CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Yavor M. on 10/08/18
Very good service experience!

By Brian W. on 10/07/18
CalAir and their representative Marcos A. were friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend them to a friend

By Rick R. on 10/05/18
Alonso not only arrived on time but a few minutes early! He did a great job and even went above and beyond the call of duty by helping me move a piece of furniture that blocks entry to the attic. Three thumbs up!

By Allen Aggie E. on 10/04/18
Cal-Air inspected my furnace for the winter.the tech was very polite, and professional and the information given to me about my system was very much appreciated. Job well done. THANK YOU RICHARD.

By May Earline F. on 10/04/18
It He was great!!

By Laura T. on 10/02/18
Always friendly, quick response, excellent service by very professional people & fair price

By Jackie M. on 09/28/18
Great service!

By Shook S. on 09/24/18
Quick response and efficient!

By Holly Bryce S. on 09/19/18
Richard was an excellent technician. He called ahead and showed up right when he said he would. The most important thing was how he treated us. He took the time to answer our questions and resolved the ones he could right there on the spot. I appreciate the honesty. Thanks

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.

By Peter W. on 09/18/18
This is the second time that Cal Air has been out to my house ever since I dumped One Hour Heating And Air after almost a decade. Richard was kind and courteous and Cal Air techs are the only ones that have cleaned my filter cover for me before putting in the filte...
(View More)
This is the second time that Cal Air has been out to my house ever since I dumped One Hour Heating And Air after almost a decade. Richard was kind and courteous and Cal Air techs are the only ones that have cleaned my filter cover for me before putting in the filter. One Hour Heating And Air never even offered. I am very happy with Cal Air and will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By William R. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Mike Debbie L. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Dave Nora M. on 09/05/18
Thank you for your expert service, and helpful information.

By Paulette V. on 09/04/18
Your company is amazing. Even in off hours, holidays you get me a tech. and they fix the problem. I will never use another company nor my entire family here in Nevada

By Elizabeth S. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By John Heather P. on 08/30/18
Finally got the right fix for our water leak where our Air Conditioner connects to the outside water line. Thank you for coming back and stopping the leak. No more algae growing on our concrete.

By Barbara W. on 08/29/18
I am extremely happy using Cal Air. Gary W. did a fantastic job doing the maintenance on my air conditioning unit. He called when on his way, came in the time indicated, was professional and friendly. He went above and beyond. Definitely would recommend.

By Barry Sherry G. on 08/27/18
Gary was professional and courteous. Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
141 total reviews
By Robert F. on 03/01/16
"Replace a part regarding fan motor. Excellent! "

By deborah h. on 01/11/16
My husband and I have been using Cal Air for over 26 years and have never been disappointed. All the technicians are polite and knowledgeable and Tara is extremely competent. I would never trust another company to touch my heating and air conditioning. They are ...
(View More)
My husband and I have been using Cal Air for over 26 years and have never been disappointed. All the technicians are polite and knowledgeable and Tara is extremely competent. I would never trust another company to touch my heating and air conditioning. They are so dependable and I can call them day or night. Let Cal Air be your first call!
(View Less)

By Harold M. on 12/23/15
Orlando did a great job resolving the heating issue. He was prompt in the service call, courteous and professional. Strongly recommend Cal Air for heating and air conditioning service. Job well done....!!

By Sharon C. on 12/20/15
Cal-air is great. Everybody we dealt with were terrific. Would very much recommend!!

By sally p. on 12/16/15
Orlando O. was efficient and on time. He was friendly and finished work in a timely manner.

By Stacey J. on 12/15/15
I called CalAir from Michigan to assist an elderly friend who was having problems with another company. CalAir got out to her home the same day and went above and beyond to help her, not only resolved the problem, but did a few other things to help her restore her ...
(View More)
I called CalAir from Michigan to assist an elderly friend who was having problems with another company. CalAir got out to her home the same day and went above and beyond to help her, not only resolved the problem, but did a few other things to help her restore her faith in HVAC companies. They have a new customer for life. Thank you CalAir for taking care of her like she was one of your own parents!!!!
(View Less)

By barbara b. on 12/13/15
Marcos and Orlando did an excellent job installing my new air conditioner and furnace!

By Caroline N. on 11/21/15
This company Cal Air never ceases to please me! Their technicians are always kind and professional! Orlando lived up to that today!!

By Red C. on 11/21/15
Orlando was part of the team that installed my new a/c. I was glad pleased that he was also the tech that serviced the unit. He, like all of the Cal Air crew, have impressed me with their work. Punctual, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I could not be hap...
(View More)
Orlando was part of the team that installed my new a/c. I was glad pleased that he was also the tech that serviced the unit. He, like all of the Cal Air crew, have impressed me with their work. Punctual, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I could not be happier with Cal Air and would highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Charles Y. on 11/20/15
The air/heating system was installed quickly and professionally.

By C.Y. H. on 11/19/15
https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By Caroline C. on 09/15/15
" no sales pitch, just repairs. Refreshing."

By Barabara W. on 08/18/15
" The delivery was on time, they were pleasant , professional and helpful."

By Willaim F. on 08/10/15
" Orlando was very professional and did an excellent job."

By Chad L. on 08/03/15
" Great Job as always! Thanks"

By P.R on 07/14/15
"Your Rapid response and installation was appreciated. Very, Very much! Thank you!"

By Barbara B. on 06/18/15
" Your technician was very courteous, professional, and thorough. He answered all our questions."

By R.L on 05/31/15
"We were impressed with high standards that Cal Air offers. Loved the cookies!" https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By David V. on 04/15/15
I completely replaced two 20 year old roof top units with a new 4 ton and 2.5 ton unit. Member Comments: I could have found a cheaper company, but they made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. And we all know you get what you pay for. They sent...
(View More)
I completely replaced two 20 year old roof top units with a new 4 ton and 2.5 ton unit. Member Comments: I could have found a cheaper company, but they made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. And we all know you get what you pay for. They sent an actual rep out to my house to look at my house and offer options. Several other companies were just spit-balling over the phone. The work was scheduled and completed in a timely manner as agreed upon. They even pulled a City permit for the job. This caused an independent city inspector to come out and check the work. That is the proper way to do it, but how many other companies do you know that actually do? They have since returned for the 6 months change of season/heater inspection. The new units were a noticeable difference to the heating and cooling of my house. I have no complaints and would confidently recommend them and use them again. They were worth the higher price for the quality of the product. Carrier products are proven and CalAir is a certified provider. *Angies List
(View Less)

By B.E on 07/21/14
" Couldn't be happier with your company!" https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.