CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Debbie L. on 02/20/18
I have been a customer for 8 years. Consistently great service.

By Ron T. on 02/15/18
Over the years, I have had a variety of technicians provide service to our heating and cooling residential systems. I am impressed by their friendliness and technical knowledge. They call in advance with arrival times, work quickly and efficiently, describe what wa...
(View More)
Over the years, I have had a variety of technicians provide service to our heating and cooling residential systems. I am impressed by their friendliness and technical knowledge. They call in advance with arrival times, work quickly and efficiently, describe what was done and leave with a smile. Couldn't ask for better.
(View Less)

By Ron T. on 02/15/18
Recently, I had to call Carleton HVAC due to our heating system had stopped functioning. It was a service call after normal business hours. Within 30 minutes of our call, ****, the ******************, showed up at our door, He had called stating he was on his way. ...
(View More)
Recently, I had to call Carleton HVAC due to our heating system had stopped functioning. It was a service call after normal business hours. Within 30 minutes of our call, ****, the ******************, showed up at our door, He had called stating he was on his way. He diagnosed the problem and almost immediately had returned the system to working condition. In layman's terms, he explained what had caused the system to malfunction and what was done to restore operation.
(View Less)

By Ron T. on 02/15/18
Amazing. Adam showed up at our home within 30 minutes of my after hours service call. Our heating system had stopped functioning and he had it repaired almost immediately. He had diagnosed the problem, returned the heating system to working condition and left me wi...
(View More)
Amazing. Adam showed up at our home within 30 minutes of my after hours service call. Our heating system had stopped functioning and he had it repaired almost immediately. He had diagnosed the problem, returned the heating system to working condition and left me with a complete understanding of the what had he had done.
(View Less)

By Gord and Kelly M. on 02/13/18
Mike was on time , knowledgeable and professional. Gave excellent feedback and recommendations regarding our humidifier that was not working.

By Craig J. on 02/12/18
Excellent yearly service from this company.

By on 02/07/18
Chris was friendly, courteous and efficient. He gave me good advice and spent time explaining the workings of my furnace and the ducts. I was surprised at how little time it took for such a thorough job. I felt confident knowing that I was being well looked after. ...
(View More)
Chris was friendly, courteous and efficient. He gave me good advice and spent time explaining the workings of my furnace and the ducts. I was surprised at how little time it took for such a thorough job. I felt confident knowing that I was being well looked after. His partner went about his job with quiet efficiency. I will call no one else but Carleton Refrigeration to look after my furnace.
(View Less)

By Myra S. on 02/07/18
Carleton Refrigeration's cheerful and personable service technician, **********, is very thorough and knowledgeable. He discovered a poorly functioning part in our furnace which he was able to replace at the time of our furnace servicing, circumventing a malfunction.

By Ron T. on 02/07/18
Adam was very knowledgeable and thorough in his review of the furnace. His technical ability shines through and he has Great people skills.

By Wendy T. on 02/06/18
Trish was great. (don't know any four letter words). She entered my house with a smile and went right to work on the furnace. It's still working, so she did a great job. All the best Trish - Wendy

By Douglas S. on 02/04/18
Great service. Thanks!

By Jude G. on 01/31/18
(no comment)

By on 01/30/18
no comment

By Ken C. on 01/30/18
Once again, we have had excellent service from Carleton Refrigeration. It was especially nice to have a *********** servicing our dead furnace. *** advice was spot on and we didn't miss a day with out heat.

By David K. on 01/29/18
A very efficient and knowledgeable technician. I was impressed with the furnace installation and equally impressed with the service!

By Raymond T. on 01/29/18
Annual inspection done by service tech (Adam) who was very courteous and knowledgeable.. Job well done.

By on 01/29/18
Scheduled to arrive between 12-2 pm (showed up at 3 pm). 20+ year old geothermal furnace was showing `water flow` error code...Was told that a diagnostic test had to be done (ok fine - even though we knew what the problem was). Sure enough determined it was a valve...
(View More)
Scheduled to arrive between 12-2 pm (showed up at 3 pm). 20+ year old geothermal furnace was showing `water flow` error code...Was told that a diagnostic test had to be done (ok fine - even though we knew what the problem was). Sure enough determined it was a valve that was sticking (this valve needs to be cleaned every so often because of water flowing through (hard water/iron in water). Was told he hated dealing with these valves and should be replaced. I said ok send me a quote but please clean the valve in the meantime. Valve was not cleaned. Only action that took place was furnace was turned off and reset to erase error code. Error code showed up a couple days later again.
(View Less)

By Raymond T. on 01/27/18
Had the pleasure of having Adam do our annual inspection and tune-up of our furnace. Found him very courteous and efficient. Described a couple of issues which I had with the furnace and he explained and suggestion options to improve i

By Irv M. on 01/26/18
Troy was excellent. Professional, explained procedure, explained what he found, very clean in our home. Thanks Troy !

By Douglas S. on 01/23/18
Another great experience dealing with Carleton Refrigeration. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.