CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096
By Gary S. on 04/19/18
The technician who serviced our HVAC unit was very professional and thorough in his tune up of our system. I would have him back anytime.

By Jim E. on 04/19/18
Dustin is outstanding in his job performance. He has been our service tech for several years and has demonstrated his thorough knowledge of his job. Thank you very much. What an asset.

By Tina P. on 04/18/18
Great service and don't try to sell things if they're not needed

By Tina P. on 04/18/18
As always great service. On time , friendly and efficient. Good to know that everything running well and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't need.

By robert v s. on 04/18/18
these five gentle man did a really fine job. thank you very much.

By Christine P. on 04/18/18
Prompt. Polite. Efficient.

By Bobby V. on 04/17/18
Thank you Ashley for another job well done. Campbell and Company replaced our old inefficient heat pump including redesigning and replacing our old duct system four years ago. We now have year round comfort and savings compared to our old system. What is the most r...
(View More)
Thank you Ashley for another job well done. Campbell and Company replaced our old inefficient heat pump including redesigning and replacing our old duct system four years ago. We now have year round comfort and savings compared to our old system. What is the most reassuring, is knowing Campbell and Company has our backs when it comes down to our HVAC system. Ashley has been our Technician, since we replaced the system. He is very personable, professional, knowledgeable, and very particular about every detail of our system. Thanks again. Linda and Bobby Vickery
(View Less)

By George S. on 04/16/18
Dustin conducted his evaluation of our heating and cooling systems in a professional and thorough manner. He answered all of our questions and concerns. We are very pleased with the service he provided to our family and home.

By Jose G. on 04/16/18
Mitchell G. was very professional on a service visit. He not only took the time to explain the work but also showed good patience as I was dealing with my 1 and 2 year old at the time of service. Mitchell is also an asset to Campbell & Company.

By Jose G. on 04/16/18
Erik L. was a pleasure to work with from the initial troubleshoot visit to the day of the fix. He was professional and knowledgeable in his work and explanation of what needed to be done and why. An asset to Campbell & Company.

By Katia S. on 04/14/18
Friendly, informative, professional service.

By Bill H. on 04/12/18
We have two furnaces and heat pumps in our home, plus another heat pump that warms an in-ground swimming pool. Ron Walker was our service technician today and he did a fantastic job on the semi-annual maintenance of our systems. He was very professional and conscie...
(View More)
We have two furnaces and heat pumps in our home, plus another heat pump that warms an in-ground swimming pool. Ron Walker was our service technician today and he did a fantastic job on the semi-annual maintenance of our systems. He was very professional and conscientious, took time to carefully explain the services performed, offered suggestions on potential upgrades, and provided useful information on how to better utilize our systems. I was very impressed, and as usual, would not hesitate to recommend Campbell & Company to anyone in need of residential heating and/or air conditioning work. They are definitely a quality organization. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Katheryn C. on 04/12/18
Great Job Jorge! Dustin trained you well! Very thorough!

By R. R. on 04/11/18
Keith S. was a delight while he performed our spring HVAC maintenance yesterday. In addition to doing excellent work, he was able to arrange for Jake C. to come out to give us an estimate for, and ultimately perform today some electrical work today. Both gentlemen ...
(View More)
Keith S. was a delight while he performed our spring HVAC maintenance yesterday. In addition to doing excellent work, he was able to arrange for Jake C. to come out to give us an estimate for, and ultimately perform today some electrical work today. Both gentlemen shared their knowledge freely to make us more informed home owners, giving us options to help solve our challenges. Thank you for the great service.
(View Less)

By David S H. on 04/11/18
Three trips and two call out charges later, I'm where I was when I started.

By Dianne T. on 04/10/18
Tim Stevens of Campbell & Company was very professional, courteous, and did an excellent job of installing my new dishwasher. I would certainly call this company again in the future.

By Don L Loveland S. on 04/09/18
Very professional and helpful. These people know their job and prove so by outstanding service .

By Don L Loveland S. on 04/08/18
Jose Radillo was very professional, informative, friendly and through.

By Donald Z. on 04/06/18
Had the spring special tune-up service performed by Joseph Denton from Campbell & Company and I was extremely satisfied. Joseph was very courteous and professional and explained everything to us. Fortunately we got a clean bill of health, if I ever do need any HVAC...
(View More)
Had the spring special tune-up service performed by Joseph Denton from Campbell & Company and I was extremely satisfied. Joseph was very courteous and professional and explained everything to us. Fortunately we got a clean bill of health, if I ever do need any HVAC work done I will certainly call Campbell & Company.
(View Less)

By Marshall on 04/06/18
Dustin was very professional and explained what was needed and completed the work as was discusssed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Troy B
7 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Ron W
25 Years
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Garry A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
John D
10 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096

Customer service is always a top priority at Campbell & Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.