CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Tim T. on 12/11/18
Good, timely service. No hassles. As usual, very satisfied1

By Garry B. on 12/08/18
I give up tried to complete with no success.

By Garry B. on 12/08/18
Mike A Arrived on time made necessary corrections to system. Excellent service as usual. Garry Burke

By Lisa C. on 12/07/18
Zach who works for Carleton Refrigeraton recommend this company to do our ducts. I had Cory and Dave in to get the job done. They did a great job. They were professional, friendly and cleaned up after they were done. Very happy with the referral and the job the guy...
(View More)
Zach who works for Carleton Refrigeraton recommend this company to do our ducts. I had Cory and Dave in to get the job done. They did a great job. They were professional, friendly and cleaned up after they were done. Very happy with the referral and the job the guys did. I will definitely have them back and recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Murray L. on 12/07/18
Pleasant, respectful and efficient. He was informative reguarding test results of furnace emissions.

By Darlene on 12/05/18
A very positive experience. Technician was very prompt,polite and efficient.

By Doris D. on 12/04/18
Completely satisfied with every aspect.

By Doris D. on 12/04/18
Great service, courteous and knowledgeable technicians, arrive when they say they will, competitive pricing. Highly recommend.

By Bonnie T. on 12/03/18
Shane was excellent when he came for our yearly service. Unfortunately, our 5 year old furnace was red tagged, but Shane took the time to explain the problem and make sure the parts were ordered quickly. Turns out the manufacturer replaced it under warranty, and 3 ...
(View More)
Shane was excellent when he came for our yearly service. Unfortunately, our 5 year old furnace was red tagged, but Shane took the time to explain the problem and make sure the parts were ordered quickly. Turns out the manufacturer replaced it under warranty, and 3 days later we had a brand new furnace installed in about 2 hours. The installers were also fantastic, did not leave a mess and took the time to give us a walk through of things even though it was the same model.
(View Less)

By Eric T. on 11/30/18
Very competent and reliable installers and servive people.

By Eric T. on 11/30/18
On Nov. 29 Mike Armstrong of Carleton Heating serviced my heat pump. He did a very careful and complete testing and cleaning of my heating system. I especially appreciated his answers to all the questions I asked about this work. Many thanks! Eric T.

By Rob C. on 11/30/18
Great and thorough service!

By Roger R. on 11/30/18
Shane was very polite and friendly, he explained what he was doing as he was working. Very happy with the service

By Rob C. on 11/29/18
Zack was at my home today and did a great job checking over and cleaning my furnace and addressing my concerns. Great service. Thanks!

By Jane C. on 11/29/18
Had James here today for furnace cleaning. He was very informative, thorough, polite and just a really nice guy. I would highly recommend James.

By Delaney Anderson F. on 11/28/18
Fantastic service

By Delaney Anderson F. on 11/28/18
I just had a Hot Water Tank Install this morning and I want to say that James & Connor were exceptional! I had only the best of service from the girls in the office for being so pleasant. I will certainly call you for future work and service. Highly recommend every...
(View More)
I just had a Hot Water Tank Install this morning and I want to say that James & Connor were exceptional! I had only the best of service from the girls in the office for being so pleasant. I will certainly call you for future work and service. Highly recommend everyone. Thank You so much. I do want to also mention that it is so nice to have a local company to provide this service that we can call right here.Your call is not directed to a call centre out of country.:))))))Keep it local.
(View Less)

By Steve H. on 11/28/18
Jim was punctual, friendly and efficient. Will use Carleton Refrigeration services again.

By Steve H. on 11/27/18
Jim was punctual, friendly and very efficient with the furnace maintenance. We will definitely use Carleton Refrigeration again. Thanks for the good work...

By DEBBIE K. on 11/27/18
Excellant service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
63 total reviews!
The Team
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Troy M
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Mike A
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Mike A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By Garry B. on 12/08/18
I give up tried to complete with no success.

By Garry B. on 12/08/18
Mike A Arrived on time made necessary corrections to system. Excellent service as usual. Garry Burke

By Eric T. on 11/30/18
Very competent and reliable installers and servive people.

By Eric T. on 11/30/18
On Nov. 29 Mike Armstrong of Carleton Heating serviced my heat pump. He did a very careful and complete testing and cleaning of my heating system. I especially appreciated his answers to all the questions I asked about this work. Many thanks! Eric T.

By Jonathan A. on 11/24/18
Awesome company - very easy to reach, always willing to help, friendly and knowledgeable. We woke up yesterday morning and the heating was off and not working - we called Carleton Refrigeration and they sent Mike right away. He fixed the issue in great time :) Thanks!

By N. S. on 10/18/18
Service tech showed up on time, as promised, finished within an hour. As no issues were found (all parameters within spec), we were happy with the service. Highly recommended for continued service.

By serban and gabriela p. on 10/18/18
Excellent service provided by Mike A., he promptly and paciently addressed all our concerns related to the furnace, air exchanger and water heater.

By Guy C. on 10/16/18
Mike A was very very thorough and put up with me tagging along, even explaining his testing etc. Each time he entered the house he wore booties.

By Paul K. on 07/11/18
The service was great and they took the time to explain what was going on.

By Marc Cousineau/Elaine P. on 03/28/18
Excellent service.

By Marc Cousineau/Elaine P. on 03/28/18
This company was organized, professional and reliable. Mike is personable, experienced and very professional. Altogether a VERY good experience in fixing our water heater and I would highly recommend this company.

By Ann C. on 03/16/18
The service from both Chris L and Mike A was personable, professional, timely and thorough. Am very happy with Capital and would happily recommend you to any and all.

By Ann C. on 03/16/18
Excellent service. Very professional, personable, quick and thorough. Chris L and Mike A are gems. Highly recommend them and this company, and thst is a rare thing for me to do.

By Gord and Kelly M. on 02/13/18
Mike was on time , knowledgeable and professional. Gave excellent feedback and recommendations regarding our humidifier that was not working.

By Jude G. on 01/31/18
(no comment)

By Pat B. on 01/09/18

By Garry B. on 12/15/17
I would recommend your firm to any one. Excellent service by all your staff.

By Garry B. on 12/15/17
Mike arrived on time as promised. Laid out the red carpet, Took time to cover his work boots. In 45 minutes he commpleted required maintenance. Excellent technician.

By Alan C. on 12/14/17
Excellent, courteous and prompt service. Very satisfied and would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.