CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096
By Tyson B. on 08/19/18
Great service with Johnny
Johnny was by far the most thorough tech we've had - I plan on requesting him for all future maintenance calls.

By Glenda R. on 08/16/18
You treated us with honesty and respect. Thank you so much.

By Sandra on 08/16/18
Homeowner review of services rec'd
08/15/18 appt for installation of new bathroom fan and 4 new smoke detectors. Service by both gentleman was professional, courteous. Questions were answered. Devices were demonstrated. Post-work clean up was amazing.

By Catherine G. on 08/16/18
Professional!
Nick took care of the EQ at my parents home, He was very respectful and kept me well informed as to the status of the repair. He was kind and honest with his explanation of the problems facing the EQ. He got the unit up and running. There were additional issues tha...
(View More)
Nick took care of the EQ at my parents home, He was very respectful and kept me well informed as to the status of the repair. He was kind and honest with his explanation of the problems facing the EQ. He got the unit up and running. There were additional issues that arose after the first visit and the next day he came back out twice that day to fix and then follow up on the repairs! I am very grateful to him for taking such good care of them.
(View Less)

By Sandra on 08/16/18
Homeowner
08/15/18 service appt to install new bathroom fan and 4 new smoke detectors. Rec'd professional, courteous responses and service. Questions were answered. New devices were demonstrated. Post-work clean-up was amazing.

By Jose G. on 08/16/18
Very professional and knowledgable. I definitely recommend and will return for all my HVAC needs.

By Jose G. on 08/16/18
Return customer
My AC unit gave out so I knew who to call. I was pleasantly surprised to see Mitchell Gonzalez show up. He and Eric have serviced my heating unit and did a great job then. Not only did Mitchell address and fix the problem but he also showed me some preventative mai...
(View More)
My AC unit gave out so I knew who to call. I was pleasantly surprised to see Mitchell Gonzalez show up. He and Eric have serviced my heating unit and did a great job then. Not only did Mitchell address and fix the problem but he also showed me some preventative maintenance for the unit. It wont last much longer, as it is an old unit, and I know exactly who to call again. Thank you C & C and thank you Mitchell.
(View Less)

By Christina W. on 08/16/18
Maintenance Service
On time, very knowledgeable and willing to share preventative maintenance/service upgrades.

By Pat T. on 08/15/18
Service
Juan was very knowledgeable, good communicator and excellent service.

By JL M. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Don L Loveland S. on 08/14/18
Jose Radillo was very professional, informative, friendly and through.

By Tracy L. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Glenda R. on 08/14/18
Campbell & Company employees are very respectful and curtious.. they do a very thorough job and always explain everything that needs to be done, and put it in writing.

By Gene G. on 08/13/18
I requested an estimate to install a 50amp RV circuit. Jake Call was dispatched and provided an estimate. Jake was courteous and professional! Jake provided me with an overview of what was required and the steps to get the job done. Excellent service - well done Jake!

By Bonnie M. on 08/10/18
Bonnie McDonald
Kevin is very professional and knowledgable. He fixed the problem with my air conditioner quickly and is very patient with my lack of knowledge on anything mechanical! Thanks, Kevin!

By Tracy L. on 08/10/18
(no comment)

By Alicia W. on 08/09/18
Anthony Y. is an exceptional technician! I would go with Campbell and Company again just based on how professional he was and how prompt the service. As a mom, it's so important that the people coming into my home are trusted professionals and I would highly recomm...
(View More)
Anthony Y. is an exceptional technician! I would go with Campbell and Company again just based on how professional he was and how prompt the service. As a mom, it's so important that the people coming into my home are trusted professionals and I would highly recommend Anthony's service to other moms needing AC maintenance or repairs because he explained all the options and services offered and helped get our AC running again quickly.
(View Less)

By Ignacio M. on 08/09/18
J & J Review
Both Jose and Juan were professional. Jose explained everything they did in inspecting our AC system. We are very satisfied with their work.

By Steve P. on 08/08/18
Mike’s High School teacher
See earlier send - thanks for everything.

By Thomas M. on 08/07/18
Tom Moore
I was ver pleased with the work of the men that installed our new heat pump. They were very professional. I will gladly sing my praises of your company. I did not hear one swear work the entire day our new system was installed. Your electrician even corrected t...
(View More)
I was ver pleased with the work of the men that installed our new heat pump. They were very professional. I will gladly sing my praises of your company. I did not hear one swear work the entire day our new system was installed. Your electrician even corrected the error in our breaker box.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Troy B
7 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Ron W
25 Years
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Garry A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
John D
10 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096

Customer service is always a top priority at Campbell & Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.