CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Donald j R. on 05/04/20
Very pleased with the overall performance of Carleton Refrigeration

By Donald j R. on 05/04/20
I was very impressed with Michelle, his expertise and professionalism were most evident. i would recommend Carleton Refrigeration & Heating to anybody looking for a reliable company.

By Peter & Diane B. on 05/01/20
As usual, we were provided with professional, efficient & friendly service.

By Luciano B. on 04/30/20
Mitchel was great- personable and professional. Was very efficient but took the time to explain what was being done and why. He did a great job and represented your company very well!

By Luciano B. on 04/30/20
Mitchell did a fantastic job - he was personable, professional and competent. He performed the work very efficiently and explained what was being done and why. Highly satisfied with this service!

By Timothy K. on 04/15/20
Excellent and efficient work. Extremely pleasant technician. Service was as quoted and on time. My go to service provider for routine and emergency maintenance for furnace, heat pump, water heater, A/C, fireplaces and emergency generator, highly recommended

By Pamela F. on 04/15/20
A very kind+ curtious young man! It was a pleasure to have him in my home a n d gave me such confidence that he was taking care of my furnace+ its needs to support our family best!

By Pamela F. on 04/14/20
Exceptional service support! KIND caring staff that look out for our best interest

By Jim F. on 04/03/20
Good service from Carleton Refrigeration, *** and ****** cleaned the whole air duct system, plus the dryer vent. Showed us the before and after pics. and everything was clean as a whistle. Pleasant and professional. and on time. Thanks!

By Jen T. on 03/23/20
Great professional service! She came in with gloves and booties. She practiced social distancing while working. Thank you!!

By Vanessa R. on 03/16/20
Fast , friendly and professional. Thanks Alisha!

By Jean-Yves L. on 03/16/20
Very thorough and professional as a latent and undiagnosed problem (over many years) was successfully identified in a timely and professional manner. Well done.

By Jasmine P. on 03/11/20
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and cow...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and coworker for today's work! 3 months later ... Again ! Most outstanding service. Such great friendly staff. Thanks to Zach and Alfredo !!!!
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 03/06/20
Excellent service and pricing on furnace and hot water tank.

By Gary M. on 03/05/20
When I decided to purchase a natural gas furnace and air condition unit I requested three estimates. Carleton Refrigeration was by far the best in technical and cost. The staff were very prompt and professional. This is the first winter with our new furnace and it ...
(View More)
When I decided to purchase a natural gas furnace and air condition unit I requested three estimates. Carleton Refrigeration was by far the best in technical and cost. The staff were very prompt and professional. This is the first winter with our new furnace and it has proven to be an excellent choice. Just last week I also choose Carleton Refrigeration for the purchase of a Hot Water Tank. Again great service and price. Gary McCarthy
(View Less)

By Carey D. on 03/01/20
Another outstanding job by Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning! Excellent service and communication by Cory (and team) and Tracy. Everything was completed efficiently and effectively and I appreciated how thorough Cory and his team were. Tracy al...
(View More)
Another outstanding job by Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning! Excellent service and communication by Cory (and team) and Tracy. Everything was completed efficiently and effectively and I appreciated how thorough Cory and his team were. Tracy always goes above and beyond to ensure an excellent customer experience. James P. followed Cory and team for service to another appliance. We’ve worked with James in the past and appreciate his commitment to excellent customer service, great communication and high standards. Same day service offered and appreciated. Would recommend this company highly. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 02/25/20
Technician was right on time and I have a particularly complicated situation with regard to access, contact and decision-making which he accommodated extremely competently.

By Barbara M. on 02/24/20
Awesome service

By Joan H. on 02/21/20
For the past 15 years or more, I have had annual maintenance done to both my furnace and A/C. The Techs sent to my home have always been very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Carleton Refrigeration to anyone looking for a dependable and cost worthy company.

By E. T. on 02/20/20
Alisha was really professional. She provided quick diagnosis and timely repair of our furnace with great expertise and customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Zach K
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Mitchell S
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Zach K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
61 total reviews
By Jim F. on 04/03/20
Good service from Carleton Refrigeration, *** and ****** cleaned the whole air duct system, plus the dryer vent. Showed us the before and after pics. and everything was clean as a whistle. Pleasant and professional. and on time. Thanks!

By Jean-Yves L. on 03/16/20
Very thorough and professional as a latent and undiagnosed problem (over many years) was successfully identified in a timely and professional manner. Well done.

By Jasmine P. on 03/11/20
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and cow...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and coworker for today's work! 3 months later ... Again ! Most outstanding service. Such great friendly staff. Thanks to Zach and Alfredo !!!!
(View Less)

By Patricia G. on 02/20/20
Zachary does excellent work, very professional, left my home clean after HRV was fixed and maintained. Thank you!

By Jean-Guy L. on 12/08/19
Zach came back as promised and replaced the furnace part that was ordered last weekend. He showed up on schedule and completed the work . I was charged the exact amount stated on the estimate. Good job guys!

By Jean-Guy L. on 12/03/19
Fast, efficient and reliable service, even after hours

By Lynden S. on 11/28/19
**** ***** and his helper went out of their way to get our Hot Water back. In less than 24h Carleton Refrigeration had identified the problems , ordered the parts and installed. Great job!

By Christine D. on 11/25/19
We bought a new furnace from Carleton R,H & AC severalnyears ago and get it cleaned every year. We have never been disappointed by the excellent service we received. They are friendly, neat and efficient. Thanks

By Mary Lynn G. on 11/25/19
I just wanted to thank Zac for his prompt service and professionalism. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He quickly determined the problem and was able to fix it immediately as he had the necessary equipment in his ...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank Zac for his prompt service and professionalism. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He quickly determined the problem and was able to fix it immediately as he had the necessary equipment in his van. Thank you so much for a job well done!!! Mary Lynn
(View Less)

By Korrine A. on 11/20/19
Just had a new furnace installed. From my first phone call to the office, the tech who gave me the quote and the techs that came in for the install the entire staff was great. Answered all my questions, stuck to the estimate and performed the service when promised....
(View More)
Just had a new furnace installed. From my first phone call to the office, the tech who gave me the quote and the techs that came in for the install the entire staff was great. Answered all my questions, stuck to the estimate and performed the service when promised. Very nice neat job and removed all the old oil equipment. Very pleased with level of communication and service and the quality of the work performed. I was also please by how quickly they were able to provide an estimate, order parts and get the job done. I had three other quotes and feel like the pricing was fair.
(View Less)

By allan g. on 11/14/19
**** is very professional and friendly, and was attentive to any questions or comments I had to offer. Service well appreciated--as were his suggestions, comments, etc. Thanks to ****, and Carleton Refrigeration. ***** *

By William A. on 10/30/19
Zach is always consistent in his service and personality. A pleasure to work with and have in our home

By Mike M. on 10/24/19
Just had an annual servicing for our furnace and on-demand hot water system. Zach arrived on-time and did a great job!

By Steve H. on 10/21/19
Friendly service. Thank you!

By Bill A. on 10/19/19
Zach is always welcome in our home. He is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. A good representative of Carleton.

By Ed B. on 10/07/19
We are very pleased with Zacks work on our furnace. He is a very pleasant person. Thank you Gail Brown

By Dennis F. on 08/23/19
Great service. Very professional.

By Dave S. on 08/22/19
Zack did a great job on the full system inspection of my propane system...he was very thorough and professional in every way. It was a pleasure having him here on the job! Dave S

By Leonie M. on 07/30/19
Phoned ahead and arrived on time. Very courteous and efficient. Used booties in the house which is very nice. Always a pleasant experience

By Leonie M. on 07/30/19
Had my yearly maintenance with Carleton Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. This time Zack did the work and just as in the past the service was excellent. Respectful, courteous and tidy. Arrived on time. I am always pleased with their service. Lee Mouchet
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.