CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By LAUREN D. on 04/24/19
One of the best appliance service calls we've ever had. Peter fit us in earlier than expected. I didn't feel like we were being unsold or taken advantage of. Peter was quick and fixed everything!

By Allan & Joanne D. on 04/23/19
Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/19
Very friendly and professional!

By Dan P. on 04/23/19
Peter did a tremendous job! I brought a be furnace and Air Conditioner three years ago. The price was fair and they did a great job installing it. The techs are dressed well with new equipment! I enjoy seeing them.

By Susan M. on 04/22/19
I'm always treated with courtesy, from the operator to the service person.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Allen Aggie E. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Did excellent job cleaning the air conditioner and took the time to explain things to us. Very personable, clean, knowledgeable serviceman. Will definitely use again. Al E

By Judd S. on 04/16/19
Fernando was here on time, got the job done. Happy with the service and Fernando.

By Jim H. on 04/15/19
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenan...
(View More)
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenance plan to sell you something you don't need.
(View Less)

By Charmaine Y. on 04/15/19
Orlando was business like and went about his review of my Air Conditioner in a very professional manner.

By Terry M. on 04/14/19
Excellent customer service, as always.

By Tom F. on 04/13/19
no comment

By Barbara on 04/13/19
If I could give 0 stars, I would. You cannot trust that a technician will actually show up when they say they will. I had a paid for maintenance visit scheduled and no one showed up, even though I received numerous confirmation text messages. The technician said th...
(View More)
If I could give 0 stars, I would. You cannot trust that a technician will actually show up when they say they will. I had a paid for maintenance visit scheduled and no one showed up, even though I received numerous confirmation text messages. The technician said that he called to cancel (only a few hours before the scheduled appointment), but I did not get any voicemail or text with this information. In addition, no one else would come out. On top of this, there are so many different phone numbers and people doing scheduling that you can't get through to pinpoint one person to actually get the situation resolved and their communications are incorrect. It is unprofessional and unacceptable to have to sit around and wait for a technician to not even show up and still receive texts saying they are coming. In addition, I think that my family member was ripped off for what was paid for. I would not recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Allen F. on 04/10/19
Excellent service, best options and friendly staff.

By Jean B. on 04/10/19
Cal-Air always does a great job! Marcos was super friendly and professional. Cal-Air has maintained my system for several years now and kept it in tip top shape.

By Patrick G. on 04/10/19
Did an inspection and cleaning. Nice job, did not try to upsell me. Would use them again, recommended

By Sergio C. on 04/09/19
Alonso took care of my family and not only was friendly and respectful, but also very professional. He explained everything he was doing and he was very detailed on his work. Thanks to Alonso you will hear from us again.

By Anthony G. on 04/08/19
Had our AC unit inspected.. Services performed by Marcos .. Could not be any happier. The price was fair . He explained about a twice a year inspection for heat and ac.. I recommend this company.

By Linda F. on 04/07/19
Marcos was on time and very professional... He answered questions and was polite....

By Doug K. on 04/04/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
144 total reviews
By Art P. on 06/22/18
Great experience; very professional; very friendly guy who explained the ins and out of the service that was provided. Completed performance check after service was done to insure everything was working properly.

By Alice & Massimo R. on 06/18/18
Cal Air has been our heating and air conditioning service company for a number of years. We just had our spring maintenance check with Orlando. On time and made sure everything is ready for the upcoming summer. We highly recommend Orlando with Cal Air.

By Susan H. on 06/06/18
Orlando was very professional, answered all my questions and completed the job in a timely fashion.

By Rosie D. on 06/05/18
Orlando was very professional and informative.

By Duane S. on 06/04/18
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me ha...
(View More)
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me have been excellent, well trained and courteous.
(View Less)

By Jeff h. on 05/24/18
I waited for Orlando to arrive and when he got there he took one look and said he couldn’t do the work alone and the bid price wouldn’t cover the work. He left after 5 minutes. The next words from Cal Air almost doubked the bid. Not very trustworthy

By Stephen F. on 05/17/18
Both your employees were professional and did a neat job. The proof will be if the equipment performs effectively over the coming summer and winter.

By Jim T. on 05/10/18
Showed up on time, was thorough, quick and complete.

By adam l. on 05/06/18
Make sure you call and request Orlando! He provided an excellent service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I am sure that I annoyed him with all of my questions but he didn't seem to mind as he worked on our unit and answered all of my questions. ...
(View More)
Make sure you call and request Orlando! He provided an excellent service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I am sure that I annoyed him with all of my questions but he didn't seem to mind as he worked on our unit and answered all of my questions. When he finished he explained to me what he did and gave me his cell number to call if I had anymore issues. The service was fast and friendly and most important, Honest. Thanks Cal Air and Orlando!
(View Less)

By Shiony V. on 05/03/18
Thank you very much Orlando! You did such a wonderful job, very thorough, very professional and you are such a wonderful person. Great job!

By Roger on 04/26/18
Orlando arrived on time and did a professional job in a timely manner; all for a reasonable cost. Would highly recommend Cal Air to anyone.

By Robert G. on 04/19/18
(No Comment)

By Mimi R. on 04/06/18
Alexis was sufficient and extremely helpful because I had an emergency AC problem and Orlando got out there right away and they were great I'm so thrilled that I found them through Google

By Linda F. on 04/03/18
Pete has come to our home over the years and is always professional, courteous and takes time to answer our questions.. We are always more than satisfied with his service. The Faso family

By Ben Donna R. on 04/03/18
As usual, your service pro's are the best as well as the on sight management which is a direct reflection upon your companies requirement for them to operate as a team with integrity and competency. Thanks for this opportunity to again post our review of your services.

By Glenn W. on 04/02/18
Orlando was professional and detailed, he made sure I understood what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix it.

By Glenn W. on 04/02/18
(no comment)

By Melanie V. on 03/31/18
Orlando came within the hour and fixed the problem very quickly! I am grateful for efficient service! Especially on a hot day!

By Melanie V. on 03/31/18
Orlando came within the hour of my call and was able to troubleshoot the problem rather quickly. It is a very hot day here, and I was so so grateful that he came right away and got everything working again. Very happy customer!

By Tammy W. on 03/31/18
Orlando from Cal Air came out and serviced my 2 air conditioner units today. He is the best tech that has ever came to my house. He was on time. He even changed my filters for me. I hope I get him every time. I have been using Cal Air for almost 7 years. I will ne...
(View More)
Orlando from Cal Air came out and serviced my 2 air conditioner units today. He is the best tech that has ever came to my house. He was on time. He even changed my filters for me. I hope I get him every time. I have been using Cal Air for almost 7 years. I will never use another company. There Service is the very best that you can get.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.