CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By WILLIAM & LEE S. on 01/19/19
Roger is a great tech, very thorough. Had a lot of trouble keeping my oil furnace running prior to switching toCCAC, used to have the oil supplier service the unit NEVER a good idea, couldn't keep it running, had to hit reset all the time, burned tremendous amount...
(View More)
Roger is a great tech, very thorough. Had a lot of trouble keeping my oil furnace running prior to switching toCCAC, used to have the oil supplier service the unit NEVER a good idea, couldn't keep it running, had to hit reset all the time, burned tremendous amount of oil which CCAC discovered the other "service co." was using the wrong size (larger) nozzle. Very satisfied in that respect and why i keep using them. Only issue when flue was replaced it was very expensive and rusted in 2 years looking at replacement again looking at options how to prevent flue from rusting. Overall pleased with CCAC.
(View Less)

By BETSY P. on 01/15/19
Thanks Joseph for an excellent visit and check up!! We rely on you to keep us just right. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By HAROLD H. on 01/14/19
Joseph S. was an excellent rep for central Carolina Air conditioning he was very informative and did a wonderful job for me.

By PATRICIA F B. on 01/14/19
James is a very knowledgeable plumbing specialist. He is thorough and efficient. I recommend him highly.

By JIMMY S. on 01/13/19
They are very thorough and proficient.

By LARRY B. on 01/12/19
Nate has serviced our heat pump a few times, always very thorough and never leaves unless all in order. Never have to call C.C. Air Cond. to come back to fix something he missed. He also has a first rate personality and a pleasure to talk to. NC Larry

By MARILYN & THOMAS R. on 01/12/19
(no comment)

By Hugh G. on 01/12/19
RT from ccac diagnosed furnace as a dead spot in the burner motor.it was properly diagnosed and I have not had a problem since.he also gave me very good suggestions on maintaining my oil tank.EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE!if you have an oil furnace,he's the man!

By DEBRA S. on 01/12/19
Very polite and knowledgeable in his line of work. Great job fast and efficient.

By ISAAC J. on 01/11/19
Jack called me and explained in detail all possible problems with my unit. I need them priotized so to correct them according to my funds.

By REV NAZAR & BARBARA W. on 01/11/19
A very personable gentleman who conducted in a professional manner at all times. He is an asset. Thank you

By JOHN D M. on 01/11/19
Have used this company for many years. Always provided great equipment and top service members. Robert did a great job on this last visit, May 21. I also like how they review what they did and anything they found.

By DORIS J. on 01/11/19
very good service

By JOHN G. on 01/11/19
I appreciated the on time effort and pleasant, polite, professional attitude of my technician.

By JUDITH B. on 01/11/19
ALAN ROYAL SHOWED UP ON TIME, PRESENTED HIS ID, SAID HELLO TO THE DOG AND GOT RIGHT TO WORK CHECKING OUT OUR ENTIRE ELECTRICAL SYSTEM. HE WAS THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL, AND COURTEOUS. HE DESERVES A RAISE! JB

By EDWARD H & DIANNE M R. on 01/10/19
Have been with CCAC since the 80's. They may not be the cheapest around but you can count on them being there, always. .. Eddie Reid Thomasville, NC

By TODD B. on 01/10/19
On time, excellent customer service, answered all my questions, great job!!

By YVETTE B. on 01/10/19
Sam arrived at 7pm with a fellow colleagues worker. Although it had been a long day for Sam he was friendly, knowledgeable and I felt at ease from the moment they walked into my home

By Terri M. on 01/09/19
Allan came for the annual electrical maintenance. Stated he didn't find anything wrong. After he left I found a large chunk of paint that he knocked off the wall when he removed the breaker panel cover. He left the paint chip on the floor an did not mention it be...
(View More)
Allan came for the annual electrical maintenance. Stated he didn't find anything wrong. After he left I found a large chunk of paint that he knocked off the wall when he removed the breaker panel cover. He left the paint chip on the floor an did not mention it before he left. I don't want anyone to work/service anything if they don't have the ethical/moral character to take responsibility for their mistakes.
(View Less)

By ARBE & HARRIET R. on 01/09/19
The service was good. Fellow was real courteous and helpful and tried to tell me what I needed to for my heat pump to work correctly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JAMES B
Rating:
128 total reviews!
WILLIE M
Rating:
114 total reviews!
ROGER B
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
JT B
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
JOHN E
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.