CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Terry M. on 08/01/19
No comment

By Linda A. on 07/29/19
We have 5 properties and always look to Cal Air for job well done on schedule. Nobody likes an AC problem but Cal Air makes it as painless as possible His staff is professional and courteous. Make it easy on yourself call Cal

By Ron F. on 07/28/19
always great service from Cal Air. Alberto was most helpful as always. I have used Cal Air for years now and will continue to call them

By David Judy A. on 07/24/19
Alonzo was extremely competent & did a great job repairing our AC. We called early afternoon & he was sent to our house later in the afternoon the same day! We were so glad to get same day service as it was 109 out & our house was getting more & more uncomfortabl...
(View More)
Alonzo was extremely competent & did a great job repairing our AC. We called early afternoon & he was sent to our house later in the afternoon the same day! We were so glad to get same day service as it was 109 out & our house was getting more & more uncomfortable. We were very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Ronald Pamela T. on 07/23/19
Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly will use again, Thank you

By Dan T. on 07/22/19
Really satisfied with the work that Victor, Alberto and Alex in the installation of A/C unit. Peter also helped me in the process of selecting the A/C model/type. The financing offer of 0% A.P.R for for 60 months is great!

By Roland Diana H. on 07/21/19
no comment

By Roland Diana H. on 07/20/19
no comment

By Keith Mashelle M. on 07/18/19
They are awesome. We have a contract with them. They come quickly and take good care of us.

By Trish M. on 07/18/19
I called Alonso at 8:40 last night telling him my air conditioner died. He said he can be here at 7:00am next morning. He did a curtesy call at 6:30 and was here right at 7. He was very thorough and explained everything as he went. Showed us the part that was bad, ...
(View More)
I called Alonso at 8:40 last night telling him my air conditioner died. He said he can be here at 7:00am next morning. He did a curtesy call at 6:30 and was here right at 7. He was very thorough and explained everything as he went. Showed us the part that was bad, and explained the air conditioner was probably blowing warm air for awhile and didn't even notice it. Within 10 minutes my air was blowing cold air and WOW... what a difference. I highly recommend Alonzo at *** Air.
(View Less)

By Johnathan D. on 07/17/19
Fast service, affordable, friendly and informative. I couldn't ask for anything more. Amazing!!!

By Lorraine M. on 07/17/19
ok so this pregnant woman (ME) woke up at 3am

By Bruce F. on 07/16/19
Cal Air has been my A/C company immediately after I had to replace the two developer A/Cs in my home that had become a foreclosure property and the A/Cs (2) broke down at relatively young age. Carrier is my A/C brand of choice and Cal Air are my A/C service provide...
(View More)
Cal Air has been my A/C company immediately after I had to replace the two developer A/Cs in my home that had become a foreclosure property and the A/Cs (2) broke down at relatively young age. Carrier is my A/C brand of choice and Cal Air are my A/C service providers. Always first rate service.
(View Less)

By Gary S. on 07/16/19
Great service, could not be happier!!!

By Ricardo A. on 07/13/19
There service was fast and efficient. I had an appointment between 2 and 4 but they had a technician available sooner so they called me and asked if it was ok to come earlier, which was great for me. I would definitely call them back to service my ac unit.

By Joey B. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Jay G. on 07/03/19
Office manager Tara was helpful and easy to reach on the phone. Efficient scheduling system with slick text reminders. Alonso was friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
164 total reviews
By Art P. on 06/22/18
Great experience; very professional; very friendly guy who explained the ins and out of the service that was provided. Completed performance check after service was done to insure everything was working properly.

By Alice & Massimo R. on 06/18/18
Cal Air has been our heating and air conditioning service company for a number of years. We just had our spring maintenance check with Orlando. On time and made sure everything is ready for the upcoming summer. We highly recommend Orlando with Cal Air.

By Susan H. on 06/06/18
Orlando was very professional, answered all my questions and completed the job in a timely fashion.

By Rosie D. on 06/05/18
Orlando was very professional and informative.

By Duane S. on 06/04/18
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me ha...
(View More)
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me have been excellent, well trained and courteous.
(View Less)

By Jeff h. on 05/24/18
I waited for Orlando to arrive and when he got there he took one look and said he couldn’t do the work alone and the bid price wouldn’t cover the work. He left after 5 minutes. The next words from Cal Air almost doubked the bid. Not very trustworthy

By Stephen F. on 05/17/18
Both your employees were professional and did a neat job. The proof will be if the equipment performs effectively over the coming summer and winter.

By Jim T. on 05/10/18
Showed up on time, was thorough, quick and complete.

By adam l. on 05/06/18
Make sure you call and request Orlando! He provided an excellent service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I am sure that I annoyed him with all of my questions but he didn't seem to mind as he worked on our unit and answered all of my questions. ...
(View More)
Make sure you call and request Orlando! He provided an excellent service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I am sure that I annoyed him with all of my questions but he didn't seem to mind as he worked on our unit and answered all of my questions. When he finished he explained to me what he did and gave me his cell number to call if I had anymore issues. The service was fast and friendly and most important, Honest. Thanks Cal Air and Orlando!
(View Less)

By Shiony V. on 05/03/18
Thank you very much Orlando! You did such a wonderful job, very thorough, very professional and you are such a wonderful person. Great job!

By Roger on 04/26/18
Orlando arrived on time and did a professional job in a timely manner; all for a reasonable cost. Would highly recommend Cal Air to anyone.

By Robert G. on 04/19/18
(No Comment)

By Mimi R. on 04/06/18
Alexis was sufficient and extremely helpful because I had an emergency AC problem and Orlando got out there right away and they were great I'm so thrilled that I found them through Google

By Linda F. on 04/03/18
Pete has come to our home over the years and is always professional, courteous and takes time to answer our questions.. We are always more than satisfied with his service. The Faso family

By Ben Donna R. on 04/03/18
As usual, your service pro's are the best as well as the on sight management which is a direct reflection upon your companies requirement for them to operate as a team with integrity and competency. Thanks for this opportunity to again post our review of your services.

By Glenn W. on 04/02/18
Orlando was professional and detailed, he made sure I understood what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix it.

By Glenn W. on 04/02/18
(no comment)

By Melanie V. on 03/31/18
Orlando came within the hour and fixed the problem very quickly! I am grateful for efficient service! Especially on a hot day!

By Melanie V. on 03/31/18
Orlando came within the hour of my call and was able to troubleshoot the problem rather quickly. It is a very hot day here, and I was so so grateful that he came right away and got everything working again. Very happy customer!

By Tammy W. on 03/31/18
Orlando from Cal Air came out and serviced my 2 air conditioner units today. He is the best tech that has ever came to my house. He was on time. He even changed my filters for me. I hope I get him every time. I have been using Cal Air for almost 7 years. I will ne...
(View More)
Orlando from Cal Air came out and serviced my 2 air conditioner units today. He is the best tech that has ever came to my house. He was on time. He even changed my filters for me. I hope I get him every time. I have been using Cal Air for almost 7 years. I will never use another company. There Service is the very best that you can get.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.