CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Donald j R. on 05/04/20
Very pleased with the overall performance of Carleton Refrigeration

By Donald j R. on 05/04/20
I was very impressed with Michelle, his expertise and professionalism were most evident. i would recommend Carleton Refrigeration & Heating to anybody looking for a reliable company.

By Peter & Diane B. on 05/01/20
As usual, we were provided with professional, efficient & friendly service.

By Luciano B. on 04/30/20
Mitchel was great- personable and professional. Was very efficient but took the time to explain what was being done and why. He did a great job and represented your company very well!

By Luciano B. on 04/30/20
Mitchell did a fantastic job - he was personable, professional and competent. He performed the work very efficiently and explained what was being done and why. Highly satisfied with this service!

By Timothy K. on 04/15/20
Excellent and efficient work. Extremely pleasant technician. Service was as quoted and on time. My go to service provider for routine and emergency maintenance for furnace, heat pump, water heater, A/C, fireplaces and emergency generator, highly recommended

By Pamela F. on 04/15/20
A very kind+ curtious young man! It was a pleasure to have him in my home a n d gave me such confidence that he was taking care of my furnace+ its needs to support our family best!

By Pamela F. on 04/14/20
Exceptional service support! KIND caring staff that look out for our best interest

By Jim F. on 04/03/20
Good service from Carleton Refrigeration, *** and ****** cleaned the whole air duct system, plus the dryer vent. Showed us the before and after pics. and everything was clean as a whistle. Pleasant and professional. and on time. Thanks!

By Jen T. on 03/23/20
Great professional service! She came in with gloves and booties. She practiced social distancing while working. Thank you!!

By Vanessa R. on 03/16/20
Fast , friendly and professional. Thanks Alisha!

By Jean-Yves L. on 03/16/20
Very thorough and professional as a latent and undiagnosed problem (over many years) was successfully identified in a timely and professional manner. Well done.

By Jasmine P. on 03/11/20
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and cow...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and coworker for today's work! 3 months later ... Again ! Most outstanding service. Such great friendly staff. Thanks to Zach and Alfredo !!!!
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 03/06/20
Excellent service and pricing on furnace and hot water tank.

By Gary M. on 03/05/20
When I decided to purchase a natural gas furnace and air condition unit I requested three estimates. Carleton Refrigeration was by far the best in technical and cost. The staff were very prompt and professional. This is the first winter with our new furnace and it ...
(View More)
When I decided to purchase a natural gas furnace and air condition unit I requested three estimates. Carleton Refrigeration was by far the best in technical and cost. The staff were very prompt and professional. This is the first winter with our new furnace and it has proven to be an excellent choice. Just last week I also choose Carleton Refrigeration for the purchase of a Hot Water Tank. Again great service and price. Gary McCarthy
(View Less)

By Carey D. on 03/01/20
Another outstanding job by Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning! Excellent service and communication by Cory (and team) and Tracy. Everything was completed efficiently and effectively and I appreciated how thorough Cory and his team were. Tracy al...
(View More)
Another outstanding job by Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning! Excellent service and communication by Cory (and team) and Tracy. Everything was completed efficiently and effectively and I appreciated how thorough Cory and his team were. Tracy always goes above and beyond to ensure an excellent customer experience. James P. followed Cory and team for service to another appliance. We’ve worked with James in the past and appreciate his commitment to excellent customer service, great communication and high standards. Same day service offered and appreciated. Would recommend this company highly. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 02/25/20
Technician was right on time and I have a particularly complicated situation with regard to access, contact and decision-making which he accommodated extremely competently.

By Barbara M. on 02/24/20
Awesome service

By Joan H. on 02/21/20
For the past 15 years or more, I have had annual maintenance done to both my furnace and A/C. The Techs sent to my home have always been very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Carleton Refrigeration to anyone looking for a dependable and cost worthy company.

By E. T. on 02/20/20
Alisha was really professional. She provided quick diagnosis and timely repair of our furnace with great expertise and customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Zach K
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Mitchell S
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
The Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
By Pam F. on 01/31/19
Thank you so very much Andrea, Tracy+ teamI will never forget your dedication towards fixing my furnace! It means everything to us to feel safe+warm always NOW! You never gave up+ kept coming back to find the problem of our funrance coming on but no heat blowing ...
(View More)
Thank you so very much Andrea, Tracy+ teamI will never forget your dedication towards fixing my furnace! It means everything to us to feel safe+warm always NOW! You never gave up+ kept coming back to find the problem of our funrance coming on but no heat blowing out! Finally after almost 3 years of living here the furnace is dependableYour team is amazing! Thank you all so much for your never ending support! Most gratefully, Pamela Feres and her 4 special needs angels
(View Less)

By Cheryl P. on 01/29/19
Today Kyle from Carleton Refrigeration came out to service my gas fireplace. He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous and explained the problem expertly. I was very satisfied with his work and his professional and friendly manner. Thank you Kyle. Definitely a five star rating.

By John L. on 01/24/19
I would like to comment very positively on Pat Thompson’s work ethic, pleasant personality, patience and determination to figure out the problem with our older furnace. He gave us the options available and took a great deal of time without pressuring us to sugg...
(View More)
I would like to comment very positively on Pat Thompson’s work ethic, pleasant personality, patience and determination to figure out the problem with our older furnace. He gave us the options available and took a great deal of time without pressuring us to suggest the York LX model as a reliable alternative if we decided to replace our old furnace. He is a real asset to your company. In addition, thank you Tracy for your kind patience and expertise in helping us through our decision to purchase a new furnace.
(View Less)

By Delaney Anderson F. on 11/28/18
Fantastic service

By Delaney Anderson F. on 11/28/18
I just had a Hot Water Tank Install this morning and I want to say that James & Connor were exceptional! I had only the best of service from the girls in the office for being so pleasant. I will certainly call you for future work and service. Highly recommend every...
(View More)
I just had a Hot Water Tank Install this morning and I want to say that James & Connor were exceptional! I had only the best of service from the girls in the office for being so pleasant. I will certainly call you for future work and service. Highly recommend everyone. Thank You so much. I do want to also mention that it is so nice to have a local company to provide this service that we can call right here.Your call is not directed to a call centre out of country.:))))))Keep it local.
(View Less)

By Alan C. on 12/14/17
Excellent, courteous and prompt service. Very satisfied and would highly recommend.

By Tim and M. on 09/13/17
Great Job by all. Will recommend this company.

By Kenneth Y. on 08/02/17
(no comments)

By Anonymous on 07/28/17
Top notch service as usual. It is clear that Carleton RHAC places a high value on building a solid business reputation. Every interaction I have with them is very professional, courteous and pleasant.

By Rick in Carleton P. on 06/30/17
Carleton Refrigeration fixed a leak in my A/C unit that had undergone similar repairs the previous summer. The previous year's work was still under warranty thus there was no charge for this summer's work. I was pleased that the warranty was honoured with no hesita...
(View More)
Carleton Refrigeration fixed a leak in my A/C unit that had undergone similar repairs the previous summer. The previous year's work was still under warranty thus there was no charge for this summer's work. I was pleased that the warranty was honoured with no hesitation - the sign of a professional, customer oriented company.
(View Less)

By Gerry & Donna P. on 06/27/17
We have had technicians from Carleton Refrigeration come into our home for Duct Cleaning, Air Conditioner, Furnace & HRV maintenance checkup & mostly recently dryer vent cleaning & the technicians were all very professional & pleasant to deal with. Office staff ema...
(View More)
We have had technicians from Carleton Refrigeration come into our home for Duct Cleaning, Air Conditioner, Furnace & HRV maintenance checkup & mostly recently dryer vent cleaning & the technicians were all very professional & pleasant to deal with. Office staff emailed us when to expect technicians on their scheduled dates & times & even included photo of technician who would be doing the service call & technician would follow up with a phone call when they were on their way. Highly recommend this company to anyone needing their services.
(View Less)

By Private U. on 06/22/17
Very happy with all your staff that I have spoken to and that have come to service our equipment. Excellent customer service, professionalism and courtesy. This is the way all companies should conduct their business.

By Chris Q in O. on 06/14/17
Carleton is a company that offers tremendous service. Great office staff and technicians alike . Thank you especially to Tracy and Justin for resolving my AC issues! I would highly recommend Carleton to anyone.

By Pat P. on 06/05/17
We had Geo thermal installed a few years ago and Carleton Refrigeration has stood behind their work and product 100%. We have only called them a few times but they were here right away. The guys are so professional. I would recommend them any day,

By Troy F. on 05/30/17
Wonderful company who offered to clean our furnace after construction when we created a space for my brother-in-law, a recent quadriplegic to move into. They even rectified the loud noise coming from our air conditioner. Owen, our technician, insisted on rolling ou...
(View More)
Wonderful company who offered to clean our furnace after construction when we created a space for my brother-in-law, a recent quadriplegic to move into. They even rectified the loud noise coming from our air conditioner. Owen, our technician, insisted on rolling out the red carpet and putting on protective booties (despite our floors being filthy from construction). Very professional and pleasant service. I would highly recommend them. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Ramsay G. on 05/24/17
I contract with Carleton Heating & Refrigeration to service my propane furnace & a/c system. Service delivery is consistently high quality. Every member of the service crew is up beat and courteous and of course skilled to do a good job. Price for the service is ...
(View More)
I contract with Carleton Heating & Refrigeration to service my propane furnace & a/c system. Service delivery is consistently high quality. Every member of the service crew is up beat and courteous and of course skilled to do a good job. Price for the service is never an issue because I receive excellent value for the money paid. I recommend this company everyone.
(View Less)

By Barbara R. on 05/19/17
Great Company! We were away in Florida but trusted this company to enter our home and fix our problem! Very trustworthy!

By Penny D. on 05/05/17
Geez this company is fantastic! Honestly, anytime I have ever called (usually an emergency, ie: furnace dying on Xmas night 2015) they have been over to my place within a few hours and always amazing customer service. Today, was a burst water tank� at 6am. The...
(View More)
Geez this company is fantastic! Honestly, anytime I have ever called (usually an emergency, ie: furnace dying on Xmas night 2015) they have been over to my place within a few hours and always amazing customer service. Today, was a burst water tank� at 6am. The guys were over by 7 to shut off the water and came back a couple hours later to pull and install new tank. Highly recommended group of individuals, who are very knowledgeable, patient and considerate....special thanks to Tracey, Zach and Jordie for all the efforts today, it's very much appreciated! I already do and will continue to recommend you �
(View Less)

By Peter & Diane B. on 04/25/17
This annual service from Carleton Refrigeration was completed in a professional, efficient, courteous and pleasant manner. Appreciated the overview of new services offered. The email and telephone service reminders are also very much appreciated

By Nick on 04/19/17
We have been using this company to service and maintain our home since we purchased it almost seven years ago. The service and technicians have always been professional and we have no complaints.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.