CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Roseann S. on 12/14/18
Zack was very efficient .

By Paul b. on 12/13/18
Very good service with Pat I recomend him

By Tony W. on 12/12/18
Visit from pleasant tech. Arrived when they said he would. Jim M. Diagnosed issue with water on furnace in a timely manner. Part ordered to fix the problem. To be installed when sourced.

By Roger S. on 12/12/18
We have always enjoyed excellent service from Carleton Refrigeration since they installed our ground-source heat pump system. Technicians are always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. What else matters?

By Del H. on 12/11/18
Excellent service tech. Very thorough, explained what he was doing, pleasant and professional

By Tim T. on 12/11/18
Good, timely service. No hassles. As usual, very satisfied1

By Roger S. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Garry B. on 12/08/18
I give up tried to complete with no success.

By Garry B. on 12/08/18
Mike A Arrived on time made necessary corrections to system. Excellent service as usual. Garry Burke

By Lisa C. on 12/07/18
Zach who works for Carleton Refrigeraton recommend this company to do our ducts. I had Cory and Dave in to get the job done. They did a great job. They were professional, friendly and cleaned up after they were done. Very happy with the referral and the job the guy...
(View More)
Zach who works for Carleton Refrigeraton recommend this company to do our ducts. I had Cory and Dave in to get the job done. They did a great job. They were professional, friendly and cleaned up after they were done. Very happy with the referral and the job the guys did. I will definitely have them back and recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Murray L. on 12/07/18
Pleasant, respectful and efficient. He was informative reguarding test results of furnace emissions.

By Darlene on 12/05/18
A very positive experience. Technician was very prompt,polite and efficient.

By Alan C. on 12/04/18
Service as always was prompt and courteous. Technician was informative and did quality work in a timely manner. Recommend Carleton for your furnace, refridgeration or air conditioning needs.

By Doris D. on 12/04/18
Completely satisfied with every aspect.

By Doris D. on 12/04/18
Great service, courteous and knowledgeable technicians, arrive when they say they will, competitive pricing. Highly recommend.

By Doris D. on 12/04/18
Very good service, competitive pricing, knowledgeable and courteous technicians, arrive when they say they will.

By Bonnie T. on 12/03/18
Shane was excellent when he came for our yearly service. Unfortunately, our 5 year old furnace was red tagged, but Shane took the time to explain the problem and make sure the parts were ordered quickly. Turns out the manufacturer replaced it under warranty, and 3 ...
(View More)
Shane was excellent when he came for our yearly service. Unfortunately, our 5 year old furnace was red tagged, but Shane took the time to explain the problem and make sure the parts were ordered quickly. Turns out the manufacturer replaced it under warranty, and 3 days later we had a brand new furnace installed in about 2 hours. The installers were also fantastic, did not leave a mess and took the time to give us a walk through of things even though it was the same model.
(View Less)

By Eric T. on 11/30/18
Very competent and reliable installers and servive people.

By Eric T. on 11/30/18
On Nov. 29 Mike Armstrong of Carleton Heating serviced my heat pump. He did a very careful and complete testing and cleaning of my heating system. I especially appreciated his answers to all the questions I asked about this work. Many thanks! Eric T.

By Rob C. on 11/30/18
Great and thorough service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James P
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Andrea G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Cory H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Alfredo C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.