CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By John W. on 01/21/19
Came on time and did the maintenance. Professional and courteous.

By Roger G. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Robert B. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Todd N. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Esther E. on 01/06/19
Fantastic, Richard did an outstanding job. He fixed immediatelly in his first visit

By Esther E. on 01/04/19
Richard was outstanding. Very professional. I WOULD LIKE CAL AIR TO SEND HIM IF I have a problem with heat or air.

By Jill G. on 01/02/19
I was very happy with the service provided today. The technician was polite, professional, and competent.

By Steven F. on 12/20/18
On December 10, 2018 Cal Air exemplary employees, Richard H., Victor, and Fernando replaced our aged York A/C & Furnace replacing with new Carrier A/C & Furnace. My wife and I are/were extremely honored to have these techs of Cal Air take care of our central air ...
(View More)
On December 10, 2018 Cal Air exemplary employees, Richard H., Victor, and Fernando replaced our aged York A/C & Furnace replacing with new Carrier A/C & Furnace. My wife and I are/were extremely honored to have these techs of Cal Air take care of our central air & heating needs. All were very knowledgeable, thoughtful, helpful, courteous, and professional installing our new Carrier unit. We have been loyal customers of Cal Air Company since 2011, fixing, repairing, and taking care of our air conditioning and heating concerns. We rate Cal Air 1 in all the Las Vegas valley. One could not ask for a more reliable, honest, professional team of experts dealing with A/C and Heating needs. Thank you Cal Air for being there for us when we need you. To the owner, office personal, techs, you are to be commended for the great job you do! Steve & Paige
(View Less)

By Sabra L. on 12/18/18
Richard Hernandez did a thorough job at checking out my heater to make sure it’s running properly. I highly recommend there yearly checkup service for air and heat.

By Edward K. on 12/15/18
Victor P. checked out a condensate line leak on a newly installed furnace unit. Repair was made quickly and he cleaned up afterward. Also made arrangements for the office to call me about scheduling drywall repair. CalAir has done a good job from start to finis...
(View More)
Victor P. checked out a condensate line leak on a newly installed furnace unit. Repair was made quickly and he cleaned up afterward. Also made arrangements for the office to call me about scheduling drywall repair. CalAir has done a good job from start to finish. I'd recommend them for both installations and service.
(View Less)

By Patricia D. on 12/12/18
Very nice young tech. Very knowledge. Arrived a little early which left day opened up for other things. Would recommend this service.

By Cindy B. on 12/12/18
As always professional and nice

By George Judy P. on 12/11/18
Along lived up to his ratings from others. He was friendly, efficient and made sure if we had any questions before he left! Great service, great company.

By Sarah P. on 12/10/18
We are very happy with the service and commitment that Cal Air has provided to us.

By Ken K. on 12/08/18
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appoint...
(View More)
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appointment and they complied.
(View Less)

By Roger G. on 12/08/18
They’re right by your door whenever you need them on your heating or cooling systems. Very reliable and professional service you would get from their receptionist to technicians.

By Scott Balinda A. on 12/07/18
Richard is a good guy. Thanks

By Ken C. on 12/05/18
Very pleased with Alonso and Cal Air. Definitely recommend to Family and Friends. And will use Cal Air again

By Steve S. on 12/02/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Paul Felicia T. on 12/02/18
Alonzo is super efficient. Checked everything from top to bottom. Did a great winter time maintenance and came into the house and checked the vent temperature what a great guy and technician. I recommend Cal air to everybody
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
141 total reviews
By James and Delores C. on 01/29/18
We have the maintenance plan and we are very happy with their service. Orlando comes out twice a year to make sure our units are in tip top shape! He is very professional and always gives us tips on keeping our unit running great!

By JoniLynn K. on 01/27/18
Excellent service and very professional and prompt. They did exactly as the quoted. Highly recommend.

By Stephen K. on 01/25/18
Professionals! Polite. Well-mannered. Knew their business. Made excellent suggestions. Looking forward to doing business with Cal-Air asap.

By Sarah O. on 01/22/18
(no comment)

By Ream C. on 01/13/18
He noticed that my thermostat just need batteries n he replaced the batteries, instance like that he should just made me pay for the batteries , instead he charged me almost $70 n he was at my house for a max of 5 minutes if that . I’m old and if I was able to re...
(View More)
He noticed that my thermostat just need batteries n he replaced the batteries, instance like that he should just made me pay for the batteries , instead he charged me almost $70 n he was at my house for a max of 5 minutes if that . I’m old and if I was able to read what was in the thermostat, I could have replaced batteries myself and I bet you I will not pay that much money. I know it’s supposed to be diagnostic payment but he didn’t really diagnose anything he just replaced the batteries. Is this how you take care of older people? Is this how you take care of older people Thought I let you guys know. Thanks !!
(View Less)

By Ben Donna R. on 01/11/18
Orlando was extremely competent and professional in his performance and demeanor. while representing his company. His vocabulary was very clear with my questions, etc. I understood his answers. I am an 80 yr old man and when I find myself in an area I don't know mu...
(View More)
Orlando was extremely competent and professional in his performance and demeanor. while representing his company. His vocabulary was very clear with my questions, etc. I understood his answers. I am an 80 yr old man and when I find myself in an area I don't know much about, I get a little short of patience. Orlando picked up on that right away and was very polite with me. He is the best! A real "Diamond"! Thanks
(View Less)

By Ream C. on 01/10/18
I wish that even it was said diagnostic is 6995 if there’s just a slight problem to change the battery you should give the customer a little discount for that instead of charging the full price

By Jeannie R. on 12/11/17
Thank you so much Orlando!!!! You're the best!!! Prompt, professional and outstanding service!!! Happy Holidays to you and your crew!!

By Robert F. on 12/01/17
I appreciated the professionalism and the attention to checking out the Heating system electronics , temp & thermostat.

By connie b. on 11/27/17
(no comment)

By Judd m. on 11/15/17
Orlando and Victor were great from the start; they are very personable and fully prepared to answer questions. I am a general contractor, so everything they were doing was familiar to me, and what I saw was to very professional mechanics doing a though inspection, ...
(View More)
Orlando and Victor were great from the start; they are very personable and fully prepared to answer questions. I am a general contractor, so everything they were doing was familiar to me, and what I saw was to very professional mechanics doing a though inspection, and then giving me a complete discription of their findings. BRAVO
(View Less)

By Bonnie E. on 11/02/17
On time and knowledgeable

By Kara F. on 10/17/17
On time courteous professional.

By Judy J. on 09/27/17
Efficient and informative about heating unit inspection. Friendly and courteous as usual!

By john j c. on 09/25/17
Orlando was very punctual. He was knowledgeable of the system and products that Cal air offers. He provided us with quotes and answered all of our questions. We were pleased with the service!

By STEPHEN A. on 09/13/17
We were very satisfied with the work done. They arrived on time and were very friendly and polite.

By Red C. on 09/12/17
I had Cal Air install a new unit several years ago. They also serviced the unit. When I bought another house I called them to do maintenance on the A/C. As always, they were on time and professional. The tech, Orlando, has serviced my other unit before and always d...
(View More)
I had Cal Air install a new unit several years ago. They also serviced the unit. When I bought another house I called them to do maintenance on the A/C. As always, they were on time and professional. The tech, Orlando, has serviced my other unit before and always does excellent work. Cal Air is not the least expensive but you do get what you pay for. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Gary s. on 08/08/17
Orlando was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. His expertise and quick ability to diagnose and fix the air cooling problem blew me away. CaL Air has a very happy customer!! Thank you Orlando

By Takae K. on 07/13/17
Our air conditioner stopped working on a hot summer evening. I called Cal Air and the service appointment was scheduled right away. Orlando, the service person was very nice and found out the problem right away very precisely and charged unbelievably reasonable fe...
(View More)
Our air conditioner stopped working on a hot summer evening. I called Cal Air and the service appointment was scheduled right away. Orlando, the service person was very nice and found out the problem right away very precisely and charged unbelievably reasonable fee. We actually got a quote from a different company and they said we should change the entire a/c unit which cost $5000. Cal Air does not try to sell unnecessary service or product and very trustworthy. Thank you, Orlando!
(View Less)

By Wayne G. on 07/08/17
Orlando and Richard came out install the complete unit AC and furnace boys were very polite very good and very quick very nice job was a pleasure working with them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.