CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Ken K. on 12/08/18
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appoint...
(View More)
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appointment and they complied.
(View Less)

By Roger G. on 12/08/18
They’re right by your door whenever you need them on your heating or cooling systems. Very reliable and professional service you would get from their receptionist to technicians.

By Scott Balinda A. on 12/07/18
Richard is a good guy. Thanks

By Ken C. on 12/05/18
Very pleased with Alonso and Cal Air. Definitely recommend to Family and Friends. And will use Cal Air again

By Steve S. on 12/02/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Paul Felicia T. on 12/02/18
Alonzo is super efficient. Checked everything from top to bottom. Did a great winter time maintenance and came into the house and checked the vent temperature what a great guy and technician. I recommend Cal air to everybody

By Alice H. on 12/01/18
Orlando is polite & very professional. Performs job neatly.

By Edward B. on 11/30/18
Excellent service as always; very professional and efficient!

By Kenneth Jane T. on 11/30/18
From the woman that answered my first call to the installation of the unit and now the review by a team, we have received the best service possible. I am so thankful we went with Cal Air. Thank you for your outstanding service.

By Steve S. on 11/29/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Edward K. on 11/26/18
Great salesman and site technicians. My split system was installed today and everything promised was delivered. Both the A/C and furnace are working and the system is much quieter than the original. Installers cleaned up everything, then explained the operation...
(View More)
Great salesman and site technicians. My split system was installed today and everything promised was delivered. Both the A/C and furnace are working and the system is much quieter than the original. Installers cleaned up everything, then explained the operation of t-stat. I feel confident about calling their office if a problem should occur in the near future. I would highly recommend CalAir for any HVAC work you might be needing.
(View Less)

By Malcolm H. on 11/22/18
ALONSO IS VERY POLITE AND WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP US.

By Reed B. on 11/17/18
Orlando came to do our annual heating checkup and was on time and as always very courteous and professional. Cal Air always does a great job.

By Christopher C. on 11/16/18
They've done a great job twice now. Very professional, thorough and quick.

By Don H. on 11/15/18
We've been with Kelly are for about a year now and their program is reasonably priced their texts are excellent I thought it was here today was Alonzo m he was he was efficient on time and just a good young man we enjoyed having him

By Laureen L. on 11/15/18
Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable. Alonso gave us great service. Phone people were also great!

By Camping World Jesse J. on 11/11/18
Easy and professional. They fixed two A/C units at my business. I would highly recommend.

By Sue Kenneth L. on 11/10/18
(no comment)

By Bruce A. on 11/10/18
I am a regular Cal Air customer and their technician--Alonso--provided the excellent service I have come to expect from them. I appreciated his professional and courteous manner.

By Judy J. on 11/05/18
Richard was helpful and had a very pleasant attitude. He did his job quickly and efficiently as usual, and we hope to see him for the next review of our system in the spring.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
149 total reviews
By Sheila M. on 05/09/16
Cal Air did an awesome job! They provided a comprehensive initial quote for repairs and maintenance on our commercial A/C unit. The technicians were informative, professional and helpful. Best of all, the final repair costs matched the estimate, no hidden fees/up c...
(View More)
Cal Air did an awesome job! They provided a comprehensive initial quote for repairs and maintenance on our commercial A/C unit. The technicians were informative, professional and helpful. Best of all, the final repair costs matched the estimate, no hidden fees/up charges. The office team was also extremely accommodating with scheduling and providing additional insurance paperwork. I highly recommend Orlando and the Cal Air team.
(View Less)

By Massimo R. on 05/04/16
Orlando was GREAT!!!! We love CAL AIR. Very happy with the new equipment. Saved money on heating and cooling. Thank You ALL!!!

By Massimo R. on 05/04/16
Orlando from Cal Air was professional and thorough during the bi-annual maintenance visit. We are so pleased with the equipment that Cal Air installed a year ago. We have saved significantly on our energy bills. We highly recommend Cal Air.

By David and Lynn C. on 04/21/16
Great service from Orlando. He conducted a thorough maintenance check-up of our Infinity Carrier AC/heating unit and answered all of our questions. He also advised us on furnace filters and helped us reinstall our existing filter.

By Richard W. on 04/21/16
Unlike your past maintenance guys, this service tech could not clean the leaves out of the opening vents on the sides of the AC units nor did he offer to replace my filters.

By Jennifer S. on 04/18/16
Cal Air, as usual, was efficient and within the requested timeframe. Orlando answered my questions and concerns.

By k m. on 04/09/16
Orlando from Cal Air is very professional and courteous. On time and answered all questions and concerns. I'll be using Cal Air from now on.

By Ron U. on 03/23/16
"I really loved the tech that came out. He explained everything he did in detail, washed the unit out really well. He was great and I hope to have him out to my home in the future if possible"

By Robert F. on 03/01/16
"Replace a part regarding fan motor. Excellent! "

By deborah h. on 01/11/16
My husband and I have been using Cal Air for over 26 years and have never been disappointed. All the technicians are polite and knowledgeable and Tara is extremely competent. I would never trust another company to touch my heating and air conditioning. They are ...
(View More)
My husband and I have been using Cal Air for over 26 years and have never been disappointed. All the technicians are polite and knowledgeable and Tara is extremely competent. I would never trust another company to touch my heating and air conditioning. They are so dependable and I can call them day or night. Let Cal Air be your first call!
(View Less)

By Harold M. on 12/23/15
Orlando did a great job resolving the heating issue. He was prompt in the service call, courteous and professional. Strongly recommend Cal Air for heating and air conditioning service. Job well done....!!

By Sharon C. on 12/20/15
Cal-air is great. Everybody we dealt with were terrific. Would very much recommend!!

By sally p. on 12/16/15
Orlando O. was efficient and on time. He was friendly and finished work in a timely manner.

By Stacey J. on 12/15/15
I called CalAir from Michigan to assist an elderly friend who was having problems with another company. CalAir got out to her home the same day and went above and beyond to help her, not only resolved the problem, but did a few other things to help her restore her ...
(View More)
I called CalAir from Michigan to assist an elderly friend who was having problems with another company. CalAir got out to her home the same day and went above and beyond to help her, not only resolved the problem, but did a few other things to help her restore her faith in HVAC companies. They have a new customer for life. Thank you CalAir for taking care of her like she was one of your own parents!!!!
(View Less)

By barbara b. on 12/13/15
Marcos and Orlando did an excellent job installing my new air conditioner and furnace!

By Caroline N. on 11/21/15
This company Cal Air never ceases to please me! Their technicians are always kind and professional! Orlando lived up to that today!!

By Red C. on 11/21/15
Orlando was part of the team that installed my new a/c. I was glad pleased that he was also the tech that serviced the unit. He, like all of the Cal Air crew, have impressed me with their work. Punctual, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I could not be hap...
(View More)
Orlando was part of the team that installed my new a/c. I was glad pleased that he was also the tech that serviced the unit. He, like all of the Cal Air crew, have impressed me with their work. Punctual, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I could not be happier with Cal Air and would highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Charles Y. on 11/20/15
The air/heating system was installed quickly and professionally.

By C.Y. H. on 11/19/15
https://toyoursuccess.com/reviews/popup:838

By Caroline C. on 09/15/15
" no sales pitch, just repairs. Refreshing."
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.