CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-2641
By Tom D. on 08/18/18
Haley was extremely helpful and timely. The automated scheduling system was a plus. Travis Is a craftsman at removing existing countertops and installing the new quartz counter tops.

By John R. on 08/16/18
My project was through Lowe’s and involved granite countertops for a relatively small (10’x12’) kitchen. My experience with Capitol Granite was excellent. Ashley answered all my questions and referred me to the supplier, Cosentino so we could pick out a slab....
(View More)
My project was through Lowe’s and involved granite countertops for a relatively small (10’x12’) kitchen. My experience with Capitol Granite was excellent. Ashley answered all my questions and referred me to the supplier, Cosentino so we could pick out a slab. Even when we changed colors of granite, the changes were well-handled by both Lowes and Capitol. This is our second countertop remodel in five years (different houses) with Capitol and the experience was exceptional both times. Also, our installers did an excellent job with the two seams almost impossible to find.
(View Less)

By Bo P. on 08/16/18
All three members of my team provided good service. I will consider using Capitol Granite again.

By Bonnie M. on 08/16/18
Haley was exceptional! She was warm and friendly and on top of every detail! Could not have asked for a better person to work with!

By Leslie S. on 08/08/18
Haley, Jeff and Benito were very knowledgeable. They were helpful and patient in helping us make our decisions. I would highly reccomend them.

By Elizabeth G. on 07/28/18
Top notch company. Ashley and Heather were great and I had an awesome installers. Thank you Capitol Granite for an excellent experience!!!!!

By Becky S. on 07/24/18
Our experience with Capitol Granite from the great customer service of Serena to the awesome installation of Travis was fantastic and refreshing! It's hard to find companies wirh good customer service anymore. Highly recommend Capitol Granite!

By Timothy A. on 07/21/18
(no comment)

By Chris n. on 07/13/18
(no comment)

By Matthew P. on 06/28/18
Installed countertops on a fairly large commercial project which consisted of 60 units with varying resident finishes. They were always on time with their installation dates with a professional and courteous service that is sorely lacking in the industry nowadays. ...
(View More)
Installed countertops on a fairly large commercial project which consisted of 60 units with varying resident finishes. They were always on time with their installation dates with a professional and courteous service that is sorely lacking in the industry nowadays. Their attention to detail went above and beyond with a quality of work that was greatly appreciated. Whether you're doing a larger project or getting tops for your home then Capitol Granite will definitely take care of you. I look forward to working with Melissa and JC again in the future.
(View Less)

By Susun S. on 06/28/18
Capitol Granite is a great company, wonderful to work with. Helpful, knowledgeable and really nice team of professionals.

By Maggi B. on 06/27/18
Everyone was knowledgeable, pleasant and easy to work with. This is the second time we've used Capitol Granite for our kitchen and bar counter tops.

By James H. on 06/24/18
Capitol Granite provided a flawless install. They were professional and efficient. They answered all questions in a timely manner and the install took less time than was estimated. I would highly recommend them!

By jhaasco@gmail.com on 06/17/18
(no comment)

By jhaasco@gmail.com on 06/17/18
(no comment)

By sarah c. on 06/15/18
Megan at capitol granite did a great job helping us find the perfect slab of granite for our new kitchen! Thanks Megan!

By Kerry E. on 05/25/18
Great team who did a fabulous job on the install today. Looks Great!

By Emir K. on 05/24/18
The guys did the installation were professional and great. However, my issue was scheduling and timing. I received a call on the day of installation and told that my granite was not ready. They postponed it 2 days. This delayed my kitchen completion schedule for another week.

By Kathleen R. on 05/22/18
Although I didn't have much contact with either Heather or Ashley, they were responsive to my questions. The installers from Capital Granite were great. My countertop arrived intact, ontime and was perfectly installed. I love it! Good work and good communication.

By Heather W. on 05/21/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-2641

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scottie M
13 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Travis G
4 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Ashley W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Christy C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Benito V
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Capitol Granite has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-2641

Customer service is always a top priority at Capitol Granite. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.