CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Suzanne H. on 01/02/20
****** was very good and knowledgeable. Very good service and courteous.

By Lawanda B. on 01/02/20
Shane, found the problem quickly and was able to replace the part and get my heat back on. Thanks Shane

By Kathy N. on 12/23/19
good dependable service called on a Monday had a visit on that Friday

By Carey D. on 12/22/19
I had two fireplaces that were not working in my new home. Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C were called and promptly coordinated an appointment within just a couple of days. My technician, James Paquette was the ultimate professional and excellent at what h...
(View More)
I had two fireplaces that were not working in my new home. Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C were called and promptly coordinated an appointment within just a couple of days. My technician, James Paquette was the ultimate professional and excellent at what he does. The fireplaces are now up and running perfectly. I wanted to thank Andrea, Tracy and James for an exceptional job and for the best customer experience anyone could hope to have. I would recommend Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C to anyone who needs this service. Top notch!
(View Less)

By Beverly K. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Don K. on 12/18/19
**** phoned ahead to see if he could arrive early. **** did a great job - very thorough and explained what he was doing and how things worked. Was able to effectively diagnosis issues. **** was courteous, friendly and professional - what more can you ask for. Thank you.

By Dave S. on 12/14/19
Well, we woke up with no heat one Saturday morning and without a clue who to call. Carleton was available 24/7 and were able to squeeze us in despite having never dealt with them before. Alisha showed up, problem solved our furnace quickly and was able to get it up...
(View More)
Well, we woke up with no heat one Saturday morning and without a clue who to call. Carleton was available 24/7 and were able to squeeze us in despite having never dealt with them before. Alisha showed up, problem solved our furnace quickly and was able to get it up any running quickly. I suppose my only reservation is the cost but that's really just the cost of after hours servicing. Overall, very satisfied with our experience
(View Less)

By Albert G. on 12/11/19
Service Specialist James Paquette is a great person for advice and helping with concerns. He is very meticulous in his work and being of help to his customers. Thanks, James, 2 thumbs up for your service and showing professionalism with your work. Albert Gingras

By Jean-Guy L. on 12/08/19
Zach came back as promised and replaced the furnace part that was ordered last weekend. He showed up on schedule and completed the work . I was charged the exact amount stated on the estimate. Good job guys!

By Paul M. on 12/06/19
5 stars! I just had a residential heat pump at my parents' condo serviced by Troy Mordy who did a very thorough and excellent job of it! We were also waiting for a visit from a plumber later in the day to fix a hot water heater problem but Troy asked if he could ta...
(View More)
5 stars! I just had a residential heat pump at my parents' condo serviced by Troy Mordy who did a very thorough and excellent job of it! We were also waiting for a visit from a plumber later in the day to fix a hot water heater problem but Troy asked if he could take a quick look at it. He immediately found the problem and rectified it for no additional charge! We were very pleased to be able to cancel the plumber's service call and save some money. We were so impressed by Troy's professionalism and skills that we promptly called Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning to book him to come and service a propane gas stove at our place later this month. Troy can do it all, so I highly recommend him and the company he works for.
(View Less)

By Jasmine P. on 12/05/19
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and cow...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and coworker for today's work!
(View Less)

By Michele D. on 12/04/19
Annual maintenance service was made by Mitchell and was as expected, timely, efficient and very pleasant. Been with C R H &C for 15 years and always there when you need them.

By Jean-Guy L. on 12/03/19
Fast, efficient and reliable service, even after hours

By Michel D. on 11/29/19
Troy did an excellent job. He was polite and clearly knew what he was doing. He had to replace a part that has been difficult to find but Carleton Refrigeration managed to find the part and saved us a ton of money as the alternative was replacing our electric backu...
(View More)
Troy did an excellent job. He was polite and clearly knew what he was doing. He had to replace a part that has been difficult to find but Carleton Refrigeration managed to find the part and saved us a ton of money as the alternative was replacing our electric backup furnace. Thanks for the excellent service.
(View Less)

By Lynden S. on 11/28/19
**** ***** and his helper went out of their way to get our Hot Water back. In less than 24h Carleton Refrigeration had identified the problems , ordered the parts and installed. Great job!

By Rick H. on 11/28/19
My entire experience with Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and A/C was top notch...from booking the appointment through the service call itself. All personnel that I dealt with, including Mitchell, were polite, professional,knowledgeable and conscientious. I would h...
(View More)
My entire experience with Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and A/C was top notch...from booking the appointment through the service call itself. All personnel that I dealt with, including Mitchell, were polite, professional,knowledgeable and conscientious. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Brian D. on 11/28/19
Polite and knowledgeable.

By Rick H. on 11/27/19
My entire experience with Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and A/C was top notch...from booking the appointment through the service call itself. All personnel that I dealt with, including Mitchell, were polite, professional,knowledgeable and conscientious. I would h...
(View More)
My entire experience with Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and A/C was top notch...from booking the appointment through the service call itself. All personnel that I dealt with, including Mitchell, were polite, professional,knowledgeable and conscientious. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Christine D. on 11/25/19
We bought a new furnace from Carleton R,H & AC severalnyears ago and get it cleaned every year. We have never been disappointed by the excellent service we received. They are friendly, neat and efficient. Thanks

By Mary Lynn G. on 11/25/19
I just wanted to thank Zac for his prompt service and professionalism. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He quickly determined the problem and was able to fix it immediately as he had the necessary equipment in his ...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank Zac for his prompt service and professionalism. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He quickly determined the problem and was able to fix it immediately as he had the necessary equipment in his van. Thank you so much for a job well done!!! Mary Lynn
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Shane M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
By Diane B. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Arlene W. on 03/31/18
I found Shane to be extremely polite and very Knowledgeable.

By Connie L. on 03/27/18
Great and friendly service that U can count on every time! Thank you!

By Connie L. on 03/25/18
Shane M. Provided a wonder service during Thanksgiving 2017 and I would like to thank him although so late in the reply - he remedied the leaking furnace before it got out of control!

By JP G. on 01/09/18
Professional service , very good technicien , friendly

By Vanessa G. on 01/05/18
Always excellent service.

By Wayne C. on 01/05/18
Great service!

By Wayne C. on 01/05/18
Shane was here yesterday to perform the annual service on the furnaces .He was great,efficient,professional and courteous. I have been a coustomer of Carleton Refridgeration for many years. From the office staff to the technicians,they are second to none. Would...
(View More)
Shane was here yesterday to perform the annual service on the furnaces .He was great,efficient,professional and courteous. I have been a coustomer of Carleton Refridgeration for many years. From the office staff to the technicians,they are second to none. Would definitely recommend this company for your heating and cooling needs. Wayne
(View Less)

By Vanessa G. on 01/04/18
Carleton Refrigeration has been servicing my furnace for over 10 years. They always provide friendly, efficient and professional service.

By Lynn N. on 01/03/18
The tech was very polite and did a great job! The only negative I have to say is that when I am paying over $100. for the cleaning I would expect Carleton to supply and replace my filter as well!

By David A. on 12/20/17
Shane was very polite, knowledgeable , efficient and made very sure I understood everything. A pleasure to have him in my home.

By Jasmine p. on 12/15/17
Carleton refrigeration. *****. Super knowledgable and friendly. Very efficient. Pleasant young man

By Janet B. on 12/14/17

By Cheri R. on 12/09/17
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than I needed. I feel I received fair and honest service and would rec...
(View More)
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than I needed. I feel I received fair and honest service and would recommend Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone shopping around for these services 10 Star Service! Very satisfied customer, Cheri
(View Less)

By Cheri R. on 11/27/17
Thank you for your excellent service! ***** and **** took before and after pictures and I would like if you would please send me those images. I would like to show my landlord how badly this job needed to be done. Thanks again *****

By Kim on 11/08/17
Excellent service!

By Kim on 11/08/17
Professional, friendly and helpful with any questions I may have had. Would recommend Shane and Carleton Refrigeration to anyone in a heartbeat!

By Brian C. on 11/06/17
Shane McKinnon provided very good service: he was punctual, courteous, knowledgable and willing to provide complete explanations and useful advice.

By June U. on 11/04/17
The tech was on time polite and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you

By Kendra on 11/03/17
Professional, knowledgeable, polite and very thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.