CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Cheri R. on 12/09/17
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than I needed. I feel I received fair and honest service and would rec...
(View More)
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than I needed. I feel I received fair and honest service and would recommend Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone shopping around for these services 10 Star Service! Very satisfied customer, Cheri
(View Less)

By Nathan N. on 12/08/17
Matt had exceptional customer service. We are looking forward to working with him and the company in the future.

By Valerie H. on 12/07/17
Over the top customer service from everyone. Pat took the time to explain in detail (layman’s terms :) ) the issue & the follow up report is much appreciated.

By Nathan N. on 12/06/17
Thank you to Matt and the rest of the crew at Carleton Refrigeration. They were able to answer all my questions about my home HRV system and furnace. I feel a sense of comfort knowing they are taking good care of my appliances.

By Jim M. on 12/01/17
New furnace and AC installation went very smoothly without too much disruption in the house. A painless experience!

By Jim M. on 12/01/17
A neat and tidy cleanup job on our ducts. Our air seems so much fresher now! Chris explained what he and his helper were doing and how it was going to make things better. Great work guys !

By Lee B. on 12/01/17

By Ferguson Brain & J. on 11/30/17
(No Comment)

By bob a. on 11/29/17
As always, the service received from Carleton Refrigeration service technicians *******, ****, ****, and sales rep ***** along with office staff ****** was outstanding. We decided to go with Carleton Refrigeration for the purchase and installation of our back up ge...
(View More)
As always, the service received from Carleton Refrigeration service technicians *******, ****, ****, and sales rep ***** along with office staff ****** was outstanding. We decided to go with Carleton Refrigeration for the purchase and installation of our back up generator because we have always received excellent service when purchasing our furnace and air conditioner and the servicing of these and other services provided. Thank you to all. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Bobbi M. on 11/28/17
Quick, kind, and thorough

By Cheri R. on 11/27/17
Thank you for your excellent service! ***** and **** took before and after pictures and I would like if you would please send me those images. I would like to show my landlord how badly this job needed to be done. Thanks again *****

By Doug H. on 11/25/17
Timely and polite. Proficient knowledge and took the time to explain things to my wife and myself. Took the time to consider the cleanliness of coming and going into our home.

By Valerie H. on 11/24/17
I had an urgent need to have my furnace assessed so called CARLETON at the recommendation of a friend. I haven't experienced such great customer service ever!!! From ****** answering my call &**** coming to my house to assess & fix the problem,, I give them A .

By Megan K. on 11/24/17
Trish was very thorough and took the time to explain recommendations to make our systems run as effective as they can! She was very accommodating making sure to ask before turning on the vaccume with a little one sleeping.

By Janet B. on 11/22/17
Excellent company and service.

By Jeanne N. on 11/18/17
I have been with your company for several years now and I have had nothing but great service, great reps and great timing. I am a person that worries about things like this and you make my life so much easier. Thank you for taking care of my family.

By Melissa S. on 11/15/17
Trish was great - she dealt with initial install problems with ease and professionalism and solved the issues. Customer Service team was also great- there was a mix up with my scheduled work time and they ensured someone got to my home within a reasonable timefra...
(View More)
Trish was great - she dealt with initial install problems with ease and professionalism and solved the issues. Customer Service team was also great- there was a mix up with my scheduled work time and they ensured someone got to my home within a reasonable timeframe same day. General cost is average. No complaints.
(View Less)

By Cheri R. on 11/15/17
Very professional and friendly! I actually got all the service that the commercial said I would!! I would definitely recommend this team!

By Jeanne N. on 11/13/17
(no comment)

By Roy N. on 11/13/17
**** was a very courteous person, first of all he put a mat down in my entrance and put on booties over his work boots before walking downstairs where my furnace was. During the service he explained what was happening and answered a number of questions I had regard...
(View More)
**** was a very courteous person, first of all he put a mat down in my entrance and put on booties over his work boots before walking downstairs where my furnace was. During the service he explained what was happening and answered a number of questions I had regarding my existing furnace and potentially a new furnace installation.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.