CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By William S. on 10/11/19
Technician was knowledgeable, prompt, pleasant and eager to explain and answer any questions.

By Marc L. on 10/09/19
Very efficient, clean and friendly. Great job.

By Jeanne N. on 10/08/19
I have been dealing with you for over ten years and I have always had the most polite, responsible and understanding service representatives. Timing has always been great and I know I can count on you if I need help. Thanks for everything!

By Jeanne N. on 10/07/19
Thanks for the great service

By Ed B. on 10/07/19
We are very pleased with Zacks work on our furnace. He is a very pleasant person. Thank you Gail Brown

By Paul A. on 10/05/19
My dealings with Carleton have been very positive. They installed our new furnace last year and just serviced it recently for the first time. Everything so far has been very professional, and Mitchell was on time, personable, efficient and knowledgeable.

By Robin P. on 10/05/19
No comment

By Robert L M. on 10/04/19
Competent staff both in the office and on the road. They keep you informed as to what technician is going to visit and when he will arrive. Technicians are polite, knowledgeable, efficient and explain what work, if any, was required, and why.

By Don W. on 10/03/19
Wonderful service as always. Great company to use. Would highly recommend. Five star

By Linda S. on 10/01/19
I have nothing but good words to say.. I live in an old house.. You can't perform miracles on decades old pipes.. but this morning I took a shower and had the pressure of Kramer when he got his circus shower head on Seinfeld

By Linda S. on 09/30/19
Excellent.. excellent... slice and dice as I say-- I don't have enough excellent adjectives for this company.. Thank you.

By jim c. on 09/27/19
James was very thorough and professional. He was willing to answer all our questions.

By Lianna C. on 09/24/19
Have enjoyed working with office staff and technicians. Always prompt with estimates, scheduling and technicians always on time. I like they take the time to explain any issues and correctives measures. Thank you

By Lianna C. on 09/23/19
Alisha was great both visits very focused on her work, neat, polite and very knowledgeable. We have used Carleton for three years now and will continue to do so in the future.

By Marc P. on 09/20/19
Alisha was professional and explained the work that had to be done.

By Jerry S. on 09/18/19
Top quality service from Alisha!

By Jerry S. on 09/18/19
Alisha was prompt, friendly, courteous and thoroughly professional. Highly recommended!

By Tom m. on 09/17/19
Our technician was ***** who showed up on time was courteous and answered any of my questions. Very meticulous in his work and explained everything that he did. Although he was there to check the furnace and air conditioner I had a question concerning our water hea...
(View More)
Our technician was ***** who showed up on time was courteous and answered any of my questions. Very meticulous in his work and explained everything that he did. Although he was there to check the furnace and air conditioner I had a question concerning our water heater which he would check to see if he could get the part we needed and let us know. Definitely a positive experience-***
(View Less)

By Roger S. on 09/16/19
Mitchell arrived shortly after he phoned and was very responsive and informative. Up to the high standards that I have experienced from CRHAC employees, over several years.

By Thomas H. on 09/12/19
I had Carleton Refrigeration install our new furnace and AC unit. They were very professional and technicians quick, quiet and clean. Very happy with the level of service. Today we had our 1st year maintenance and cleaning done. Troy was again very professional and...
(View More)
I had Carleton Refrigeration install our new furnace and AC unit. They were very professional and technicians quick, quiet and clean. Very happy with the level of service. Today we had our 1st year maintenance and cleaning done. Troy was again very professional and did a complete maintenance job.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Troy M
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.