CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Jean-Guy L. on 12/03/19
Fast, efficient and reliable service, even after hours

By Mary Lynn G. on 11/25/19
I just wanted to thank Zac for his prompt service and professionalism. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He quickly determined the problem and was able to fix it immediately as he had the necessary equipment in his ...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank Zac for his prompt service and professionalism. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He quickly determined the problem and was able to fix it immediately as he had the necessary equipment in his van. Thank you so much for a job well done!!! Mary Lynn
(View Less)

By Nancy F. on 11/20/19
We have been with Carleton Refrigeration since day one. Excellent service. Pat was great. Thank you.

By Korrine A. on 11/20/19
Just had a new furnace installed. From my first phone call to the office, the tech who gave me the quote and the techs that came in for the install the entire staff was great. Answered all my questions, stuck to the estimate and performed the service when promised....
(View More)
Just had a new furnace installed. From my first phone call to the office, the tech who gave me the quote and the techs that came in for the install the entire staff was great. Answered all my questions, stuck to the estimate and performed the service when promised. Very nice neat job and removed all the old oil equipment. Very pleased with level of communication and service and the quality of the work performed. I was also please by how quickly they were able to provide an estimate, order parts and get the job done. I had three other quotes and feel like the pricing was fair.
(View Less)

By Gary E. on 11/20/19
(no comment)

By Betty P. on 11/18/19
I got up Sunday morning to a very cold house. I went to the thermostat and saw that it was only 12 degrees in the house. I immediately called Carleton Refrigeration and Heating to report that my furnace wasn’t working. Mitchell, the technician arrived in a tim...
(View More)
I got up Sunday morning to a very cold house. I went to the thermostat and saw that it was only 12 degrees in the house. I immediately called Carleton Refrigeration and Heating to report that my furnace wasn’t working. Mitchell, the technician arrived in a timely fashion and was able to quickly resolve the problem in a very efficient manner. He was polite and provided information regarding the issue so that I fully understood what the problem was.I got up Sunday morning to a very cold house. I went to the thermostat and saw that it was only 12 degrees in the house. I immediately called Carleton Refrigeration and Heating to report that my furnace wasn’t working. Mitchell, the technician arrived in a timely fashion and was able to quickly resolve the problem in a very efficient manner. He was polite and provided information regarding the issue so that I fully understood what the problem was.
(View Less)

By Jill on 11/16/19
Great Service from Shane M!!

By Valerie on 11/05/19
We were glad to receive a straight forward and clear report on the condition of our water furnace after our annual service . For us, a report that is not only crystal clear in content, but presented carefully and with genuine integrity is most appreciated. We ca...
(View More)
We were glad to receive a straight forward and clear report on the condition of our water furnace after our annual service . For us, a report that is not only crystal clear in content, but presented carefully and with genuine integrity is most appreciated. We can then go into the upcoming year understanding our heating system better and with confidence that our home has a well-maintained heating system. Thank you to Shane and other team members .
(View Less)

By Hien on 11/01/19
Excellent service. The technician was knowledgeable, precise and professional.

By William A. on 10/30/19
Zach is always consistent in his service and personality. A pleasure to work with and have in our home

By Dan A. on 10/29/19
Best heat pump tune-up yet!

By Irv on 10/28/19
Troy did a great job. Everything was checked and confirmed working properly. Very prompt and professional.

By Dean S. on 10/28/19
I have always had great service from Carleton Refrigeration. They provide prompt responses to all inquiries. Their technicians have proven to be very reliable, friendly and knowledgeable. The technician always calls in advance to let you know they are on their way.

By Dan A. on 10/27/19
Fast , efficient, thorough and very knowledgeable. Recommend highly!! Most complete inspection and service in the 30 year life of my heat pump!!!

By Garry B. on 10/24/19
Mitchell was very professional diagnosed problem found unit installed was not correct size and will be replaced with a larger capacity unit. Carleton has agreed to deduct cost of original from replacement.

By Mike M. on 10/24/19
Just had an annual servicing for our furnace and on-demand hot water system. Zach arrived on-time and did a great job!

By Rick L. on 10/23/19
The work done by any of your techs is always great! Shane is especially good and ‘knows all’. Thanks to all at CR. Rick

By Steve H. on 10/21/19
Friendly service. Thank you!

By Bill A. on 10/19/19
Zach is always welcome in our home. He is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. A good representative of Carleton.

By Martin E. on 10/17/19
Troy arrived when he said he would and was very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Troy M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Patrick T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
93 total reviews
By Nancy F. on 11/20/19
We have been with Carleton Refrigeration since day one. Excellent service. Pat was great. Thank you.

By Jon C. on 09/08/19
Excellent work by ******* on our annual furnace service. We appreciate his professionalism and hope he comes back next year!

By Jeffrey S. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Robert C. on 08/16/19
Great annual furnace service provided by friendly and experienced technician. He provided a great explanation after he completed and explained what he checked and the condition of the furnace

By Bob C. on 08/14/19
The work was completed and I am very satisfied with your staff I was unable to fill out your survey. The same Thing happened last year. My neighbour Who uses you services was unable as well

By Bradley M. on 08/14/19
These guys are always amazing. James came out today and was fantastic. Highly recommend this company. I wouldn’t use any other company, as the service, and the technicians are top notch

By Jason H. on 07/26/19
I was provided with excellent customer service from the office to the technician. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

By Jason H. on 07/24/19
Great business and the technician they sent was right on time, knowledgeable and very quick to fix my AC unit. Highly recommend to anyone.

By Tim C. on 07/09/19
Excellent service. The technician was very thorough and courteous. Thanks for everything

By Valerie I. on 07/02/19
The technician who came today was both friendly, professional and courteous. I would have no problem recommending Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone. Would you please save this e-mail address on your records instead of ronandvalirving@gmail.com.

By Timothy K. on 06/27/19
High quality team and service, exactly what I have come to expect from Carleton Refridgeration

By Timothy K. on 06/27/19
Very pleasant and professional young man. Service call was on time and timely. Service was as I have come to expect from the team at Carleton Refridgeration and AC

By Bruce & Betty-Anne W. on 05/30/19
Patrick is a very affable and efficient a technician. We always enjoy seeing him, and he does a great job.

By Bruce & Betty-Anne W. on 05/30/19
A very affable young man. Always does a great job.

By Johanne G. on 05/10/19
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasa...
(View More)
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasant and professional and I would not want to have to deal with another company. We are extremely happy with the staff and service.
(View Less)

By Daniel M. on 05/02/19
Service was excellent. Patrick was very professional and effecient. He took the the time to explain everything and answer all my questions in detail. Great work Carleton!!

By Ron H. on 04/02/19
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasa...
(View More)
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasant and professional and I would not want to have to deal with another company. We are extremely happy with the staff and service.
(View Less)

By Todd P. on 03/27/19
Patrick Thompson from Carleton Refrigeration did an excellent job tuning up and cleaning our Furnace. He explained everything and did a thorough, professional job! Very Pleased.

By Sharleen M. on 03/12/19
*********. performed annual maintenance service on my furnace and ventilation system. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and left the area clean. I would highly recommend ********** at Carleton Refrigeration for an...
(View More)
*********. performed annual maintenance service on my furnace and ventilation system. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and left the area clean. I would highly recommend ********** at Carleton Refrigeration for any heating/cooling service you require. Very pleased with the service.
(View Less)

By Mary W. on 02/19/19
Patrick Thompson called to let us know when he would arrive for our annual furnace maintenance. As always, he was prompt, professional and personable. He was also very helpful with information regarding our hot water heater. Would highly recommend this company to a...
(View More)
Patrick Thompson called to let us know when he would arrive for our annual furnace maintenance. As always, he was prompt, professional and personable. He was also very helpful with information regarding our hot water heater. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for heating, air conditioning and/or water tank purchases and maintenance.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.