CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-2641
By Audrey J. on 05/18/18
Megan was awesome. She answered all of my questions and really helped make the process a smooth tranaction from start to finish. I will definitely be returning to this company. I am very pleased.

By Martha A. on 05/15/18
Working with Capitol Granite was such a great experience. We were able to get the quartz countertops - the exact ones priced higher elsewhere! - we wanted for our kitchen. Everyone we worked with was courteous, polite and was genuinely interested in our project. We...
(View More)
Working with Capitol Granite was such a great experience. We were able to get the quartz countertops - the exact ones priced higher elsewhere! - we wanted for our kitchen. Everyone we worked with was courteous, polite and was genuinely interested in our project. We couldn't be happier!
(View Less)

By cindy f. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By Pete M. on 05/11/18
Fabulous job. I have to confess to being a bit concerned when I saw three young show up to the job sit, however they very good and very fast. They were polite and asked if I had any questions. They cleaned up their mess and did a very nice job. I would highly recom...
(View More)
Fabulous job. I have to confess to being a bit concerned when I saw three young show up to the job sit, however they very good and very fast. They were polite and asked if I had any questions. They cleaned up their mess and did a very nice job. I would highly recommend Capital’s work. We have used them before and been just as pleased. Thank you
(View Less)

By Janet M. on 05/10/18
On a scale 0-10, I would rate my new kitchen counter tops a number 10. They are just gorgeous. John and Nick, the installers also get a number 10 rating for their professionalism and expertise. Thank you for making my kitchen look beautiful. I am so happy!

By Mike & Peggy M. on 05/08/18
Ashley was very helpful when we had so many decisions to make regarding a sink and faucet to be installed. The installers were very professional and did a fantastic job installing my quartz countertop. I would highly recommend Capitol Granite. My kitchen is beautiful.

By Mary E. on 05/07/18
Good.

By Kevin R. on 05/04/18
Excellent work

By Henry K. on 05/04/18
John & Nick did a terrific custom installation of our quartz bathroom counters. The fit looks perfect and Capitol staff was very good about letting us know when each step would occur (template, order, install). I would highly recommend Capitol Granite.

By howard / denise f. on 04/28/18
everybody was very helpful and the techs who installed did a great job thanks h fletcher

By Jennifer H. on 04/26/18
Great communication, product installation and all questions were answered and explained thoroughly!

By Pankaj S. on 04/12/18
They measured everything through laser and were meticulous about it. The guys who came to install were professional and quick to complete a fine job which included installing an under-mount sink. Highly recommend.

By Kim P. on 04/12/18
Emily S (sales rep) and Jeremy (install) were fantastic! Tons of integrity & always there to answer my questions!

By Nancy J. on 04/10/18
I am extremely happy with my countertops. The Tame provided excellent customer service both in store and at my home. I recommend them for any countertop project.

By Tony S. on 04/10/18
The team at Capitol Granite we're great to work with. They were able to match the stone that was already in our kitchen and helped is pick out a Quartz slab to put on an island we added. The installation was "spot on"!!! The team that came out from templating to in...
(View More)
The team at Capitol Granite we're great to work with. They were able to match the stone that was already in our kitchen and helped is pick out a Quartz slab to put on an island we added. The installation was "spot on"!!! The team that came out from templating to installation we're very professional and knowledgeable. I will be recommending Capitol Granite to anyone who is in the market for stone.
(View Less)

By Cindy F. on 04/09/18
Megan did a great job! All work was scheduled and happened on time!

By Brian S. on 04/08/18
Excellent customer service and workmanship.

By Barbara on 04/02/18
Jillian was amazing to work with. She made this experience a positive one every step of the way. Jillian knows her products, was upbeat and...

By Linda C. on 03/31/18
All the staff at Capital Granite were easy to work with and being a person who has trouble making a definite decision, Heather was very patient and helpful. When I had concerns or questions regarding my new countertop, the response was quick and positive. Outstan...
(View More)
All the staff at Capital Granite were easy to work with and being a person who has trouble making a definite decision, Heather was very patient and helpful. When I had concerns or questions regarding my new countertop, the response was quick and positive. Outstanding customer service.
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 03/31/18
Capitol Granite provided granite counter tops for two bathrooms. Love the product, and quality of workmanship. They provided the best priced product.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-2641

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scottie M
13 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Jeff S
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Ashley W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Jillian M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Travis G
4 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Capitol Granite Team
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Capitol Granite has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
804-379-2641

Customer service is always a top priority at Capitol Granite. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.