CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By margaret c. on 01/22/20
Alysha .was very helpful.

By Pearl-Anne M. on 01/19/20
From Andrea taking my call to James detecting my furnace issue needing the ductwork cleaned it made my day to have such professionalism and now they can clean the ductwork ASAP hopefully due to health issues

By Pearl-Anne M. on 01/19/20
Very professional, friendly, efficient, great advice and highly recommend his expertise. 01/17/2020

By Wendy W. on 01/18/20
Mitchell S. was very pleasant and professional. He is also a cat person and made a fuss over my cat so gets extra points.

By Shawn s. on 01/14/20
Prompt, polite, clean, and quick

By Dan M. on 01/14/20
Technician arrived on time and was professional and courteous. Job done well and efficiently. Thanks

By Lianna C. on 01/09/20
Great service by Alisha yet again. Thank you very much

By Anthony St. D. on 01/09/20
**** called to let us know when he would be arriving. Explained what he would be doing and proceeded with the service. Recommended an accordion type filter and explained why. He was extremely helpful, an asset to your business!

By Russell on 01/08/20
no comment

By Lorna k. on 01/08/20
We have been dealing with Carleton Refrigeration for a number of years now! They are very reliable, and Alysia was new to us this year and did a great job, friendly, reliable and wasted no time getting the job done! Thanks Alysia!!

By Suzanne H. on 01/02/20
****** was very good and knowledgeable. Very good service and courteous.

By Lawanda B. on 01/02/20
Shane, found the problem quickly and was able to replace the part and get my heat back on. Thanks Shane

By Kathy N. on 12/23/19
good dependable service called on a Monday had a visit on that Friday

By Carey D. on 12/22/19
I had two fireplaces that were not working in my new home. Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C were called and promptly coordinated an appointment within just a couple of days. My technician, James Paquette was the ultimate professional and excellent at what h...
(View More)
I had two fireplaces that were not working in my new home. Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C were called and promptly coordinated an appointment within just a couple of days. My technician, James Paquette was the ultimate professional and excellent at what he does. The fireplaces are now up and running perfectly. I wanted to thank Andrea, Tracy and James for an exceptional job and for the best customer experience anyone could hope to have. I would recommend Carleton Refrigeration, Heating, and A/C to anyone who needs this service. Top notch!
(View Less)

By Beverly K. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Don K. on 12/18/19
**** phoned ahead to see if he could arrive early. **** did a great job - very thorough and explained what he was doing and how things worked. Was able to effectively diagnosis issues. **** was courteous, friendly and professional - what more can you ask for. Thank you.

By Dave S. on 12/14/19
Well, we woke up with no heat one Saturday morning and without a clue who to call. Carleton was available 24/7 and were able to squeeze us in despite having never dealt with them before. Alisha showed up, problem solved our furnace quickly and was able to get it up...
(View More)
Well, we woke up with no heat one Saturday morning and without a clue who to call. Carleton was available 24/7 and were able to squeeze us in despite having never dealt with them before. Alisha showed up, problem solved our furnace quickly and was able to get it up any running quickly. I suppose my only reservation is the cost but that's really just the cost of after hours servicing. Overall, very satisfied with our experience
(View Less)

By Albert G. on 12/11/19
Service Specialist James Paquette is a great person for advice and helping with concerns. He is very meticulous in his work and being of help to his customers. Thanks, James, 2 thumbs up for your service and showing professionalism with your work. Albert Gingras

By Jean-Guy L. on 12/08/19
Zach came back as promised and replaced the furnace part that was ordered last weekend. He showed up on schedule and completed the work . I was charged the exact amount stated on the estimate. Good job guys!

By Paul M. on 12/06/19
5 stars! I just had a residential heat pump at my parents' condo serviced by Troy Mordy who did a very thorough and excellent job of it! We were also waiting for a visit from a plumber later in the day to fix a hot water heater problem but Troy asked if he could ta...
(View More)
5 stars! I just had a residential heat pump at my parents' condo serviced by Troy Mordy who did a very thorough and excellent job of it! We were also waiting for a visit from a plumber later in the day to fix a hot water heater problem but Troy asked if he could take a quick look at it. He immediately found the problem and rectified it for no additional charge! We were very pleased to be able to cancel the plumber's service call and save some money. We were so impressed by Troy's professionalism and skills that we promptly called Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning to book him to come and service a propane gas stove at our place later this month. Troy can do it all, so I highly recommend him and the company he works for.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Troy M
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.