CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Shari H. on 06/06/18
I wanted to send an update and our thanks to those on your team who helped us getting our a/c up and running again last week during the heat wave. We received an extremely extremely quick response and repair to our problem. Customer service can make or break a comp...
(View More)
I wanted to send an update and our thanks to those on your team who helped us getting our a/c up and running again last week during the heat wave. We received an extremely extremely quick response and repair to our problem. Customer service can make or break a company and I have no doubt that your business will be around for many, many years to come is your keep up the service we received. We are new customers to Carleton and will work hard to tell others how amazing you are, and look forward to working with such a wonderful company for the long term. Keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By Alex L. on 05/29/18
I had a great experience with this company and in particular Matt H. Matt is absolutely a complete professional. He solved my problem fast and efficiently. A real pleasure dealing with him.

By Janet G. on 05/27/18
Cory and Dave were very friendly, tidy, efficient and professional!

By Beverly W. on 05/25/18
Pleasant and professional

By Mary W. on 05/25/18
Carleton Refrigeration cleaned the ducts and conducted the annual maintenance on the A/C. Both technicians were prompt, polite, professional and very pleasant as always. We have had several technicians over the years and they have all been excellent and provided great service.

By Chris H. on 05/22/18
This is our second year for our annual maintenance, and both times the tech was courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional in appearance and cleanliness. We would recommend Carleton Refrigeration to all of our family and friends for service requests or maintenance.

By Johanne G. on 05/18/18
Great professional service as usual. Would recommend your company to anyone interested.

By Chris H. on 05/16/18
We know why they have a 5 star rating. Our service tech Troy was great. We had our annual furnace/AC maintenance completed, and the tech was very friendly and thorough. We could not ask for anything more!

By Simon C. on 05/15/18
We can’t say enough about the great service we received from Service technician Pat. He arrived on time and went over and above getting us a new hose and attachment to hook up our gas barbecue explaining everything to us. The very cheerful lady that took my calls...
(View More)
We can’t say enough about the great service we received from Service technician Pat. He arrived on time and went over and above getting us a new hose and attachment to hook up our gas barbecue explaining everything to us. The very cheerful lady that took my calls and also answered my questions was a breath of fresh air! Thanks for the great customer service!
(View Less)

By ella c. on 05/12/18
(no comment)

By Bonnie T. on 05/09/18
Troy gave us excellent service today. Called just before he arrived. Was here in time frame. Knowledgeable! Very friendly. Thank you for the great service.

By Tom S. on 05/08/18
*** was friendly and competent, very satisfied.

By Donald C. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Patricia S. on 04/20/18
Trish is an excellent person to deal with. No pressure and she knows I know nothing about furnaces.

By Colleen P. on 04/17/18
The technician was polite, professional and efficient.

By Tim K. on 04/12/18
When it was time to replace my furnace, AC and hot water heater Carleton had consistently good reviews on Homestars and Google, so I gave them a try. The reputation is well deserved. Chris was a salesman I could talk to; the installers were professional, thorough, ...
(View More)
When it was time to replace my furnace, AC and hot water heater Carleton had consistently good reviews on Homestars and Google, so I gave them a try. The reputation is well deserved. Chris was a salesman I could talk to; the installers were professional, thorough, and tidy, and the back office folks gave value added service too -- Lindsey completed both my warranty paperwork and rebate application, saving me considerable hassle. Installation was problem free and the operation of the new equipment was explained well. They also sold me a 10 year labour warranty (on top of the 10 year manufacturer's warranty) at a very competitive price, giving peace of mind. If you are in the market for home comfort, you would do well to give them a try.
(View Less)

By Kathryn S. on 04/11/18
Patrick T has serviced my equipment several times and is the face of quality service and professionalism for Carleton.

By MADDY B. on 04/10/18
very professional excellent servce

By Danny D. on 04/10/18
Great friendly service.

By Kathryn S. on 04/09/18
I had a new HE furnace and AC unit installed in my home in Kanata. I like Carleton because they are an established family business and provide quality service. Pat T is the service technician who usually does my regular inspection and maintenance. He is practical, ...
(View More)
I had a new HE furnace and AC unit installed in my home in Kanata. I like Carleton because they are an established family business and provide quality service. Pat T is the service technician who usually does my regular inspection and maintenance. He is practical, professional, and very personable and offers sound advice on any of my questions. Definitely would recommend this company to anyone considering furnace/ac repair and/or installation.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.