CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By VELDA S. on 05/14/19
Mr. Willie M. does an excellent job at servicing both my units. He is neat efficient and explains what he is doing to completion. I give him a 10 star Rating and have recommended him to my friends.

By GAIL & CHARLES R. on 05/11/19
Joseph was thorough & professional. He also alerted us about the wasp nest inside our air conditioner & hosed it out for us!

By TOM H. on 05/10/19
Ok system check.

By FARLICHER E. on 05/10/19
Excellent customer service experience

By DON W. on 05/07/19
Pleased with service! Thanks!

By CLIFF S. on 05/01/19
Very knowledgeable

By MARION C & LIZABETH L H. on 04/30/19
Excellent Work

By MARILYN M. on 04/30/19
Great service

By CHAD & Kathy A. on 04/29/19
Caleb has been coming to my house for our biannual heat/air checks since Johnny. He is great and does a wonderful job. He goes above and beyond to do a good job and usually helps out anyway he can. He is professional and always is polite. Thankful that he alw...
(View More)
Caleb has been coming to my house for our biannual heat/air checks since Johnny. He is great and does a wonderful job. He goes above and beyond to do a good job and usually helps out anyway he can. He is professional and always is polite. Thankful that he always comes out to my house to do the biannual check on my heat/air units.
(View Less)

By NEIL M. on 04/29/19
no comment

By JAMES M E. on 04/29/19
Did a very good job of checking us out for summer.

By PATRICIA S. on 04/29/19
Thank you for help keeping my heat and air running thru the years.

By DANIEL S. on 04/28/19
Discovered the problem which was corrected immediately within ten minutes of the visit.

By DONALD M. on 04/28/19
I trust Central Carolina Air Conditioning to do all of my heat and air work and have been with them for over 20 years. Never had one problem. Brian is the best of the best. He is so thorough and when he is taking care of the major system in my home, I trust him t...
(View More)
I trust Central Carolina Air Conditioning to do all of my heat and air work and have been with them for over 20 years. Never had one problem. Brian is the best of the best. He is so thorough and when he is taking care of the major system in my home, I trust him to do what is best for me. He's a real pro and his work outshines others.
(View Less)

By JIM F. on 04/28/19
Service rep, Jack , was very professional. Explained what he was checking and what he found from his inspection. Did great job of servicing and cleaning my current unit. Explained options for continuing with my current heat and A/C units and options for possibl...
(View More)
Service rep, Jack , was very professional. Explained what he was checking and what he found from his inspection. Did great job of servicing and cleaning my current unit. Explained options for continuing with my current heat and A/C units and options for possible replacement. I would highly recommend this company for anyone needing A/C and heating services.
(View Less)

By BERNADETTE M. on 04/28/19
no comment

By LINDA R. on 04/28/19
This young man Is exceptional. He knows what needs to be done and he does it. He takes the time to explain. He always cleans up after himself. He is kind and very respectful.

By CHARLES & SALLY W. on 04/27/19
Justin was polite and efficient as all of your technicians seem to be! They all seem to enjoy their work and particularly like working for your company. We’ve been satisfied customers for years!

By MARK & Lori E. on 04/27/19
We have used CCAC for approximately 34 years. We have always had a maintenance contract and they’ve been consistently great! Willie has done our maintenance service the last few times and we would highly recommend him. Very neat, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By GLORIA L. on 04/27/19
James came and was quick to determine what the problem was, got the parts that were needed and fixed the problem: my refrigerator ice maker was not making enough ice and he replaced all the lines going into the refrigerator. He was very pleasant. I have used Centr...
(View More)
James came and was quick to determine what the problem was, got the parts that were needed and fixed the problem: my refrigerator ice maker was not making enough ice and he replaced all the lines going into the refrigerator. He was very pleasant. I have used Central Carolina Air Conditioning services for quite a few years, they have always sent out agents that were congenial and professional.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JAMES B
Rating:
130 total reviews!
WILLIE M
Rating:
120 total reviews!
ROGER B
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
JT B
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
JOHN E
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.