CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Ted Z. on 10/08/19
Excellent

By Russell K. on 10/05/19
Service is always great and they go that extra mile to help and offer options. Highly recommend CalAir.

By Tommy Amanda M. on 10/04/19
Alberto is great! he has been here before. He is very professional and an asset to your company!

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
no comment

By Doug K. on 10/01/19
First rate. Fast and efficent

By Chris G. on 09/28/19
Extremely quick, highly professional, absolutely kind, respectful and personable. We called in the morning for a minor leak and they were able to come out that same afternoon. Our issue appeared to be from a cracked, clogged pipe. Fernando and Alex had us up and ...
(View More)
Extremely quick, highly professional, absolutely kind, respectful and personable. We called in the morning for a minor leak and they were able to come out that same afternoon. Our issue appeared to be from a cracked, clogged pipe. Fernando and Alex had us up and running in short order, explaining and showing us where the problem was. We were VERY comfortable with them being in our home and we really appreciated the text before our appointment with the photo and name of technician as well as them wearing protective booties before entering our home. The cost was MORE than fair and surprisingly lower than expected.
(View Less)

By Gary T. on 09/25/19
My service call is not over. I still have to have my upstairs unit looked at.

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called several other companies and was shocked at their prices. Cal Air does not gouge. They were fast and efficient. Gave me information other companies did not to allow us to ake a better choice......AND.....sent us some wonderful cookies. The company and techs are GREAT!!!

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called several other companies and was shocked at their prices. Cal Air does not gouge. They were fast and efficient. Gave me information other companies did not to allow us to ake a better choice......AND.....sent us some wonderful cookies. The company and techs are GREAT!!!

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called at least 10 other companies and was shocked at their prices. They are fair with their prices, fast and efficent. They don;t gouge and give you information the other companies don;t.

By Pam S. on 09/13/19
Cal Air installed our new system 3 years ago. We had a fall maintenance and the tech show up on time, was friendly and completed the check. We are glad to recommend Ca Air

By Helen C. on 09/11/19
I have used Cal Air on several occasions and they offer a first class service. Their service engineers have always been extremely helpful and pleasant and Alonso, who came today, was no exception. He was very experienced and incredibly thorough. I wonder where this...
(View More)
I have used Cal Air on several occasions and they offer a first class service. Their service engineers have always been extremely helpful and pleasant and Alonso, who came today, was no exception. He was very experienced and incredibly thorough. I wonder where this company finds all these wonderful people!
(View Less)

By Steve O. on 09/07/19
I have been using Cal Air for about 10 years. Love the service and I trust them. Great company!

By Jay and Joann Z. on 09/05/19
Victor was professional and helpful.

By Tom M. on 09/05/19
Company Representative Orlando was on time and helpful.

By Summer L. on 09/03/19
I have been with Alberto for long time since the units installed. He was a nice and helpful whenever I have AC problems.

By Barbara B. on 09/01/19
The service was excellent!

By Dennis H. on 08/30/19
Alberto Meza is a most knowledgeable repairman. He went right to the problem. He removed the nonworking part. Gave me three different options. He explained the difference and the cost of each. He assisted when asked, but didn't try to influence me toward the most ...
(View More)
Alberto Meza is a most knowledgeable repairman. He went right to the problem. He removed the nonworking part. Gave me three different options. He explained the difference and the cost of each. He assisted when asked, but didn't try to influence me toward the most expensive. He had to make some things fit because my unit is old. I chose the hardest option. He effected the repairs, and charged the exact amount stated earlier. I highly recommend this company and in particular this repairman. Alberto Meza.
(View Less)

By Dennis H. on 08/30/19
Alberto Meza is a consummate professional. He knows his craft and performs it with a friendly smile. I would recommend him to anyone. His positive attitude is infectious. Thank you very much for sending him to repair my Air Conditioning unit. It works as good as ne...
(View More)
Alberto Meza is a consummate professional. He knows his craft and performs it with a friendly smile. I would recommend him to anyone. His positive attitude is infectious. Thank you very much for sending him to repair my Air Conditioning unit. It works as good as new, many a little better.
(View Less)

By Sherry B. on 08/21/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
173 total reviews
By Reed B. on 11/17/18
Orlando came to do our annual heating checkup and was on time and as always very courteous and professional. Cal Air always does a great job.

By May Earline F. on 10/04/18
It He was great!!

By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.

By John C. on 07/24/18
Fast respond and great service.

By Tom Z. on 07/04/18
Great job T.Z.

By Preston n. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Preston N. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Preston N. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Kellie A. on 06/28/18
(No Comment)

By Art P. on 06/22/18
Great experience; very professional; very friendly guy who explained the ins and out of the service that was provided. Completed performance check after service was done to insure everything was working properly.

By Alice & Massimo R. on 06/18/18
Cal Air has been our heating and air conditioning service company for a number of years. We just had our spring maintenance check with Orlando. On time and made sure everything is ready for the upcoming summer. We highly recommend Orlando with Cal Air.

By Susan H. on 06/06/18
Orlando was very professional, answered all my questions and completed the job in a timely fashion.

By Rosie D. on 06/05/18
Orlando was very professional and informative.

By Duane S. on 06/04/18
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me ha...
(View More)
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me have been excellent, well trained and courteous.
(View Less)

By Jeff h. on 05/24/18
I waited for Orlando to arrive and when he got there he took one look and said he couldn’t do the work alone and the bid price wouldn’t cover the work. He left after 5 minutes. The next words from Cal Air almost doubked the bid. Not very trustworthy

By Stephen F. on 05/17/18
Both your employees were professional and did a neat job. The proof will be if the equipment performs effectively over the coming summer and winter.

By Jim T. on 05/10/18
Showed up on time, was thorough, quick and complete.

By adam l. on 05/06/18
Make sure you call and request Orlando! He provided an excellent service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I am sure that I annoyed him with all of my questions but he didn't seem to mind as he worked on our unit and answered all of my questions. ...
(View More)
Make sure you call and request Orlando! He provided an excellent service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I am sure that I annoyed him with all of my questions but he didn't seem to mind as he worked on our unit and answered all of my questions. When he finished he explained to me what he did and gave me his cell number to call if I had anymore issues. The service was fast and friendly and most important, Honest. Thanks Cal Air and Orlando!
(View Less)

By Shiony V. on 05/03/18
Thank you very much Orlando! You did such a wonderful job, very thorough, very professional and you are such a wonderful person. Great job!

By Roger on 04/26/18
Orlando arrived on time and did a professional job in a timely manner; all for a reasonable cost. Would highly recommend Cal Air to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.