CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Dennis F. on 08/23/19
Great service. Very professional.

By Dave S. on 08/22/19
Zack did a great job on the full system inspection of my propane system...he was very thorough and professional in every way. It was a pleasure having him here on the job! Dave S

By Jeff F. on 08/21/19
Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable, and was glad to step me through exactly what he was doing while cleaning & servicing heating & AC equipment.

By Linda M. on 08/19/19
I was very happy with the thoroughness and explanations of what he was doing and how to keep things running well and problems to look for.

By Robert C. on 08/16/19
Great annual furnace service provided by friendly and experienced technician. He provided a great explanation after he completed and explained what he checked and the condition of the furnace

By Joanne D. on 08/15/19
Mitchell was very polite and knowledgeable. The work was done quickly and he left our house clean.

By Bob C. on 08/14/19
The work was completed and I am very satisfied with your staff I was unable to fill out your survey. The same Thing happened last year. My neighbour Who uses you services was unable as well

By Bradley M. on 08/14/19
These guys are always amazing. James came out today and was fantastic. Highly recommend this company. I wouldn’t use any other company, as the service, and the technicians are top notch

By Madeleine S. on 08/08/19
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everyt...
(View More)
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everything to me about the process. Highly recommended! Also, an excellent job performed by Cory and his team to clean up the ducts in the home I recently purchased which had been long neglected. Great service and very courteous. I couldn't be more pleased with their work. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Madeleine S. on 08/08/19
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everyt...
(View More)
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everything to me about the process. Highly recommended! Also, an excellent job performed by Cory and his team to clean up the ducts in the home I recently purchased which had been long neglected. Great service and very courteous. I couldn't be more pleased with their work. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Jeanne T. on 07/31/19
Very clean polite young man, Shane, who serviced my unit for the second year! Very happy with his work, thank you!

By Leonie M. on 07/30/19
Phoned ahead and arrived on time. Very courteous and efficient. Used booties in the house which is very nice. Always a pleasant experience

By Leonie M. on 07/30/19
Had my yearly maintenance with Carleton Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. This time Zack did the work and just as in the past the service was excellent. Respectful, courteous and tidy. Arrived on time. I am always pleased with their service. Lee Mouchet

By Jason H. on 07/26/19
I was provided with excellent customer service from the office to the technician. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

By Jason H. on 07/24/19
Great business and the technician they sent was right on time, knowledgeable and very quick to fix my AC unit. Highly recommend to anyone.

By Sandra D. on 07/24/19
I was very happy with the service. You are now my number one go to for furnaces and air conditioners.

By Sandra D. on 07/23/19
My service technician was James P. and he was very good. Found the problem and explained what was going on every step of the way. Very happy with his service. Made sure I understood how to use the thermostat before he left. Much appreciated.

By Barry S. on 07/22/19
A really good service person. Completed his checkup efficiently and made himself available for any questions that I had.

By Brian W. on 07/21/19
Zach serviced our heating and air conditioning systems this week. He was professional, courteous and thorough. He answered a number of questions I asked and provided me a better understanding of the system, as well as gave me confidence in him as a technician and C...
(View More)
Zach serviced our heating and air conditioning systems this week. He was professional, courteous and thorough. He answered a number of questions I asked and provided me a better understanding of the system, as well as gave me confidence in him as a technician and Carleton Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning. From start to finish of the service booking, confirmation and execution, the process was simple and easy for me the client.
(View Less)

By Tim T. on 07/18/19
Excellent service! On time and no problems. When you are booking our furnace tuneup, add a fireplace tuneup and book Troy for it. He says he's a fireplace expert!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Troy M
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Alfredo C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
By G. Shawn D. on 06/26/19
Excellent job by Carleton as usual. Shawn

By James G. on 06/07/19
Great service, came with in appointment window and did not rush. Friendly with dogs aswell!

By Robert L. on 05/01/19
Alfredo got right to my heat pump problem and had it fixed in short order.

By Kathryn S. on 04/17/19
Carleton sent Alfredo C to do some reparative work on my furnace. Quietly competent, he checked in with me first to review my understanding of the work to be done and then proceeded to efficiently correct the problem. Excellent post work clean up of the area.

By Scott M. on 04/15/19
Again very courteous, clean, professional. Explained the importance of yearly cleaning/maintenance and up sold me to a gold service. Could I just have a copy of what exactly is covered. Very satisfied!!

By Scott M. on 04/15/19
Service Technician called right away, showed up in 20 minutes. Trouble shot problem and recommended a gold service cleaning, explained it covered all further repairs other than electric air cleaner or thermostat. Clean, efficient & professional.

By Tara R. on 04/04/19
Alfredo was very helpful and polite when he came out to quote our project and at this visit to cap our gas line. This experience as well as other experiences with your company have been exceptional.

By Tara R. on 04/03/19
This is our third awesome experience with Carleton Refrigeration. We plan to use them for any work we have in the future and would recommend them to anyone needing work done.

By Neta R. on 03/22/19
Friendly, courteous. Very informative, I would definitely recommend this company and workers

By Wayne P. on 01/30/19
On time; great communicator, ordered part for hot water tank. Mike came to install part. Both did a good job in getting my hot water back.

By Valerie and Michael L. on 01/28/19
Wow...this routine service was tops. Our 8 year old water furnace, housed in the 188 year old part of the basement got a really thorough annual rejuvenation. This year I had time to look at the disassembled sections of our furnace as they were cleaned. The two tech...
(View More)
Wow...this routine service was tops. Our 8 year old water furnace, housed in the 188 year old part of the basement got a really thorough annual rejuvenation. This year I had time to look at the disassembled sections of our furnace as they were cleaned. The two technicians, Alfredo and Shane, genuinely knew how to work with customized installations such as ours. The low ceiling of the old basement resulted in a design of unique ducting and required thoughtful realignment as everything was put back together. We appreciate their professionalism teamed with knowledge, and the level of care given to our investment.
(View Less)

By Sarah P. on 01/18/19
Great service.

By Sarah P. on 01/17/19
Alfredo was very efficient, courteous and supportive. Thanks so much!

By Margaret B. on 01/15/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.