CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By CHARLES U. on 11/18/18
Danny is knowledgeable, courteous & a steady worker. He wants things right as if they were at his own house.

By ROY B. on 11/17/18
I do .not approve of the way you collect reviews and refuse to do so. Stop asking me.

By LOIS W. on 11/17/18
Robert was courteous efficient and professional. Not many of him are left. We look forward to working with your company again in the very near future. From the first online chat you all are tops!!!!

By ROBERT E. on 11/17/18
The technician that serviced our AC unit was very knowledgeable of what he was during. I like Centeral Carolina Air. Joseph he was very at has job, and knew what he was during. Louis the plumber conducted his job with the best of effort, and did his job well.

By EARL P. on 11/17/18
Outstanding service and technician.

By PATRICIA F B. on 11/16/18
Danny was great. I had a last-minute problem and he took care of it immediately. I was so grateful.

By PAUL K. on 11/16/18
Bryan C. (Central Carolina AC) did a thorough maintenance job on our systems. He was on time; asked questions; was very courteous; and listened to concerns. A nice competent person. I would like for him to service our systems again the next time. Paul Knouse, Winston-Salem, NC.

By TERESA B. on 11/16/18
Polite, professional, very helpful!

By M L W. on 11/15/18
JT B. did an excellent job during his service visit. He was very knowledgeable and knew where other technicians make errors or miss details. After multiple fruitless visits by less experienced representatives, JT has my HVAC system working properly.

By MARIE T. on 11/15/18
Very professional, friendly and knowledgable.

By Danielle on 11/07/18
Matt came out on a weekend call for a leak in our attic from our hot water heater. From the time Matt arrived to my home until the time he left he was extremely polite, respectful and explained things to me. He brought me the pipe to show me the damage, what caused...
(View More)
Matt came out on a weekend call for a leak in our attic from our hot water heater. From the time Matt arrived to my home until the time he left he was extremely polite, respectful and explained things to me. He brought me the pipe to show me the damage, what caused it and explained how it was repaired. It is refreshing to have a company come to your home and treat you with respect and talk to you in a way you can understand things. Matt was neat and cleaned up after himself. He had a great attitude especially with it being a weekend ... great job Central Carolina.
(View Less)

By THOMAS & Ruth M. on 11/05/18
I gave the technician the highest rating possible. I did not wish to write a review for publication. My rating is 10.

By CARLA P. on 11/04/18
Friendly and comfortable technicians.

By BESSIE B. on 10/30/18
Stan S was excellent! He performed his job In a quality and timely manner.

By GEORGE C. on 10/30/18
very good

By BOBBY S. on 10/29/18
Good

By ROBERT D. on 10/29/18
Very informative about every aspect of the inspection and what he did or what needed to be done.

By KRISTEN G. on 10/29/18
Danny was great. Very knowledgeable and professional.

By ABEL O. on 10/28/18
I have been your client for many years, some had persuaded me to replace my aged system but I declined.if it works ok, will be replaced when no more functional. The last agent sent to service it deliberately disabled it to force me to replace it through you. He sai...
(View More)
I have been your client for many years, some had persuaded me to replace my aged system but I declined.if it works ok, will be replaced when no more functional. The last agent sent to service it deliberately disabled it to force me to replace it through you. He said it's no longer working, it was working before he came. I did not trust him and called another company that showed how he demobilized it. This is not good. Not good for the image of your company.I sent the report to you.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM & JUDITH B. on 10/28/18
GREAT SERVICE. TECH. ROGER VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. AND BEST OF ALL........RIGHT ON SCHEDULED TIME!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JAMES B
Rating:
125 total reviews!
WILLIE M
Rating:
111 total reviews!
ROGER B
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
JT B
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
JOHN E
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.