CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500
By anthony s. on 09/17/18
Hal arrived on time to perform my annual furnace servicing. He was very personable, thorough, and he explained his findings to me. He tested the furnace after he was done and it worked beautifully.

By max l. on 09/05/18
Great service, very informative and helpful.

By S H. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By Jim S. on 08/23/18
Casey Energy's service staff have always been professional, knowledgeable, and punctual in providing service calls to our home. We have used Casey for the 22 years we have lived in our home to service our oil burner. Just recently, we signed with Casey to service o...
(View More)
Casey Energy's service staff have always been professional, knowledgeable, and punctual in providing service calls to our home. We have used Casey for the 22 years we have lived in our home to service our oil burner. Just recently, we signed with Casey to service our Central AC system and it came in real handy last week when the condenser stopped working. Hal, the Casey service tech, came to our home in the evening (within an hour of calling back) to check out the unit and with darkness looming, was back at our home first thing the next day. Hal was able to determine that the unit was losing freon and, after doing some testing, found the source of the leak. Hal plugged the leak, tested the lines and refilled the system with freon. Now our AC system is working as good as new........I highly recommend Casey Energy and Hal the service tech for servicing your AC system.
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 07/30/18
We have been a customer of Casey Energy for 17 years and the service has always been fantastic. Fortunately, we have never had an urgent call in all of that time until today. We are preparing to leave for vacation tomorrow and our central air stopped working this w...
(View More)
We have been a customer of Casey Energy for 17 years and the service has always been fantastic. Fortunately, we have never had an urgent call in all of that time until today. We are preparing to leave for vacation tomorrow and our central air stopped working this weekend. We will be leaving two elderly dogs and a house sitter and didn't want to leave them without air. After calling the office, Hal was at our house and had the air fixed within an hour! He was genuinely a pleasure to deal with...and even fixed a leak in our hose while he was here! Thank you, Hal and team at Casey!
(View Less)

By Andrea L. on 07/12/18
We have used Casey for over 30 years, since we moved to Ridgefield. We have always been very happy with service. Recently, we had a problem with our propane and servicemen were here within 15 minutes. Jake and his partner were thorough, reassuring, and took care...
(View More)
We have used Casey for over 30 years, since we moved to Ridgefield. We have always been very happy with service. Recently, we had a problem with our propane and servicemen were here within 15 minutes. Jake and his partner were thorough, reassuring, and took care of the problem within 30 minutes. They always assist us within a very short time of calling for assistance!
(View Less)

By Margaret R. on 07/08/18
(no comment)

By Louis B. on 07/08/18
Almost all your entire organization is excellent in all respects. John Silva in your service department is outstanding by all standards. His knowledge of steam heat, especially of the Dynatherm furnace you installed 7 years ago has been great. That on top of managing the service crew.

By Patti m. on 07/07/18
I have always been very happy with Casey Fuel -I don’t know everyone’s name but Barbara and James have always helped when I needed them!!!

By Rich P. on 07/06/18
Everyone I have encountered are always courteous and willing to help.

By Louis M. on 07/06/18
Frank arrived promptly and quickly determined the problem with the A/C unit. He had it up and running in no time, saving us from a very hot night. Thank you.

By Wayne s. on 07/04/18
I'd like to thank Rory for the prompt delivery. The emails are appreciated as my wife runs a Day Care and always needs when someone is on property.

By Susan Bedsow H. on 07/04/18
Jennifer was so helpful in getting me set up with Casey. She communicated with my former gas company to release me from my commitment to them and now I am happily with Casey. It was great piece of mind and excellent customer service.

By A Craig d. on 07/04/18
Casey Energy is prompt and courteous every time I need them. Their service people do excellent work and explain everything to me so I understand how,when, and why.

By Chris L. on 07/02/18
A pleasure to deal with Casey energy Today’s tech Flavio was punctual , professional And answered all questions I had . He also took the time to contact a previous tech about an earlier issue that was also resolved. Would recommend highly ! Thank you

By Jane W. on 07/02/18
The most cooperative and finest energy company ever!

By Chris N. on 07/02/18
Excellent and professional.

By Chris N. on 07/02/18
Excellent service as always. Professional and knowledgeable. Have using for several years and very satisfied. Chris N.

By Fran S. on 07/02/18
I have been a customer for 20 years and Casey fuel has always done right by me. I have always been very very satisfied with both the work and the people I have dealt with. The last time I needed them was in the middle of a nor' easter, a tree fell and snapped the ...
(View More)
I have been a customer for 20 years and Casey fuel has always done right by me. I have always been very very satisfied with both the work and the people I have dealt with. The last time I needed them was in the middle of a nor' easter, a tree fell and snapped the propane line to the generator, spewing propane everywhere and leaving me without power. Jon and James came in 40 mile an hour winds, snow coming down heavy and blowing every where; and every road closed. It was really one of the worst storms! They got to me, stopped the leak, reconnected, and got me up and running again. They were so covered in ice when done they were done, they looked like snowman. I will NEVER forget them for what they did!!! I would recommend Casey for any job, any time!
(View Less)

By Nancy C. on 07/02/18
Frank knew exactly what the problem was with our A/C and had it repaired in no time. 5 stars!.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hal M
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Rory B
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Chris J
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Flavio N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mark L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Michael B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Casey Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500

Customer service is always a top priority at Casey Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500
Favio P
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.