CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Amy S. on 10/31/18
Fernando did an excellent job. He was courteous, friendly and informative. Thank you for the great service.

By Vincent Judy L. on 10/28/18
CalAir has always been on time with courteous, efficient technicians. When we obtained quotes for the replacement of our old air-conditioner and furnace, theirs was the best price. Their bi-annual check ups are extremely satisfactory . Judy Lombardo, Las Vegas, NV

By Selina D. on 10/28/18
Very friendlly and knowledgable. And didnt bs us on other issues that we have been recommended to fix

By Joe Diane R. on 10/27/18
Great job. Very thorough

By Phil D. on 10/27/18
Fast and excellent service by knowledgeable Techs

By Jan F. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Ned P. on 10/23/18
Professional, courteous, prompt and fairly priced.

By Jackson K. on 10/21/18
Alonso did a great job. He was very courteous and professional. I think he is an asset to your company and us home owners.

By Gail O. on 10/20/18
Professional and helpful! Alonso was great!

By Cynthia D. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Blane Laura B. on 10/15/18
Cal Air staff are always professional and courteous. From the first phone call until after the service they are always amazing. They show up on time and NEVER leave a mess. I will not use anyone else for my AC service or needs.

By Donald L. on 10/14/18
EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPE[CTS

By Sharon G. on 10/13/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.

By Marcia and Ivan L. on 10/12/18
Alonzo was very polite, wonderful service , left area clean

By Robert Larae F. on 10/11/18
Alonzo did a great job!

By Mike S. on 10/11/18
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor migh...
(View More)
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor might be (one of the heating units was new) and was thorough in his explanations and answers.
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 10/10/18
Excellent customer service, as always.

By George R. on 10/10/18
Cal Air technicians were on time, very efficient, and we are pleased with their service, strongly recommend

By Mike L. on 10/10/18
Richard H. was very helpful and informative. His team is scheduled for our complete HVAC system replacement and Aeroflow sealing of our attack ducts tomorrow.

By Paul D. on 10/09/18
Misleading advertising (free furnace) and pricing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
141 total reviews
By Delores and James C. on 08/24/16
Orlando was great. He helped us one time before so we requested him again. He is a very knowledgeable and made recommendations on how we can take measures of prevention. He had our air back up and running within 20 minutes. We will definitely request Orlando an...
(View More)
Orlando was great. He helped us one time before so we requested him again. He is a very knowledgeable and made recommendations on how we can take measures of prevention. He had our air back up and running within 20 minutes. We will definitely request Orlando anytime we need assistance.
(View Less)

By Lance H. on 08/14/16
I purchased both a 5 & 3 ton a/c and heating Carrier "Infinity" units. I also purchased a Carrier whole house humidifier and air filtration system. It all works flawlessly. It is extremely quite and saves me money on my energy bill. Cal Air's installation was profe...
(View More)
I purchased both a 5 & 3 ton a/c and heating Carrier "Infinity" units. I also purchased a Carrier whole house humidifier and air filtration system. It all works flawlessly. It is extremely quite and saves me money on my energy bill. Cal Air's installation was professional and everyone arrived on-time. Even the owner showed up to make sure everything was done correctly and that I was happy. Since the install, Cal Air has been providing preventative maintenance and the service people are the best. They do a great job and I couldn't be more pleased with Cal Air's service. I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Chris H. on 08/02/16
Great attitude and professionalism...especially working up in a 120 degree attic! Good job Orlando!

By dcochran33@aol.om on 06/16/16
Orlando did a great job and I would certainly recommend him.

By Ray C. on 06/05/16
Needed capacitor replaced on downstairs air unit. Called Sunday morning, Orlando was out by 12:30pm, finished by 1:00pm. My 5th time using this company. Always satisfied. Great service. Could be just a little bit lower priced or offer discount to repeat customers.

By Howard S. on 06/05/16
Timely, courteous, efficient and successful!

By Charles Y. on 05/31/16
Orlando was at our residence sooner than he had to be. H quickly diagnosed the problem and fixe the problem. He is an asset to Cal Air.

By Duane S. on 05/31/16
My service technician was very courteous, friendly and efficient and solved the problem quickly. He arrived on the agreed time (actually a little early) which was a pleasant surprise. A/C is working great now. The system is 10 1/2 years old now and I would like...
(View More)
My service technician was very courteous, friendly and efficient and solved the problem quickly. He arrived on the agreed time (actually a little early) which was a pleasant surprise. A/C is working great now. The system is 10 1/2 years old now and I would like a budget to replace it next year.
(View Less)

By Lisa O. on 05/20/16
Very happy with the service provided by Cal Air! After unsuccessfully dealing with a company that my home warranty sent out to repair my A/C, I called Cal Air for diagnostic and maintenance. Orlando was great! He explained to me the problem with the system, my th...
(View More)
Very happy with the service provided by Cal Air! After unsuccessfully dealing with a company that my home warranty sent out to repair my A/C, I called Cal Air for diagnostic and maintenance. Orlando was great! He explained to me the problem with the system, my thermostat just needs to be replaced. Again, I am very satisfied and relieved and will definitely recommend Cal Air to anyone! Thank you for a great job!
(View Less)

By molli m. on 05/19/16
Orlando was very professional and efficient. I would definitely have Orlando do the maintenance for my AC again. Amy Mathewson Amy Mathewson

By Barbara B. on 05/13/16
Very outstanding, well mannered and informative, nice boy

By Anne G. on 05/10/16
Orlando did a very good job, over and beyond. He arrived well within the time frame I was given. He cleaned the filter as well which I appreciated. Very happy

By Sheila M. on 05/09/16
Cal Air did an awesome job! They provided a comprehensive initial quote for repairs and maintenance on our commercial A/C unit. The technicians were informative, professional and helpful. Best of all, the final repair costs matched the estimate, no hidden fees/up c...
(View More)
Cal Air did an awesome job! They provided a comprehensive initial quote for repairs and maintenance on our commercial A/C unit. The technicians were informative, professional and helpful. Best of all, the final repair costs matched the estimate, no hidden fees/up charges. The office team was also extremely accommodating with scheduling and providing additional insurance paperwork. I highly recommend Orlando and the Cal Air team.
(View Less)

By Massimo R. on 05/04/16
Orlando was GREAT!!!! We love CAL AIR. Very happy with the new equipment. Saved money on heating and cooling. Thank You ALL!!!

By Massimo R. on 05/04/16
Orlando from Cal Air was professional and thorough during the bi-annual maintenance visit. We are so pleased with the equipment that Cal Air installed a year ago. We have saved significantly on our energy bills. We highly recommend Cal Air.

By David and Lynn C. on 04/21/16
Great service from Orlando. He conducted a thorough maintenance check-up of our Infinity Carrier AC/heating unit and answered all of our questions. He also advised us on furnace filters and helped us reinstall our existing filter.

By Richard W. on 04/21/16
Unlike your past maintenance guys, this service tech could not clean the leaves out of the opening vents on the sides of the AC units nor did he offer to replace my filters.

By Jennifer S. on 04/18/16
Cal Air, as usual, was efficient and within the requested timeframe. Orlando answered my questions and concerns.

By k m. on 04/09/16
Orlando from Cal Air is very professional and courteous. On time and answered all questions and concerns. I'll be using Cal Air from now on.

By Ron U. on 03/23/16
"I really loved the tech that came out. He explained everything he did in detail, washed the unit out really well. He was great and I hope to have him out to my home in the future if possible"
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.