CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Barbara M. on 02/24/20
Awesome service

By Joan H. on 02/21/20
For the past 15 years or more, I have had annual maintenance done to both my furnace and A/C. The Techs sent to my home have always been very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Carleton Refrigeration to anyone looking for a dependable and cost worthy company.

By E. T. on 02/20/20
Alisha was really professional. She provided quick diagnosis and timely repair of our furnace with great expertise and customer service.

By Patricia G. on 02/20/20
Zachary does excellent work, very professional, left my home clean after HRV was fixed and maintained. Thank you!

By Joanne D. on 02/18/20
Although your service is good it is very costly

By Joanne D. on 02/18/20
Patrick T. fixed our furnace problem promptly, politely and efficiently.

By Tom D. on 02/04/20
no comment

By Nadia S. on 02/03/20
Purchased a generator and Air Conditioner from Carleton Refrigeration in 2018 and I have had great service from the get go. The Team is very professional and friendly and the Technicians are always on time. Today my Technician Patrick came to do a routine maintenan...
(View More)
Purchased a generator and Air Conditioner from Carleton Refrigeration in 2018 and I have had great service from the get go. The Team is very professional and friendly and the Technicians are always on time. Today my Technician Patrick came to do a routine maintenance and answered some questions I had and put my mind at ease. During the most recent power outage the generator performed as it should and didn't leave me in the dark. Thankyou Carleton Refrigeration and Patrick.
(View Less)

By Tammy P. on 01/31/20
I got up Sunday morning to a very cold house. I went to the thermostat and saw that it was only 12 degrees in the house. I immediately called Carleton Refrigeration and Heating to report that my furnace wasn’t working. Mitchell, the technician arrived in a tim...
(View More)
I got up Sunday morning to a very cold house. I went to the thermostat and saw that it was only 12 degrees in the house. I immediately called Carleton Refrigeration and Heating to report that my furnace wasn’t working. Mitchell, the technician arrived in a timely fashion and was able to quickly resolve the problem in a very efficient manner. He was polite and provided information regarding the issue so that I fully understood what the problem was.
(View Less)

By Rose Marie L. on 01/25/20
I received an e-mail telling me who to expect at my door along with a picture of the technician and she arrived first thing in the morning as expected. The work was completed in a timely fashion and when finished all debris was picked up and removed. She also teste...
(View More)
I received an e-mail telling me who to expect at my door along with a picture of the technician and she arrived first thing in the morning as expected. The work was completed in a timely fashion and when finished all debris was picked up and removed. She also tested for CO levels in the house as I had some concern but everything was fine. Carleton Refrigeration has been great at responding to all my needs and I would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By margaret c. on 01/22/20
Alysha .was very helpful.

By Ed C. on 01/21/20
Called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. Fixed the problem quickly and answerred my questions. Great service. Ed C

By Daniel M. on 01/20/20
We have been using Carleton for a few years now. The service is always excellent. The service technicians are true professionals and very personable. ******* ******** has done work for us and he is exceptional, informative and a true pleasure to have in your home. ...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton for a few years now. The service is always excellent. The service technicians are true professionals and very personable. ******* ******** has done work for us and he is exceptional, informative and a true pleasure to have in your home. Just last week, we had a new furnace installed by ****** ***** and ***. They worked non-stop from 0900 to well after 4 pm to ensure we had heat, but more importantly, piece of mind. They were meticulous and their workmanship was beyond reproach. I strongly recommend Carleton Heating and Refrigeration to anyone in need of heating or cooling issues.
(View Less)

By Pearl-Anne M. on 01/19/20
From Andrea taking my call to James detecting my furnace issue needing the ductwork cleaned it made my day to have such professionalism and now they can clean the ductwork ASAP hopefully due to health issues

By Pearl-Anne M. on 01/19/20
Very professional, friendly, efficient, great advice and highly recommend his expertise. 01/17/2020

By Wendy W. on 01/18/20
Mitchell S. was very pleasant and professional. He is also a cat person and made a fuss over my cat so gets extra points.

By Shawn s. on 01/14/20
Prompt, polite, clean, and quick

By Dan M. on 01/14/20
Technician arrived on time and was professional and courteous. Job done well and efficiently. Thanks

By Lianna C. on 01/09/20
Great service by Alisha yet again. Thank you very much

By Anthony St. D. on 01/09/20
**** called to let us know when he would be arriving. Explained what he would be doing and proceeded with the service. Recommended an accordion type filter and explained why. He was extremely helpful, an asset to your business!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Troy M
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.