CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Becky J. on 10/27/17
As usual with Carleton Refrigeration and Heating, a professional looking, considerate, friendly and skilled member of their team (Owen) showed up on time and was very thorough with his work. We had our furnace’s annual service done. Owen took the time to ans...
(View More)
As usual with Carleton Refrigeration and Heating, a professional looking, considerate, friendly and skilled member of their team (Owen) showed up on time and was very thorough with his work. We had our furnace’s annual service done. Owen took the time to answer questions we had and was very friendly and professional. Carelton does it right - from reception and admin, through to service members leaving your home. Thanks again. So happy you expanded to the Kanata area.
(View Less)

By Doug G. on 10/27/17
Professional service, communication about slight delay of arrival and maintenance explained and completed very well.

By Rits M. on 10/26/17
Service is prompt. Shane is very professional, polite and friendly and completed the work quickly.

By on 10/23/17
I bought a house with an HVAC system installed by Carleton. I had some questions about the equipment installed. I was unable to get any information unless I paid the $135 for tech to come out. This made me really disappointed. Since it took him 2 minutes to confirm my questions.

By Barbara R. on 10/23/17
Excellent Service, Excellent company. My call was answered right away and attended to on the same day. ***** is excellent!

By LINDA B. on 10/23/17
Finally Rog hired a female and as usual outstanding service as always I recommend Carleton Place Refrigeration keep up the good work and 2 thumbs up Rog for hiring a female in a male's world and she did a great job

By Bill A. on 10/20/17
Friendly profession service. Secure reservations. Confidence in work performed.

By Anne T. on 10/20/17
Just had our furnace cleaned by Carleton Refrigeration as we do each year. Awesome technician, polite, courteous, efficient and well mannered. Left everything clean and tidy. Highly recommend their services.

By Karen C. on 10/20/17
We have had great success with Carleton Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning. They are fantastic at answering your questions, returning your calls and showing up when they say they will. We've had a wonderful technician, **********, helping us in our home. He ...
(View More)
We have had great success with Carleton Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning. They are fantastic at answering your questions, returning your calls and showing up when they say they will. We've had a wonderful technician, **********, helping us in our home. He quickly resolved our furnace problem and fixed it. They are afforadable and professional and I will be calling on them again.
(View Less)

By Marc P. on 10/20/17
Technician was on time,professional and did the job we were looking for.

By Johnmacneil on 10/18/17
Excellent service-educational fast professional problem solved *****

By Marion W. on 10/18/17
I would recommend Carleton Refrigeration to everyone. You are great to deal with and when called you are very efficient in replying and solving the problem. Thank You all very much. Awesome Customer Service.

By Marion W. on 10/18/17
Patrick was great. Found the problem right away. He explained what had happened and made sure everything was right before he left. This is the third time he has done work in our home 1st moving the fireplace and 2nd replacing the fireplace and cleaning it. Everyti...
(View More)
Patrick was great. Found the problem right away. He explained what had happened and made sure everything was right before he left. This is the third time he has done work in our home 1st moving the fireplace and 2nd replacing the fireplace and cleaning it. Everytime he has done an awesome job and in a very professional manner. Thanks Patrick Awesome Job
(View Less)

By Eric t. on 10/17/17
The service personnel serviced my heat pump this week. He was very punctual, and knowledgable about the heating system. This strong technical support is what I needed.

By Bev & Mark P. on 10/17/17
Trish was very professional and efficient. She gave us feedback on how to maintain and run our furnace and HVAC system more efficiently.

By Bev & Mark P. on 10/17/17
Trisha was very professional and efficient. She was able to answer all of our questions and gave us good feedback about how to keep our furnace and HVAC system running smoothly.

By Don W. on 10/16/17
Always a great experience with this company. Great professional service. Thankyou Patrick T.

By Richard M. on 10/15/17
A competing HVAC company which has had our loyalty for years found a cracked heat exchanger then shut off our older furnace and the gas to it. We were happy that this safety issue was found, but disappointed when they pushed replacing the unit rather than helping w...
(View More)
A competing HVAC company which has had our loyalty for years found a cracked heat exchanger then shut off our older furnace and the gas to it. We were happy that this safety issue was found, but disappointed when they pushed replacing the unit rather than helping with the more affordable repair. Thankfully we approached Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning to help get our heat safely going again. I would like to begin by saying it’s great to work with a company that truly knows it’s business and are highly customer-focused. They were prompt, honest and gave us a fair assessment of our options. Though an older unit they advised the part was still under warranty and installation was priced fairly. We made a reasoned decision to repair the unit which is expected to provide heat for many more years. The work was done quickly, efficiently, with great follow up on our satisfaction. Kudos to Tracy and Matt for making this experience a positive one.
(View Less)

By Dean S. on 10/14/17
Great service from start to finish.

By Staci W. on 10/13/17
Shane was a great technician. He seemed knowledgeable about our needs and gave great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.