CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096
By Vicki G. on 10/15/18
David was extremely helpful in resolving the issue with the electrical wire. I am very thankful for prompt and thorough service! I have peace of mind knowing there is no longer a problem! Thank you!

By Vicki G. on 10/15/18
Thank you David T
A huge thank you to David T for trouble shooting and repairing the electrical issue in my home. His promptness and courtesy is so appreciated! Great employees make a great company! Many thanks!

By Bill C. on 10/15/18
From the start the phone people were professional. They did their job politely by the book. Never left me hanging. Kept their word. I felt like they thought that MY time was important----wish my M.D. felt the same! Dustin Dancliff, the tech was there early. H...
(View More)
From the start the phone people were professional. They did their job politely by the book. Never left me hanging. Kept their word. I felt like they thought that MY time was important----wish my M.D. felt the same! Dustin Dancliff, the tech was there early. He got down to business right away. He asked questions. He listened to me. He diagnosed and fixed the problems timely. I am a real estate broker who is not easily impressed when it comes to customer service. Dustin impressed me! I even signed up for the yearly maintenance plan which I think is a great value. Thanks Dustin. You're my HVAC guy!
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 10/14/18
Campbell & Company, Dan Dancliff terrific HVAC te
Dustin Dancliff is a pro. He knows his stuff. He is polite and respectful. He also listens to me and what I have to say. He is my future HVAC guy.

By Dennis W C. on 10/13/18
Heating ducts and dryer vent cleaning
Paul and Nate cleaned our heating ducts and dryer vent. They were professional and very nice. Cleanup after themselves.

By Gillian P. on 10/13/18
I interacted with two people from your company, one young man from your AC service - sorry, I forgot his name but I'm sure you can work it out - and the other a plumber, Mr Adams. I was extremely pleased with the service provided by both, please commend the men responsible.

By Ken A. on 10/12/18
Service Tech
Juan did a great job. He did a 6 month heating service for my HVAC system.

By Gillian P. on 10/12/18
Mr John Adams was the man who came out and he was absolutely wonderful, extremely competent and full of common sense. Friendly and polite, arrived on time, found and fixed the - weird - problem quickly. I cannot praise him highly enough. If I could give 10 star rat...
(View More)
Mr John Adams was the man who came out and he was absolutely wonderful, extremely competent and full of common sense. Friendly and polite, arrived on time, found and fixed the - weird - problem quickly. I cannot praise him highly enough. If I could give 10 star rating I would and definitely recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Great service, the employees of this company are exceedingly well trained and well mannered. Great job!
(View Less)

By Monty T. on 10/12/18
Damien acted very professional and even took the extra time to warm up to our dog, which is not easy at all. The installers was very friendly and answered all my questions and was very good at there job. I am very happy with all the work they did!!! Thank You so much.

By Don S. on 10/12/18
Campbell & Company sent Anthony Y. to replace a worn out thermocouple to our gas insert fireplace. We are very happy with this service. Scheduling was very easy and Anthony Y. was extremely professional, knowledgeable and proficient in replacing the worn out thermo...
(View More)
Campbell & Company sent Anthony Y. to replace a worn out thermocouple to our gas insert fireplace. We are very happy with this service. Scheduling was very easy and Anthony Y. was extremely professional, knowledgeable and proficient in replacing the worn out thermocouple. Based on our history with Campbell's service department, we highly recommend their quality work and their promptness for the service calls that they schedule, and we also appreciate the courtesy call we recieve to let us know when they will arrive. Thanks again Campbell & Co. and Anthony Y, and we look forward to seeing you the next time we need service on our fireplace. Don Sommer 10/10/18
(View Less)

By Dean S. on 10/11/18
Jose Ortega did an Amazing Job. Very informative and Professional.

By Dean S. on 10/11/18
Service for Heater
Jose Ortega serviced our heater system at two homes. He did and excellent job, very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions.

By Dorothy Van N. on 10/10/18
I inherited this house from my parents. They had always depended on Campbell for your services. I kept Campbell as my service company also. Next year will be 40 years. You have the best techs. Over the years my husband and I have gotten to know almost everyone. Ca...
(View More)
I inherited this house from my parents. They had always depended on Campbell for your services. I kept Campbell as my service company also. Next year will be 40 years. You have the best techs. Over the years my husband and I have gotten to know almost everyone. Can't tell you how much I appreciate Anthony Y and Dustin.
(View Less)

By Dorothy Van N. on 10/10/18
My expert heating and cooling tech. ans
I have been with Campbell for ever. I’ve live in my family home since I inherited it in 1989. My parents were loyal customers from the time that Campbell and Bruce were business partners. When my husband and I moved into my family home we continued with Campbell...
(View More)
I have been with Campbell for ever. I’ve live in my family home since I inherited it in 1989. My parents were loyal customers from the time that Campbell and Bruce were business partners. When my husband and I moved into my family home we continued with Campbell. I lost my husband in 2015. Campbell has continued to to take care of my expectations. I appreciate the fact that you have always taken care of me. I have my favorite techs. Anthony knows my systems and me. He is my go to expert when I need help or just scheduled maintenance. He is so great at explaining how I can take care of my systems
(View Less)

By Barbara w. on 10/10/18
Have been a Campbell customer for over 30 years. They are my go to company and have recommended them to lots of people.

By Barbara w. on 10/10/18
Barbara
Juan H was great and the epitome of Campbell’s employees. Knowledgeable, courteous, and good at explaining

By David T E. on 10/10/18
Charlie did a great job: on time, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. His willingness to discuss options on how to more efficiently operate the heat pump in winter was appreciated. A great representative for high quality service from Campbell & Company. David T. Evans

By Evelyn W. on 10/10/18
Fantastic Service
Juan was punctual, professional and did all he was required to do to my satisfaction. I would happily have him serve as a technician at my home again.

By Don S. on 10/10/18
Campbell & Company sent Anthony Y. to replace a worn out thermocouple to our gas insert fireplace. We are very happy with his service call. Anthony was very professional, knowledgeable, and proficient in replacing the worn out thermocouple. Based on our history wit...
(View More)
Campbell & Company sent Anthony Y. to replace a worn out thermocouple to our gas insert fireplace. We are very happy with his service call. Anthony was very professional, knowledgeable, and proficient in replacing the worn out thermocouple. Based on our history with Campbell's service department, we highly recommend their quality work and on the time appointments that they commit to. Thanks Campbell and Anthony! We'll see you next time we need service on our fireplace.
(View Less)

By Susan K. on 10/10/18
Outstanding Service!
We made an appointment for a post construction furnace and duct cleaning. This company was very efficient at scheduling with excellent communication! Paul and Nate arrived on time, with excellent attitudes, they obviously love what they do and those they work for. ...
(View More)
We made an appointment for a post construction furnace and duct cleaning. This company was very efficient at scheduling with excellent communication! Paul and Nate arrived on time, with excellent attitudes, they obviously love what they do and those they work for. They did a Very thorough, meticulous cleaning, were very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had on maintenance. They represented this company well and I will highly recommend them and use their services in the future! Thank you for providing Outstanding service! S.K.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Troy B
7 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Ron W
25 Years
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Garry A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Andrea C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Nick T
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
John D
10 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096

Customer service is always a top priority at Campbell & Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.