CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Ron B. on 10/01/18
Zach was friendly, confident and provided exactly the service we were looking for. Thanks very much!

By Ron B. on 10/01/18
Zach provided great service, punctual, knowledgeable and didn't complain about having to stand in our torrential rain storm on Friday, Sept. 21. Thank goodness a tornado didn't choose our location that day. Due to Zach providing such good service we would recommend...
(View More)
Zach provided great service, punctual, knowledgeable and didn't complain about having to stand in our torrential rain storm on Friday, Sept. 21. Thank goodness a tornado didn't choose our location that day. Due to Zach providing such good service we would recommend Carelton Refrigeration 100%. Thxs
(View Less)

By Denyse G. on 09/26/18
Needed immediate service made the call and within a few minutes they set up a service call in a few hours. Grat service

By Denyse G. on 09/26/18
Jack contacted me before he arrived and arrived at the exact time given. Very Professional requested the information on my problem and went started work immediately, in a very short time found the problem and it was fixed. Would reccomend him to anyone . Would be ...
(View More)
Jack contacted me before he arrived and arrived at the exact time given. Very Professional requested the information on my problem and went started work immediately, in a very short time found the problem and it was fixed. Would reccomend him to anyone . Would be very happy to have him attend any call we have in the future.
(View Less)

By David H. on 09/22/18
Highly recommend!

By David H. on 09/21/18
FANTASTIC service by Mathew H. Very thorough and professional. HIGHLY recommend!

By Kevin W. on 09/21/18
The technician, Zach, came to the house promptly and fixed the problem with my HWT. He also took the time to answer all my questions. Top marks!

By Gerry D. on 09/20/18
Shane did a great job servicing our HVAC systems and our fireplace. We did have a callback that very difficult to track down. Shane was relentless and followed a logical troubleshooting process until our issue was resolved.

By James M. on 08/30/18
Matt is a real professional. Great friendly service

By Benson C. on 08/29/18
Cory & team were great. Duct & dryer cleaning was very organized, professional & courteous. There were some tough to reach places, but they had a postive attitude & the right tools to get it done. They even took care of small little things like having to put back t...
(View More)
Cory & team were great. Duct & dryer cleaning was very organized, professional & courteous. There were some tough to reach places, but they had a postive attitude & the right tools to get it done. They even took care of small little things like having to put back the potted plants in its place after their work was done. They explained what they were doing & even had pictures of before & after. They had a back up battery for the drill too when the one they were using ran out. In short they were well prepared & know their work well. Also had Zach do the furnace. He did the cleaning, pressure checks & tune up. Also answered the questions I had & checked the check list I had. Would highly recommend Carleton Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Benson C. on 08/29/18
Cory & team were great. Duct & dryer cleaning was very organized, professional & courteous. There were some tough to reach places, but they had a postive attitude & the right tools to get it done. They even took care of small little things like having to put back t...
(View More)
Cory & team were great. Duct & dryer cleaning was very organized, professional & courteous. There were some tough to reach places, but they had a postive attitude & the right tools to get it done. They even took care of small little things like having to put back the potted plants in its place after their work was done. They explained what they were doing & even had pictures of before & after. They had a back up battery for the drill too when the one they were using ran out. In short they were well prepared & know their work well. Also had Zach do the furnace. He did the cleaning, pressure checks & tune up. Also answered the questions I had & checked the check list I had. Would highly recommend Carleton Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Margit and Claudia K. on 08/20/18
Matthew Hauraney comes each year for the maintenance of our A/C. Excellent work, very polite and nice young man. I am happy to see that Carleton Refrigeration continues to send the same technician which creates a nice professional relationship.

By Maureen B. on 08/17/18
Great staff is a wonderful represention of your business.

By Maureen B. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Gordon P. on 08/13/18
Top notch serice. Troy is a credit to your Team.

By Chantal R. on 08/09/18
Matt was punctual, courteous, solved the problem and took the time to answer all of my questions. Well done ( and thank you!)

By Robert K. on 08/08/18
Zach was professional and courteous. Thank you.

By Stuart and Pauline M. on 08/03/18
Carleton Refrigeration always makes us feel like we are valued clients. Prompt, courteous, kind, and sometimes even feels like family...This service call was completed by Patrick L. (Pat) - Thanks Pat; excellent, and all the above applies to you. Stuart and Pauline

By Stuart and Pauline M. on 08/03/18
As always, Carleton Refrigeration sent a knowledgeable, friendly service man - Patrick (Pat). Everything done right, answered any questions we had, and with a smile. Thanks Pat.

By Stuart A. on 08/01/18
Matthew came to site on time and was very professional. He understood our complicated commercial system without an issue. Issue was fixed the same day and the job was left neat and tidy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cory H
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Andrea G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jim M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.