CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Ivana M. on 01/23/18
Efficient, excellent service. Great communications and system to manage the issue. Thank you!

By Maureen B. on 01/19/18
Called Carleton Refrigeration and had a free consultation visit within days! Representative ****** was an explemtarry employee who was professional-friendly and clearly and honestly answered my questions and understood my needs. **** is an excellent representative ...
(View More)
Called Carleton Refrigeration and had a free consultation visit within days! Representative ****** was an explemtarry employee who was professional-friendly and clearly and honestly answered my questions and understood my needs. **** is an excellent representative for Carleton Refrigeration. My positive experience continued in that within an hour after **** departed ****** (****************) contacted me and I had an appointment to have the work done 2 business days later. Very impressed with both the staff and services. Highly recommend Carleton Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By Larry G. on 01/18/18
Chris and Dave were quick and efficient would definitely hire them again

By Larry G. on 01/18/18
Excellent service would definitely get them again

By Dan V. on 01/16/18

By Elisabeth H. on 01/16/18

By Kim on 01/12/18
Have always had excellent service from Carleton Refrigeration.

By Garry B. on 01/11/18
Made comments on previous survey on excellent service.

By Garry B. on 01/11/18
Owen arrived earlier that anticipated as he had finished his previous calls. With his technical knowledge of the equipment, diagnosed my problem, made the necessary adjustments, bid me goodbye and off he went to satisfy another customer. Garry Burke

By Imran S. on 01/11/18
Carleton Refrigeration have always provided outstanding support, but Matt really went 'above and beyond' to solve a complex issue with the best possible care and attention.

By Kim on 01/11/18
Excellent service from both the service receptionist and the service tech Troy. Very professional. Would recommend Carleton Refrigeration to everyone!

By William M. on 01/10/18
I was very impressed with service and knowledge of technician , would recommend strongly

By Pat B. on 01/09/18

By JP G. on 01/09/18
Professional service , very good technicien , friendly

By Vanessa G. on 01/05/18
Always excellent service.

By Wayne C. on 01/05/18
Great service!

By Wayne C. on 01/05/18
Shane was here yesterday to perform the annual service on the furnaces .He was great,efficient,professional and courteous. I have been a coustomer of Carleton Refridgeration for many years. From the office staff to the technicians,they are second to none. Would...
(View More)
Shane was here yesterday to perform the annual service on the furnaces .He was great,efficient,professional and courteous. I have been a coustomer of Carleton Refridgeration for many years. From the office staff to the technicians,they are second to none. Would definitely recommend this company for your heating and cooling needs. Wayne
(View Less)

By Vanessa G. on 01/04/18
Carleton Refrigeration has been servicing my furnace for over 10 years. They always provide friendly, efficient and professional service.

By on 01/04/18
Hi, had a pleasant visit/annual service call by Troy today. Previous years we have received a written report, now it’s a paperless system I expected to get the service call report with the invoice, but did not, is it possible to get this ?

By Lynn N. on 01/03/18
The tech was very polite and did a great job! The only negative I have to say is that when I am paying over $100. for the cleaning I would expect Carleton to supply and replace my filter as well!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris B
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Troy M
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Adam R
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike A
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ashley P
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Andrea G
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.