CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-2641
By Anthony R. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Randall M. on 10/19/18
Very helpful in picking stone out as far as matching to floors, cabinets, etc. All questions answered on the spot and made understandable. Installation was quick easy and on point by technicians. Beautiful craftsmanship very satisfied with all aspects of capital gr...
(View More)
Very helpful in picking stone out as far as matching to floors, cabinets, etc. All questions answered on the spot and made understandable. Installation was quick easy and on point by technicians. Beautiful craftsmanship very satisfied with all aspects of capital granite! Thanks for the great countertop!
(View Less)

By Virginia K C. on 10/18/18
Thank you Capital Granite for a beautiful kitchen, it is exactly what I wanted and I can’t say enough for the people that worked on the project. Serena did a fabulous job of getting things done in a timely manner and Travis and his teams work was to perfection. ...
(View More)
Thank you Capital Granite for a beautiful kitchen, it is exactly what I wanted and I can’t say enough for the people that worked on the project. Serena did a fabulous job of getting things done in a timely manner and Travis and his teams work was to perfection. I am so pleased and I will be recommending Capital Granite to everyone I know. Thank you again for a beautiful job well done. I do not have one complaint and I am picky. Ha. Thanks so much. Virginia Cline
(View Less)

By William T. on 10/14/18
Mike and Johnathan installed my counter tops quickly, efficiently, and cleanly. All of my questions were answered.

By Pamela B. on 10/13/18
Every one of them did a spectacular job. Kitchen countertops look amazing!

By Christy E. on 10/09/18
The installation of our granite counter tops was handled professionally and very efficiently. The team did a great job with the install and I would recommend them to others. Thank you, Christy Ennas

By Lauren B. on 10/02/18
Love my new kitchen counter top!! The installers were professional and did a clean job. Very happy, thanks.

By Virginia C. on 10/02/18
I am so pleased with my new Cambria quartz counter tops and glass back splash. Everyone was so helpful, nice people to work with, they were always on...

By Judy R. on 09/28/18
Very easy to work with and did a good job with my project

By Martha T. on 09/28/18
The installation team was very professional and efficient. The countertop is the best part of our kitchen redo!

By Louise S. on 09/18/18
Capitol Granite, despite a couple of glitches, came through in the end.....starting with Haley who was very helpful and patient....to Jeff who told me of my options....to Tyler who called me personally with some CAD redraws.....to Goyo, Ricky and Benito who did the...
(View More)
Capitol Granite, despite a couple of glitches, came through in the end.....starting with Haley who was very helpful and patient....to Jeff who told me of my options....to Tyler who called me personally with some CAD redraws.....to Goyo, Ricky and Benito who did the brunt of the installation....to finally Josh, who saved the day by bringing the correct sink ordered and came back later to fix a fabrication mistake. The Cambria is gorgeous!.....and I have never seen a better seam job. Thank you Capitol Granite!
(View Less)

By David C. on 09/17/18
Capitol installed our first granite 11 years ago and it still looks great! Had them fabricate and install a window ledge and re-seal the granite. Great experience! Love their work.

By Andras N. on 09/06/18
Capital Granite did an excellent job from the precise measurement to the beautiful work on the quartz counter top including the very professional installation. Thank you very much! Sincerely: Andras and Maria Nagy Chester, VA

By Agnes B. on 09/05/18
Our new countertops were installed today. It only took about 90 minutes and they are beautiful! Your installers, Zack and Jordan, were very courteous, polite, informative, and neat. I very much appreciate their professionalism. Thank you very much.

By Jay W. on 09/05/18
The granite countertops you installed today are absolutely gorgeous - the color choice was perfect for our kitchen. Your installation team came right on schedule and did a lovely, meticulous job. Even better -- you finished the job under your original estimate! Th...
(View More)
The granite countertops you installed today are absolutely gorgeous - the color choice was perfect for our kitchen. Your installation team came right on schedule and did a lovely, meticulous job. Even better -- you finished the job under your original estimate! Thank you for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 09/05/18
Installation team was punctual, focused and professional...did a great job and we are pleased

By wayne c. on 08/30/18
they did an excellent install job

By Agnes B. on 08/30/18
Zach and Jordan did an outstanding job installing my new countertops. They were very courteous, polite, informative, and neat. I very much appreciate their professionalism.

By Van N. on 08/26/18
didn't center sink . other than that install seams ok.

By Tom D. on 08/18/18
Haley was extremely helpful and timely. The automated scheduling system was a plus. Travis Is a craftsman at removing existing countertops and installing the new quartz counter tops.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-2641

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Capitol Granite Team
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Jeff S
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Ashley W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Christy C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Travis G
4 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Heather C
2 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Capitol Granite has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-2641

Customer service is always a top priority at Capitol Granite. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.