CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Rob C. on 11/30/18
Great and thorough service!

By Roger R. on 11/30/18
Shane was very polite and friendly, he explained what he was doing as he was working. Very happy with the service

By Rob C. on 11/29/18
Zack was at my home today and did a great job checking over and cleaning my furnace and addressing my concerns. Great service. Thanks!

By Jane C. on 11/29/18
Had James here today for furnace cleaning. He was very informative, thorough, polite and just a really nice guy. I would highly recommend James.

By Delaney Anderson F. on 11/28/18
Fantastic service

By Delaney Anderson F. on 11/28/18
I just had a Hot Water Tank Install this morning and I want to say that James & Connor were exceptional! I had only the best of service from the girls in the office for being so pleasant. I will certainly call you for future work and service. Highly recommend every...
(View More)
I just had a Hot Water Tank Install this morning and I want to say that James & Connor were exceptional! I had only the best of service from the girls in the office for being so pleasant. I will certainly call you for future work and service. Highly recommend everyone. Thank You so much. I do want to also mention that it is so nice to have a local company to provide this service that we can call right here.Your call is not directed to a call centre out of country.:))))))Keep it local.
(View Less)

By Steve H. on 11/28/18
Jim was punctual, friendly and efficient. Will use Carleton Refrigeration services again.

By Steve H. on 11/27/18
Jim was punctual, friendly and very efficient with the furnace maintenance. We will definitely use Carleton Refrigeration again. Thanks for the good work...

By DEBBIE K. on 11/27/18
Excellant service

By Dale A. on 11/26/18
(no comment)

By DEBBIE K. on 11/26/18
great job done on my annual maintenance of my heat pump by Troy M! very pleasant and worked well! Thanks again!

By Patricia A. on 11/24/18
I was extremely pleased with ***********, his work knowledge and performance. He was also ahead of time. I would appreciate you slotting *** in to do our furnace cleaning,etc. in the spring of 2019.

By Jonathan A. on 11/24/18
Awesome company - very easy to reach, always willing to help, friendly and knowledgeable. We woke up yesterday morning and the heating was off and not working - we called Carleton Refrigeration and they sent Mike right away. He fixed the issue in great time :) Thanks!

By Dave H. on 11/21/18
Good service by both technicians, fast and clean.With ugly weather did their best to keep floors clean. Came early and finished within two hours. (they could use more boot covers in the truck stock)

By Bill A. on 11/20/18
Pat is personable, knowledgeable and professional. We is alwYs welcome into our home for any future service needs.

By Dave H. on 11/20/18
good job by both workers. ugly messy day made for footprints on hardwood floors.

By Marc P. on 11/20/18
Service from Carleton Refrigeration has been very good. I recommend there company and service department for your Heating and Air Conditioning. The technicians are consistently on time and are polite and professional in getting the job done.

By Rita M. on 11/18/18
We purchased a home which came with a HRV system which is a new experience for us. James was efficient, thorough and provided excellent advice on the use and maintenance of this system and the furnace.

By Linda M. on 11/15/18
I had Carleton in previously to clean my duct work and when I heard the owner on Lake 88 Radio last weekend I realized that's who I should call re my electric furnace problems. The 2 servicemen arrived promptly, were courteous and efficient and solved my problem v...
(View More)
I had Carleton in previously to clean my duct work and when I heard the owner on Lake 88 Radio last weekend I realized that's who I should call re my electric furnace problems. The 2 servicemen arrived promptly, were courteous and efficient and solved my problem very quickly and they also advised me how to correctly set my thermostat for the cold winter to come.
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 11/15/18
I was very pleased with the service I received from Shane and Jim at my home in Sharbot Lake. Both were very polite and knowledgeable and solved my problem very quickly. I would recommend Carleton to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.