CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Ken C. on 12/05/18
Very pleased with Alonso and Cal Air. Definitely recommend to Family and Friends. And will use Cal Air again

By Steve S. on 12/02/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Paul Felicia T. on 12/02/18
Alonzo is super efficient. Checked everything from top to bottom. Did a great winter time maintenance and came into the house and checked the vent temperature what a great guy and technician. I recommend Cal air to everybody

By Alice H. on 12/01/18
Orlando is polite & very professional. Performs job neatly.

By Edward B. on 11/30/18
Excellent service as always; very professional and efficient!

By Kenneth Jane T. on 11/30/18
From the woman that answered my first call to the installation of the unit and now the review by a team, we have received the best service possible. I am so thankful we went with Cal Air. Thank you for your outstanding service.

By Steve S. on 11/29/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Edward K. on 11/26/18
Great salesman and site technicians. My split system was installed today and everything promised was delivered. Both the A/C and furnace are working and the system is much quieter than the original. Installers cleaned up everything, then explained the operation...
(View More)
Great salesman and site technicians. My split system was installed today and everything promised was delivered. Both the A/C and furnace are working and the system is much quieter than the original. Installers cleaned up everything, then explained the operation of t-stat. I feel confident about calling their office if a problem should occur in the near future. I would highly recommend CalAir for any HVAC work you might be needing.
(View Less)

By Malcolm H. on 11/22/18
ALONSO IS VERY POLITE AND WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP US.

By Reed B. on 11/17/18
Orlando came to do our annual heating checkup and was on time and as always very courteous and professional. Cal Air always does a great job.

By Christopher C. on 11/16/18
They've done a great job twice now. Very professional, thorough and quick.

By Don H. on 11/15/18
We've been with Kelly are for about a year now and their program is reasonably priced their texts are excellent I thought it was here today was Alonzo m he was he was efficient on time and just a good young man we enjoyed having him

By Laureen L. on 11/15/18
Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable. Alonso gave us great service. Phone people were also great!

By Camping World Jesse J. on 11/11/18
Easy and professional. They fixed two A/C units at my business. I would highly recommend.

By Sue Kenneth L. on 11/10/18
(no comment)

By Bruce A. on 11/10/18
I am a regular Cal Air customer and their technician--Alonso--provided the excellent service I have come to expect from them. I appreciated his professional and courteous manner.

By Judy J. on 11/05/18
Richard was helpful and had a very pleasant attitude. He did his job quickly and efficiently as usual, and we hope to see him for the next review of our system in the spring.

By Joe Betty T. on 11/03/18
Good rep for your business. Very polite and did his work fast and has a great personality. He seemed to enjoy his work. Thank You

By Sharon G. on 11/01/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.

By Billy S. on 11/01/18
Alonzo has always done excellent work! i want him to be my permanant technician please.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
141 total reviews
By Tina C. on 06/28/17
Alexis and Orlando have given me excellent service today for my client's AC repair. Thank you so very much, Tina regarding Gaster repair today.

By Christine B. on 06/12/17
My air conditioner stopped cooling this weekend. Monday morning I called CalAir. They came right on time, the same day, fixed the faulty switch, which just needed tightening, and then trouble-checked my second unit. It had a melted screw in its switch mechanism ...
(View More)
My air conditioner stopped cooling this weekend. Monday morning I called CalAir. They came right on time, the same day, fixed the faulty switch, which just needed tightening, and then trouble-checked my second unit. It had a melted screw in its switch mechanism and was sparking as it turned off and on. Happily problem solved with a new part. I was so pleased with the service Orlando gave me I bought a service contract. There was no pressure to buy the contract, I asked. Orlando told me he felt I could easily wait to do any repairs on my first unit as while the switch is far older than the condenser, it is working. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kelvin D. on 06/10/17
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old syst...
(View More)
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old system and the installation of the new system, I found them to be very knowledgeable, extremely well organized, and highly efficient. They kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the process. They took the time to answer all of my questions about the differences between my new and old system. I found them all to be very, courteous, polite, and competent. I am convinced my satisfaction with their work was of the highest priority to them. I believe Cal Air is extremely lucky to have technicians of this caliber on their staff. I am very fortunate to have had these gentlemen assigned to my installation. Sincerely, Kelvin Daniel
(View Less)

By Janet B. on 06/09/17
Excellent service by Orlando; many thanks

By Ted Z. on 05/10/17
Excellent, on time and thorough service by Orlando of Cal-Air

By Bernie W. on 05/08/17
Very professional. Orlando was friendly and very capable. Very helpful.

By Randa G. on 05/05/17
Orlando was professional and kind. He worked quickly and efficiently. They were kind when I first called and even called to let me know he was on his way. I thought I'd be waiting forever and he showed up 2 hours quicker than promised. Orlando explained all my opti...
(View More)
Orlando was professional and kind. He worked quickly and efficiently. They were kind when I first called and even called to let me know he was on his way. I thought I'd be waiting forever and he showed up 2 hours quicker than promised. Orlando explained all my options and had my AC going within 15 minutes and it immediately started cooling down. Signed up for yearly service so we have no surprises!
(View Less)

By Nancy G. on 04/20/17
Very professional.

By Massimo R. on 04/18/17
As always, we can count on Cal Air and Orlando to keep our heating and cooling systems in tip top form! This company is so responsive, friendly and professional. Thank you, Orlando, for working on your birthday!

By Phillip R. on 03/22/17
Orlando did out system check and was very friendly and informative. He explained what he was checking and why and what I could do to keep the system working to optimum. Have used Cal Air for the past several years and we are completely satisfied with their servic...
(View More)
Orlando did out system check and was very friendly and informative. He explained what he was checking and why and what I could do to keep the system working to optimum. Have used Cal Air for the past several years and we are completely satisfied with their service and professionalism.
(View Less)

By H L. on 03/09/17
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access ope...
(View More)
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access openings; they really know their stuff! Peter is always there for you when you need him and he is the nicest guy as are all of their employees that I dealt with; they actually care about their customer, and when they were finished the installations they made certain that my house looked as it did before they began their work. I highly recommend Cal Air to anyone and everyone. They installed four new furnaces and four new a/c units for me and their price was fair and reasonable. Seriously, they are the very best!!!!! Don't waste your time with other companies, call Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Marco C. on 01/05/17
On time and on budget with courteous and professional service. My newly installed HVAC units work great and have a clean look. The old units were from 1989 and, while working, were inefficient and loud. Our new Carrier package will save on utility costs and are ...
(View More)
On time and on budget with courteous and professional service. My newly installed HVAC units work great and have a clean look. The old units were from 1989 and, while working, were inefficient and loud. Our new Carrier package will save on utility costs and are much more quiet. Love the 10 year parts warranty. Pete and Orlando are terrific representatives for Cal Air. I will use them for all future service. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey H. on 12/09/16
As usual Orlando was very efficient and provided us with the high level of service that we have come to expect.

By Jane A. on 12/01/16
I have been super pleased with all services I have received from Cal Air. Their maintenance contract is more than reasonable. The service personnel is very professional, always arriving on time and spit spot clean. Richard has been most helpful in helping me with ...
(View More)
I have been super pleased with all services I have received from Cal Air. Their maintenance contract is more than reasonable. The service personnel is very professional, always arriving on time and spit spot clean. Richard has been most helpful in helping me with my new HVAC system and thermostat. Orlando and Alberto were awesome in the fast, efficient manner in which they installed my new HVAC system. I recommend Cal Air for all HVAC work. They are so pleasant and fair in their quotes and the office personnel is equally supportive.
(View Less)

By Nancy B. on 11/11/16
Shadd H did a great job telling me about Cal Air. Marcos A. was great with along the other gentlemen working on my furnance and air conditioner.

By Nancy B. on 11/11/16
Orlando A. did a great job installing my airconditioner

By Doug S. on 09/29/16
Orlando was prompt, courteous and very knowledgable in inspecting our heater and air conditioners!! I would recommend Cal Air to my neighbors and friends.

By nannette f. on 09/24/16
Orlando was awesome!! He was knowledgeable, patient, personable and professional!

By Gene S. on 09/15/16
Orlando and Marco did a fine job while being personable and professional.

By Jeffrey H. on 09/03/16
Orlando provides efficient and thorough service for all our air cooling and heating services. We always request Orlando when our maintenance agreement requires service because we feel he will be honest with any recommendations and is always patient when answering our many questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.