CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Tara R. on 04/04/19
Alfredo was very helpful and polite when he came out to quote our project and at this visit to cap our gas line. This experience as well as other experiences with your company have been exceptional.

By Tara R. on 04/03/19
This is our third awesome experience with Carleton Refrigeration. We plan to use them for any work we have in the future and would recommend them to anyone needing work done.

By Peter & Diane B. on 04/02/19
Excellent service, as usual. Many thanks...

By Peter & Diane B. on 04/02/19
Zach completed our annual furnace/hrv maintenance in a timely manner with efficiency and professionalism. He kindly addressed all questions and concerns. He is a very personable young man. Thank you for the wonderful service!

By Ron H. on 04/02/19
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasa...
(View More)
Patrick, called to let me know when he would be coming to my home so I could meet him and not have to wait at home all day unnecessarily. He did the maintenance on the furnace and gave me some advice on how to maintain the unit in between visits. He was very pleasant and professional and I would not want to have to deal with another company. We are extremely happy with the staff and service.
(View Less)

By Kerry O. on 03/30/19
Good service, friendly, knowledgeable, all good!

By Todd P. on 03/27/19
Patrick Thompson from Carleton Refrigeration did an excellent job tuning up and cleaning our Furnace. He explained everything and did a thorough, professional job! Very Pleased.

By Diane M. on 03/26/19
I was completely satisfied with the prompt efficient service Troy provided in fixing the stove. Troy is an asset to your company and was very pleasant and helpful. It was all greatly appreciated and I will recommend your services in the future.

By Neta R. on 03/22/19
Friendly, courteous. Very informative, I would definitely recommend this company and workers

By Les H. on 03/19/19
Today I had a service call on our Waterfurnace heating system, it had failed last night. I received a call from the service department first thing in the morning promising a technician would be here between 2 and 4PM. **** came as promised on time and thoroughly co...
(View More)
Today I had a service call on our Waterfurnace heating system, it had failed last night. I received a call from the service department first thing in the morning promising a technician would be here between 2 and 4PM. **** came as promised on time and thoroughly competent. He serviced the system replaced the solenoid valve and was totally professional checking on other items to make sure there was nothing else that was out of specifications. I wish my dealings with other support people in other industries were half as pleasant and efficient. Thanks ****!
(View Less)

By Celia B. on 03/16/19
Excellent service every time.

By Bryan S. on 03/15/19
On time, efficient service and friendly service and understanding. Mike Anderson was exellent

By Linda P. on 03/13/19
My service provider, **** was professional, thorough and helpful

By Sharleen M. on 03/12/19
*********. performed annual maintenance service on my furnace and ventilation system. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and left the area clean. I would highly recommend ********** at Carleton Refrigeration for an...
(View More)
*********. performed annual maintenance service on my furnace and ventilation system. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and left the area clean. I would highly recommend ********** at Carleton Refrigeration for any heating/cooling service you require. Very pleased with the service.
(View Less)

By Therese C. on 03/08/19
I am very pleased with the service. Shane was very efficient and explained the problem enough for me to understand it. There was no pressure on his part for me to buy the contactor but after hearing what he said it made sense to me to have the part replaced. Than...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service. Shane was very efficient and explained the problem enough for me to understand it. There was no pressure on his part for me to buy the contactor but after hearing what he said it made sense to me to have the part replaced. Thank you Shane for the wonderful work you did.
(View Less)

By Marc P. on 03/08/19
Helpful, professional and they figure out what the issue is and fix it.

By Celia B. on 03/07/19
Excellent service every time.

By Trevor N. on 03/04/19
James was extremely thorough and very professional. He took the time to clearly explain everything and answer all of my questions. He did an excellent job.

By Margit and Claudia K. on 03/01/19
Shane came today to finish the installation that the electrician had begun yesterday. He came to install the battery, set-up and start the new generator 16KW. Excellent work, very polite and nice, very reliable young man. We appreciate that Carleton Refrigeration s...
(View More)
Shane came today to finish the installation that the electrician had begun yesterday. He came to install the battery, set-up and start the new generator 16KW. Excellent work, very polite and nice, very reliable young man. We appreciate that Carleton Refrigeration sent the same technician which creates a good professional relationship.
(View Less)

By Reginald D. C. on 02/28/19
Excellent work, very friendly and understanding. Explained what the problem was and had it fixed in a very short time. Would recommend them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James P
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Alfredo C
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Cory H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Andrea G
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mitchell S
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.