CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Jay G. on 07/03/19
Office manager Tara was helpful and easy to reach on the phone. Efficient scheduling system with slick text reminders. Alonso was friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Daryl N. on 06/29/19
Victor M and Fernando V did a fabulous job of installing our new heat pump. They are professional, courteous and all business. Cal Air could not be better represented.

By Roland H. on 06/27/19
Alonso provided excellent service and adjusted the 2 AC dampers to satisfaction. Great that Alonso used shoe covers on his shoes, appreciated that. Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .

By Evelyn W. on 06/19/19
We just received a quick bid to install New Flex Supply Duct Runs in 3 air ducts by Peter. He was very prompt, courteous and cordial. So far, we are glad to recommend Cal Air. More to come after the job is done.

By Rosie D. on 06/18/19
Alonso was assigned to perform my first maintenance service on my new AC unit. He was punctual and very professional! He informed me what a maintenance service included and answered all my questions!

By Ron W. on 06/17/19
I have dealt with them several times in rental homes I own and not only are they extremely prompt in handling the job, today I phoned at 10:30am and the job was completed by noon. Always a great job, courteous servicemen, prompt.

By Caroline N. on 06/16/19
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and...
(View More)
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and hard working! I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Helen N. on 06/07/19
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C ...
(View More)
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C and did tests to make sure everything was working as it should. He was very professional, courteous and wore booties over his shoes. I am very pleased with his service. I think he is an asset to Cal Air
(View Less)

By Sheila H. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Gerry C. on 05/30/19
On time, polite and very knowledgeable, kudos for Orlando.

By Jonathon Janice F. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Bernay S. on 05/28/19
From the time you call to the time the service is over you are treated with customer respect... They do their job in a friendly efficient way.. Will call again if needed

By Rob M. on 05/25/19
Victor was very personable and professional. He and Cal-Air contacted me ahead of the visit. He put booties on first thing before even coming inside. Thanks Victor and Cal-Air!

By Phil D. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Scott E. on 05/22/19
Great service appointment by excellent tech.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
172 total reviews
By connie b. on 11/27/17
(no comment)

By Judd m. on 11/15/17
Orlando and Victor were great from the start; they are very personable and fully prepared to answer questions. I am a general contractor, so everything they were doing was familiar to me, and what I saw was to very professional mechanics doing a though inspection, ...
(View More)
Orlando and Victor were great from the start; they are very personable and fully prepared to answer questions. I am a general contractor, so everything they were doing was familiar to me, and what I saw was to very professional mechanics doing a though inspection, and then giving me a complete discription of their findings. BRAVO
(View Less)

By Bonnie E. on 11/02/17
On time and knowledgeable

By Kara F. on 10/17/17
On time courteous professional.

By Judy J. on 09/27/17
Efficient and informative about heating unit inspection. Friendly and courteous as usual!

By john j c. on 09/25/17
Orlando was very punctual. He was knowledgeable of the system and products that Cal air offers. He provided us with quotes and answered all of our questions. We were pleased with the service!

By STEPHEN A. on 09/13/17
We were very satisfied with the work done. They arrived on time and were very friendly and polite.

By Red C. on 09/12/17
I had Cal Air install a new unit several years ago. They also serviced the unit. When I bought another house I called them to do maintenance on the A/C. As always, they were on time and professional. The tech, Orlando, has serviced my other unit before and always d...
(View More)
I had Cal Air install a new unit several years ago. They also serviced the unit. When I bought another house I called them to do maintenance on the A/C. As always, they were on time and professional. The tech, Orlando, has serviced my other unit before and always does excellent work. Cal Air is not the least expensive but you do get what you pay for. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Gary s. on 08/08/17
Orlando was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. His expertise and quick ability to diagnose and fix the air cooling problem blew me away. CaL Air has a very happy customer!! Thank you Orlando

By Takae K. on 07/13/17
Our air conditioner stopped working on a hot summer evening. I called Cal Air and the service appointment was scheduled right away. Orlando, the service person was very nice and found out the problem right away very precisely and charged unbelievably reasonable fe...
(View More)
Our air conditioner stopped working on a hot summer evening. I called Cal Air and the service appointment was scheduled right away. Orlando, the service person was very nice and found out the problem right away very precisely and charged unbelievably reasonable fee. We actually got a quote from a different company and they said we should change the entire a/c unit which cost $5000. Cal Air does not try to sell unnecessary service or product and very trustworthy. Thank you, Orlando!
(View Less)

By Wayne G. on 07/08/17
Orlando and Richard came out install the complete unit AC and furnace boys were very polite very good and very quick very nice job was a pleasure working with them

By Tina C. on 06/28/17
Alexis and Orlando have given me excellent service today for my client's AC repair. Thank you so very much, Tina regarding Gaster repair today.

By Christine B. on 06/12/17
My air conditioner stopped cooling this weekend. Monday morning I called CalAir. They came right on time, the same day, fixed the faulty switch, which just needed tightening, and then trouble-checked my second unit. It had a melted screw in its switch mechanism ...
(View More)
My air conditioner stopped cooling this weekend. Monday morning I called CalAir. They came right on time, the same day, fixed the faulty switch, which just needed tightening, and then trouble-checked my second unit. It had a melted screw in its switch mechanism and was sparking as it turned off and on. Happily problem solved with a new part. I was so pleased with the service Orlando gave me I bought a service contract. There was no pressure to buy the contract, I asked. Orlando told me he felt I could easily wait to do any repairs on my first unit as while the switch is far older than the condenser, it is working. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kelvin D. on 06/10/17
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old syst...
(View More)
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old system and the installation of the new system, I found them to be very knowledgeable, extremely well organized, and highly efficient. They kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the process. They took the time to answer all of my questions about the differences between my new and old system. I found them all to be very, courteous, polite, and competent. I am convinced my satisfaction with their work was of the highest priority to them. I believe Cal Air is extremely lucky to have technicians of this caliber on their staff. I am very fortunate to have had these gentlemen assigned to my installation. Sincerely, Kelvin Daniel
(View Less)

By Janet B. on 06/09/17
Excellent service by Orlando; many thanks

By Ted Z. on 05/10/17
Excellent, on time and thorough service by Orlando of Cal-Air

By Bernie W. on 05/08/17
Very professional. Orlando was friendly and very capable. Very helpful.

By Randa G. on 05/05/17
Orlando was professional and kind. He worked quickly and efficiently. They were kind when I first called and even called to let me know he was on his way. I thought I'd be waiting forever and he showed up 2 hours quicker than promised. Orlando explained all my opti...
(View More)
Orlando was professional and kind. He worked quickly and efficiently. They were kind when I first called and even called to let me know he was on his way. I thought I'd be waiting forever and he showed up 2 hours quicker than promised. Orlando explained all my options and had my AC going within 15 minutes and it immediately started cooling down. Signed up for yearly service so we have no surprises!
(View Less)

By Nancy G. on 04/20/17
Very professional.

By Massimo R. on 04/18/17
As always, we can count on Cal Air and Orlando to keep our heating and cooling systems in tip top form! This company is so responsive, friendly and professional. Thank you, Orlando, for working on your birthday!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.