CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Sharon G. on 10/17/19
He came within the window of time promised, was curious and friendly and check ed the system I highly recommend Cal Air for any heating and cooing maintenance and repair.

By Allen Vickie F. on 10/15/19
Great Service, excellent staff.

By Terry M. on 10/09/19
The service is always excellent

By Ted Z. on 10/08/19
Excellent

By Russell K. on 10/05/19
Service is always great and they go that extra mile to help and offer options. Highly recommend CalAir.

By Tommy Amanda M. on 10/04/19
Alberto is great! he has been here before. He is very professional and an asset to your company!

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
no comment

By Doug K. on 10/01/19
First rate. Fast and efficent

By Chris G. on 09/28/19
Extremely quick, highly professional, absolutely kind, respectful and personable. We called in the morning for a minor leak and they were able to come out that same afternoon. Our issue appeared to be from a cracked, clogged pipe. Fernando and Alex had us up and ...
(View More)
Extremely quick, highly professional, absolutely kind, respectful and personable. We called in the morning for a minor leak and they were able to come out that same afternoon. Our issue appeared to be from a cracked, clogged pipe. Fernando and Alex had us up and running in short order, explaining and showing us where the problem was. We were VERY comfortable with them being in our home and we really appreciated the text before our appointment with the photo and name of technician as well as them wearing protective booties before entering our home. The cost was MORE than fair and surprisingly lower than expected.
(View Less)

By Gary T. on 09/25/19
My service call is not over. I still have to have my upstairs unit looked at.

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called several other companies and was shocked at their prices. Cal Air does not gouge. They were fast and efficient. Gave me information other companies did not to allow us to ake a better choice......AND.....sent us some wonderful cookies. The company and techs are GREAT!!!

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called several other companies and was shocked at their prices. Cal Air does not gouge. They were fast and efficient. Gave me information other companies did not to allow us to ake a better choice......AND.....sent us some wonderful cookies. The company and techs are GREAT!!!

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called at least 10 other companies and was shocked at their prices. They are fair with their prices, fast and efficent. They don;t gouge and give you information the other companies don;t.

By Pam S. on 09/13/19
Cal Air installed our new system 3 years ago. We had a fall maintenance and the tech show up on time, was friendly and completed the check. We are glad to recommend Ca Air

By Helen C. on 09/11/19
I have used Cal Air on several occasions and they offer a first class service. Their service engineers have always been extremely helpful and pleasant and Alonso, who came today, was no exception. He was very experienced and incredibly thorough. I wonder where this...
(View More)
I have used Cal Air on several occasions and they offer a first class service. Their service engineers have always been extremely helpful and pleasant and Alonso, who came today, was no exception. He was very experienced and incredibly thorough. I wonder where this company finds all these wonderful people!
(View Less)

By Steve O. on 09/07/19
I have been using Cal Air for about 10 years. Love the service and I trust them. Great company!

By Jay and Joann Z. on 09/05/19
Victor was professional and helpful.

By Tom M. on 09/05/19
Company Representative Orlando was on time and helpful.

By Summer L. on 09/03/19
I have been with Alberto for long time since the units installed. He was a nice and helpful whenever I have AC problems.

By Barbara B. on 09/01/19
The service was excellent!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Victor M
Rating:
(63 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.