CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Alan C. on 10/12/17
Service was first rate. Our service provider, ****, was polite, informative and knowledgeable.

By Steve R. on 10/11/17
The technician Shane Mackinnon was punctually,friendly and sincere.He completed the service which was required of him but what made him shine was his greeting,warm smile and a very positive attitude.I wish him luck and success in his future...your lucky to have him...
(View More)
The technician Shane Mackinnon was punctually,friendly and sincere.He completed the service which was required of him but what made him shine was his greeting,warm smile and a very positive attitude.I wish him luck and success in his future...your lucky to have him Carleton Refrigeration
(View Less)

By carol c. on 10/10/17
Owen was very clean and very pleasant

By Denis on 10/10/17
Service person was courteous and business like with ease of communication.

By Denis on 10/10/17

By Ron & Cheryl B. on 10/09/17
Very pleased with our service. Thxs

By sharon c. on 10/07/17
Thank you for your professional service.

By Jay P. on 10/04/17
This was the fourth time in three years that I have called Carleton to do work in my home. It's always a pleasure to have these workmen in our home. Quick to respond to a problem or planned work.

By Stuart R. on 10/02/17
They provided a very professional service and were extremely knowlegeable. Chris was super informative and provided us with some recommendations and tips as well.

By Stuart and Pauline M. on 09/30/17
There is no other company I would give my business to; they are reliable, courteous, and always helpful.

By Steve R. on 09/29/17
I was impressed from the first moment,the service was punctual and the representative was professional.

By Stuart and Pauline M. on 09/29/17
(no comment)

By Joanne N. on 09/29/17
Quality service !

By Ray W. on 09/28/17
FANTASTIC, as always

By Karin P. on 09/28/17
Good morning, It's hard when you come to a new city after you had all your connections elsewhere, but I did not have to worry, I found Carleton Refrigeration. Not only are they prompt and efficient, they seem to attract such very nice people that work there. I c...
(View More)
Good morning, It's hard when you come to a new city after you had all your connections elsewhere, but I did not have to worry, I found Carleton Refrigeration. Not only are they prompt and efficient, they seem to attract such very nice people that work there. I could not be happier with their service. Thank you
(View Less)

By Karin P. on 09/27/17
(No Comment)

By Joanne N. on 09/27/17
Excellent service

By Les H. on 09/26/17
Again our service was professionally carried out. We were notified as to the approximate time when the service would be done. Received a confirmatory call on the day of the service. The service was carried out thoroughly (I was able to observe that it was not rushe...
(View More)
Again our service was professionally carried out. We were notified as to the approximate time when the service would be done. Received a confirmatory call on the day of the service. The service was carried out thoroughly (I was able to observe that it was not rushed) by the tech. After the service, our tech reviewed what he had done and provided all the measurements to verify the performance of our furnace. Polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Once again, thanks.
(View Less)

By Carolyn G. on 09/25/17
Another great service call from The folks at Carleton Regrigeration. Trish reconnected and adjusted our gas range after a counter installation. I am very pleased with the results!

By sharon c. on 09/25/17
************* called prior to his inspection and cleaning of the furnace and arrived on time. He was very professional . Great job. SC
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.