CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Deborah B. on 10/23/18
We always have prompt service from Carleton refrigeration. Our serviceman Troy was friendly and helpful with explaining the problems we had. Great work! Thank you.

By Alan C. on 10/23/18
Technician (Shane) was knowledgeable curteous and informative. He was punctual arriving when he said he would. Excellent service. Very pleased.

By Gail B. on 10/21/18
Matthew did a fantastic job was very polite and explained everything to my husband. We would highly recommend Carleton Refrigeration. Thank you Ed and Gail Brown

By N. S. on 10/18/18
Service tech showed up on time, as promised, finished within an hour. As no issues were found (all parameters within spec), we were happy with the service. Highly recommended for continued service.

By serban and gabriela p. on 10/18/18
Excellent service provided by Mike A., he promptly and paciently addressed all our concerns related to the furnace, air exchanger and water heater.

By Guy C. on 10/16/18
Mike A was very very thorough and put up with me tagging along, even explaining his testing etc. Each time he entered the house he wore booties.

By Emil J. on 10/16/18
I want to give a note of thanks to your two technicians, Logan and Shane, who showed up yesterday to repair my furnace. • They were punctual and showed up at the appointed time, and even phoned ahead to confirm that they were coming. • They were professiona...
(View More)
I want to give a note of thanks to your two technicians, Logan and Shane, who showed up yesterday to repair my furnace. • They were punctual and showed up at the appointed time, and even phoned ahead to confirm that they were coming. • They were professional and courteous, even coming with booties to wear over their work boots. • They quickly replaced the defective gas valve which did get my furnace operating again. • Then in their operational checks they identified a problem with too high a Carbon-Monoxide level in the flue exhaust. When Shane sensed my disbelief at such high a level, he took the time to repeat the measurement and show me that it was for real. Please pass this email on to them. I would not hesitate to recommend Carleton Refrigeration to my friends and acquaintances.
(View Less)

By Dennis F. on 10/13/18
Great service. Very professional.

By David H. on 10/05/18
FANTASTIC service by Mathew H. Very thorough and professional. HIGHLY recommend!

By David H. on 10/05/18
FANTASTIC service by Mathew H. Very thorough and professional. HIGHLY recommend!

By Loral S. on 10/04/18
A usual, the service was great. The technicians were polite and efficient. Thank you. I now have a thermostat that I can see and easily use.

By Ron B. on 10/01/18
Zach was friendly, confident and provided exactly the service we were looking for. Thanks very much!

By Ron B. on 10/01/18
Zach provided great service, punctual, knowledgeable and didn't complain about having to stand in our torrential rain storm on Friday, Sept. 21. Thank goodness a tornado didn't choose our location that day. Due to Zach providing such good service we would recommend...
(View More)
Zach provided great service, punctual, knowledgeable and didn't complain about having to stand in our torrential rain storm on Friday, Sept. 21. Thank goodness a tornado didn't choose our location that day. Due to Zach providing such good service we would recommend Carelton Refrigeration 100%. Thxs
(View Less)

By Denyse G. on 09/26/18
Needed immediate service made the call and within a few minutes they set up a service call in a few hours. Grat service

By Denyse G. on 09/26/18
Jack contacted me before he arrived and arrived at the exact time given. Very Professional requested the information on my problem and went started work immediately, in a very short time found the problem and it was fixed. Would reccomend him to anyone . Would be ...
(View More)
Jack contacted me before he arrived and arrived at the exact time given. Very Professional requested the information on my problem and went started work immediately, in a very short time found the problem and it was fixed. Would reccomend him to anyone . Would be very happy to have him attend any call we have in the future.
(View Less)

By David H. on 09/22/18
Highly recommend!

By David H. on 09/21/18
FANTASTIC service by Mathew H. Very thorough and professional. HIGHLY recommend!

By Kevin W. on 09/21/18
The technician, Zach, came to the house promptly and fixed the problem with my HWT. He also took the time to answer all my questions. Top marks!

By Gerry D. on 09/20/18
Shane did a great job servicing our HVAC systems and our fireplace. We did have a callback that very difficult to track down. Shane was relentless and followed a logical troubleshooting process until our issue was resolved.

By James M. on 08/30/18
Matt is a real professional. Great friendly service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.