CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096
By Keith b. on 02/17/19
Fan install
Excellent service. The two guys that did the install were very professional. Fan works great. Thanks Gary!!!

By Ron H. on 02/16/19
Great guy, great personality
People perfect! Knowledgeable and helpful till the completion of the job! Thank you.

By carolyn m. on 02/15/19
Excellent service and very knowledgeable.

By Thomas G. on 02/13/19
I had several Campbell & Company techs come out to help get our new rental propert sorted it, it had been abandoned for quite some tine and there were more than a few gremlins to sort out. Sal was able to sort out electrical damage due to vandalism and overall neg...
(View More)
I had several Campbell & Company techs come out to help get our new rental propert sorted it, it had been abandoned for quite some tine and there were more than a few gremlins to sort out. Sal was able to sort out electrical damage due to vandalism and overall neglect over the years, his quick work, and great communication are definitely appreciated. He is gong to be my go-to electrician on future projects. The plumbing had several issues that Tim was able to address and get running again, his attention to detail was excellent, and found issues that we weren’t aware of so we weren’t surprised going forward. Nicholas performed a tune up / system check of our old furnace. I am sure that his work was well done, and he helped breath some new life into the old furnace. Jeremy came out on a snowy Sunday to replace a non-functioning water heater. His professional attitude and hard work are greatly appreciated, I would recommend him to anyone needing help with plumbing issues, and will make sure to request him for future projects.
(View Less)

By Braulia V. on 02/09/19
I have received professional, respect, and technician explains clearly what it is he is doing or I will need to do. Kind person

By Kim M. on 02/09/19
(no comment)

By Robert & Dorothy H. on 02/07/19
Ashley seemed very knowledgeable and thorough. He walked us through everything he was doing and answered questions for us. A top rate employee, we will request Ashley for maintenance followups.

By Art b. on 02/05/19
Could not be more sstisfied.

By Art b. on 02/05/19
Campbell
Super service from this company and their plumber.

By Mark A. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Heath H. on 02/05/19
When it comes to the most important part of your home whether it be heating, or anything in between the saying rings true " You get what you pay for" Always happy to endorse quality service

By Heath H. on 02/05/19
Fantastic service and trusted professional
Ashley was extremely helpful with our heating issues, he quickly found the problem and recommended the best course of action. I would be more than happy to endorse Campbell and Company technicians to anyone that I know in the future

By Dan C. on 02/04/19
We like the service and timely manner in which the service is performed.

By Dan C. on 02/04/19
Great service.
Excellent Tech's Eric does great work.

By Nancy R. on 02/04/19
Great service Anthony. I really appreciate your suggestion on having the smoke detectors in my house replaced since they were 15 years old & I know should have been replaced at 10 years. It was something I knew needed to be done but kept putting off. Safety first. ...
(View More)
Great service Anthony. I really appreciate your suggestion on having the smoke detectors in my house replaced since they were 15 years old & I know should have been replaced at 10 years. It was something I knew needed to be done but kept putting off. Safety first. Thank you Anthony & Eric who was there to help out. You both are a plus to great customer service.
(View Less)

By Terry J L. on 02/04/19
Dustin arrived on the dot, was friendly, courteous (always had his shoe covers on when in the house), and clearly explained all of my options for service. Quick and easy service for my heart pump. More importantly, he did some things to make the pump run a little ...
(View More)
Dustin arrived on the dot, was friendly, courteous (always had his shoe covers on when in the house), and clearly explained all of my options for service. Quick and easy service for my heart pump. More importantly, he did some things to make the pump run a little quieter, which I'm sure my neighbors will appreciate!
(View Less)

By Cristine H. on 02/04/19
Great Service
Timely and efficient.

By Pam W. on 02/02/19
My request for a tune-up was responded to in a swift positive way. Communication from the scheduling department was thorough. Tech was efficient, pleasant and self reliant.

By Randy C. on 02/01/19
Concerning recent work call
Always have excellent service. The technician today was helpful, courteous and efficient. Campbell& Co. Have been taking excellent care of my heating and cooling concerns and needs for the last several years.

By Bonnie H. on 02/01/19
Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Troy B
7 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Ron W
25 Years
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Garry A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Andrea C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Nick T
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
John D
10 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096

Customer service is always a top priority at Campbell & Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.