CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By ella c. on 05/12/18
(no comment)

By Bonnie T. on 05/09/18
Troy gave us excellent service today. Called just before he arrived. Was here in time frame. Knowledgeable! Very friendly. Thank you for the great service.

By Tom S. on 05/08/18
*** was friendly and competent, very satisfied.

By Donald C. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Patricia S. on 04/20/18
Trish is an excellent person to deal with. No pressure and she knows I know nothing about furnaces.

By Colleen P. on 04/17/18
The technician was polite, professional and efficient.

By Tim K. on 04/12/18
When it was time to replace my furnace, AC and hot water heater Carleton had consistently good reviews on Homestars and Google, so I gave them a try. The reputation is well deserved. Chris was a salesman I could talk to; the installers were professional, thorough, ...
(View More)
When it was time to replace my furnace, AC and hot water heater Carleton had consistently good reviews on Homestars and Google, so I gave them a try. The reputation is well deserved. Chris was a salesman I could talk to; the installers were professional, thorough, and tidy, and the back office folks gave value added service too -- Lindsey completed both my warranty paperwork and rebate application, saving me considerable hassle. Installation was problem free and the operation of the new equipment was explained well. They also sold me a 10 year labour warranty (on top of the 10 year manufacturer's warranty) at a very competitive price, giving peace of mind. If you are in the market for home comfort, you would do well to give them a try.
(View Less)

By Kathryn S. on 04/11/18
Patrick T has serviced my equipment several times and is the face of quality service and professionalism for Carleton.

By MADDY B. on 04/10/18
very professional excellent servce

By Danny D. on 04/10/18
Great friendly service.

By Kathryn S. on 04/09/18
I had a new HE furnace and AC unit installed in my home in Kanata. I like Carleton because they are an established family business and provide quality service. Pat T is the service technician who usually does my regular inspection and maintenance. He is practical, ...
(View More)
I had a new HE furnace and AC unit installed in my home in Kanata. I like Carleton because they are an established family business and provide quality service. Pat T is the service technician who usually does my regular inspection and maintenance. He is practical, professional, and very personable and offers sound advice on any of my questions. Definitely would recommend this company to anyone considering furnace/ac repair and/or installation.
(View Less)

By Connie M. on 04/09/18
Carleton Refrigeration always provides us with consistently great service. They are always prompt, professional & provide honest advice. Thanks again!

By Connie M. on 04/04/18
Patrick was friendly,professional & efficient. Had furnace cleaned and the appointment was scheduled and done in great timing. I will certainly recommend you to family and friends.

By Diane B. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Arlene W. on 03/31/18
I found Shane to be extremely polite and very Knowledgeable.

By Marc Cousineau/Elaine P. on 03/28/18
Excellent service.

By Marc Cousineau/Elaine P. on 03/28/18
This company was organized, professional and reliable. Mike is personable, experienced and very professional. Altogether a VERY good experience in fixing our water heater and I would highly recommend this company.

By Connie L. on 03/27/18
Great and friendly service that U can count on every time! Thank you!

By MADDY B. on 03/27/18
excellent service!

By Eric T. on 03/26/18
Installation of my new HRV was excellent, from the consultation by Chris, to the knowledgable and efficient work by Dan and Dave.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.