CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Tom D. on 02/04/20
no comment

By Nadia S. on 02/03/20
Purchased a generator and Air Conditioner from Carleton Refrigeration in 2018 and I have had great service from the get go. The Team is very professional and friendly and the Technicians are always on time. Today my Technician Patrick came to do a routine maintenan...
(View More)
Purchased a generator and Air Conditioner from Carleton Refrigeration in 2018 and I have had great service from the get go. The Team is very professional and friendly and the Technicians are always on time. Today my Technician Patrick came to do a routine maintenance and answered some questions I had and put my mind at ease. During the most recent power outage the generator performed as it should and didn't leave me in the dark. Thankyou Carleton Refrigeration and Patrick.
(View Less)

By Tammy P. on 01/31/20
I got up Sunday morning to a very cold house. I went to the thermostat and saw that it was only 12 degrees in the house. I immediately called Carleton Refrigeration and Heating to report that my furnace wasn’t working. Mitchell, the technician arrived in a tim...
(View More)
I got up Sunday morning to a very cold house. I went to the thermostat and saw that it was only 12 degrees in the house. I immediately called Carleton Refrigeration and Heating to report that my furnace wasn’t working. Mitchell, the technician arrived in a timely fashion and was able to quickly resolve the problem in a very efficient manner. He was polite and provided information regarding the issue so that I fully understood what the problem was.
(View Less)

By Rose Marie L. on 01/25/20
I received an e-mail telling me who to expect at my door along with a picture of the technician and she arrived first thing in the morning as expected. The work was completed in a timely fashion and when finished all debris was picked up and removed. She also teste...
(View More)
I received an e-mail telling me who to expect at my door along with a picture of the technician and she arrived first thing in the morning as expected. The work was completed in a timely fashion and when finished all debris was picked up and removed. She also tested for CO levels in the house as I had some concern but everything was fine. Carleton Refrigeration has been great at responding to all my needs and I would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By margaret c. on 01/22/20
Alysha .was very helpful.

By Ed C. on 01/21/20
Called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. Fixed the problem quickly and answerred my questions. Great service. Ed C

By Daniel M. on 01/20/20
We have been using Carleton for a few years now. The service is always excellent. The service technicians are true professionals and very personable. ******* ******** has done work for us and he is exceptional, informative and a true pleasure to have in your home. ...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton for a few years now. The service is always excellent. The service technicians are true professionals and very personable. ******* ******** has done work for us and he is exceptional, informative and a true pleasure to have in your home. Just last week, we had a new furnace installed by ****** ***** and ***. They worked non-stop from 0900 to well after 4 pm to ensure we had heat, but more importantly, piece of mind. They were meticulous and their workmanship was beyond reproach. I strongly recommend Carleton Heating and Refrigeration to anyone in need of heating or cooling issues.
(View Less)

By Pearl-Anne M. on 01/19/20
From Andrea taking my call to James detecting my furnace issue needing the ductwork cleaned it made my day to have such professionalism and now they can clean the ductwork ASAP hopefully due to health issues

By Pearl-Anne M. on 01/19/20
Very professional, friendly, efficient, great advice and highly recommend his expertise. 01/17/2020

By Wendy W. on 01/18/20
Mitchell S. was very pleasant and professional. He is also a cat person and made a fuss over my cat so gets extra points.

By Shawn s. on 01/14/20
Prompt, polite, clean, and quick

By Dan M. on 01/14/20
Technician arrived on time and was professional and courteous. Job done well and efficiently. Thanks

By Lianna C. on 01/09/20
Great service by Alisha yet again. Thank you very much

By Anthony St. D. on 01/09/20
**** called to let us know when he would be arriving. Explained what he would be doing and proceeded with the service. Recommended an accordion type filter and explained why. He was extremely helpful, an asset to your business!

By Russell on 01/08/20
no comment

By Lorna k. on 01/08/20
We have been dealing with Carleton Refrigeration for a number of years now! They are very reliable, and Alysia was new to us this year and did a great job, friendly, reliable and wasted no time getting the job done! Thanks Alysia!!

By Suzanne H. on 01/02/20
****** was very good and knowledgeable. Very good service and courteous.

By Lawanda B. on 01/02/20
Shane, found the problem quickly and was able to replace the part and get my heat back on. Thanks Shane

By Kathy N. on 12/23/19
good dependable service called on a Monday had a visit on that Friday

By Carey D. on 12/22/19
I had two fireplaces that were not working in my new home. Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C were called and promptly coordinated an appointment within just a couple of days. My technician, James Paquette was the ultimate professional and excellent at what h...
(View More)
I had two fireplaces that were not working in my new home. Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C were called and promptly coordinated an appointment within just a couple of days. My technician, James Paquette was the ultimate professional and excellent at what he does. The fireplaces are now up and running perfectly. I wanted to thank Andrea, Tracy and James for an exceptional job and for the best customer experience anyone could hope to have. I would recommend Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C to anyone who needs this service. Top notch!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Troy M
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Zach K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
57 total reviews
By Jean-Guy L. on 12/08/19
Zach came back as promised and replaced the furnace part that was ordered last weekend. He showed up on schedule and completed the work . I was charged the exact amount stated on the estimate. Good job guys!

By Jean-Guy L. on 12/03/19
Fast, efficient and reliable service, even after hours

By Lynden S. on 11/28/19
**** ***** and his helper went out of their way to get our Hot Water back. In less than 24h Carleton Refrigeration had identified the problems , ordered the parts and installed. Great job!

By Christine D. on 11/25/19
We bought a new furnace from Carleton R,H & AC severalnyears ago and get it cleaned every year. We have never been disappointed by the excellent service we received. They are friendly, neat and efficient. Thanks

By Mary Lynn G. on 11/25/19
I just wanted to thank Zac for his prompt service and professionalism. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He quickly determined the problem and was able to fix it immediately as he had the necessary equipment in his ...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank Zac for his prompt service and professionalism. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He quickly determined the problem and was able to fix it immediately as he had the necessary equipment in his van. Thank you so much for a job well done!!! Mary Lynn
(View Less)

By Korrine A. on 11/20/19
Just had a new furnace installed. From my first phone call to the office, the tech who gave me the quote and the techs that came in for the install the entire staff was great. Answered all my questions, stuck to the estimate and performed the service when promised....
(View More)
Just had a new furnace installed. From my first phone call to the office, the tech who gave me the quote and the techs that came in for the install the entire staff was great. Answered all my questions, stuck to the estimate and performed the service when promised. Very nice neat job and removed all the old oil equipment. Very pleased with level of communication and service and the quality of the work performed. I was also please by how quickly they were able to provide an estimate, order parts and get the job done. I had three other quotes and feel like the pricing was fair.
(View Less)

By allan g. on 11/14/19
**** is very professional and friendly, and was attentive to any questions or comments I had to offer. Service well appreciated--as were his suggestions, comments, etc. Thanks to ****, and Carleton Refrigeration. ***** *

By William A. on 10/30/19
Zach is always consistent in his service and personality. A pleasure to work with and have in our home

By Mike M. on 10/24/19
Just had an annual servicing for our furnace and on-demand hot water system. Zach arrived on-time and did a great job!

By Steve H. on 10/21/19
Friendly service. Thank you!

By Bill A. on 10/19/19
Zach is always welcome in our home. He is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. A good representative of Carleton.

By Ed B. on 10/07/19
We are very pleased with Zacks work on our furnace. He is a very pleasant person. Thank you Gail Brown

By Dennis F. on 08/23/19
Great service. Very professional.

By Dave S. on 08/22/19
Zack did a great job on the full system inspection of my propane system...he was very thorough and professional in every way. It was a pleasure having him here on the job! Dave S

By Leonie M. on 07/30/19
Phoned ahead and arrived on time. Very courteous and efficient. Used booties in the house which is very nice. Always a pleasant experience

By Leonie M. on 07/30/19
Had my yearly maintenance with Carleton Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. This time Zack did the work and just as in the past the service was excellent. Respectful, courteous and tidy. Arrived on time. I am always pleased with their service. Lee Mouchet

By Brian W. on 07/21/19
Zach serviced our heating and air conditioning systems this week. He was professional, courteous and thorough. He answered a number of questions I asked and provided me a better understanding of the system, as well as gave me confidence in him as a technician and C...
(View More)
Zach serviced our heating and air conditioning systems this week. He was professional, courteous and thorough. He answered a number of questions I asked and provided me a better understanding of the system, as well as gave me confidence in him as a technician and Carleton Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning. From start to finish of the service booking, confirmation and execution, the process was simple and easy for me the client.
(View Less)

By Norm R. on 07/04/19
Zack got it working but the same problem occured the next day. Report submitted.

By Norm R. on 07/04/19
Zack tried and it worked for a while but the next day we had the same problem. Report submitted.

By Barbara G. on 07/02/19
Hi...Zachary was here to fix our air conditioner...we are awaiting a part to be installed. Zachary was courteous, friendly and explained each step. So far service has been great 4 stars. Thank you Zach
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.