CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By David S. on 06/01/19
It’s nice to know that for the money spent in service calls that my heating and a/c system is well maintained and that because of their excellent approach to the visit that I can look forward to service technician visits. Excellent job. Keep it up folks!

By Constance L. on 05/31/19
James was very professional and helpful! James was patient with me and helped to explain to me how the HRV, Furnace, and Air Conditioner work together to bring down the moisture in my house and what settings work best in my house.

By Constance L. on 05/31/19
I just wanted to let you know

By David S. on 05/31/19
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration Heating since 2009. From when we moved into this house and needed a new furnace. Since that very first sales call the company has revealed itself to be a class act. They visit us spring and fall to service our air conditio...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration Heating since 2009. From when we moved into this house and needed a new furnace. Since that very first sales call the company has revealed itself to be a class act. They visit us spring and fall to service our air conditioning, rented propane water heater and high efficiency gas furnace. The company has no need for traditional adverting. It’s service staff are the best ad it has. Always, always, they arrive with a smile on their face, take care to give us the red carpet treatment (literally) and show great pride in their work prowess. Fast forward to early 2018 when the electric hot water tank started to leak. Quick decisions had to be made and within no time at all a power vent propane tank from this company seemed the best choice. In less than two hours Carleton was on our doorstep to make an assessment of the situation. It took less than two hours for a quote to be delivered to us and within less than 24 hours from our initial call to the company, the tank was installed and we are enjoying hot water like we have not experienced before, in this house. Technicians Josh & Morgan did a stellar job and left with little sign of their installation work other than our fabulous new water heater. Both a great asset to the company and its customers! You have likely guessed by now that we are fans of this company and with just cause! We don’t make recommendations unless justified. But we are confident in recommending this company to you. We see no reason why you should be less than delighted if you choose to use its services. December 14, 2018 James P has been in to service our York high efficiency propane furnace. As always we received outstanding service. Five star plus service. This company delivers excellent value for money. Not the cheapest on the block, simply the best! May 31, 2019 Mitchell was on scene to service the A/C. Yet again, a grade A experience.
(View Less)

By Rusty M. on 05/31/19
I cannot express strong enough the great job they did in cleaning our dryer vent, installing a pest proof exterior vent, and putting a new interior duct on our dryer. Price was very economical and highly recommend these folks.

By Paul B. on 05/30/19
***** provided the annual maintenance on my AC unit for the second time. ***** is a professional, polite and considerate technician. He always explains what he is doing and answers all questions in a fashion that I understand. I would recommend him and Carleton Ref...
(View More)
***** provided the annual maintenance on my AC unit for the second time. ***** is a professional, polite and considerate technician. He always explains what he is doing and answers all questions in a fashion that I understand. I would recommend him and Carleton Refrigeration very highly.
(View Less)

By Lynda S. on 05/30/19
Once more we were very pleased with Carleton's service. Your technician **** went to a great deal of trouble to make sure he solved our problem. While he was here we also had a plumbing emergency which he helped us fix. Far beyond the call of duty and not his respo...
(View More)
Once more we were very pleased with Carleton's service. Your technician **** went to a great deal of trouble to make sure he solved our problem. While he was here we also had a plumbing emergency which he helped us fix. Far beyond the call of duty and not his responsibility but very much appreciated.! We look forward to having your company and **** complete the fall maintenance for our equipment.
(View Less)

By Lynda S. on 05/30/19
Excellent service and friendly obliging employees. Work was efficient and the technician explained clearly what needed to be done. We have used this company for several years and trust them explicitly.

By Bruce & Betty-Anne W. on 05/30/19
Patrick is a very affable and efficient a technician. We always enjoy seeing him, and he does a great job.

By Bruce & Betty-Anne W. on 05/30/19
A very affable young man. Always does a great job.

By Robert L. on 05/29/19
Service has always been very professional. Technicians always very knowledgeable, courteous and answered any questions clearly and in an easily understood manner.

By Deb S. on 05/27/19
Have used Carleton Refrigeration for years, on time and reliable, knowledgeable technicians who are great to explain what they are doing for repairs or any findings they encounter. Have always been polite and respectful of client and property in our dealings.

By Fred D. on 05/24/19
Your service person was very help with my questions, very polite. Did an excellent job

By John S. on 05/23/19
Excellent service and friendly obliging employees. Work was efficient and the technician explained clearly what needed to be done. We have used this company for several years and trust them explicitly.

By Bonnie A. on 05/21/19
Maintenance on A/C done today by Mitchell Smith. He provided good advice regarding the re-location of my unit and provided approximate price as well as the performance of the unit and expected replacement time frame. As usual from this Company great service with a smile.

By Peter & Diane B. on 05/21/19
Aside from having our annual AC maintenance completed, our technician replaced a defective HRV 20-minute timer. He also brought a new AC cover. Service technician was very curteous and completed his tasks efficiently and professionally.

By Kathy N. on 05/17/19
Just had our furnace and central air cleaned and inspected. The technician was very thorough and efficient. Excellent customer service. I would recommend Carleton refrigeration every day of the week. Excellent reliable service.

By Karen B. on 05/15/19
All of the staff are friendly, professional and helpful. The technicians arrive on time and are courteous and respectful. Gladly recommend Carleton Refrigeration

By Karen B. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By David F. on 05/13/19
James was great. He showed up when they said found the problem fast and fixed it. Gave me some good tips to maintain the furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.