CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Valerie on 11/05/19
We were glad to receive a straight forward and clear report on the condition of our water furnace after our annual service . For us, a report that is not only crystal clear in content, but presented carefully and with genuine integrity is most appreciated. We ca...
(View More)
We were glad to receive a straight forward and clear report on the condition of our water furnace after our annual service . For us, a report that is not only crystal clear in content, but presented carefully and with genuine integrity is most appreciated. We can then go into the upcoming year understanding our heating system better and with confidence that our home has a well-maintained heating system. Thank you to Shane and other team members .
(View Less)

By Hien on 11/01/19
Excellent service. The technician was knowledgeable, precise and professional.

By Eric G. on 11/01/19
We were experiencing issues with our gas fireplace that had also been previously installed by Carleton Refrigeration. The Technician came in and corrected the issue and explained why this problem had occurred. They are on time and when in our home they are courteou...
(View More)
We were experiencing issues with our gas fireplace that had also been previously installed by Carleton Refrigeration. The Technician came in and corrected the issue and explained why this problem had occurred. They are on time and when in our home they are courteous and respectful. Just this summer we had them install a new air conditioner, again, courteous and respectful. We live in Carleton Place and prefer to use local companies to service our home whenever it is possible. We cannot recommend them enough.
(View Less)

By Marcel S. on 10/31/19
Prompt courteous and professional. ******** was very knowledgeable and helpful, answering a number of our questions and concerns. Another very successful service call.

By Pam S. on 10/31/19
We were very happy with the service today from ***** **** and furnace tech ******. The team was punctual and efficient and courteous. We wouldn't hesitate to call them back for any issues or to recommend them. Job well done!

By Doug r. on 10/30/19
**** phoned to advise when he was coming, wore protective plastic booties on his feet, put down a mat to work on, was friendly, got the job done I.e. he was knowledgeable and got the job done..and the cost was exactly as estimated **** ******

By Peter W. on 10/30/19
Great service, neatly done. ******** was very personable and thorough.

By William A. on 10/30/19
Zach is always consistent in his service and personality. A pleasure to work with and have in our home

By Dan A. on 10/29/19
Best heat pump tune-up yet!

By Irv on 10/28/19
Troy did a great job. Everything was checked and confirmed working properly. Very prompt and professional.

By Dean S. on 10/28/19
I have always had great service from Carleton Refrigeration. They provide prompt responses to all inquiries. Their technicians have proven to be very reliable, friendly and knowledgeable. The technician always calls in advance to let you know they are on their way.

By Dan A. on 10/27/19
Fast , efficient, thorough and very knowledgeable. Recommend highly!! Most complete inspection and service in the 30 year life of my heat pump!!!

By Diane L. on 10/25/19
Excellent service, very friendly and took time to explain about my electronic filter. Would highly recommend them. Both my brother and sister use them and they recommended them to me.

By Garry B. on 10/24/19
Mitchell was very professional diagnosed problem found unit installed was not correct size and will be replaced with a larger capacity unit. Carleton has agreed to deduct cost of original from replacement.

By Mike M. on 10/24/19
Just had an annual servicing for our furnace and on-demand hot water system. Zach arrived on-time and did a great job!

By Rick L. on 10/23/19
The work done by any of your techs is always great! Shane is especially good and ‘knows all’. Thanks to all at CR. Rick

By Steve H. on 10/21/19
Friendly service. Thank you!

By Bill A. on 10/19/19
Zach is always welcome in our home. He is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. A good representative of Carleton.

By Martin E. on 10/17/19
Troy arrived when he said he would and was very professional.

By Martin E. on 10/17/19
Troy arrived when he said he would and was very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.