CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Katha S. on 03/13/19
Marcos came to give a quote on new A/C units. He took his time explaining everything and was very patient in answering all of my questions. In my opinion he went above and beyond what I had expected. Thanks.

By Amy B. on 03/08/19
Always professional and extremely helpful. Very quick to respond from large jobs to the simplest. They treat every situation with the same level of urgency. Highly recommend to all!

By Janet C. on 03/02/19
Great employees!

By Mike V. on 02/27/19
The technicians did a great job....replaced the furnace in 1 day. Courteous and professional would recommend and use again for any problems!

By Carlene P. on 02/25/19
Asked for Cal Air to do a diagnostic on my units as company that installed new units had not followed up. Orlando called, showed up on time and reviewed the work. He sent pictures and explained issues he found so I can confidently address with installers. Thanks

By Steve S. on 02/22/19
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Auto P. on 02/18/19
After Orlando left my home, I heard a clanking noise that came from my attic. I thought maybe the cover from the heating unit he had repaired had fallen off. When I went into my attic to investigate, I was surprised to see the cover had fallen off of the unit tha...
(View More)
After Orlando left my home, I heard a clanking noise that came from my attic. I thought maybe the cover from the heating unit he had repaired had fallen off. When I went into my attic to investigate, I was surprised to see the cover had fallen off of the unit that was working, not the unit he repaired. I could see fresh handprints in the dust. I discovered that Orlando had tampered with my working unit by switching the on/off switch to the off position and in his hurriedness did not put the cover back on properly. Now I question his repair to my other unit and if he sabotaged or damaged it in some other way I am unaware of. I found him to be dishonest in tampering with my working unit and I now have serious concerns about whether or not his repair is safe or not for me and my family.
(View Less)

By Albatross P. on 02/05/19
Awesome service. Anytime I need to call CalAir for our commercial building, they never disappoint.

By Susan H. on 02/04/19
Orlando is always professional and answers all my questions!!!

By Chris I. on 02/04/19
Diagnostics were completed quickly and system was back up and running in 45 minutes.

By Russ K. on 02/04/19
Great service and serviceman actually showed up early - how often does that happen. Very happy with Cal Sir and will have them back in spring to check a/c.

By Richard B. on 01/30/19
I had a real emergency with my AC unit. It would not turn off and the temp was 65 with no way no turn up the heat. I called CAL AIR and Orlando showed up within 30 minutes. I explained the problem and showed him the work order for the last year showing the same ...
(View More)
I had a real emergency with my AC unit. It would not turn off and the temp was 65 with no way no turn up the heat. I called CAL AIR and Orlando showed up within 30 minutes. I explained the problem and showed him the work order for the last year showing the same problem and correction with a new board. He when up on the roof to examine the AC and told me that he fixed the problem. After testing the AC unit it now is working properly. During the time Orlando was working on the AC he was very pleasant and patient.
(View Less)

By Roger G. on 01/27/19
I highly recommend Cal Air for its efficient and professional HVAC maintenance service which come in a very affordable contractual price. I don’t have to make a call to schedule the maintenance services as Cal Air makes it their obligation to me. Richard H and ...
(View More)
I highly recommend Cal Air for its efficient and professional HVAC maintenance service which come in a very affordable contractual price. I don’t have to make a call to schedule the maintenance services as Cal Air makes it their obligation to me. Richard H and Orlando Alcaraz, its last two crews that serviced my HVAC did a good job in maintaining my units in a very good working condition. Kudos to Cal Air.
(View Less)

By Laury H. on 01/26/19
(no comment)

By Linda A. on 01/26/19
Orlando is professional courteous always good service and products from Cal Air 1st rate

By Russell K. on 01/25/19
Great service and serviceman actually showed up early - how often does that happen. Very happy with Cal Sir and will have them back in spring to check a/c.

By Harold Faustina O. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Harold Faustina O. on 01/23/19
He was GOOD

By Daniel W. on 01/22/19
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we rep...
(View More)
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we replaced 2 HVAC units. the team was nice, respectful and answered all our questions. They had their hands full in our attic with 2 units. Because the units were so large, the attic access wood trim was removed and destroyed in order to get old out, and new in. We are awaiting the construction company that Cal Air uses to set up an appt to replace the broken trim. Once that is complete we await summer. I am confidant our Air Conditioning worries will be over. Cal Air had great ratings for service and their price was ballpark so that is why we chose them. I'd give 5 stars if it were summer and we could verify the cooling, but we can't. Cheers
(View Less)

By Helen N. on 01/22/19
Alonso texted me and called when he was getting close to my house. He put booties on which was great because I have very light colored carpeting. He answered all of my questions and was very polite and professional. Very pleased with the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
141 total reviews
By Rosie D. on 06/05/18
Orlando was very professional and informative.

By Duane S. on 06/04/18
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me ha...
(View More)
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me have been excellent, well trained and courteous.
(View Less)

By Jeff h. on 05/24/18
I waited for Orlando to arrive and when he got there he took one look and said he couldn’t do the work alone and the bid price wouldn’t cover the work. He left after 5 minutes. The next words from Cal Air almost doubked the bid. Not very trustworthy

By Stephen F. on 05/17/18
Both your employees were professional and did a neat job. The proof will be if the equipment performs effectively over the coming summer and winter.

By Jim T. on 05/10/18
Showed up on time, was thorough, quick and complete.

By adam l. on 05/06/18
Make sure you call and request Orlando! He provided an excellent service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I am sure that I annoyed him with all of my questions but he didn't seem to mind as he worked on our unit and answered all of my questions. ...
(View More)
Make sure you call and request Orlando! He provided an excellent service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I am sure that I annoyed him with all of my questions but he didn't seem to mind as he worked on our unit and answered all of my questions. When he finished he explained to me what he did and gave me his cell number to call if I had anymore issues. The service was fast and friendly and most important, Honest. Thanks Cal Air and Orlando!
(View Less)

By Shiony V. on 05/03/18
Thank you very much Orlando! You did such a wonderful job, very thorough, very professional and you are such a wonderful person. Great job!

By Roger on 04/26/18
Orlando arrived on time and did a professional job in a timely manner; all for a reasonable cost. Would highly recommend Cal Air to anyone.

By Robert G. on 04/19/18
(No Comment)

By Mimi R. on 04/06/18
Alexis was sufficient and extremely helpful because I had an emergency AC problem and Orlando got out there right away and they were great I'm so thrilled that I found them through Google

By Linda F. on 04/03/18
Pete has come to our home over the years and is always professional, courteous and takes time to answer our questions.. We are always more than satisfied with his service. The Faso family

By Ben Donna R. on 04/03/18
As usual, your service pro's are the best as well as the on sight management which is a direct reflection upon your companies requirement for them to operate as a team with integrity and competency. Thanks for this opportunity to again post our review of your services.

By Glenn W. on 04/02/18
Orlando was professional and detailed, he made sure I understood what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix it.

By Glenn W. on 04/02/18
(no comment)

By Melanie V. on 03/31/18
Orlando came within the hour and fixed the problem very quickly! I am grateful for efficient service! Especially on a hot day!

By Melanie V. on 03/31/18
Orlando came within the hour of my call and was able to troubleshoot the problem rather quickly. It is a very hot day here, and I was so so grateful that he came right away and got everything working again. Very happy customer!

By Tammy W. on 03/31/18
Orlando from Cal Air came out and serviced my 2 air conditioner units today. He is the best tech that has ever came to my house. He was on time. He even changed my filters for me. I hope I get him every time. I have been using Cal Air for almost 7 years. I will ne...
(View More)
Orlando from Cal Air came out and serviced my 2 air conditioner units today. He is the best tech that has ever came to my house. He was on time. He even changed my filters for me. I hope I get him every time. I have been using Cal Air for almost 7 years. I will never use another company. There Service is the very best that you can get.
(View Less)

By Claudette P. on 03/10/18
Orlando of CalAir was quite knowledgable of the unit needed for our replacement...my first reaction was to' sign up now" after he presented us with the options from CalAir. We are most grateful for the Company's free estimate. Unfortunately, their system did not su...
(View More)
Orlando of CalAir was quite knowledgable of the unit needed for our replacement...my first reaction was to' sign up now" after he presented us with the options from CalAir. We are most grateful for the Company's free estimate. Unfortunately, their system did not suit our need. Again, a great company and staffers. Thanks Orlando. Wayne and Claudette Peterson
(View Less)

By Yulissa Q. on 02/28/18
This young man was very amazing. So polite. Best I’ve ever had in my home! I️ hope my air conditioning breaks for him to come back .

By Warren B. on 02/09/18
Orlando arrived exactly on the minute promised. He then went about his business promptly, and later told me the system was working according to specs and promptly departed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.