CALL TO SCHEDULE
306-222-8466
or book online
By Lydden P. on 04/20/18
We are delighted by the service provided by Kyle. His knowledge, attitude and perseverance replacing a shower valve through a very small hole in the adjacent wall were excellent. This was the second or third task Kyle has done for us; the previous one was installi...
(View More)
We are delighted by the service provided by Kyle. His knowledge, attitude and perseverance replacing a shower valve through a very small hole in the adjacent wall were excellent. This was the second or third task Kyle has done for us; the previous one was installing a larger natural gas line to the new range in our kitchen. Kyle is an excellent ambassador for your company. Lydden Polley and Elizabeth Griebel
(View Less)

By Kathleen D. on 04/07/18
Kyle was very friendly, courteous and professional. He repaired the shower head leak and the leaking kitchen faucet but also took the initiative to improve the kitchen water flow/pressure and made the removeable spray head much easier to take off and replace. The s...
(View More)
Kyle was very friendly, courteous and professional. He repaired the shower head leak and the leaking kitchen faucet but also took the initiative to improve the kitchen water flow/pressure and made the removeable spray head much easier to take off and replace. The service and repair exceeded my expectations.
(View Less)

By Kenn C. on 02/25/18
Tyson provided a short-course on furnaces and helped me to better understand their operation and need for regular care. Very good service and appreciate the time invested in our well being.

By Kenneth L. on 02/15/18
Good people!!

By Kenneth L. on 02/15/18
Good people to work done.

By Arnfinn Prugger & Lindsay E. on 02/06/18
Riley Loraas of Centennial just completed a furnace service for us. Riley did an excellent job, and was courteous and polite throughout his visit here. We have always been happy with the service-providers who have come here from Centennial. Great job, guys!

By Donna S. on 02/01/18
Wonderful service. Tyson was very quick and efficient. Very personable individual.

By Donna S. on 02/01/18
Tyson was very knowledgeable and efficient. Very personable young man. Thank you for the excellent service.

By darlene a. on 01/23/18
Very pleased with service received from Centennial 360

By darlene a. on 01/23/18
Riley was efficient, polite and a pleasure to do business with. He provided answers to questions asked with assurance. Thanks

By Gerry De G. on 01/22/18

By Lorie on 01/17/18
Friendly and knowledgeable

By Lorie on 01/17/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By M Z. on 01/08/18
Excellent! Was on time. Professional and courteous. Left the work area clean. Provided detailed explanation of work that was done. Great guy!

By Dee & Barry K. on 01/08/18
5 for sure - Tyson was so professional and helpful! Was on time and was very efficient

By Kirsta on 01/07/18

By Dave S. on 01/04/18
They came out and fixed the problem after a bit of a delay the final service person, Riley was very helpful and conscientious.

By Marie K. on 12/29/17
We have confidence that Centennial 360 is able to repair or install within a reasonable amount of time. That matters so much to us, as customers.

By Marie K. on 12/28/17
We had an issue with our furnace running too long and providing more heat than the thermostat setting. It didn't shut off and we had to force it off. Jim from Centennial 360 came out the next day, but we couldn't recreate the problem. He carefully checked everyt...
(View More)
We had an issue with our furnace running too long and providing more heat than the thermostat setting. It didn't shut off and we had to force it off. Jim from Centennial 360 came out the next day, but we couldn't recreate the problem. He carefully checked everything he could on our thermostat and tuned up our furnace at our request. This gave us some peace of mind and the promise that we can call Centennial to come out if the problem happens again made us feel comfortable. Jim had a couple of ideas about what may have been causing the problem and advised us of some pricing, but we decided not to go with the changes now unless the same issue comes forward again and it can be diagnosed as it is happening. We are aware that a trouble that happens only once is like finding a needle in a haystack and Jim thinks just as we do. Jim has previously been to our home to fine tune our new furnace after the install a few years ago and we have great confidence in his analytical abilities. He is honest and very knowledgeable, so we were so pleased to see him again. He always provides an easy to understand explanation of the equipment troubles, which is appreciated. All of the employees that we spoke to before and after the service were very friendly and polite.
(View Less)

By Allan S. on 12/28/17
Excellent service. Furnace quit in extremely cold weather. Did not have to wait long before a technician came to fix the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
306-222-8466
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul R
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Jim
49 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Mindy
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Kelly
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Darren
4 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Tyson
9 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Centennial 360 has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
306-222-8466
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Centennial 360. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.