CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Tom S. on 04/17/19
James was very informative and answered all my questions. He was very thorough and did a great job.

By Kathryn S. on 04/17/19
Carleton sent Alfredo C to do some reparative work on my furnace. Quietly competent, he checked in with me first to review my understanding of the work to be done and then proceeded to efficiently correct the problem. Excellent post work clean up of the area.

By Scott M. on 04/15/19
Again very courteous, clean, professional. Explained the importance of yearly cleaning/maintenance and up sold me to a gold service. Could I just have a copy of what exactly is covered. Very satisfied!!

By Scott M. on 04/15/19
Service Technician called right away, showed up in 20 minutes. Trouble shot problem and recommended a gold service cleaning, explained it covered all further repairs other than electric air cleaner or thermostat. Clean, efficient & professional.

By Leslie and Scott M. on 04/08/19
The pilot on our furnace had gone out and we couldn't get it restarted. on the same day we called James came out to do the repair. He was here at the stated time, pleasant, and effective at the necessary repair. He was also very helpful at helping us plan for our n...
(View More)
The pilot on our furnace had gone out and we couldn't get it restarted. on the same day we called James came out to do the repair. He was here at the stated time, pleasant, and effective at the necessary repair. He was also very helpful at helping us plan for our next a/c service planning.Thanks James!
(View Less)

By Tara R. on 04/04/19
Alfredo was very helpful and polite when he came out to quote our project and at this visit to cap our gas line. This experience as well as other experiences with your company have been exceptional.

By Tara R. on 04/03/19
This is our third awesome experience with Carleton Refrigeration. We plan to use them for any work we have in the future and would recommend them to anyone needing work done.

By Peter & Diane B. on 04/02/19
Excellent service, as usual. Many thanks...

By Peter & Diane B. on 04/02/19
Zach completed our annual furnace/hrv maintenance in a timely manner with efficiency and professionalism. He kindly addressed all questions and concerns. He is a very personable young man. Thank you for the wonderful service!

By Ron H. on 04/02/19
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasa...
(View More)
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasant and professional and I would not want to have to deal with another company. We are extremely happy with the staff and service.
(View Less)

By Kerry O. on 03/30/19
Good service, friendly, knowledgeable, all good!

By Todd P. on 03/27/19
Patrick Thompson from Carleton Refrigeration did an excellent job tuning up and cleaning our Furnace. He explained everything and did a thorough, professional job! Very Pleased.

By Diane M. on 03/26/19
I was completely satisfied with the prompt efficient service Troy provided in fixing the stove. Troy is an asset to your company and was very pleasant and helpful. It was all greatly appreciated and I will recommend your services in the future.

By Neta R. on 03/22/19
Friendly, courteous. Very informative, I would definitely recommend this company and workers

By Celia B. on 03/16/19
Excellent service every time.

By Bryan S. on 03/15/19
On time, efficient service and friendly service and understanding. Mike Anderson was exellent

By Linda P. on 03/13/19
My service provider, **** was professional, thorough and helpful

By Sharleen M. on 03/12/19
*********. performed annual maintenance service on my furnace and ventilation system. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and left the area clean. I would highly recommend ********** at Carleton Refrigeration for an...
(View More)
*********. performed annual maintenance service on my furnace and ventilation system. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and left the area clean. I would highly recommend ********** at Carleton Refrigeration for any heating/cooling service you require. Very pleased with the service.
(View Less)

By Therese C. on 03/08/19
I am very pleased with the service. Shane was very efficient and explained the problem enough for me to understand it. There was no pressure on his part for me to buy the contactor but after hearing what he said it made sense to me to have the part replaced. Than...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service. Shane was very efficient and explained the problem enough for me to understand it. There was no pressure on his part for me to buy the contactor but after hearing what he said it made sense to me to have the part replaced. Thank you Shane for the wonderful work you did.
(View Less)

By Marc P. on 03/08/19
Helpful, professional and they figure out what the issue is and fix it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
61 total reviews!
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Troy M
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Mike A
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Alfredo C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
11 total reviews
By Kathryn S. on 04/17/19
Carleton sent Alfredo C to do some reparative work on my furnace. Quietly competent, he checked in with me first to review my understanding of the work to be done and then proceeded to efficiently correct the problem. Excellent post work clean up of the area.

By Scott M. on 04/15/19
Again very courteous, clean, professional. Explained the importance of yearly cleaning/maintenance and up sold me to a gold service. Could I just have a copy of what exactly is covered. Very satisfied!!

By Scott M. on 04/15/19
Service Technician called right away, showed up in 20 minutes. Trouble shot problem and recommended a gold service cleaning, explained it covered all further repairs other than electric air cleaner or thermostat. Clean, efficient & professional.

By Tara R. on 04/04/19
Alfredo was very helpful and polite when he came out to quote our project and at this visit to cap our gas line. This experience as well as other experiences with your company have been exceptional.

By Tara R. on 04/03/19
This is our third awesome experience with Carleton Refrigeration. We plan to use them for any work we have in the future and would recommend them to anyone needing work done.

By Neta R. on 03/22/19
Friendly, courteous. Very informative, I would definitely recommend this company and workers

By Wayne P. on 01/30/19
On time; great communicator, ordered part for hot water tank. Mike came to install part. Both did a good job in getting my hot water back.

By Valerie and Michael L. on 01/28/19
Wow...this routine service was tops. Our 8 year old water furnace, housed in the 188 year old part of the basement got a really thorough annual rejuvenation. This year I had time to look at the disassembled sections of our furnace as they were cleaned. The two tech...
(View More)
Wow...this routine service was tops. Our 8 year old water furnace, housed in the 188 year old part of the basement got a really thorough annual rejuvenation. This year I had time to look at the disassembled sections of our furnace as they were cleaned. The two technicians, Alfredo and Shane, genuinely knew how to work with customized installations such as ours. The low ceiling of the old basement resulted in a design of unique ducting and required thoughtful realignment as everything was put back together. We appreciate their professionalism teamed with knowledge, and the level of care given to our investment.
(View Less)

By Sarah P. on 01/18/19
Great service.

By Sarah P. on 01/17/19
Alfredo was very efficient, courteous and supportive. Thanks so much!

By Margaret B. on 01/15/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.