CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Connie M. on 04/09/18
Carleton Refrigeration always provides us with consistently great service. They are always prompt, professional & provide honest advice. Thanks again!

By Connie M. on 04/04/18
Patrick was friendly,professional & efficient. Had furnace cleaned and the appointment was scheduled and done in great timing. I will certainly recommend you to family and friends.

By Diane B. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Arlene W. on 03/31/18
I found Shane to be extremely polite and very Knowledgeable.

By Marc Cousineau/Elaine P. on 03/28/18
Excellent service.

By Marc Cousineau/Elaine P. on 03/28/18
This company was organized, professional and reliable. Mike is personable, experienced and very professional. Altogether a VERY good experience in fixing our water heater and I would highly recommend this company.

By Connie L. on 03/27/18
Great and friendly service that U can count on every time! Thank you!

By MADDY B. on 03/27/18
excellent service!

By Eric T. on 03/26/18
Installation of my new HRV was excellent, from the consultation by Chris, to the knowledgable and efficient work by Dan and Dave.

By Connie L. on 03/25/18
Shane M. Provided a wonder service during Thanksgiving 2017 and I would like to thank him although so late in the reply - he remedied the leaking furnace before it got out of control!

By Bobbie B. on 03/16/18
Exceptional service as always.

By Bobbie B. on 03/16/18
As always, excellent service. You get a picture of your tech before they arrive, they show ID, put down the red carpet, put the booties on and go to work.. A follow-up from the office to make sure everything is ok only adds to the customer service they continually give.

By Luciano B. on 03/16/18
***** was excellent and very professional and helpful!

By Ann C. on 03/16/18
The service from both Chris L and Mike A was personable, professional, timely and thorough. Am very happy with Capital and would happily recommend you to any and all.

By Ann C. on 03/16/18
Excellent service. Very professional, personable, quick and thorough. Chris L and Mike A are gems. Highly recommend them and this company, and thst is a rare thing for me to do.

By Eric T. on 03/09/18
**** solved a problem I had with my electric furnace for 2 years. Good job, many thanks.

By Ray. W. on 03/07/18
We have had nothing but good experinces with Carleton Heating. Thank You.

By Gary B. on 03/07/18
I wanted to thank **** for his excellent was our first experience in using Carleton Refrigeration and would have no problem recommending them to my friends and neighbours. Cheers ****

By Ron T. on 02/28/18
From initial phone call to the completion of the service, I could not have been more satisfied. I have been with them for 7 years now and there has always been the same high level of service.

By Aina F. on 02/27/18
Trish came out to see our hot water heater. I had a flood in the basement from spring melt and the water heater igniter got damaged. Since the tank was a 9 year old rental Trish recommended that the tank be replaced. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She c...
(View More)
Trish came out to see our hot water heater. I had a flood in the basement from spring melt and the water heater igniter got damaged. Since the tank was a 9 year old rental Trish recommended that the tank be replaced. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She called ahead to let me know when she would arrive, and made arrangements for a team to come out and replace my heater. I am very pleased with teh service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.