CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500
By Robin H. on 01/23/18
Mark was great!!! He was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He knew his stuff and had my elderly mom's heat up and running in no time.

By Robert S. on 12/23/17
Cris showed up earlier than he expected and quickly took care of the problem, air in the line.

By Robert S. on 12/23/17

By ROBERT D. on 12/23/17
Great service for 30 plus years in two homes. They deserve the 5 stars.

By MITCHELL C. on 12/21/17
A tool disappeared after the service call. I asked the dispatcher to ask the technician. If they mistakenly took it, and was told they hadn’t. I get to differ and share this experience with everyone who asks about Casey.

By Laurie G. on 12/01/17
My furnace chose to go out on very cold days and Casey sent excellent technicians out immediately- they regularly delivered fuel - I never ran out- and I have a budget plan that helps make it affordable.

By Dawn P. on 09/27/17
Very professional and polite. Punctual! Very positive experience.

By Saul H. on 09/04/17
Just completed my annual furnace cleaning. Hal did a fabulous job! Thank you again!!

By Larry S. on 08/30/17
the team was great: on time courteous and efficient. They were all business and were thorough. They left no evidence of their visit--no spills, no dust etc.. Send them back next year.

By John A. on 08/29/17
Hal was very helpful and informative

By Brenda S. on 08/26/17
We switched to Casey Fuel a few years ago and have been very happy! Very capable and efficient service people - the office is organized and the again, the employees are pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend them!

By BARRY S. on 08/26/17
We switched to Casey Fuel a few years ago and have been very happy! Very capable and efficient service people - the office is organized and the again, the employees are pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend them!

By MaryEllen W. on 01/19/17
I am a new and happy customer with Casey Energy. Right from the start - in setting up my account information to the installation of tanks and filling them up - the experiences have been positive. Casey Energy definitely has a customer service focus and I look forwa...
(View More)
I am a new and happy customer with Casey Energy. Right from the start - in setting up my account information to the installation of tanks and filling them up - the experiences have been positive. Casey Energy definitely has a customer service focus and I look forward to a very long history as their customer.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris J
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Mark L
Rating:
1 total review!
Jake K
Rating:
(1 total review)
Casey E
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Doug B
Rating:Just Launched
James M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Casey Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-438-6500

Customer service is always a top priority at Casey Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.