CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Connie L. on 03/25/18
Shane M. Provided a wonder service during Thanksgiving 2017 and I would like to thank him although so late in the reply - he remedied the leaking furnace before it got out of control!

By Bobbie B. on 03/16/18
Exceptional service as always.

By Bobbie B. on 03/16/18
As always, excellent service. You get a picture of your tech before they arrive, they show ID, put down the red carpet, put the booties on and go to work.. A follow-up from the office to make sure everything is ok only adds to the customer service they continually give.

By Luciano B. on 03/16/18
***** was excellent and very professional and helpful!

By Ann C. on 03/16/18
The service from both Chris L and Mike A was personable, professional, timely and thorough. Am very happy with Capital and would happily recommend you to any and all.

By Ann C. on 03/16/18
Excellent service. Very professional, personable, quick and thorough. Chris L and Mike A are gems. Highly recommend them and this company, and thst is a rare thing for me to do.

By Eric T. on 03/09/18
**** solved a problem I had with my electric furnace for 2 years. Good job, many thanks.

By Ray. W. on 03/07/18
We have had nothing but good experinces with Carleton Heating. Thank You.

By Gary B. on 03/07/18
I wanted to thank **** for his excellent was our first experience in using Carleton Refrigeration and would have no problem recommending them to my friends and neighbours. Cheers ****

By Ron T. on 02/28/18
From initial phone call to the completion of the service, I could not have been more satisfied. I have been with them for 7 years now and there has always been the same high level of service.

By Aina F. on 02/27/18
Trish came out to see our hot water heater. I had a flood in the basement from spring melt and the water heater igniter got damaged. Since the tank was a 9 year old rental Trish recommended that the tank be replaced. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She c...
(View More)
Trish came out to see our hot water heater. I had a flood in the basement from spring melt and the water heater igniter got damaged. Since the tank was a 9 year old rental Trish recommended that the tank be replaced. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She called ahead to let me know when she would arrive, and made arrangements for a team to come out and replace my heater. I am very pleased with teh service.
(View Less)

By David W. on 02/26/18
Recently had my annual furnace service completed. Technician was excellent; knowledgeable, polite, and very friendly. Highly recommend.

By on 02/22/18
Although the problem was quickly diagnosed, I have been without hot water for a week now. How is it possible that your company rents tanks and doesn't carry the parts to repair? This courteous visit to diagnose the problem does little to resolve the problem when I ...
(View More)
Although the problem was quickly diagnosed, I have been without hot water for a week now. How is it possible that your company rents tanks and doesn't carry the parts to repair? This courteous visit to diagnose the problem does little to resolve the problem when I am now waiting on an ordered part. Not even any confirmation as to when the part will come or when the tank will be fixed. Communication regarding the actual fix is lacking. Parts for your rental models should be kept in stock or ordered with same day delivery. I am paying for a service I do not have. Disappointed and frustrated after going to family and friend's houses for a week to shower 2 adults and 6 kids! Quite an inconvenience considering I am paying a monthly fee.
(View Less)

By jackie on 02/22/18
Very good experience with this technician!

By Myra S. on 02/21/18
It has been an extremely cold winter and we were very grateful to have an imminent furnace malfunction circumvented during our yearly tune up by your most knowledgeable technician. Thanks to him we stayed warm and comfortable.

By Ray. W. on 02/21/18
**** was very efficient and very informative and a great personality. He did a great job.

By Debbie L. on 02/20/18
I have been a customer for 8 years. Consistently great service.

By Ron T. on 02/15/18
Over the years, I have had a variety of technicians provide service to our heating and cooling residential systems. I am impressed by their friendliness and technical knowledge. They call in advance with arrival times, work quickly and efficiently, describe what wa...
(View More)
Over the years, I have had a variety of technicians provide service to our heating and cooling residential systems. I am impressed by their friendliness and technical knowledge. They call in advance with arrival times, work quickly and efficiently, describe what was done and leave with a smile. Couldn't ask for better.
(View Less)

By Ron T. on 02/15/18
Recently, I had to call Carleton HVAC due to our heating system had stopped functioning. It was a service call after normal business hours. Within 30 minutes of our call, ****, the ******************, showed up at our door, He had called stating he was on his way. ...
(View More)
Recently, I had to call Carleton HVAC due to our heating system had stopped functioning. It was a service call after normal business hours. Within 30 minutes of our call, ****, the ******************, showed up at our door, He had called stating he was on his way. He diagnosed the problem and almost immediately had returned the system to working condition. In layman's terms, he explained what had caused the system to malfunction and what was done to restore operation.
(View Less)

By Ron T. on 02/15/18
Amazing. Adam showed up at our home within 30 minutes of my after hours service call. Our heating system had stopped functioning and he had it repaired almost immediately. He had diagnosed the problem, returned the heating system to working condition and left me wi...
(View More)
Amazing. Adam showed up at our home within 30 minutes of my after hours service call. Our heating system had stopped functioning and he had it repaired almost immediately. He had diagnosed the problem, returned the heating system to working condition and left me with a complete understanding of the what had he had done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.