CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096
By Dustine S. on 12/11/18
We are staying with Campbell & Co.
i look for what I call the “3P’s” when interacting with any professional; is he/she Pleasant, Professional, Polite? Joseph exceeded in all three, and Johnny has always been superior. ALL C&Co employees, from techs to office support, are terrific. Cudos to ...
(View More)
i look for what I call the “3P’s” when interacting with any professional; is he/she Pleasant, Professional, Polite? Joseph exceeded in all three, and Johnny has always been superior. ALL C&Co employees, from techs to office support, are terrific. Cudos to your HR person for always hiring the best.
(View Less)

By Moana e. on 12/08/18
They came the same day I called and took care of it quick. Jorge was knowledgeable and took time to explain what happened.

By Bernard L. A. on 12/08/18
Maintenance service
Excellent service as usual

By Susan A. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Roger M. on 12/06/18
Johnny Mendoza
He was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable .

By Jessica on 12/05/18
Absolutely a great technician very polite and courteous. Super happy with this company

By Louise W. on 12/05/18
They are professional and competent. Juan G was very courteous and fully explained everything to me. Excellent five-star service!

By Deborah S. on 12/05/18
Jose O.
Awesome service!!

By Tom H. on 12/03/18
Juan Hurtado, Service Tech for Campbell and Company, completed a semi-annual HVAC at our home today. Juan was very courteous, thorough, professional and clearly answered all of my questions.

By Carolyn m. on 12/03/18
Excellent service and very knowledgeable.

By Diane W. on 12/03/18
Honest and dependable
Another job well done.

By Monique G. on 12/02/18
This week we had 2 appointments with Cambell & Company. One to fix our gas fireplace (Jose Radillio) and one for an emergency plumbing issue (Jeremy Viau). We could not be more happy with the service we received.

By Monique G. on 12/02/18
Campbell & Company are always professional, kind, and extremely helpful. I called in the morning with a plumbing emergency and scheduled a time for late evening on a Friday for work to be done. Even though the job was done late in the evening, our plumber, Jeremy w...
(View More)
Campbell & Company are always professional, kind, and extremely helpful. I called in the morning with a plumbing emergency and scheduled a time for late evening on a Friday for work to be done. Even though the job was done late in the evening, our plumber, Jeremy was happy and helpful and efficient in his work. We appreciated his kindness and professionalism despite the late night circumstances. We feel good knowing that Campbell & Company is backing us with our homes professionally needs.
(View Less)

By Merv G. on 12/01/18
My fluorescent lamps kept blinking. Attempted to replace two of the four lamps myself; lamps continued to blink. At this point I thought I might need new ballasts. Anthony felt he needed to make his own evaluation before spending money on new ballasts. He actually ...
(View More)
My fluorescent lamps kept blinking. Attempted to replace two of the four lamps myself; lamps continued to blink. At this point I thought I might need new ballasts. Anthony felt he needed to make his own evaluation before spending money on new ballasts. He actually got the lamps to work w/o blinking initially. In the finally analysist, the lamps were replaced because the old ones were 24 years old. Kudos to Anthony. Simple, but this is the service that I appreciate.
(View Less)

By Claudia S. on 11/30/18
Great Customer Service
Thank you for helping us select the right product for our home.

By Kathy K. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By Kathy P. on 11/29/18
Anthony K.
Anthony was awesome! He showed up on time, very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him.

By Lawana T. on 11/29/18
Very well done
Juan was very thorough. He explained what he was doing including some things that no other technician had every explained before.

By Fred E. on 11/26/18
(no comment)

By Daija H. on 11/26/18
Campbell and Company has serviced our HVAC unit and fireplace for years now. We’ve seen a few different techs and all of them have been great. This last time Juan was our service tech. He was super polite, did a thorough job, and explained things very well. He su...
(View More)
Campbell and Company has serviced our HVAC unit and fireplace for years now. We’ve seen a few different techs and all of them have been great. This last time Juan was our service tech. He was super polite, did a thorough job, and explained things very well. He suggested other services that would help but wasn’t pushy about them at all, he was genuinely suggesting services he knew would better our home and HVAC system. We needed more work scheduled and had questions about a system he didn’t work on. He quickly got the the answer we needed and was a big help In the process off scheduling a day and time for our next visit. Couldn’t ask for better service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Troy B
7 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Ron W
25 Years
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Garry A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Andrea C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Nick T
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
John D
10 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Campbell & Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888-928-8096

Customer service is always a top priority at Campbell & Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.