CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500
By Andrea L. on 07/12/18
We have used Casey for over 30 years, since we moved to Ridgefield. We have always been very happy with service. Recently, we had a problem with our propane and servicemen were here within 15 minutes. Jake and his partner were thorough, reassuring, and took care...
(View More)
We have used Casey for over 30 years, since we moved to Ridgefield. We have always been very happy with service. Recently, we had a problem with our propane and servicemen were here within 15 minutes. Jake and his partner were thorough, reassuring, and took care of the problem within 30 minutes. They always assist us within a very short time of calling for assistance!
(View Less)

By Margaret R. on 07/08/18
(no comment)

By Louis B. on 07/08/18
Almost all your entire organization is excellent in all respects. John Silva in your service department is outstanding by all standards. His knowledge of steam heat, especially of the Dynatherm furnace you installed 7 years ago has been great. That on top of managing the service crew.

By Patti m. on 07/07/18
I have always been very happy with Casey Fuel -I don’t know everyone’s name but Barbara and James have always helped when I needed them!!!

By Rich P. on 07/06/18
Everyone I have encountered are always courteous and willing to help.

By Louis M. on 07/06/18
Frank arrived promptly and quickly determined the problem with the A/C unit. He had it up and running in no time, saving us from a very hot night. Thank you.

By Wayne s. on 07/04/18
I'd like to thank Rory for the prompt delivery. The emails are appreciated as my wife runs a Day Care and always needs when someone is on property.

By Susan Bedsow H. on 07/04/18
Jennifer was so helpful in getting me set up with Casey. She communicated with my former gas company to release me from my commitment to them and now I am happily with Casey. It was great piece of mind and excellent customer service.

By A Craig d. on 07/04/18
Casey Energy is prompt and courteous every time I need them. Their service people do excellent work and explain everything to me so I understand how,when, and why.

By Chris L. on 07/02/18
A pleasure to deal with Casey energy Today’s tech Flavio was punctual , professional And answered all questions I had . He also took the time to contact a previous tech about an earlier issue that was also resolved. Would recommend highly ! Thank you

By Jane W. on 07/02/18
The most cooperative and finest energy company ever!

By Chris N. on 07/02/18
Excellent and professional.

By Chris N. on 07/02/18
Excellent service as always. Professional and knowledgeable. Have using for several years and very satisfied. Chris N.

By Fran S. on 07/02/18
I have been a customer for 20 years and Casey fuel has always done right by me. I have always been very very satisfied with both the work and the people I have dealt with. The last time I needed them was in the middle of a nor' easter, a tree fell and snapped the ...
(View More)
I have been a customer for 20 years and Casey fuel has always done right by me. I have always been very very satisfied with both the work and the people I have dealt with. The last time I needed them was in the middle of a nor' easter, a tree fell and snapped the propane line to the generator, spewing propane everywhere and leaving me without power. Jon and James came in 40 mile an hour winds, snow coming down heavy and blowing every where; and every road closed. It was really one of the worst storms! They got to me, stopped the leak, reconnected, and got me up and running again. They were so covered in ice when done they were done, they looked like snowman. I will NEVER forget them for what they did!!! I would recommend Casey for any job, any time!
(View Less)

By Nancy C. on 07/02/18
Frank knew exactly what the problem was with our A/C and had it repaired in no time. 5 stars!.

By North point C. on 07/02/18
When we support our local neighborhood fuel company, that company in turn supports us. Without a doubt ASY DESERVES Our support. Their staff are the best available and all their services are first class. I am very lucky to be one of their customers

By North point C. on 07/02/18
All of us need either fuel oil or propane at our homes, we also will be in need at some point furnace or boiler or airconditioning repairs. Why would anyone want to use a conglomerate company when a company like Casey is at your disposal 24/7 ? It is a well run, we...
(View More)
All of us need either fuel oil or propane at our homes, we also will be in need at some point furnace or boiler or airconditioning repairs. Why would anyone want to use a conglomerate company when a company like Casey is at your disposal 24/7 ? It is a well run, well organized company right In your neighborhood, the owners and employees see you at pta meetings at the grocery store ect. My experience is they are a fair honest company that is well deserving of our support. I don't like the feeling I get when I call the phone company or power company and the person your speaking with is hundreds of miles away, it's does not fill me with confidence that my needs will take any priority. I give Casey all thumbs up, they offer the products and services that my home and my clients homes needs and deserves. I am proud to support Casey fuel!
(View Less)

By Rich P. on 07/02/18
No matter the situation or need Casey Energy is always there ready to help.

By John B. on 05/17/18
Your techs are very helpful and courteous.

By John B. on 05/12/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rory B
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Chris J
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Flavio N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Linda Q
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Hal M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jake K
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Casey Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500

Customer service is always a top priority at Casey Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500
Hal M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
By John B. on 05/17/18
Your techs are very helpful and courteous.

By John B. on 05/12/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.