CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Donald j R. on 05/04/20
Very pleased with the overall performance of Carleton Refrigeration

By Donald j R. on 05/04/20
I was very impressed with Michelle, his expertise and professionalism were most evident. i would recommend Carleton Refrigeration & Heating to anybody looking for a reliable company.

By Peter & Diane B. on 05/01/20
As usual, we were provided with professional, efficient & friendly service.

By Luciano B. on 04/30/20
Mitchel was great- personable and professional. Was very efficient but took the time to explain what was being done and why. He did a great job and represented your company very well!

By Luciano B. on 04/30/20
Mitchell did a fantastic job - he was personable, professional and competent. He performed the work very efficiently and explained what was being done and why. Highly satisfied with this service!

By Timothy K. on 04/15/20
Excellent and efficient work. Extremely pleasant technician. Service was as quoted and on time. My go to service provider for routine and emergency maintenance for furnace, heat pump, water heater, A/C, fireplaces and emergency generator, highly recommended

By Pamela F. on 04/15/20
A very kind+ curtious young man! It was a pleasure to have him in my home a n d gave me such confidence that he was taking care of my furnace+ its needs to support our family best!

By Pamela F. on 04/14/20
Exceptional service support! KIND caring staff that look out for our best interest

By Jim F. on 04/03/20
Good service from Carleton Refrigeration, *** and ****** cleaned the whole air duct system, plus the dryer vent. Showed us the before and after pics. and everything was clean as a whistle. Pleasant and professional. and on time. Thanks!

By Jen T. on 03/23/20
Great professional service! She came in with gloves and booties. She practiced social distancing while working. Thank you!!

By Vanessa R. on 03/16/20
Fast , friendly and professional. Thanks Alisha!

By Jean-Yves L. on 03/16/20
Very thorough and professional as a latent and undiagnosed problem (over many years) was successfully identified in a timely and professional manner. Well done.

By Jasmine P. on 03/11/20
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and cow...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and coworker for today's work! 3 months later ... Again ! Most outstanding service. Such great friendly staff. Thanks to Zach and Alfredo !!!!
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 03/06/20
Excellent service and pricing on furnace and hot water tank.

By Gary M. on 03/05/20
When I decided to purchase a natural gas furnace and air condition unit I requested three estimates. Carleton Refrigeration was by far the best in technical and cost. The staff were very prompt and professional. This is the first winter with our new furnace and it ...
(View More)
When I decided to purchase a natural gas furnace and air condition unit I requested three estimates. Carleton Refrigeration was by far the best in technical and cost. The staff were very prompt and professional. This is the first winter with our new furnace and it has proven to be an excellent choice. Just last week I also choose Carleton Refrigeration for the purchase of a Hot Water Tank. Again great service and price. Gary McCarthy
(View Less)

By Carey D. on 03/01/20
Another outstanding job by Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning! Excellent service and communication by Cory (and team) and Tracy. Everything was completed efficiently and effectively and I appreciated how thorough Cory and his team were. Tracy al...
(View More)
Another outstanding job by Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning! Excellent service and communication by Cory (and team) and Tracy. Everything was completed efficiently and effectively and I appreciated how thorough Cory and his team were. Tracy always goes above and beyond to ensure an excellent customer experience. James P. followed Cory and team for service to another appliance. We’ve worked with James in the past and appreciate his commitment to excellent customer service, great communication and high standards. Same day service offered and appreciated. Would recommend this company highly. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 02/25/20
Technician was right on time and I have a particularly complicated situation with regard to access, contact and decision-making which he accommodated extremely competently.

By Barbara M. on 02/24/20
Awesome service

By Joan H. on 02/21/20
For the past 15 years or more, I have had annual maintenance done to both my furnace and A/C. The Techs sent to my home have always been very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Carleton Refrigeration to anyone looking for a dependable and cost worthy company.

By E. T. on 02/20/20
Alisha was really professional. She provided quick diagnosis and timely repair of our furnace with great expertise and customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Zach K
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Mitchell S
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Patrick T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
100 total reviews
By Joanne D. on 02/18/20
Although your service is good it is very costly

By Joanne D. on 02/18/20
Patrick T. fixed our furnace problem promptly, politely and efficiently.

By Nadia S. on 02/03/20
Purchased a generator and Air Conditioner from Carleton Refrigeration in 2018 and I have had great service from the get go. The Team is very professional and friendly and the Technicians are always on time. Today my Technician Patrick came to do a routine maintenan...
(View More)
Purchased a generator and Air Conditioner from Carleton Refrigeration in 2018 and I have had great service from the get go. The Team is very professional and friendly and the Technicians are always on time. Today my Technician Patrick came to do a routine maintenance and answered some questions I had and put my mind at ease. During the most recent power outage the generator performed as it should and didn't leave me in the dark. Thankyou Carleton Refrigeration and Patrick.
(View Less)

By Ed C. on 01/21/20
Called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. Fixed the problem quickly and answerred my questions. Great service. Ed C

By Daniel M. on 01/20/20
We have been using Carleton for a few years now. The service is always excellent. The service technicians are true professionals and very personable. ******* ******** has done work for us and he is exceptional, informative and a true pleasure to have in your home. ...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton for a few years now. The service is always excellent. The service technicians are true professionals and very personable. ******* ******** has done work for us and he is exceptional, informative and a true pleasure to have in your home. Just last week, we had a new furnace installed by ****** ***** and ***. They worked non-stop from 0900 to well after 4 pm to ensure we had heat, but more importantly, piece of mind. They were meticulous and their workmanship was beyond reproach. I strongly recommend Carleton Heating and Refrigeration to anyone in need of heating or cooling issues.
(View Less)

By Russell on 01/08/20
no comment

By Kathy N. on 12/23/19
good dependable service called on a Monday had a visit on that Friday

By Nancy F. on 11/20/19
We have been with Carleton Refrigeration since day one. Excellent service. Pat was great. Thank you.

By Jon C. on 09/08/19
Excellent work by ******* on our annual furnace service. We appreciate his professionalism and hope he comes back next year!

By Jeffrey S. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Robert C. on 08/16/19
Great annual furnace service provided by friendly and experienced technician. He provided a great explanation after he completed and explained what he checked and the condition of the furnace

By Bob C. on 08/14/19
The work was completed and I am very satisfied with your staff I was unable to fill out your survey. The same Thing happened last year. My neighbour Who uses you services was unable as well

By Bradley M. on 08/14/19
These guys are always amazing. James came out today and was fantastic. Highly recommend this company. I wouldn’t use any other company, as the service, and the technicians are top notch

By Jason H. on 07/26/19
I was provided with excellent customer service from the office to the technician. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

By Jason H. on 07/24/19
Great business and the technician they sent was right on time, knowledgeable and very quick to fix my AC unit. Highly recommend to anyone.

By Tim C. on 07/09/19
Excellent service. The technician was very thorough and courteous. Thanks for everything

By Valerie I. on 07/02/19
The technician who came today was both friendly, professional and courteous. I would have no problem recommending Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone. Would you please save this e-mail address on your records instead of ronandvalirving@gmail.com.

By Timothy K. on 06/27/19
High quality team and service, exactly what I have come to expect from Carleton Refridgeration

By Timothy K. on 06/27/19
Very pleasant and professional young man. Service call was on time and timely. Service was as I have come to expect from the team at Carleton Refridgeration and AC

By Bruce & Betty-Anne W. on 05/30/19
Patrick is a very affable and efficient a technician. We always enjoy seeing him, and he does a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.