CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By J P L. on 12/22/18
In short the whole operation is 10 out of 10. There’s nothing I can think of to make it better.

By J P L. on 12/21/18
I have dealt with Troy Mordy on four occasions in the last year or so. I find him highly competent, personable and very professional. He was always punctual and well equipped. Two of the jobs he came to, not knowing exactly what was required for a fix. Everything h...
(View More)
I have dealt with Troy Mordy on four occasions in the last year or so. I find him highly competent, personable and very professional. He was always punctual and well equipped. Two of the jobs he came to, not knowing exactly what was required for a fix. Everything he needed was in that well supplied and professional looking truck. I can’t say enough about Carleton Ref. And that goes for the people I dealt with in the office. By the way, I’m not related to anyone from Carleton Ref. or am I working for this company.
(View Less)

By Nathan R. on 12/20/18
Fantastic and excellent service. Was able to fit us in - furnace died and they went above and beyond to help us out. I would highly recommend the company and especially Patrick

By Brian D. on 12/18/18
Polite and knowledgeable.

By David S. on 12/15/18
Your service personnel are your best advertisement. I always feel that I receive great value for money as far as the Carleton service program is concerned.

By David S. on 12/14/18
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration Heating since 2009. From when we moved into this house and needed a new furnace. Since that very first sales call the company has revealed itself to be a class act. They visit us spring and fall to service our air conditio...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration Heating since 2009. From when we moved into this house and needed a new furnace. Since that very first sales call the company has revealed itself to be a class act. They visit us spring and fall to service our air conditioning, rented propane water heater and high efficiency gas furnace. The company has no need for traditional adverting. It’s service staff are the best ad it has. Always, always, they arrive with a smile on their face, take care to give us the red carpet treatment (literally) and show great pride in their work prowess. Fast forward to early 2018 when the electric hot water tank started to leak. Quick decisions had to be made and within no time at all a power vent propane tank from this company seemed the best choice. In less than two hours Carleton was on our doorstep to make an assessment of the situation. It took less than two hours for a quote to be delivered to us and within less than 24 hours from our initial call to the company, the tank was installed and we are enjoying hot water like we have not experienced before, in this house. Technicians Josh & Morgan did a stellar job and left with little sign of their installation work other than our fabulous new water heater. Both a great asset to the company and its customers! You have likely guessed by now that we are fans of this company and with just cause! We don’t make recommendations unless justified. But we are confident in recommending this company to you. We see no reason why you should be less than delighted if you choose to use its services. December 14, 2018 James P has been in to service our York high efficiency propane furnace. As always we received outstanding service. Five star plus service. This company delivers excellent value for money. Not the cheapest on the block, simply the best!
(View Less)

By Roseann S. on 12/14/18
Zack was very efficient .

By Paul b. on 12/13/18
Very good service with Pat I recomend him

By Tony W. on 12/12/18
Visit from pleasant tech. Arrived when they said he would. Jim M. Diagnosed issue with water on furnace in a timely manner. Part ordered to fix the problem. To be installed when sourced.

By Roger S. on 12/12/18
We have always enjoyed excellent service from Carleton Refrigeration since they installed our ground-source heat pump system. Technicians are always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. What else matters?

By Del H. on 12/11/18
Excellent service tech. Very thorough, explained what he was doing, pleasant and professional

By Tim T. on 12/11/18
Good, timely service. No hassles. As usual, very satisfied1

By Roger S. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Garry B. on 12/08/18
I give up tried to complete with no success.

By Garry B. on 12/08/18
Mike A Arrived on time made necessary corrections to system. Excellent service as usual. Garry Burke

By Lisa C. on 12/07/18
Zach who works for Carleton Refrigeraton recommend this company to do our ducts. I had Cory and Dave in to get the job done. They did a great job. They were professional, friendly and cleaned up after they were done. Very happy with the referral and the job the guy...
(View More)
Zach who works for Carleton Refrigeraton recommend this company to do our ducts. I had Cory and Dave in to get the job done. They did a great job. They were professional, friendly and cleaned up after they were done. Very happy with the referral and the job the guys did. I will definitely have them back and recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Murray L. on 12/07/18
Pleasant, respectful and efficient. He was informative reguarding test results of furnace emissions.

By Darlene on 12/05/18
A very positive experience. Technician was very prompt,polite and efficient.

By Alan C. on 12/04/18
Service as always was prompt and courteous. Technician was informative and did quality work in a timely manner. Recommend Carleton for your furnace, refridgeration or air conditioning needs.

By Doris D. on 12/04/18
Completely satisfied with every aspect.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.