CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Steve H. on 11/27/18
Jim was punctual, friendly and very efficient with the furnace maintenance. We will definitely use Carleton Refrigeration again. Thanks for the good work...

By DEBBIE K. on 11/27/18
Excellant service

By Dale A. on 11/26/18
(no comment)

By DEBBIE K. on 11/26/18
great job done on my annual maintenance of my heat pump by Troy M! very pleasant and worked well! Thanks again!

By Patricia A. on 11/24/18
I was extremely pleased with ***********, his work knowledge and performance. He was also ahead of time. I would appreciate you slotting *** in to do our furnace cleaning,etc. in the spring of 2019.

By Jonathan A. on 11/24/18
Awesome company - very easy to reach, always willing to help, friendly and knowledgeable. We woke up yesterday morning and the heating was off and not working - we called Carleton Refrigeration and they sent Mike right away. He fixed the issue in great time :) Thanks!

By Dave H. on 11/21/18
Good service by both technicians, fast and clean.With ugly weather did their best to keep floors clean. Came early and finished within two hours. (they could use more boot covers in the truck stock)

By Bill A. on 11/20/18
Pat is personable, knowledgeable and professional. We is alwYs welcome into our home for any future service needs.

By Dave H. on 11/20/18
good job by both workers. ugly messy day made for footprints on hardwood floors.

By Marc P. on 11/20/18
Service from Carleton Refrigeration has been very good. I recommend there company and service department for your Heating and Air Conditioning. The technicians are consistently on time and are polite and professional in getting the job done.

By Rita M. on 11/18/18
We purchased a home which came with a HRV system which is a new experience for us. James was efficient, thorough and provided excellent advice on the use and maintenance of this system and the furnace.

By Linda M. on 11/15/18
I had Carleton in previously to clean my duct work and when I heard the owner on Lake 88 Radio last weekend I realized that's who I should call re my electric furnace problems. The 2 servicemen arrived promptly, were courteous and efficient and solved my problem v...
(View More)
I had Carleton in previously to clean my duct work and when I heard the owner on Lake 88 Radio last weekend I realized that's who I should call re my electric furnace problems. The 2 servicemen arrived promptly, were courteous and efficient and solved my problem very quickly and they also advised me how to correctly set my thermostat for the cold winter to come.
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 11/15/18
I was very pleased with the service I received from Shane and Jim at my home in Sharbot Lake. Both were very polite and knowledgeable and solved my problem very quickly. I would recommend Carleton to anyone.

By Alan C. on 11/10/18
Service was prompt courteous and informative. Very pleased.

By Sue W. on 11/05/18
I tried posting on Facebook but it wouldn't post so I copied and pasted my review in a message on the Facebook page..

By Don G. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Stuart and Pauline M. on 10/25/18
Never disappointed with the service from Carleton Refrigeration; their service technicians, particularly Patrick T. in this case, are friendly, thorough and don't leave until all is answered satisfactory. Thanks, Pat, for being such a great person.

By Donald B. on 10/24/18
I feel that the markup on the thermostat was very, very hi.

By Donald B. on 10/24/18
I was very happy with the job done by Shane, he is a very courteous, polite, and knowledgeable of our heating system. What I am not happy about is the price that I was charged for a new thermostat I decided to install for our fireplace. I was charged $177.00 for it...
(View More)
I was very happy with the job done by Shane, he is a very courteous, polite, and knowledgeable of our heating system. What I am not happy about is the price that I was charged for a new thermostat I decided to install for our fireplace. I was charged $177.00 for it and later discovered that I could purchase this item on amazon for $44.00! a very hefty markup, I feel like I have been ripped off. Don Barr
(View Less)

By Deborah B. on 10/23/18
We always have prompt service from Carleton refrigeration. Our serviceman Troy was friendly and helpful with explaining the problems we had. Great work! Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.