CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Barbara C. on 11/11/17
Carleton Refrigeration was recommended to us by many via our local town Face Book pg... so pleased with the service we received . We will certainly be using this company again when needed .. B Cregan

By Barbara C. on 11/10/17
Thank you to Carleton Refigeration and to our Tech. Troy.. Great service from everyone .

By Shirley O. on 11/10/17
Courteous, friendly and professional in all areas. Thank you!!

By Shirley O. on 11/09/17
I had my furnace services by Troy today at Carleton Refridgeration. He was excellent, very professional from the minute he stepped into my home. He was on time and completed his work in the time I was given. He answered all my concerns. You are lucky to have such a...
(View More)
I had my furnace services by Troy today at Carleton Refridgeration. He was excellent, very professional from the minute he stepped into my home. He was on time and completed his work in the time I was given. He answered all my concerns. You are lucky to have such an efficient employee. Sometimes they are hard to find.
(View Less)

By Kim on 11/08/17
Excellent service!

By Kim on 11/08/17
Professional, friendly and helpful with any questions I may have had. Would recommend Shane and Carleton Refrigeration to anyone in a heartbeat!

By Brian C. on 11/06/17
Shane McKinnon provided very good service: he was punctual, courteous, knowledgable and willing to provide complete explanations and useful advice.

By Ron B. on 11/06/17
Satisfied once again with the Technician and company. Handled our request quickly and in a professional manner. The work was completed for my senior Mom who is enjoying completed work. Thanks again.

By Delbert B. on 11/05/17
Matt explained what was wrong and fixed it.He did a good job.

By June U. on 11/04/17
The tech was on time polite and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you

By Kendra on 11/03/17
Professional, knowledgeable, polite and very thorough.

By Douglas N. on 11/03/17
**** was very professional and completed the work in less than an hour; we would recommend him to a friend or family member.

By Denis D. on 11/03/17
Service technician was able to solve a long standing problem with my fireplace. As of this morning the unit is operating as it should.

By Julia F. on 11/02/17
Fast and Friendly Service Affordable Knowledgable staff

By Jean Marc M. on 11/02/17
The people at Carleton Heating and AC went to great lengths to make sure that I was able to make an informed decision verses being blindsided. They provided me with a number of options from which to choose from and explained the pros and cons of each. The service t...
(View More)
The people at Carleton Heating and AC went to great lengths to make sure that I was able to make an informed decision verses being blindsided. They provided me with a number of options from which to choose from and explained the pros and cons of each. The service tech came as quickly as was possible, working late in the day to make sure we had heat. He was, at all times, professional and friendly and took time to explain the process as it evolved. Even allowed me to look at the work for no extra charge, (lol). Tim cleaned up at the end and left the area cleaner than when he arrived. I highly recommend this company for future reference. Many thanks to all the staff, inside and out.
(View Less)

By Phea R. on 11/02/17
Very professional and efficient, I was impressed.

By Jack T. on 11/01/17
For second time in a row, I have had an annual inspection/maintenance with Carleton. Extremely happy both times. Very through work - more than any other company I have used.

By Chris D. on 11/01/17
Prompt, friendly, efficient and excellent quality work. Thanks!

By John K. on 11/01/17
Owen called before arrival and advised on schedule for appointment. He was efficient and courteous and explained things very well. Great service as always. John

By Cynthia S. on 10/31/17
Excellent service from start to finish. Troy was great. Very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.