CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500
By Maureen O. on 11/20/18
Hal did a great job. I failed to have my heater checked since 10/16, so he got the system cleaned out and going until my tune up next month. He informed me of everything he was doing step by step. I really appreciated it. My only complaint would be if Casey Energy ...
(View More)
Hal did a great job. I failed to have my heater checked since 10/16, so he got the system cleaned out and going until my tune up next month. He informed me of everything he was doing step by step. I really appreciated it. My only complaint would be if Casey Energy could email a reminder of when it’s time to get a tune up, it would avoid emergency service like mine.
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 10/20/18
I had a furnace emergency on 10/18 at 1800 so I had to call emergency service. Mark returned call within a minute and said he would be over in about 1/2 hr (coming from Ridgefield to redding). Mark and Jon showed up (different trucks) and took care of issue within ...
(View More)
I had a furnace emergency on 10/18 at 1800 so I had to call emergency service. Mark returned call within a minute and said he would be over in about 1/2 hr (coming from Ridgefield to redding). Mark and Jon showed up (different trucks) and took care of issue within an hour or so. They couldn't have been nicer and they knew what they were doing. There were multiple problems that had to be addressed, and they fixed them all. I was very happy! The furnace now runs great and does not leak. Its good to know there are folks like this to depend on in emergencies. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Anne on 10/19/18
Great service and the technicians are very personable and helpful when explaining what needs to be done.

By Vera L. on 09/28/18
I found Hal to be professional, competent, and extremely pleasant. Very concerned about achieving a perfect outcome

By kathy S. on 09/27/18
So happy with Casey Energy-- we very rarely have any issues with our hvac but when we do, Casey Energy responds promptly-- We just Hal come to the house today and he did a wonderful job! Thank you

By Shelley S. on 09/26/18
Hal was courteous, thorough and informative. Offered suggestions for maintenance.

By anthony s. on 09/17/18
Hal arrived on time to perform my annual furnace servicing. He was very personable, thorough, and he explained his findings to me. He tested the furnace after he was done and it worked beautifully.

By Leslie D. on 09/14/18
Big thank you to Hal for arriving so quickly when our furnace went out. He was able to fix it quickly. He explained the problem and solution well and was very professional. We have been with Casey for over 20 years and every experience from field service to office ...
(View More)
Big thank you to Hal for arriving so quickly when our furnace went out. He was able to fix it quickly. He explained the problem and solution well and was very professional. We have been with Casey for over 20 years and every experience from field service to office staff has been a pleasure. They truly make you feel that you are part of their family. So hard to find that kind of customer service anymore! Thank you to the entire staff! Very Gratefully, Leslie De Noue
(View Less)

By max l. on 09/05/18
Great service, very informative and helpful.

By S H. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By Jim S. on 08/23/18
Casey Energy's service staff have always been professional, knowledgeable, and punctual in providing service calls to our home. We have used Casey for the 22 years we have lived in our home to service our oil burner. Just recently, we signed with Casey to service o...
(View More)
Casey Energy's service staff have always been professional, knowledgeable, and punctual in providing service calls to our home. We have used Casey for the 22 years we have lived in our home to service our oil burner. Just recently, we signed with Casey to service our Central AC system and it came in real handy last week when the condenser stopped working. Hal, the Casey service tech, came to our home in the evening (within an hour of calling back) to check out the unit and with darkness looming, was back at our home first thing the next day. Hal was able to determine that the unit was losing freon and, after doing some testing, found the source of the leak. Hal plugged the leak, tested the lines and refilled the system with freon. Now our AC system is working as good as new........I highly recommend Casey Energy and Hal the service tech for servicing your AC system.
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 07/30/18
We have been a customer of Casey Energy for 17 years and the service has always been fantastic. Fortunately, we have never had an urgent call in all of that time until today. We are preparing to leave for vacation tomorrow and our central air stopped working this w...
(View More)
We have been a customer of Casey Energy for 17 years and the service has always been fantastic. Fortunately, we have never had an urgent call in all of that time until today. We are preparing to leave for vacation tomorrow and our central air stopped working this weekend. We will be leaving two elderly dogs and a house sitter and didn't want to leave them without air. After calling the office, Hal was at our house and had the air fixed within an hour! He was genuinely a pleasure to deal with...and even fixed a leak in our hose while he was here! Thank you, Hal and team at Casey!
(View Less)

By Andrea L. on 07/12/18
We have used Casey for over 30 years, since we moved to Ridgefield. We have always been very happy with service. Recently, we had a problem with our propane and servicemen were here within 15 minutes. Jake and his partner were thorough, reassuring, and took care...
(View More)
We have used Casey for over 30 years, since we moved to Ridgefield. We have always been very happy with service. Recently, we had a problem with our propane and servicemen were here within 15 minutes. Jake and his partner were thorough, reassuring, and took care of the problem within 30 minutes. They always assist us within a very short time of calling for assistance!
(View Less)

By Margaret R. on 07/08/18
(no comment)

By Louis B. on 07/08/18
Almost all your entire organization is excellent in all respects. John Silva in your service department is outstanding by all standards. His knowledge of steam heat, especially of the Dynatherm furnace you installed 7 years ago has been great. That on top of managing the service crew.

By Patti m. on 07/07/18
I have always been very happy with Casey Fuel -I don’t know everyone’s name but Barbara and James have always helped when I needed them!!!

By Rich P. on 07/06/18
Everyone I have encountered are always courteous and willing to help.

By Louis M. on 07/06/18
Frank arrived promptly and quickly determined the problem with the A/C unit. He had it up and running in no time, saving us from a very hot night. Thank you.

By Wayne s. on 07/04/18
I'd like to thank Rory for the prompt delivery. The emails are appreciated as my wife runs a Day Care and always needs when someone is on property.

By Susan Bedsow H. on 07/04/18
Jennifer was so helpful in getting me set up with Casey. She communicated with my former gas company to release me from my commitment to them and now I am happily with Casey. It was great piece of mind and excellent customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hal M
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Rory B
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Chris J
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jon S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Flavio N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jake K
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Casey Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500

Customer service is always a top priority at Casey Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500
Chris J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
3 total reviews
By Robert S. on 12/23/17
Cris showed up earlier than he expected and quickly took care of the problem, air in the line.

By Robert S. on 12/23/17

By Dawn P. on 09/27/17
Very professional and polite. Punctual! Very positive experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.