CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Jay on 11/11/20
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Altho...
(View More)
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Although they were not the cheapest company available, I would not hesitate to recommend Cal Air to anyone in need of a new HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Aaron L. on 10/13/20
Alonso was great, he communicated well, arrived on time and explained to me all areas for concern. He is a hard worker. I will definitely be using Cal Air in the future.

By Joseph C. on 08/01/20
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done q...
(View More)
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done quickly and efficiently. We couldn't be happier with Cal Air and technicians like Alberto Meza.! Great job!
(View Less)

By Chris on 07/15/20
Prompt arrival, professional service, answered all my questions. Great co.

By Ashley G. on 07/14/20
no comment

By Jim Z. on 07/11/20
Orlando of CAL Air is knowledgeable, polite & friendly

By Ron G. on 07/01/20
Alberto and his crew were great. Came on time, finished ahead of time, no hidden charges, cleaned up after they were done, explained how to use the new AC system. Highly recommended.

By Chris H. on 06/29/20
Victor did a great job analyzing the problem and wasn't hesitant to get the opinion of other company AC specialists when he needed to. Job was done for a fair price. I've been using Cal Air for a very long ti

By Patt C. on 06/26/20
Cal Air came to the rescue! Fast service with great communication!

By Donna O. on 06/23/20
Excellent, professional service. Scheduling was easy and timely. My service technician, Orlando, was courteous and accommodating. Very positive first time experience with this company. I highly recommend Cal Air - glad a friend suggested I call them!

By Tim Patty S. on 06/16/20
excellent knowledgeable friendly

By Chris M. on 06/12/20
Cal-Air = excellent service.

By Ken C. on 05/21/20
the tech Alonso was great he was on time for appointment and service the unit clean condenser check all compartment for any problems Ive been with cal air for 20 years in las vegas nv great company to do business

By Ken K. on 05/17/20
They are the best in Las Vegas.

By Dan J. on 05/13/20
Alonso was professional. He was personable but gave me the facts about my system. Extremely honest and helpful. recommend him to anyone.

By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.

By Gary R. on 05/08/20
They have very good service, and are realible. Also they are very reasonable. Garry Roberts

By Richard L. on 05/07/20
Orlando was very friendly, cooperative and competent. Most important I have learned over the years that I can trust Cal Air to be fair and honest.

By Patsy H. on 05/04/20
Cal techs are awesome. Great customer service. The guys are always friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
175 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Tara A has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 22 total reviews
22 total reviews
Tara has been in the HVAC Industry for over 10 yrs. She has been with Cal Air ever since she started. She has 3 young kids and enjoys doing anything and everything with them, but mostly spending time outdoors.
By aliciadbs@sbcglobal.net on 09/21/17
Tech came out diagnosed problem. Said it seemed blower was out of balance. Said we could continue to run unit. I asked or a call back after diagnose so I could determine what I wanted to do. I got not call. I called asked for a call back from tech. NO CALL. I calle...
(View More)
Tech came out diagnosed problem. Said it seemed blower was out of balance. Said we could continue to run unit. I asked or a call back after diagnose so I could determine what I wanted to do. I got not call. I called asked for a call back from tech. NO CALL. I called back got a tech who then had the tech that looked at our unit call me. He said it was a blower wheel it was under warranty not to worry. Well parts were warrantied not labor. Still no worries. I will pay the labor. ( Note I purchased this unit from Cal Air and the service has been excellent up until now) Also they just did my spring service in May 2017, but didn't see any issues with unit then. When tech pulls unit apart he says to my son. Oh I hope the motors ok. Ok now I am irritated! Maybe if you work on this stuff & service it for me every 6 months. You should probably tell us not to run it until its fixed. Hopefully the motor is ok. Or I will not be a very happy customer. I called in about this and was told. Well we are just letting you know what could go wrong. To me this says we should've told you not to run unit until it was fixed. Also my second service wasn't due until November but the tech took it upon himself to do it now. My guess is so he they didn't have to come out again. I did not ask for my fall service . If I am paying for service I should have a say about when my maintenance is done. Lack of communication can ruin a relationship. I have always been very satisfied with my service from Cal Air until now. And it seems they really don't care. I guess one bad service to the last 4 years a total of 9 calls to my house isn't so bad. 85% is fair I guess.
(View Less)

By Tammy W. on 06/27/17

By H L. on 03/09/17
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access ope...
(View More)
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access openings; they really know their stuff! Peter is always there for you when you need him and he is the nicest guy as are all of their employees that I dealt with; they actually care about their customer, and when they were finished the installations they made certain that my house looked as it did before they began their work. I highly recommend Cal Air to anyone and everyone. They installed four new furnaces and four new a/c units for me and their price was fair and reasonable. Seriously, they are the very best!!!!! Don't waste your time with other companies, call Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 12/13/16
The entire team at Cal Air, Richard, Tara and Pete provided exceptional customer and technical service.

By Tonja L. on 02/03/16
I would recommend this company above anyone else. Shadd was wonderful. I couldn't work the thermostat they came and showed me how. They are truly sincere in trying to figure out what the problem is and fix it the best way possible without trying to charge and arm a...
(View More)
I would recommend this company above anyone else. Shadd was wonderful. I couldn't work the thermostat they came and showed me how. They are truly sincere in trying to figure out what the problem is and fix it the best way possible without trying to charge and arm and a leg. Thank you Cal Air for working with me so well. Kudo's to Shadd.
(View Less)

By Jeni on 01/12/16
Cal Air is so friendly and helpful. Anytime I call, I get my questions answered and issues resolved.

By Massimo A. on 12/09/15
GREAT!!!!!!!!

By Massimo and A. on 12/08/15
We love the entire team at Cal Air. The installation of our new heating and cooling system was professional and they did not leave a mess! The job was very difficult because the entry into our attic was small, but somehow they managed to get the two units out and t...
(View More)
We love the entire team at Cal Air. The installation of our new heating and cooling system was professional and they did not leave a mess! The job was very difficult because the entry into our attic was small, but somehow they managed to get the two units out and the new units in - and it's better organized so they only have to access one linen closet to service rather than both! Their service techs were polite and the system is running well. We LOVE the savings! We highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By T.O. H. on 09/21/15
"Good service, product and price!" https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By R.h. on 09/03/15
"Thanks for timely response and quality workmanship and workers." https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By W.B on 09/02/15
"Cal Air's knowledge, professionalism and courtesy is to be commended. Outstanding job!" https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By J.R on 08/31/15
"Really Appreciated having a temp unit untill installation." https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By Allison J. on 05/09/15
"I've used Cal-Air a few times over the past 5 years. I first heard about them in 2010 when I bid on a basic summertime tuneup package they were offering at a fundraiser auction. "

By Betty T. on 01/29/15
"I was impressed with every one that I talked to, starting with the girl that answered the phone. She found out that the unit was under warranty and then told us someone would be out THAT DAY to look at it. I was very impressed with the guys that came out and fix...
(View More)
"I was impressed with every one that I talked to, starting with the girl that answered the phone. She found out that the unit was under warranty and then told us someone would be out THAT DAY to look at it. I was very impressed with the guys that came out and fixed our furnace. They were very friendly and did their work quickly. I was very happy to hear we were able to continue on with the warranty. You did good looking out for us. I will recommend you to all out friends and family. THANK YOU."
(View Less)

By J.A on 09/08/14
"Adam G. is a very good person. Honest, great, full of integrity." https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By B.F on 07/17/13
" Very neat, Polite, helpful & friendly.Worked efficiently and got things done." https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By S.l on 01/18/13
"The technician and workers were great!" https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By A.L on 01/18/13
"We are very satisfied with the zoning system you installed. Thank you for the delicious cookies!" https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By H.J on 01/01/13
" Reffered by Cal Sanders. Reputation of Cal Sanders was key in choosing Cal Air." https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By R.U on 06/27/12
" A long time with you folks and never a problem." https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.