CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Maureen B. on 08/17/18
Great staff is a wonderful represention of your business.

By Maureen B. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Gordon P. on 08/13/18
Top notch serice. Troy is a credit to your Team.

By Chantal R. on 08/09/18
Matt was punctual, courteous, solved the problem and took the time to answer all of my questions. Well done ( and thank you!)

By Robert K. on 08/08/18
Zach was professional and courteous. Thank you.

By Stuart and Pauline M. on 08/03/18
Carleton Refrigeration always makes us feel like we are valued clients. Prompt, courteous, kind, and sometimes even feels like family...This service call was completed by Patrick L. (Pat) - Thanks Pat; excellent, and all the above applies to you. Stuart and Pauline

By Stuart and Pauline M. on 08/03/18
As always, Carleton Refrigeration sent a knowledgeable, friendly service man - Patrick (Pat). Everything done right, answered any questions we had, and with a smile. Thanks Pat.

By Stuart A. on 08/01/18
Matthew came to site on time and was very professional. He understood our complicated commercial system without an issue. Issue was fixed the same day and the job was left neat and tidy.

By Kathy D. on 07/30/18
We had our annual service call for Furnace, ERV and A/C. Matt H was our technician and he did an awesome job. Thanks Matt!

By David H. on 07/21/18
Matthew provided great service & I highly recommend him!

By David T. on 07/18/18
Warranty service. Company responded within a few hours. Service Tech. (Matt Huaraney) polite, knowledgeable, answered questions I had, fixed the problem and advised on next steps if problem should happen again. Company sent out immediate e-mails about service, r...
(View More)
Warranty service. Company responded within a few hours. Service Tech. (Matt Huaraney) polite, knowledgeable, answered questions I had, fixed the problem and advised on next steps if problem should happen again. Company sent out immediate e-mails about service, requesting feedback and stating work performed. One e-mail somewhat ambiguous, another stated a service specialist did the work who had nothing to do with the job? Matt gets 5 stars, administration 3 stars.
(View Less)

By Brian L. on 07/15/18
The tech completed what he could. Parts that had to be ordered means the job was not completed. A time has been scheduled July 18th for completion.

By Brian L. on 07/15/18
Good tech. On time. Pleasant and conscientious about his task.

By Marc P. on 07/13/18
We receive professional & consistent good service from Matt and Carleton Refrigeration.

By Leonie M. on 07/12/18
Everyone there is very pleasant and courteous. My appointment was for the yearly maintence check and it had to be moved. They were very accommodating. Patrick arrived on time and phoned ahead to let me know her was on his way. Wore booties in the house and was very nice.

By Paul K. on 07/11/18
The service was great and they took the time to explain what was going on.

By Leonie M. on 07/10/18
This is the second year Patrick came to do a maintenance. He arrived on time (phoned me first). Very respectful of my home with booties in the house. Very courteous and pleasant to talk to. Extremely satisfied with the service.

By Bud G. on 07/09/18
Let me just say that I was pleased with the service provided by Zach. He was early, but called ahead, he was efficient and he was pleasant to deal with. ...Bud Gorman

By Janet N. on 07/05/18
Patrick went above and beyond to solve the problem and get our A/C working. Carleton Refrigeration was excellent from the first conversation - thank you Andrea- to the completion of work. Thank you!

By Janet on 07/05/18
Patrick went above and beyond to solve the problem and get our A/C working. Carleton Refrigeration was excellent from the first conversation - thank you Andrea- to the completion of work. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Matthew H
Rating:
56 total reviews!
The Team
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Shane M
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Troy M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Mike A
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.