CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Fran B. on 09/10/19
James P. was here this morning and as always I was extremely pleased with the service. Carleton Refrigeration we have used in the past and I have always found the workers to be professional, polite, well versed on the service they offer and are always willing to ...
(View More)
James P. was here this morning and as always I was extremely pleased with the service. Carleton Refrigeration we have used in the past and I have always found the workers to be professional, polite, well versed on the service they offer and are always willing to explain any terms not understood. I highly recommend Carleton Refrigeration as they give the service you deserve. I rate them 5
(View Less)

By Elaine W. on 09/09/19
They are always on time, knowledgeable, and friendly,and take the time to explain what they are doing and why it is necessary.

By Jon C. on 09/08/19
Excellent work by ******* on our annual furnace service. We appreciate his professionalism and hope he comes back next year!

By Jeffrey S. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Alan C. on 09/05/19
Technician was prompt and on time. Very courteous and efficient. Very pleased with the level of competent and knowledgeable personnel who have serviced our furnace. Highly recommended.

By Lynne on 09/04/19
This was the best service I have ever had for my annual furnace check -first time using Carleton Refrigeration and have had service from a few different companies for the past 27 years. James was the technician and he was very thorough and efficient. He explained l...
(View More)
This was the best service I have ever had for my annual furnace check -first time using Carleton Refrigeration and have had service from a few different companies for the past 27 years. James was the technician and he was very thorough and efficient. He explained lots of things to me that nobody else over the years has ever taken the time to do - very polite and attentive. I was very impressed and am now sure of which company I will deal with from now on. Thank you Carleton!
(View Less)

By Bonnie w. on 09/01/19
We had duct cleaning done and Corey and his assistant were very professional,courteous and informative.We were shown the picture of our duct before and after cleaning. We would recommend Carleton Refrigeration to anyone. Bonnie Wood

By Rick W. on 08/29/19
Excellent service, never once have I had a problem

By Rick W. on 08/29/19
excellent service

By Jennifer M. on 08/27/19
Great service as always

By Jennifer M. on 08/26/19
These guys are always amazing. James came out today and was fantastic. Highly recommend this company. I wouldn’t use any other company, as the service, and the technicians are top notch

By Dennis F. on 08/23/19
Great service. Very professional.

By Cathy D. on 08/22/19
Very courteous and professional service. Always a pleasure to deal with staff and technicians.

By Dave S. on 08/22/19
Zack did a great job on the full system inspection of my propane system...he was very thorough and professional in every way. It was a pleasure having him here on the job! Dave S

By Jeff F. on 08/21/19
Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable, and was glad to step me through exactly what he was doing while cleaning & servicing heating & AC equipment.

By Linda M. on 08/19/19
I was very happy with the thoroughness and explanations of what he was doing and how to keep things running well and problems to look for.

By Robert C. on 08/16/19
Great annual furnace service provided by friendly and experienced technician. He provided a great explanation after he completed and explained what he checked and the condition of the furnace

By Joanne D. on 08/15/19
Mitchell was very polite and knowledgeable. The work was done quickly and he left our house clean.

By Bob C. on 08/14/19
The work was completed and I am very satisfied with your staff I was unable to fill out your survey. The same Thing happened last year. My neighbour Who uses you services was unable as well

By Bradley M. on 08/14/19
These guys are always amazing. James came out today and was fantastic. Highly recommend this company. I wouldn’t use any other company, as the service, and the technicians are top notch
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Shane M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
72 total reviews
By Connie L. on 03/25/18
Shane M. Provided a wonder service during Thanksgiving 2017 and I would like to thank him although so late in the reply - he remedied the leaking furnace before it got out of control!

By JP G. on 01/09/18
Professional service , very good technicien , friendly

By Vanessa G. on 01/05/18
Always excellent service.

By Wayne C. on 01/05/18
Great service!

By Wayne C. on 01/05/18
Shane was here yesterday to perform the annual service on the furnaces .He was great,efficient,professional and courteous. I have been a coustomer of Carleton Refridgeration for many years. From the office staff to the technicians,they are second to none. Would...
(View More)
Shane was here yesterday to perform the annual service on the furnaces .He was great,efficient,professional and courteous. I have been a coustomer of Carleton Refridgeration for many years. From the office staff to the technicians,they are second to none. Would definitely recommend this company for your heating and cooling needs. Wayne
(View Less)

By Vanessa G. on 01/04/18
Carleton Refrigeration has been servicing my furnace for over 10 years. They always provide friendly, efficient and professional service.

By Lynn N. on 01/03/18
The tech was very polite and did a great job! The only negative I have to say is that when I am paying over $100. for the cleaning I would expect Carleton to supply and replace my filter as well!

By David A. on 12/20/17
Shane was very polite, knowledgeable , efficient and made very sure I understood everything. A pleasure to have him in my home.

By Jasmine p. on 12/15/17
Carleton refrigeration. *****. Super knowledgable and friendly. Very efficient. Pleasant young man

By Janet B. on 12/14/17

By Cheri R. on 12/09/17
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than I needed. I feel I received fair and honest service and would rec...
(View More)
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than I needed. I feel I received fair and honest service and would recommend Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone shopping around for these services 10 Star Service! Very satisfied customer, Cheri
(View Less)

By Cheri R. on 11/27/17
Thank you for your excellent service! ***** and **** took before and after pictures and I would like if you would please send me those images. I would like to show my landlord how badly this job needed to be done. Thanks again *****

By Kim on 11/08/17
Excellent service!

By Kim on 11/08/17
Professional, friendly and helpful with any questions I may have had. Would recommend Shane and Carleton Refrigeration to anyone in a heartbeat!

By Brian C. on 11/06/17
Shane McKinnon provided very good service: he was punctual, courteous, knowledgable and willing to provide complete explanations and useful advice.

By June U. on 11/04/17
The tech was on time polite and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you

By Kendra on 11/03/17
Professional, knowledgeable, polite and very thorough.

By Jack T. on 11/01/17
For second time in a row, I have had an annual inspection/maintenance with Carleton. Extremely happy both times. Very through work - more than any other company I have used.

By Anne R. on 10/30/17
Excellent service. Great company. Highly recommend. Excellent people employed by them, Shane being one of them who did a great job with my routine furnace inspection.

By Rits M. on 10/26/17
Service is prompt. Shane is very professional, polite and friendly and completed the work quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.