you all!!
(View Less)

By K S S. on 06/01/19
We do not do social media. This should go to the company itself and not to outside entities. Willie was excellent and Caleb continues to be excellent as well.

By KEITH J. on 06/01/19
Justin was so kind and understanding. I had no idea what things were or how each entity was integrated with the next. His patience with me was so reassuring. His expertise was only matched by his knowledge and ability to make me understand what was happening with m...
(View More)
Justin was so kind and understanding. I had no idea what things were or how each entity was integrated with the next. His patience with me was so reassuring. His expertise was only matched by his knowledge and ability to make me understand what was happening with my system. I hope I have done him justice. I am a retired senior female, so you know he had his work cut out for him. It is such a blessing to instantly feel secure and safe when a stranger enters your home. He worked very efficiently but never hurried. He took the time to keep me informed of what he was doing every step of the way. Justin was a pleasure to work with and I hope I am lucky enough to have the same experience with his co-workers. I am so glad we used CCAC. Thank you so much for everything.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JAMES B
Rating:
130 total reviews!
WILLIE M
Rating:
125 total reviews!
ROGER B
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
JT B
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
JOHN E
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.