CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Steven F. on 12/20/18
On December 10, 2018 Cal Air exemplary employees, Richard H., Victor, and Fernando replaced our aged York A/C & Furnace replacing with new Carrier A/C & Furnace. My wife and I are/were extremely honored to have these techs of Cal Air take care of our central air ...
(View More)
On December 10, 2018 Cal Air exemplary employees, Richard H., Victor, and Fernando replaced our aged York A/C & Furnace replacing with new Carrier A/C & Furnace. My wife and I are/were extremely honored to have these techs of Cal Air take care of our central air & heating needs. All were very knowledgeable, thoughtful, helpful, courteous, and professional installing our new Carrier unit. We have been loyal customers of Cal Air Company since 2011, fixing, repairing, and taking care of our air conditioning and heating concerns. We rate Cal Air 1 in all the Las Vegas valley. One could not ask for a more reliable, honest, professional team of experts dealing with A/C and Heating needs. Thank you Cal Air for being there for us when we need you. To the owner, office personal, techs, you are to be commended for the great job you do! Steve & Paige
(View Less)

By Sabra L. on 12/18/18
Richard Hernandez did a thorough job at checking out my heater to make sure it’s running properly. I highly recommend there yearly checkup service for air and heat.

By Edward K. on 12/15/18
Victor P. checked out a condensate line leak on a newly installed furnace unit. Repair was made quickly and he cleaned up afterward. Also made arrangements for the office to call me about scheduling drywall repair. CalAir has done a good job from start to finis...
(View More)
Victor P. checked out a condensate line leak on a newly installed furnace unit. Repair was made quickly and he cleaned up afterward. Also made arrangements for the office to call me about scheduling drywall repair. CalAir has done a good job from start to finish. I'd recommend them for both installations and service.
(View Less)

By Patricia D. on 12/12/18
Very nice young tech. Very knowledge. Arrived a little early which left day opened up for other things. Would recommend this service.

By Cindy B. on 12/12/18
As always professional and nice

By George Judy P. on 12/11/18
Along lived up to his ratings from others. He was friendly, efficient and made sure if we had any questions before he left! Great service, great company.

By Sarah P. on 12/10/18
We are very happy with the service and commitment that Cal Air has provided to us.

By Ken K. on 12/08/18
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appoint...
(View More)
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appointment and they complied.
(View Less)

By Roger G. on 12/08/18
They’re right by your door whenever you need them on your heating or cooling systems. Very reliable and professional service you would get from their receptionist to technicians.

By Scott Balinda A. on 12/07/18
Richard is a good guy. Thanks

By Ken C. on 12/05/18
Very pleased with Alonso and Cal Air. Definitely recommend to Family and Friends. And will use Cal Air again

By Steve S. on 12/02/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Paul Felicia T. on 12/02/18
Alonzo is super efficient. Checked everything from top to bottom. Did a great winter time maintenance and came into the house and checked the vent temperature what a great guy and technician. I recommend Cal air to everybody

By Alice H. on 12/01/18
Orlando is polite & very professional. Performs job neatly.

By Edward B. on 11/30/18
Excellent service as always; very professional and efficient!

By Kenneth Jane T. on 11/30/18
From the woman that answered my first call to the installation of the unit and now the review by a team, we have received the best service possible. I am so thankful we went with Cal Air. Thank you for your outstanding service.

By Steve S. on 11/29/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Edward K. on 11/26/18
Great salesman and site technicians. My split system was installed today and everything promised was delivered. Both the A/C and furnace are working and the system is much quieter than the original. Installers cleaned up everything, then explained the operation...
(View More)
Great salesman and site technicians. My split system was installed today and everything promised was delivered. Both the A/C and furnace are working and the system is much quieter than the original. Installers cleaned up everything, then explained the operation of t-stat. I feel confident about calling their office if a problem should occur in the near future. I would highly recommend CalAir for any HVAC work you might be needing.
(View Less)

By Malcolm H. on 11/22/18
ALONSO IS VERY POLITE AND WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP US.

By Reed B. on 11/17/18
Orlando came to do our annual heating checkup and was on time and as always very courteous and professional. Cal Air always does a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
By Nancy B. on 11/11/16
Shadd H did a great job telling me about Cal Air. Marcos A. was great with along the other gentlemen working on my furnance and air conditioner.

By Nancy B. on 11/11/16
Orlando A. did a great job installing my airconditioner

By Doug S. on 09/29/16
Orlando was prompt, courteous and very knowledgable in inspecting our heater and air conditioners!! I would recommend Cal Air to my neighbors and friends.

By nannette f. on 09/24/16
Orlando was awesome!! He was knowledgeable, patient, personable and professional!

By Gene S. on 09/15/16
Orlando and Marco did a fine job while being personable and professional.

By Jeffrey H. on 09/03/16
Orlando provides efficient and thorough service for all our air cooling and heating services. We always request Orlando when our maintenance agreement requires service because we feel he will be honest with any recommendations and is always patient when answering our many questions.

By Delores and James C. on 08/24/16
Orlando was great. He helped us one time before so we requested him again. He is a very knowledgeable and made recommendations on how we can take measures of prevention. He had our air back up and running within 20 minutes. We will definitely request Orlando an...
(View More)
Orlando was great. He helped us one time before so we requested him again. He is a very knowledgeable and made recommendations on how we can take measures of prevention. He had our air back up and running within 20 minutes. We will definitely request Orlando anytime we need assistance.
(View Less)

By Lance H. on 08/14/16
I purchased both a 5 & 3 ton a/c and heating Carrier "Infinity" units. I also purchased a Carrier whole house humidifier and air filtration system. It all works flawlessly. It is extremely quite and saves me money on my energy bill. Cal Air's installation was profe...
(View More)
I purchased both a 5 & 3 ton a/c and heating Carrier "Infinity" units. I also purchased a Carrier whole house humidifier and air filtration system. It all works flawlessly. It is extremely quite and saves me money on my energy bill. Cal Air's installation was professional and everyone arrived on-time. Even the owner showed up to make sure everything was done correctly and that I was happy. Since the install, Cal Air has been providing preventative maintenance and the service people are the best. They do a great job and I couldn't be more pleased with Cal Air's service. I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Chris H. on 08/02/16
Great attitude and professionalism...especially working up in a 120 degree attic! Good job Orlando!

By dcochran33@aol.om on 06/16/16
Orlando did a great job and I would certainly recommend him.

By Ray C. on 06/05/16
Needed capacitor replaced on downstairs air unit. Called Sunday morning, Orlando was out by 12:30pm, finished by 1:00pm. My 5th time using this company. Always satisfied. Great service. Could be just a little bit lower priced or offer discount to repeat customers.

By Howard S. on 06/05/16
Timely, courteous, efficient and successful!

By Charles Y. on 05/31/16
Orlando was at our residence sooner than he had to be. H quickly diagnosed the problem and fixe the problem. He is an asset to Cal Air.

By Duane S. on 05/31/16
My service technician was very courteous, friendly and efficient and solved the problem quickly. He arrived on the agreed time (actually a little early) which was a pleasant surprise. A/C is working great now. The system is 10 1/2 years old now and I would like...
(View More)
My service technician was very courteous, friendly and efficient and solved the problem quickly. He arrived on the agreed time (actually a little early) which was a pleasant surprise. A/C is working great now. The system is 10 1/2 years old now and I would like a budget to replace it next year.
(View Less)

By Lisa O. on 05/20/16
Very happy with the service provided by Cal Air! After unsuccessfully dealing with a company that my home warranty sent out to repair my A/C, I called Cal Air for diagnostic and maintenance. Orlando was great! He explained to me the problem with the system, my th...
(View More)
Very happy with the service provided by Cal Air! After unsuccessfully dealing with a company that my home warranty sent out to repair my A/C, I called Cal Air for diagnostic and maintenance. Orlando was great! He explained to me the problem with the system, my thermostat just needs to be replaced. Again, I am very satisfied and relieved and will definitely recommend Cal Air to anyone! Thank you for a great job!
(View Less)

By molli m. on 05/19/16
Orlando was very professional and efficient. I would definitely have Orlando do the maintenance for my AC again. Amy Mathewson Amy Mathewson

By Barbara B. on 05/13/16
Very outstanding, well mannered and informative, nice boy

By Anne G. on 05/10/16
Orlando did a very good job, over and beyond. He arrived well within the time frame I was given. He cleaned the filter as well which I appreciated. Very happy

By Sheila M. on 05/09/16
Cal Air did an awesome job! They provided a comprehensive initial quote for repairs and maintenance on our commercial A/C unit. The technicians were informative, professional and helpful. Best of all, the final repair costs matched the estimate, no hidden fees/up c...
(View More)
Cal Air did an awesome job! They provided a comprehensive initial quote for repairs and maintenance on our commercial A/C unit. The technicians were informative, professional and helpful. Best of all, the final repair costs matched the estimate, no hidden fees/up charges. The office team was also extremely accommodating with scheduling and providing additional insurance paperwork. I highly recommend Orlando and the Cal Air team.
(View Less)

By Massimo R. on 05/04/16
Orlando was GREAT!!!! We love CAL AIR. Very happy with the new equipment. Saved money on heating and cooling. Thank You ALL!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.