CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Dick C. on 10/22/20
Alfredo was very courteous and knowledgeable, he diagnosed the problem very quickly, and had the necessary replacement part with him. Very impressive!

By Dick C. on 10/22/20
Excellent service, Alfredo C was on time, professional, identified the problem quickly, and replaced the faulty part right away. Thank you.

By Rick H. on 07/13/20
Fantastic service! It is rare to have a company exceed my expectations these days but Carleton Refrigeration accomplished just that! Highly recommend them!

By Rick H. on 07/13/20
Definitely five stars for Alisha. She showed up early to do an A/C repair the day after I called to make the appointment...during a heatwave. She gave me an honest assessment of my 20 year old York central air conditioner, performed the repair and explained everyth...
(View More)
Definitely five stars for Alisha. She showed up early to do an A/C repair the day after I called to make the appointment...during a heatwave. She gave me an honest assessment of my 20 year old York central air conditioner, performed the repair and explained everything she had done. Fantastic service!!!!!
(View Less)

By Deborah S. on 05/06/20
Have always found Carleton Refrigeration provides me with courteous, professional and experienced service.

By Donald j R. on 05/04/20
Very pleased with the overall performance of Carleton Refrigeration

By Donald j R. on 05/04/20
I was very impressed with Michelle, his expertise and professionalism were most evident. i would recommend Carleton Refrigeration & Heating to anybody looking for a reliable company.

By Peter & Diane B. on 05/01/20
As usual, we were provided with professional, efficient & friendly service.

By Luciano B. on 04/30/20
Mitchel was great- personable and professional. Was very efficient but took the time to explain what was being done and why. He did a great job and represented your company very well!

By Luciano B. on 04/30/20
Mitchell did a fantastic job - he was personable, professional and competent. He performed the work very efficiently and explained what was being done and why. Highly satisfied with this service!

By Timothy K. on 04/15/20
Excellent and efficient work. Extremely pleasant technician. Service was as quoted and on time. My go to service provider for routine and emergency maintenance for furnace, heat pump, water heater, A/C, fireplaces and emergency generator, highly recommended

By Pamela F. on 04/15/20
A very kind+ curtious young man! It was a pleasure to have him in my home a n d gave me such confidence that he was taking care of my furnace+ its needs to support our family best!

By Susan A. on 04/14/20
no comment

By Pamela F. on 04/14/20
Exceptional service support! KIND caring staff that look out for our best interest

By Jim F. on 04/03/20
Good service from Carleton Refrigeration, *** and ****** cleaned the whole air duct system, plus the dryer vent. Showed us the before and after pics. and everything was clean as a whistle. Pleasant and professional. and on time. Thanks!

By Jen T. on 03/23/20
Great professional service! She came in with gloves and booties. She practiced social distancing while working. Thank you!!

By Vanessa R. on 03/16/20
Fast , friendly and professional. Thanks Alisha!

By Jean-Yves L. on 03/16/20
Very thorough and professional as a latent and undiagnosed problem (over many years) was successfully identified in a timely and professional manner. Well done.

By Jasmine P. on 03/11/20
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and cow...
(View More)
We have been using Carleton Refrigeration regularly for fireplace - furnace - HVAC and duct cleaning. Work crew always super friendly and courteous ! Same with the admin staff!!! Also: they offer 10 percent discount for military families. Thank you Cory and coworker for today's work! 3 months later ... Again ! Most outstanding service. Such great friendly staff. Thanks to Zach and Alfredo !!!!
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 03/06/20
Excellent service and pricing on furnace and hot water tank.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Zach K
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Alisha B
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.