CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Tim T. on 07/18/19
Excellent service! On time and no problems. When you are booking our furnace tuneup, add a fireplace tuneup and book Troy for it. He says he's a fireplace expert!

By Kami L. on 07/17/19
Troy was extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. He worked efficiently and we were very pleased with the service. We will definitely use and recommend, Carleton Refrigeration!

By Kami L. on 07/17/19
Extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable

By Tim C. on 07/09/19
Excellent service. The technician was very thorough and courteous. Thanks for everything

By Margit K. on 07/08/19
Like always, Shane is very professional and polite. He explains in detail what the problem is in an "user-friendly" wording. We can highly recommend him. All the best to Shane. He is a keeper.

By Norm R. on 07/04/19
Zack got it working but the same problem occured the next day. Report submitted.

By Norm R. on 07/04/19
Zack tried and it worked for a while but the next day we had the same problem. Report submitted.

By Valerie I. on 07/02/19
The technician who came today was both friendly, professional and courteous. I would have no problem recommending Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone. Would you please save this e-mail address on your records instead of ronandvalirving@gmail.com.

By Barbara G. on 07/02/19
Hi...Zachary was here to fix our air conditioner...we are awaiting a part to be installed. Zachary was courteous, friendly and explained each step. So far service has been great 4 stars. Thank you Zach

By Timothy K. on 06/27/19
High quality team and service, exactly what I have come to expect from Carleton Refridgeration

By Timothy K. on 06/27/19
Very pleasant and professional young man. Service call was on time and timely. Service was as I have come to expect from the team at Carleton Refridgeration and AC

By G. Shawn D. on 06/26/19
Excellent job by Carleton as usual. Shawn

By Beverly` C. on 06/26/19
Mitchell was extremely pleasant and very helpful. He checked everything that was required and found the problem very quickly. Very nice person. Thank you Mitchell!

By Dwight C. on 06/25/19
I must say that the experience I had with this company is very professional, precise and on time to have our situation rectified within a time manner

By Jennifer M. on 06/25/19
These guys are always amazing. James came out today and was fantastic. Highly recommend this company. I wouldn’t use any other company, as the service, and the technicians are top notch

By Bill A. on 06/25/19
i am always confident that when Zach provides our service in our home he spends those extra moments to ensure that our systems are operating effectively and efficiently. Personable and professional, he is a credible representative of his company.

By Bryan M. on 06/24/19
Great service, knowledge and staff!

By Chris and Val H. on 06/20/19
Just wanted to let you know that the technician Zack that came to our house today was very kind and courteous. Great to see younger people in the industry and he is a fine example! Thank you Chris and Val

By Sylvain W. on 06/16/19
Mike was excellent. He was really thorough and took the time to explain everything to me and I was really impressed with the way he diagnosed the problem. Super happy.

By David T. on 06/10/19
At Homestars, why do I have to leave a "story" of minimum 30 words? I made my comments in about 12, but couldn't leave the review. Shane and Derek were polite, on time and explained the service they did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Troy M
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.