CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Chris G. on 09/28/19
Extremely quick, highly professional, absolutely kind, respectful and personable. We called in the morning for a minor leak and they were able to come out that same afternoon. Our issue appeared to be from a cracked, clogged pipe. Fernando and Alex had us up and ...
(View More)
Extremely quick, highly professional, absolutely kind, respectful and personable. We called in the morning for a minor leak and they were able to come out that same afternoon. Our issue appeared to be from a cracked, clogged pipe. Fernando and Alex had us up and running in short order, explaining and showing us where the problem was. We were VERY comfortable with them being in our home and we really appreciated the text before our appointment with the photo and name of technician as well as them wearing protective booties before entering our home. The cost was MORE than fair and surprisingly lower than expected.
(View Less)

By Gary T. on 09/25/19
My service call is not over. I still have to have my upstairs unit looked at.

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called several other companies and was shocked at their prices. Cal Air does not gouge. They were fast and efficient. Gave me information other companies did not to allow us to ake a better choice......AND.....sent us some wonderful cookies. The company and techs are GREAT!!!

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called several other companies and was shocked at their prices. Cal Air does not gouge. They were fast and efficient. Gave me information other companies did not to allow us to ake a better choice......AND.....sent us some wonderful cookies. The company and techs are GREAT!!!

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called at least 10 other companies and was shocked at their prices. They are fair with their prices, fast and efficent. They don;t gouge and give you information the other companies don;t.

By Pam S. on 09/13/19
Cal Air installed our new system 3 years ago. We had a fall maintenance and the tech show up on time, was friendly and completed the check. We are glad to recommend Ca Air

By Helen C. on 09/11/19
I have used Cal Air on several occasions and they offer a first class service. Their service engineers have always been extremely helpful and pleasant and Alonso, who came today, was no exception. He was very experienced and incredibly thorough. I wonder where this...
(View More)
I have used Cal Air on several occasions and they offer a first class service. Their service engineers have always been extremely helpful and pleasant and Alonso, who came today, was no exception. He was very experienced and incredibly thorough. I wonder where this company finds all these wonderful people!
(View Less)

By Steve O. on 09/07/19
I have been using Cal Air for about 10 years. Love the service and I trust them. Great company!

By Jay and Joann Z. on 09/05/19
Victor was professional and helpful.

By Tom M. on 09/05/19
Company Representative Orlando was on time and helpful.

By Summer L. on 09/03/19
I have been with Alberto for long time since the units installed. He was a nice and helpful whenever I have AC problems.

By Barbara B. on 09/01/19
The service was excellent!

By Dennis H. on 08/30/19
Alberto Meza is a most knowledgeable repairman. He went right to the problem. He removed the nonworking part. Gave me three different options. He explained the difference and the cost of each. He assisted when asked, but didn't try to influence me toward the most ...
(View More)
Alberto Meza is a most knowledgeable repairman. He went right to the problem. He removed the nonworking part. Gave me three different options. He explained the difference and the cost of each. He assisted when asked, but didn't try to influence me toward the most expensive. He had to make some things fit because my unit is old. I chose the hardest option. He effected the repairs, and charged the exact amount stated earlier. I highly recommend this company and in particular this repairman. Alberto Meza.
(View Less)

By Dennis H. on 08/30/19
Alberto Meza is a consummate professional. He knows his craft and performs it with a friendly smile. I would recommend him to anyone. His positive attitude is infectious. Thank you very much for sending him to repair my Air Conditioning unit. It works as good as ne...
(View More)
Alberto Meza is a consummate professional. He knows his craft and performs it with a friendly smile. I would recommend him to anyone. His positive attitude is infectious. Thank you very much for sending him to repair my Air Conditioning unit. It works as good as new, many a little better.
(View Less)

By Sherry B. on 08/21/19
No Comment

By Val V. on 08/20/19
Excellent Service

By Christie K. on 08/18/19
I am extremely pleased with the level of service and expertise of the 3 young Cal Air men who came to install a new HVAC system in my home. They were Alberto, Victor and Fernando. (Alberto came a month before to change out the mother board in the attic). Victor ...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased with the level of service and expertise of the 3 young Cal Air men who came to install a new HVAC system in my home. They were Alberto, Victor and Fernando. (Alberto came a month before to change out the mother board in the attic). Victor did the diagnostics on my compressor and showed me why it had failed. I opted for a new system and he gave me credit for the motherboard that had been replaced the month before. Alberto came to do the installation and explained everything to me in great detail. The men were here from 8 to 2 without taking a break and everything works wonderfully now. They told me that someone would come and repair the attic entry and that was acomplished 2 days ago. Friday, I received the equipment registration copies that were sent to Carrier. I will also have a free spring and fall checkup on the equipment for the first year. I couldn't be happier with how a horrible situation turned out. Plus, the new system was installed the day after the diagnostic call which saved my dogs and me from staying in an 87 degree house. Thank you, Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Kara F. on 08/15/19
Came same day and identified that thermostat needed to be reset. Wrote in notes that would replace it if it happens again (needed to be reset once before) On time, if not early. Alonso was professional, courteous and answered all questions.

By Joseph C. on 08/10/19
Technician showed up on time very courteous and informative with every answer

By Edward K. on 08/06/19
On time, friendly, knowledgeable, fast, efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
177 total reviews
By Jim T. on 05/10/18
Showed up on time, was thorough, quick and complete.

By adam l. on 05/06/18
Make sure you call and request Orlando! He provided an excellent service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I am sure that I annoyed him with all of my questions but he didn't seem to mind as he worked on our unit and answered all of my questions. ...
(View More)
Make sure you call and request Orlando! He provided an excellent service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I am sure that I annoyed him with all of my questions but he didn't seem to mind as he worked on our unit and answered all of my questions. When he finished he explained to me what he did and gave me his cell number to call if I had anymore issues. The service was fast and friendly and most important, Honest. Thanks Cal Air and Orlando!
(View Less)

By Shiony V. on 05/03/18
Thank you very much Orlando! You did such a wonderful job, very thorough, very professional and you are such a wonderful person. Great job!

By Roger on 04/26/18
Orlando arrived on time and did a professional job in a timely manner; all for a reasonable cost. Would highly recommend Cal Air to anyone.

By Robert G. on 04/19/18
(No Comment)

By Mimi R. on 04/06/18
Alexis was sufficient and extremely helpful because I had an emergency AC problem and Orlando got out there right away and they were great I'm so thrilled that I found them through Google

By Linda F. on 04/03/18
Pete has come to our home over the years and is always professional, courteous and takes time to answer our questions.. We are always more than satisfied with his service. The Faso family

By Ben Donna R. on 04/03/18
As usual, your service pro's are the best as well as the on sight management which is a direct reflection upon your companies requirement for them to operate as a team with integrity and competency. Thanks for this opportunity to again post our review of your services.

By Glenn W. on 04/02/18
Orlando was professional and detailed, he made sure I understood what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix it.

By Glenn W. on 04/02/18
(no comment)

By Melanie V. on 03/31/18
Orlando came within the hour and fixed the problem very quickly! I am grateful for efficient service! Especially on a hot day!

By Melanie V. on 03/31/18
Orlando came within the hour of my call and was able to troubleshoot the problem rather quickly. It is a very hot day here, and I was so so grateful that he came right away and got everything working again. Very happy customer!

By Tammy W. on 03/31/18
Orlando from Cal Air came out and serviced my 2 air conditioner units today. He is the best tech that has ever came to my house. He was on time. He even changed my filters for me. I hope I get him every time. I have been using Cal Air for almost 7 years. I will ne...
(View More)
Orlando from Cal Air came out and serviced my 2 air conditioner units today. He is the best tech that has ever came to my house. He was on time. He even changed my filters for me. I hope I get him every time. I have been using Cal Air for almost 7 years. I will never use another company. There Service is the very best that you can get.
(View Less)

By Claudette P. on 03/10/18
Orlando of CalAir was quite knowledgable of the unit needed for our replacement...my first reaction was to' sign up now" after he presented us with the options from CalAir. We are most grateful for the Company's free estimate. Unfortunately, their system did not su...
(View More)
Orlando of CalAir was quite knowledgable of the unit needed for our replacement...my first reaction was to' sign up now" after he presented us with the options from CalAir. We are most grateful for the Company's free estimate. Unfortunately, their system did not suit our need. Again, a great company and staffers. Thanks Orlando. Wayne and Claudette Peterson
(View Less)

By Yulissa Q. on 02/28/18
This young man was very amazing. So polite. Best I’ve ever had in my home! I️ hope my air conditioning breaks for him to come back .

By Warren B. on 02/09/18
Orlando arrived exactly on the minute promised. He then went about his business promptly, and later told me the system was working according to specs and promptly departed.

By James and Delores C. on 01/29/18
We have the maintenance plan and we are very happy with their service. Orlando comes out twice a year to make sure our units are in tip top shape! He is very professional and always gives us tips on keeping our unit running great!

By JoniLynn K. on 01/27/18
Excellent service and very professional and prompt. They did exactly as the quoted. Highly recommend.

By Stephen K. on 01/25/18
Professionals! Polite. Well-mannered. Knew their business. Made excellent suggestions. Looking forward to doing business with Cal-Air asap.

By Sarah O. on 01/22/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.