CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Barbara M. on 02/24/20
Awesome service

By Joan H. on 02/21/20
For the past 15 years or more, I have had annual maintenance done to both my furnace and A/C. The Techs sent to my home have always been very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Carleton Refrigeration to anyone looking for a dependable and cost worthy company.

By E. T. on 02/20/20
Alisha was really professional. She provided quick diagnosis and timely repair of our furnace with great expertise and customer service.

By Patricia G. on 02/20/20
Zachary does excellent work, very professional, left my home clean after HRV was fixed and maintained. Thank you!

By Joanne D. on 02/18/20
Although your service is good it is very costly

By Joanne D. on 02/18/20
Patrick T. fixed our furnace problem promptly, politely and efficiently.

By Tom D. on 02/04/20
no comment

By Nadia S. on 02/03/20
Purchased a generator and Air Conditioner from Carleton Refrigeration in 2018 and I have had great service from the get go. The Team is very professional and friendly and the Technicians are always on time. Today my Technician Patrick came to do a routine maintenan...
(View More)
Purchased a generator and Air Conditioner from Carleton Refrigeration in 2018 and I have had great service from the get go. The Team is very professional and friendly and the Technicians are always on time. Today my Technician Patrick came to do a routine maintenance and answered some questions I had and put my mind at ease. During the most recent power outage the generator performed as it should and didn't leave me in the dark. Thankyou Carleton Refrigeration and Patrick.
(View Less)

By Tammy P. on 01/31/20
I got up Sunday morning to a very cold house. I went to the thermostat and saw that it was only 12 degrees in the house. I immediately called Carleton Refrigeration and Heating to report that my furnace wasn’t working. Mitchell, the technician arrived in a tim...
(View More)
I got up Sunday morning to a very cold house. I went to the thermostat and saw that it was only 12 degrees in the house. I immediately called Carleton Refrigeration and Heating to report that my furnace wasn’t working. Mitchell, the technician arrived in a timely fashion and was able to quickly resolve the problem in a very efficient manner. He was polite and provided information regarding the issue so that I fully understood what the problem was.
(View Less)

By Rose Marie L. on 01/25/20
I received an e-mail telling me who to expect at my door along with a picture of the technician and she arrived first thing in the morning as expected. The work was completed in a timely fashion and when finished all debris was picked up and removed. She also teste...
(View More)
I received an e-mail telling me who to expect at my door along with a picture of the technician and she arrived first thing in the morning as expected. The work was completed in a timely fashion and when finished all debris was picked up and removed. She also tested for CO levels in the house as I had some concern but everything was fine. Carleton Refrigeration has been great at responding to all my needs and I would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By margaret c. on 01/22/20
Alysha .was very helpful.

By Ed C. on 01/21/20
Called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. Fixed the problem quickly and answerred my questions. Great service. Ed C

By Daniel M. on 01/20/20
We have been using Carleton for a few years now. The service is always excellent. The service technicians are true professionals and very personable. ******* ******** has done work for us and he is exceptional, informative and a true pleasure to have in your home. ...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton for a few years now. The service is always excellent. The service technicians are true professionals and very personable. ******* ******** has done work for us and he is exceptional, informative and a true pleasure to have in your home. Just last week, we had a new furnace installed by ****** ***** and ***. They worked non-stop from 0900 to well after 4 pm to ensure we had heat, but more importantly, piece of mind. They were meticulous and their workmanship was beyond reproach. I strongly recommend Carleton Heating and Refrigeration to anyone in need of heating or cooling issues.
(View Less)

By Pearl-Anne M. on 01/19/20
From Andrea taking my call to James detecting my furnace issue needing the ductwork cleaned it made my day to have such professionalism and now they can clean the ductwork ASAP hopefully due to health issues

By Pearl-Anne M. on 01/19/20
Very professional, friendly, efficient, great advice and highly recommend his expertise. 01/17/2020

By Wendy W. on 01/18/20
Mitchell S. was very pleasant and professional. He is also a cat person and made a fuss over my cat so gets extra points.

By Shawn s. on 01/14/20
Prompt, polite, clean, and quick

By Dan M. on 01/14/20
Technician arrived on time and was professional and courteous. Job done well and efficiently. Thanks

By Lianna C. on 01/09/20
Great service by Alisha yet again. Thank you very much

By Anthony St. D. on 01/09/20
**** called to let us know when he would be arriving. Explained what he would be doing and proceeded with the service. Recommended an accordion type filter and explained why. He was extremely helpful, an asset to your business!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Troy M
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Patrick T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
100 total reviews
By Joanne D. on 02/18/20
Although your service is good it is very costly

By Joanne D. on 02/18/20
Patrick T. fixed our furnace problem promptly, politely and efficiently.

By Nadia S. on 02/03/20
Purchased a generator and Air Conditioner from Carleton Refrigeration in 2018 and I have had great service from the get go. The Team is very professional and friendly and the Technicians are always on time. Today my Technician Patrick came to do a routine maintenan...
(View More)
Purchased a generator and Air Conditioner from Carleton Refrigeration in 2018 and I have had great service from the get go. The Team is very professional and friendly and the Technicians are always on time. Today my Technician Patrick came to do a routine maintenance and answered some questions I had and put my mind at ease. During the most recent power outage the generator performed as it should and didn't leave me in the dark. Thankyou Carleton Refrigeration and Patrick.
(View Less)

By Ed C. on 01/21/20
Called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. Fixed the problem quickly and answerred my questions. Great service. Ed C

By Daniel M. on 01/20/20
We have been using Carleton for a few years now. The service is always excellent. The service technicians are true professionals and very personable. ******* ******** has done work for us and he is exceptional, informative and a true pleasure to have in your home. ...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton for a few years now. The service is always excellent. The service technicians are true professionals and very personable. ******* ******** has done work for us and he is exceptional, informative and a true pleasure to have in your home. Just last week, we had a new furnace installed by ****** ***** and ***. They worked non-stop from 0900 to well after 4 pm to ensure we had heat, but more importantly, piece of mind. They were meticulous and their workmanship was beyond reproach. I strongly recommend Carleton Heating and Refrigeration to anyone in need of heating or cooling issues.
(View Less)

By Russell on 01/08/20
no comment

By Kathy N. on 12/23/19
good dependable service called on a Monday had a visit on that Friday

By Nancy F. on 11/20/19
We have been with Carleton Refrigeration since day one. Excellent service. Pat was great. Thank you.

By Jon C. on 09/08/19
Excellent work by ******* on our annual furnace service. We appreciate his professionalism and hope he comes back next year!

By Jeffrey S. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Robert C. on 08/16/19
Great annual furnace service provided by friendly and experienced technician. He provided a great explanation after he completed and explained what he checked and the condition of the furnace

By Bob C. on 08/14/19
The work was completed and I am very satisfied with your staff I was unable to fill out your survey. The same Thing happened last year. My neighbour Who uses you services was unable as well

By Bradley M. on 08/14/19
These guys are always amazing. James came out today and was fantastic. Highly recommend this company. I wouldn’t use any other company, as the service, and the technicians are top notch

By Jason H. on 07/26/19
I was provided with excellent customer service from the office to the technician. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

By Jason H. on 07/24/19
Great business and the technician they sent was right on time, knowledgeable and very quick to fix my AC unit. Highly recommend to anyone.

By Tim C. on 07/09/19
Excellent service. The technician was very thorough and courteous. Thanks for everything

By Valerie I. on 07/02/19
The technician who came today was both friendly, professional and courteous. I would have no problem recommending Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone. Would you please save this e-mail address on your records instead of ronandvalirving@gmail.com.

By Timothy K. on 06/27/19
High quality team and service, exactly what I have come to expect from Carleton Refridgeration

By Timothy K. on 06/27/19
Very pleasant and professional young man. Service call was on time and timely. Service was as I have come to expect from the team at Carleton Refridgeration and AC

By Bruce & Betty-Anne W. on 05/30/19
Patrick is a very affable and efficient a technician. We always enjoy seeing him, and he does a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.