CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By William S. on 10/11/19
Technician was knowledgeable, prompt, pleasant and eager to explain and answer any questions.

By Marc L. on 10/09/19
Very efficient, clean and friendly. Great job.

By Jeanne N. on 10/08/19
I have been dealing with you for over ten years and I have always had the most polite, responsible and understanding service representatives. Timing has always been great and I know I can count on you if I need help. Thanks for everything!

By Jeanne N. on 10/07/19
Thanks for the great service

By Ed B. on 10/07/19
We are very pleased with Zacks work on our furnace. He is a very pleasant person. Thank you Gail Brown

By Paul A. on 10/05/19
My dealings with Carleton have been very positive. They installed our new furnace last year and just serviced it recently for the first time. Everything so far has been very professional, and Mitchell was on time, personable, efficient and knowledgeable.

By Robin P. on 10/05/19
No comment

By Robert L M. on 10/04/19
Competent staff both in the office and on the road. They keep you informed as to what technician is going to visit and when he will arrive. Technicians are polite, knowledgeable, efficient and explain what work, if any, was required, and why.

By Don W. on 10/03/19
Wonderful service as always. Great company to use. Would highly recommend. Five star

By Linda S. on 10/01/19
I have nothing but good words to say.. I live in an old house.. You can't perform miracles on decades old pipes.. but this morning I took a shower and had the pressure of Kramer when he got his circus shower head on Seinfeld

By Linda S. on 09/30/19
Excellent.. excellent... slice and dice as I say-- I don't have enough excellent adjectives for this company.. Thank you.

By jim c. on 09/27/19
James was very thorough and professional. He was willing to answer all our questions.

By Lianna C. on 09/24/19
Have enjoyed working with office staff and technicians. Always prompt with estimates, scheduling and technicians always on time. I like they take the time to explain any issues and correctives measures. Thank you

By Lianna C. on 09/23/19
Alisha was great both visits very focused on her work, neat, polite and very knowledgeable. We have used Carleton for three years now and will continue to do so in the future.

By Marc P. on 09/20/19
Alisha was professional and explained the work that had to be done.

By Jerry S. on 09/18/19
Top quality service from Alisha!

By Jerry S. on 09/18/19
Alisha was prompt, friendly, courteous and thoroughly professional. Highly recommended!

By Tom m. on 09/17/19
Our technician was ***** who showed up on time was courteous and answered any of my questions. Very meticulous in his work and explained everything that he did. Although he was there to check the furnace and air conditioner I had a question concerning our water hea...
(View More)
Our technician was ***** who showed up on time was courteous and answered any of my questions. Very meticulous in his work and explained everything that he did. Although he was there to check the furnace and air conditioner I had a question concerning our water heater which he would check to see if he could get the part we needed and let us know. Definitely a positive experience-***
(View Less)

By Roger S. on 09/16/19
Mitchell arrived shortly after he phoned and was very responsive and informative. Up to the high standards that I have experienced from CRHAC employees, over several years.

By Thomas H. on 09/12/19
I had Carleton Refrigeration install our new furnace and AC unit. They were very professional and technicians quick, quiet and clean. Very happy with the level of service. Today we had our 1st year maintenance and cleaning done. Troy was again very professional and...
(View More)
I had Carleton Refrigeration install our new furnace and AC unit. They were very professional and technicians quick, quiet and clean. Very happy with the level of service. Today we had our 1st year maintenance and cleaning done. Troy was again very professional and did a complete maintenance job.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Troy M
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Patrick T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
92 total reviews
By Jon C. on 09/08/19
Excellent work by ******* on our annual furnace service. We appreciate his professionalism and hope he comes back next year!

By Jeffrey S. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Robert C. on 08/16/19
Great annual furnace service provided by friendly and experienced technician. He provided a great explanation after he completed and explained what he checked and the condition of the furnace

By Bob C. on 08/14/19
The work was completed and I am very satisfied with your staff I was unable to fill out your survey. The same Thing happened last year. My neighbour Who uses you services was unable as well

By Bradley M. on 08/14/19
These guys are always amazing. James came out today and was fantastic. Highly recommend this company. I wouldn’t use any other company, as the service, and the technicians are top notch

By Jason H. on 07/26/19
I was provided with excellent customer service from the office to the technician. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

By Jason H. on 07/24/19
Great business and the technician they sent was right on time, knowledgeable and very quick to fix my AC unit. Highly recommend to anyone.

By Tim C. on 07/09/19
Excellent service. The technician was very thorough and courteous. Thanks for everything

By Valerie I. on 07/02/19
The technician who came today was both friendly, professional and courteous. I would have no problem recommending Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone. Would you please save this e-mail address on your records instead of ronandvalirving@gmail.com.

By Timothy K. on 06/27/19
High quality team and service, exactly what I have come to expect from Carleton Refridgeration

By Timothy K. on 06/27/19
Very pleasant and professional young man. Service call was on time and timely. Service was as I have come to expect from the team at Carleton Refridgeration and AC

By Bruce & Betty-Anne W. on 05/30/19
Patrick is a very affable and efficient a technician. We always enjoy seeing him, and he does a great job.

By Bruce & Betty-Anne W. on 05/30/19
A very affable young man. Always does a great job.

By Johanne G. on 05/10/19
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasa...
(View More)
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasant and professional and I would not want to have to deal with another company. We are extremely happy with the staff and service.
(View Less)

By Daniel M. on 05/02/19
Service was excellent. Patrick was very professional and effecient. He took the the time to explain everything and answer all my questions in detail. Great work Carleton!!

By Ron H. on 04/02/19
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasa...
(View More)
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasant and professional and I would not want to have to deal with another company. We are extremely happy with the staff and service.
(View Less)

By Todd P. on 03/27/19
Patrick Thompson from Carleton Refrigeration did an excellent job tuning up and cleaning our Furnace. He explained everything and did a thorough, professional job! Very Pleased.

By Sharleen M. on 03/12/19
*********. performed annual maintenance service on my furnace and ventilation system. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and left the area clean. I would highly recommend ********** at Carleton Refrigeration for an...
(View More)
*********. performed annual maintenance service on my furnace and ventilation system. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and left the area clean. I would highly recommend ********** at Carleton Refrigeration for any heating/cooling service you require. Very pleased with the service.
(View Less)

By Mary W. on 02/19/19
Patrick Thompson called to let us know when he would arrive for our annual furnace maintenance. As always, he was prompt, professional and personable. He was also very helpful with information regarding our hot water heater. Would highly recommend this company to a...
(View More)
Patrick Thompson called to let us know when he would arrive for our annual furnace maintenance. As always, he was prompt, professional and personable. He was also very helpful with information regarding our hot water heater. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for heating, air conditioning and/or water tank purchases and maintenance.
(View Less)

By Pam F. on 01/31/19
Thank you so very much Andrea, Tracy+ teamI will never forget your dedication towards fixing my furnace! It means everything to us to feel safe+warm always NOW! You never gave up+ kept coming back to find the problem of our funrance coming on but no heat blowing ...
(View More)
Thank you so very much Andrea, Tracy+ teamI will never forget your dedication towards fixing my furnace! It means everything to us to feel safe+warm always NOW! You never gave up+ kept coming back to find the problem of our funrance coming on but no heat blowing out! Finally after almost 3 years of living here the furnace is dependableYour team is amazing! Thank you all so much for your never ending support! Most gratefully, Pamela Feres and her 4 special needs angels
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.