CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Rita M. on 11/18/18
We purchased a home which came with a HRV system which is a new experience for us. James was efficient, thorough and provided excellent advice on the use and maintenance of this system and the furnace.

By Linda M. on 11/15/18
I had Carleton in previously to clean my duct work and when I heard the owner on Lake 88 Radio last weekend I realized that's who I should call re my electric furnace problems. The 2 servicemen arrived promptly, were courteous and efficient and solved my problem v...
(View More)
I had Carleton in previously to clean my duct work and when I heard the owner on Lake 88 Radio last weekend I realized that's who I should call re my electric furnace problems. The 2 servicemen arrived promptly, were courteous and efficient and solved my problem very quickly and they also advised me how to correctly set my thermostat for the cold winter to come.
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 11/15/18
I was very pleased with the service I received from Shane and Jim at my home in Sharbot Lake. Both were very polite and knowledgeable and solved my problem very quickly. I would recommend Carleton to anyone.

By Alan C. on 11/10/18
Service was prompt courteous and informative. Very pleased.

By Sue W. on 11/05/18
I tried posting on Facebook but it wouldn't post so I copied and pasted my review in a message on the Facebook page..

By Don G. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Stuart and Pauline M. on 10/25/18
Never disappointed with the service from Carleton Refrigeration; their service technicians, particularly Patrick T. in this case, are friendly, thorough and don't leave until all is answered satisfactory. Thanks, Pat, for being such a great person.

By Donald B. on 10/24/18
I feel that the markup on the thermostat was very, very hi.

By Donald B. on 10/24/18
I was very happy with the job done by Shane, he is a very courteous, polite, and knowledgeable of our heating system. What I am not happy about is the price that I was charged for a new thermostat I decided to install for our fireplace. I was charged $177.00 for it...
(View More)
I was very happy with the job done by Shane, he is a very courteous, polite, and knowledgeable of our heating system. What I am not happy about is the price that I was charged for a new thermostat I decided to install for our fireplace. I was charged $177.00 for it and later discovered that I could purchase this item on amazon for $44.00! a very hefty markup, I feel like I have been ripped off. Don Barr
(View Less)

By Deborah B. on 10/23/18
We always have prompt service from Carleton refrigeration. Our serviceman Troy was friendly and helpful with explaining the problems we had. Great work! Thank you.

By Deborah B. on 10/23/18
We always have prompt service from Carleton refrigeration. Our serviceman Troy was friendly and helpful with explaining the problems we had. Great work! Thank you.

By Alan C. on 10/23/18
Technician (Shane) was knowledgeable curteous and informative. He was punctual arriving when he said he would. Excellent service. Very pleased.

By Gail B. on 10/21/18
Matthew did a fantastic job was very polite and explained everything to my husband. We would highly recommend Carleton Refrigeration. Thank you Ed and Gail Brown

By serban and gabriela p. on 10/18/18
Excellent service provided by Mike A., he promptly and paciently addressed all our concerns related to the furnace, air exchanger and water heater.

By Guy C. on 10/16/18
Mike A was very very thorough and put up with me tagging along, even explaining his testing etc. Each time he entered the house he wore booties.

By Emil J. on 10/16/18
I want to give a note of thanks to your two technicians, Logan and Shane, who showed up yesterday to repair my furnace. • They were punctual and showed up at the appointed time, and even phoned ahead to confirm that they were coming. • They were professiona...
(View More)
I want to give a note of thanks to your two technicians, Logan and Shane, who showed up yesterday to repair my furnace. • They were punctual and showed up at the appointed time, and even phoned ahead to confirm that they were coming. • They were professional and courteous, even coming with booties to wear over their work boots. • They quickly replaced the defective gas valve which did get my furnace operating again. • Then in their operational checks they identified a problem with too high a Carbon-Monoxide level in the flue exhaust. When Shane sensed my disbelief at such high a level, he took the time to repeat the measurement and show me that it was for real. Please pass this email on to them. I would not hesitate to recommend Carleton Refrigeration to my friends and acquaintances.
(View Less)

By Dennis F. on 10/13/18
Great service. Very professional.

By David H. on 10/05/18
FANTASTIC service by Mathew H. Very thorough and professional. HIGHLY recommend!

By David H. on 10/05/18
FANTASTIC service by Mathew H. Very thorough and professional. HIGHLY recommend!

By Loral S. on 10/04/18
A usual, the service was great. The technicians were polite and efficient. Thank you. I now have a thermostat that I can see and easily use.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
59 total reviews!
The Team
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Troy M
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Mike A
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.