CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Dave Peggy W. on 11/15/19
Cal Air was on time, efficient and courteous. Great service team and great expertise.

By Richard C. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Linda A. on 11/10/19
Service is always quick and efficient. They arrive on time and finish promptly with no clean up. They've been my AC people for the last 7 years.

By Brian H. on 11/10/19
Always excellent and quick service. Been using them for years. When anything has gone wrong with my system they’ve been out within hours of calling. Very reliable and honest.

By Val V. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Andrew Lisa L. on 11/06/19
Always professional, on time, and leaves the job site in clean condition. Alberto is the beacon for others to learn from.

By Sandra R. on 11/06/19
Alonso was on time, considerate, helpful and friendly. He showed me an area of concern with my ductwork and recommended it be watched for further deterioration. The techs are never high pressure salesman and I like that! I would recommend Cal Air to anyone seeki...
(View More)
Alonso was on time, considerate, helpful and friendly. He showed me an area of concern with my ductwork and recommended it be watched for further deterioration. The techs are never high pressure salesman and I like that! I would recommend Cal Air to anyone seeking an honest, reputable HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Edward B. on 10/29/19
Quality service; professional people! A great combination.

By Bill Patricia D. on 10/28/19
Antonio is the best. Great company.

By Andrew L. on 10/27/19
Victor and Fernando installed a new heat pump/ac unit after Alberto diagnosed a faulty compressor. The better solution was installing a new unit. In addition, Alberto discovered that there was a problem with the breaker in the main panel. I had an electrician in...
(View More)
Victor and Fernando installed a new heat pump/ac unit after Alberto diagnosed a faulty compressor. The better solution was installing a new unit. In addition, Alberto discovered that there was a problem with the breaker in the main panel. I had an electrician install a new breaker and Alberto realized the new breaker was defective. He problem solved the situation and it required the electrician to replace the new faulty breaker. Hats off to Alberto for his problem solving skills Victor and Fernando were efficient and courteous. Everything was done correctly and I have only praise for Cal Air. They are the best
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 10/24/19
Victor was on time and did a super job....answered all of my questions...great company

By Andrew L. on 10/22/19
Alberto came out and diagnosed our problem, did the service and showed us how to keep the unit and return duct clean. Cal Air is tops! Five star rating from us. Will highly recommend to friends and neighbors!

By Sharon G. on 10/17/19
He came within the window of time promised, was curious and friendly and check ed the system I highly recommend Cal Air for any heating and cooing maintenance and repair.

By Allen Vickie F. on 10/15/19
Great Service, excellent staff.

By Terry M. on 10/09/19
The service is always excellent

By Ted Z. on 10/08/19
Excellent

By Russell K. on 10/05/19
Service is always great and they go that extra mile to help and offer options. Highly recommend CalAir.

By Tommy Amanda M. on 10/04/19
Alberto is great! he has been here before. He is very professional and an asset to your company!

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
no comment

By Doug K. on 10/01/19
First rate. Fast and efficent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
177 total reviews
By Patricia D. on 12/12/18
Very nice young tech. Very knowledge. Arrived a little early which left day opened up for other things. Would recommend this service.

By Cindy B. on 12/12/18
As always professional and nice

By Alice H. on 12/01/18
Orlando is polite & very professional. Performs job neatly.

By Steve S. on 11/29/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Reed B. on 11/17/18
Orlando came to do our annual heating checkup and was on time and as always very courteous and professional. Cal Air always does a great job.

By May Earline F. on 10/04/18
It He was great!!

By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.

By John C. on 07/24/18
Fast respond and great service.

By Tom Z. on 07/04/18
Great job T.Z.

By Preston n. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Preston N. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Preston N. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Kellie A. on 06/28/18
(No Comment)

By Art P. on 06/22/18
Great experience; very professional; very friendly guy who explained the ins and out of the service that was provided. Completed performance check after service was done to insure everything was working properly.

By Alice & Massimo R. on 06/18/18
Cal Air has been our heating and air conditioning service company for a number of years. We just had our spring maintenance check with Orlando. On time and made sure everything is ready for the upcoming summer. We highly recommend Orlando with Cal Air.

By Susan H. on 06/06/18
Orlando was very professional, answered all my questions and completed the job in a timely fashion.

By Rosie D. on 06/05/18
Orlando was very professional and informative.

By Duane S. on 06/04/18
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me ha...
(View More)
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me have been excellent, well trained and courteous.
(View Less)

By Jeff h. on 05/24/18
I waited for Orlando to arrive and when he got there he took one look and said he couldn’t do the work alone and the bid price wouldn’t cover the work. He left after 5 minutes. The next words from Cal Air almost doubked the bid. Not very trustworthy

By Stephen F. on 05/17/18
Both your employees were professional and did a neat job. The proof will be if the equipment performs effectively over the coming summer and winter.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.