CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Donald j R. on 05/04/20
Very pleased with the overall performance of Carleton Refrigeration

By Donald j R. on 05/04/20
I was very impressed with Michelle, his expertise and professionalism were most evident. i would recommend Carleton Refrigeration & Heating to anybody looking for a reliable company.

By Peter & Diane B. on 05/01/20
As usual, we were provided with professional, efficient & friendly service.

By Luciano B. on 04/30/20
Mitchel was great- personable and professional. Was very efficient but took the time to explain what was being done and why. He did a great job and represented your company very well!

By Luciano B. on 04/30/20
Mitchell did a fantastic job - he was personable, professional and competent. He performed the work very efficiently and explained what was being done and why. Highly satisfied with this service!

By Timothy K. on 04/15/20
Excellent and efficient work. Extremely pleasant technician. Service was as quoted and on time. My go to service provider for routine and emergency maintenance for furnace, heat pump, water heater, A/C, fireplaces and emergency generator, highly recommended

By Pamela F. on 04/15/20
A very kind+ curtious young man! It was a pleasure to have him in my home a n d gave me such confidence that he was taking care of my furnace+ its needs to support our family best!

By Pamela F. on 04/14/20
Exceptional service support! KIND caring staff that look out for our best interest

By Jim F. on 04/03/20
Good service from Carleton Refrigeration, *** and ****** cleaned the whole air duct system, plus the dryer vent. Showed us the before and after pics. and everything was clean as a whistle. Pleasant and professional. and on time. Thanks!

By Jen T. on 03/23/20
Great professional service! She came in with gloves and booties. She practiced social distancing while working. Thank you!!

By Vanessa R. on 03/16/20
Fast , friendly and professional. Thanks Alisha!

By Jean-Yves L. on 03/16/20
Very thorough and professional as a latent and undiagnosed problem (over many years) was successfully identified in a timely and professional manner. Well done.

By Jasmine P. on 03/11/20
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and cow...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and coworker for today's work! 3 months later ... Again ! Most outstanding service. Such great friendly staff. Thanks to Zach and Alfredo !!!!
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 03/06/20
Excellent service and pricing on furnace and hot water tank.

By Gary M. on 03/05/20
When I decided to purchase a natural gas furnace and air condition unit I requested three estimates. Carleton Refrigeration was by far the best in technical and cost. The staff were very prompt and professional. This is the first winter with our new furnace and it ...
(View More)
When I decided to purchase a natural gas furnace and air condition unit I requested three estimates. Carleton Refrigeration was by far the best in technical and cost. The staff were very prompt and professional. This is the first winter with our new furnace and it has proven to be an excellent choice. Just last week I also choose Carleton Refrigeration for the purchase of a Hot Water Tank. Again great service and price. Gary McCarthy
(View Less)

By Carey D. on 03/01/20
Another outstanding job by Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning! Excellent service and communication by Cory (and team) and Tracy. Everything was completed efficiently and effectively and I appreciated how thorough Cory and his team were. Tracy al...
(View More)
Another outstanding job by Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning! Excellent service and communication by Cory (and team) and Tracy. Everything was completed efficiently and effectively and I appreciated how thorough Cory and his team were. Tracy always goes above and beyond to ensure an excellent customer experience. James P. followed Cory and team for service to another appliance. We’ve worked with James in the past and appreciate his commitment to excellent customer service, great communication and high standards. Same day service offered and appreciated. Would recommend this company highly. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 02/25/20
Technician was right on time and I have a particularly complicated situation with regard to access, contact and decision-making which he accommodated extremely competently.

By Barbara M. on 02/24/20
Awesome service

By Joan H. on 02/21/20
For the past 15 years or more, I have had annual maintenance done to both my furnace and A/C. The Techs sent to my home have always been very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Carleton Refrigeration to anyone looking for a dependable and cost worthy company.

By E. T. on 02/20/20
Alisha was really professional. She provided quick diagnosis and timely repair of our furnace with great expertise and customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Zach K
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Mitchell S
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
James P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
By Pearl-Anne M. on 01/19/20
From Andrea taking my call to James detecting my furnace issue needing the ductwork cleaned it made my day to have such professionalism and now they can clean the ductwork ASAP hopefully due to health issues

By Pearl-Anne M. on 01/19/20
Very professional, friendly, efficient, great advice and highly recommend his expertise. 01/17/2020

By Carey D. on 12/22/19
I had two fireplaces that were not working in my new home. Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C were called and promptly coordinated an appointment within just a couple of days. My technician, James Paquette was the ultimate professional and excellent at what h...
(View More)
I had two fireplaces that were not working in my new home. Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C were called and promptly coordinated an appointment within just a couple of days. My technician, James Paquette was the ultimate professional and excellent at what he does. The fireplaces are now up and running perfectly. I wanted to thank Andrea, Tracy and James for an exceptional job and for the best customer experience anyone could hope to have. I would recommend Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C to anyone who needs this service. Top notch!
(View Less)

By Albert G. on 12/11/19
Service Specialist James Paquette is a great person for advice and helping with concerns. He is very meticulous in his work and being of help to his customers. Thanks, James, 2 thumbs up for your service and showing professionalism with your work. Albert Gingras

By Steve H. on 11/15/19
***** went the extra mile to test for CO and then reassure me that levels were very low. Very friendly guy who explained his work and serviced the furnace diligently. I hope he is the technician we see next time.

By William S. on 10/11/19
Technician was knowledgeable, prompt, pleasant and eager to explain and answer any questions.

By Robin P. on 10/05/19
No comment

By Don W. on 10/03/19
Wonderful service as always. Great company to use. Would highly recommend. Five star

By jim c. on 09/27/19
James was very thorough and professional. He was willing to answer all our questions.

By Tom m. on 09/17/19
Our technician was ***** who showed up on time was courteous and answered any of my questions. Very meticulous in his work and explained everything that he did. Although he was there to check the furnace and air conditioner I had a question concerning our water hea...
(View More)
Our technician was ***** who showed up on time was courteous and answered any of my questions. Very meticulous in his work and explained everything that he did. Although he was there to check the furnace and air conditioner I had a question concerning our water heater which he would check to see if he could get the part we needed and let us know. Definitely a positive experience-***
(View Less)

By Tim C. on 09/11/19
Excellent service, always prompt and courteous.

By Fran B. on 09/10/19
I have always found all of the employees who come here to service any of our products they have all been very good at informing, explaining and being sure we understand what has been done. They have been very professional and very experienced in their line of work...
(View More)
I have always found all of the employees who come here to service any of our products they have all been very good at informing, explaining and being sure we understand what has been done. They have been very professional and very experienced in their line of work. Always a pleasure to deal with Carleton Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Fran B. on 09/10/19
James P. was here this morning and as always I was extremely pleased with the service. Carleton Refrigeration we have used in the past and I have always found the workers to be professional, polite, well versed on the service they offer and are always willing to ...
(View More)
James P. was here this morning and as always I was extremely pleased with the service. Carleton Refrigeration we have used in the past and I have always found the workers to be professional, polite, well versed on the service they offer and are always willing to explain any terms not understood. I highly recommend Carleton Refrigeration as they give the service you deserve. I rate them 5
(View Less)

By Elaine W. on 09/09/19
They are always on time, knowledgeable, and friendly,and take the time to explain what they are doing and why it is necessary.

By Lynne on 09/04/19
This was the best service I have ever had for my annual furnace check -first time using Carleton Refrigeration and have had service from a few different companies for the past 27 years. James was the technician and he was very thorough and efficient. He explained l...
(View More)
This was the best service I have ever had for my annual furnace check -first time using Carleton Refrigeration and have had service from a few different companies for the past 27 years. James was the technician and he was very thorough and efficient. He explained lots of things to me that nobody else over the years has ever taken the time to do - very polite and attentive. I was very impressed and am now sure of which company I will deal with from now on. Thank you Carleton!
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 08/19/19
I was very happy with the thoroughness and explanations of what he was doing and how to keep things running well and problems to look for.

By Madeleine S. on 08/08/19
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everyt...
(View More)
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everything to me about the process. Highly recommended! Also, an excellent job performed by Cory and his team to clean up the ducts in the home I recently purchased which had been long neglected. Great service and very courteous. I couldn't be more pleased with their work. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Sandra D. on 07/24/19
I was very happy with the service. You are now my number one go to for furnaces and air conditioners.

By Sandra D. on 07/23/19
My service technician was James P. and he was very good. Found the problem and explained what was going on every step of the way. Very happy with his service. Made sure I understood how to use the thermostat before he left. Much appreciated.

By Barry S. on 07/22/19
A really good service person. Completed his checkup efficiently and made himself available for any questions that I had.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.