CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Cathie S. on 01/03/18
Service provided was thorough and fast. Excellent service.

By Brian N. on 01/02/18
Folks, ************* ******* came out to my house, right on time and quickly evaluated that I was a dope and should change my furnace filter more often. $150 of great advice. Every time I change it now (once a month) I will think of him. When I called originally, I...
(View More)
Folks, ************* ******* came out to my house, right on time and quickly evaluated that I was a dope and should change my furnace filter more often. $150 of great advice. Every time I change it now (once a month) I will think of him. When I called originally, I suspect I was talking to ****** and she was a treat! Then I dealt with ****** and she was just as great. All in all, a most pleasurable experience and I have already told all my soccer buddies that if they have an issue: CALL CARLETON.
(View Less)

By Grant S. on 12/27/17
Helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Explained what he found and promised someone would get back to us with a solution.

By Brian Y. on 12/22/17
Professional friendly service. Explains things and open to answering any questions.

By Murray S. on 12/22/17

By David A. on 12/20/17
Shane was very polite, knowledgeable , efficient and made very sure I understood everything. A pleasure to have him in my home.

By Kulan A. on 12/20/17
Pat was awesome. Incredible service. I would strongly recommend anyone to go with Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air conditioning. Excellent customer service and service.

By margaret l. on 12/18/17
very pleasant, professional young lady.

By Allen O. on 12/18/17
************ is an asset to CRH&AC Ltd. His knowledge is impeccable but his professionalism and manners are extremely high on any chart and should be informed of this. He doesn't mind taking a few minutes to explain how an item should work and does so with ease. As...
(View More)
************ is an asset to CRH&AC Ltd. His knowledge is impeccable but his professionalism and manners are extremely high on any chart and should be informed of this. He doesn't mind taking a few minutes to explain how an item should work and does so with ease. As you can see I think very highly of ***** and he would benefit any company. Thank you very much *****
(View Less)

By on 12/18/17
My furnace shut off around 5:00am on the 18th Dec. Outside temp was -13 degrees. I called the company and spoke to Ashley at 7:10am and explained the situation. I had a scheduled maintenance on the same date and asked the technician to come sooner than expected....
(View More)
My furnace shut off around 5:00am on the 18th Dec. Outside temp was -13 degrees. I called the company and spoke to Ashley at 7:10am and explained the situation. I had a scheduled maintenance on the same date and asked the technician to come sooner than expected. She said that she would try her best. The technician finally called at 9:30am to say that she was on her way. I asked her if she had been given the message from Ashley and she said no. Finally got the heat on, six hours later.
(View Less)

By Jasmine p. on 12/15/17
Carleton refrigeration. *****. Super knowledgable and friendly. Very efficient. Pleasant young man

By Garry B. on 12/15/17
I would recommend your firm to any one. Excellent service by all your staff.

By Garry B. on 12/15/17
Mike arrived on time as promised. Laid out the red carpet, Took time to cover his work boots. In 45 minutes he commpleted required maintenance. Excellent technician.

By Alan C. on 12/14/17
Excellent, courteous and prompt service. Very satisfied and would highly recommend.

By David A. on 12/14/17
Very pleasant and most professional

By David A. on 12/14/17
Wonderful service! Matt is most pleasant and very professional!

By Janet B. on 12/14/17

By Laurie C. on 12/10/17
Hi Trish was very professional and friendly and she took the time to answer my questions. Thanks for the great service Laurie

By Cheri R. on 12/09/17
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than I needed. I feel I received fair and honest service and would rec...
(View More)
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than I needed. I feel I received fair and honest service and would recommend Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone shopping around for these services 10 Star Service! Very satisfied customer, Cheri
(View Less)

By Nathan N. on 12/08/17
Matt had exceptional customer service. We are looking forward to working with him and the company in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.