CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Daryl N. on 06/29/19
Victor M and Fernando V did a fabulous job of installing our new heat pump. They are professional, courteous and all business. Cal Air could not be better represented.

By Roland H. on 06/27/19
Alonso provided excellent service and adjusted the 2 AC dampers to satisfaction. Great that Alonso used shoe covers on his shoes, appreciated that. Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .

By Evelyn W. on 06/19/19
We just received a quick bid to install New Flex Supply Duct Runs in 3 air ducts by Peter. He was very prompt, courteous and cordial. So far, we are glad to recommend Cal Air. More to come after the job is done.

By Rosie D. on 06/18/19
Alonso was assigned to perform my first maintenance service on my new AC unit. He was punctual and very professional! He informed me what a maintenance service included and answered all my questions!

By Ron W. on 06/17/19
I have dealt with them several times in rental homes I own and not only are they extremely prompt in handling the job, today I phoned at 10:30am and the job was completed by noon. Always a great job, courteous servicemen, prompt.

By Caroline N. on 06/16/19
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and...
(View More)
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and hard working! I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Helen N. on 06/07/19
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C ...
(View More)
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C and did tests to make sure everything was working as it should. He was very professional, courteous and wore booties over his shoes. I am very pleased with his service. I think he is an asset to Cal Air
(View Less)

By Sheila H. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Gerry C. on 05/30/19
On time, polite and very knowledgeable, kudos for Orlando.

By Jonathon Janice F. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Bernay S. on 05/28/19
From the time you call to the time the service is over you are treated with customer respect... They do their job in a friendly efficient way.. Will call again if needed

By Rob M. on 05/25/19
Victor was very personable and professional. He and Cal-Air contacted me ahead of the visit. He put booties on first thing before even coming inside. Thanks Victor and Cal-Air!

By Phil D. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Scott E. on 05/22/19
Great service appointment by excellent tech.

By Sharon G. on 05/18/19
he arrived on time.....excellent service very courteous !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
177 total reviews
By Ted Z. on 05/10/17
Excellent, on time and thorough service by Orlando of Cal-Air

By Bernie W. on 05/08/17
Very professional. Orlando was friendly and very capable. Very helpful.

By Randa G. on 05/05/17
Orlando was professional and kind. He worked quickly and efficiently. They were kind when I first called and even called to let me know he was on his way. I thought I'd be waiting forever and he showed up 2 hours quicker than promised. Orlando explained all my opti...
(View More)
Orlando was professional and kind. He worked quickly and efficiently. They were kind when I first called and even called to let me know he was on his way. I thought I'd be waiting forever and he showed up 2 hours quicker than promised. Orlando explained all my options and had my AC going within 15 minutes and it immediately started cooling down. Signed up for yearly service so we have no surprises!
(View Less)

By Nancy G. on 04/20/17
Very professional.

By Massimo R. on 04/18/17
As always, we can count on Cal Air and Orlando to keep our heating and cooling systems in tip top form! This company is so responsive, friendly and professional. Thank you, Orlando, for working on your birthday!

By Phillip R. on 03/22/17
Orlando did out system check and was very friendly and informative. He explained what he was checking and why and what I could do to keep the system working to optimum. Have used Cal Air for the past several years and we are completely satisfied with their servic...
(View More)
Orlando did out system check and was very friendly and informative. He explained what he was checking and why and what I could do to keep the system working to optimum. Have used Cal Air for the past several years and we are completely satisfied with their service and professionalism.
(View Less)

By H L. on 03/09/17
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access ope...
(View More)
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access openings; they really know their stuff! Peter is always there for you when you need him and he is the nicest guy as are all of their employees that I dealt with; they actually care about their customer, and when they were finished the installations they made certain that my house looked as it did before they began their work. I highly recommend Cal Air to anyone and everyone. They installed four new furnaces and four new a/c units for me and their price was fair and reasonable. Seriously, they are the very best!!!!! Don't waste your time with other companies, call Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Marco C. on 01/05/17
On time and on budget with courteous and professional service. My newly installed HVAC units work great and have a clean look. The old units were from 1989 and, while working, were inefficient and loud. Our new Carrier package will save on utility costs and are ...
(View More)
On time and on budget with courteous and professional service. My newly installed HVAC units work great and have a clean look. The old units were from 1989 and, while working, were inefficient and loud. Our new Carrier package will save on utility costs and are much more quiet. Love the 10 year parts warranty. Pete and Orlando are terrific representatives for Cal Air. I will use them for all future service. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey H. on 12/09/16
As usual Orlando was very efficient and provided us with the high level of service that we have come to expect.

By Jane A. on 12/01/16
I have been super pleased with all services I have received from Cal Air. Their maintenance contract is more than reasonable. The service personnel is very professional, always arriving on time and spit spot clean. Richard has been most helpful in helping me with ...
(View More)
I have been super pleased with all services I have received from Cal Air. Their maintenance contract is more than reasonable. The service personnel is very professional, always arriving on time and spit spot clean. Richard has been most helpful in helping me with my new HVAC system and thermostat. Orlando and Alberto were awesome in the fast, efficient manner in which they installed my new HVAC system. I recommend Cal Air for all HVAC work. They are so pleasant and fair in their quotes and the office personnel is equally supportive.
(View Less)

By Nancy B. on 11/11/16
Shadd H did a great job telling me about Cal Air. Marcos A. was great with along the other gentlemen working on my furnance and air conditioner.

By Nancy B. on 11/11/16
Orlando A. did a great job installing my airconditioner

By Doug S. on 09/29/16
Orlando was prompt, courteous and very knowledgable in inspecting our heater and air conditioners!! I would recommend Cal Air to my neighbors and friends.

By nannette f. on 09/24/16
Orlando was awesome!! He was knowledgeable, patient, personable and professional!

By Gene S. on 09/15/16
Orlando and Marco did a fine job while being personable and professional.

By Jeffrey H. on 09/03/16
Orlando provides efficient and thorough service for all our air cooling and heating services. We always request Orlando when our maintenance agreement requires service because we feel he will be honest with any recommendations and is always patient when answering our many questions.

By Delores and James C. on 08/24/16
Orlando was great. He helped us one time before so we requested him again. He is a very knowledgeable and made recommendations on how we can take measures of prevention. He had our air back up and running within 20 minutes. We will definitely request Orlando an...
(View More)
Orlando was great. He helped us one time before so we requested him again. He is a very knowledgeable and made recommendations on how we can take measures of prevention. He had our air back up and running within 20 minutes. We will definitely request Orlando anytime we need assistance.
(View Less)

By Lance H. on 08/14/16
I purchased both a 5 & 3 ton a/c and heating Carrier "Infinity" units. I also purchased a Carrier whole house humidifier and air filtration system. It all works flawlessly. It is extremely quite and saves me money on my energy bill. Cal Air's installation was profe...
(View More)
I purchased both a 5 & 3 ton a/c and heating Carrier "Infinity" units. I also purchased a Carrier whole house humidifier and air filtration system. It all works flawlessly. It is extremely quite and saves me money on my energy bill. Cal Air's installation was professional and everyone arrived on-time. Even the owner showed up to make sure everything was done correctly and that I was happy. Since the install, Cal Air has been providing preventative maintenance and the service people are the best. They do a great job and I couldn't be more pleased with Cal Air's service. I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Chris H. on 08/02/16
Great attitude and professionalism...especially working up in a 120 degree attic! Good job Orlando!

By dcochran33@aol.om on 06/16/16
Orlando did a great job and I would certainly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.