CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Susan M. on 04/22/19
I'm always treated with courtesy, from the operator to the service person.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Allen Aggie E. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Did excellent job cleaning the air conditioner and took the time to explain things to us. Very personable, clean, knowledgeable serviceman. Will definitely use again. Al E

By Judd S. on 04/16/19
Fernando was here on time, got the job done. Happy with the service and Fernando.

By Jim H. on 04/15/19
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenan...
(View More)
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenance plan to sell you something you don't need.
(View Less)

By Charmaine Y. on 04/15/19
Orlando was business like and went about his review of my Air Conditioner in a very professional manner.

By Terry M. on 04/14/19
Excellent customer service, as always.

By Tom F. on 04/13/19
no comment

By Barbara on 04/13/19
If I could give 0 stars, I would. You cannot trust that a technician will actually show up when they say they will. I had a paid for maintenance visit scheduled and no one showed up, even though I received numerous confirmation text messages. The technician said th...
(View More)
If I could give 0 stars, I would. You cannot trust that a technician will actually show up when they say they will. I had a paid for maintenance visit scheduled and no one showed up, even though I received numerous confirmation text messages. The technician said that he called to cancel (only a few hours before the scheduled appointment), but I did not get any voicemail or text with this information. In addition, no one else would come out. On top of this, there are so many different phone numbers and people doing scheduling that you can't get through to pinpoint one person to actually get the situation resolved and their communications are incorrect. It is unprofessional and unacceptable to have to sit around and wait for a technician to not even show up and still receive texts saying they are coming. In addition, I think that my family member was ripped off for what was paid for. I would not recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Allen F. on 04/10/19
Excellent service, best options and friendly staff.

By Jean B. on 04/10/19
Cal-Air always does a great job! Marcos was super friendly and professional. Cal-Air has maintained my system for several years now and kept it in tip top shape.

By Patrick G. on 04/10/19
Did an inspection and cleaning. Nice job, did not try to upsell me. Would use them again, recommended

By Sergio C. on 04/09/19
Alonso took care of my family and not only was friendly and respectful, but also very professional. He explained everything he was doing and he was very detailed on his work. Thanks to Alonso you will hear from us again.

By Anthony G. on 04/08/19
Had our AC unit inspected.. Services performed by Marcos .. Could not be any happier. The price was fair . He explained about a twice a year inspection for heat and ac.. I recommend this company.

By Linda F. on 04/07/19
Marcos was on time and very professional... He answered questions and was polite....

By Doug K. on 04/04/19
no comment

By John D. on 04/04/19
Marcos arrived on time and had all the information regarding my services. He was professional and explained in detail each process with regard to my spring maintenance service. I have had a great relationship with Cal-Air for over 10-years and do not regret a momen...
(View More)
Marcos arrived on time and had all the information regarding my services. He was professional and explained in detail each process with regard to my spring maintenance service. I have had a great relationship with Cal-Air for over 10-years and do not regret a moment. I can honestly state that the company motto is,"the customer and their satisfaction do come first"
(View Less)

By Phillip Kris T. on 04/03/19
no comment

By Diane G. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Aggie E. on 03/23/19
Alonso was punctual, neat and personable. He did a check and found the problem and explained it to us clearly. Will definitely use again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Victor M
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Marcos A
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Lois L
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cal S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Greg L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
141 total reviews
By Harold Faustina O. on 01/23/19
He was GOOD

By Daniel W. on 01/22/19
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we rep...
(View More)
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we replaced 2 HVAC units. the team was nice, respectful and answered all our questions. They had their hands full in our attic with 2 units. Because the units were so large, the attic access wood trim was removed and destroyed in order to get old out, and new in. We are awaiting the construction company that Cal Air uses to set up an appt to replace the broken trim. Once that is complete we await summer. I am confidant our Air Conditioning worries will be over. Cal Air had great ratings for service and their price was ballpark so that is why we chose them. I'd give 5 stars if it were summer and we could verify the cooling, but we can't. Cheers
(View Less)

By John W. on 01/21/19
Came on time and did the maintenance. Professional and courteous.

By Todd N. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Patricia D. on 12/12/18
Very nice young tech. Very knowledge. Arrived a little early which left day opened up for other things. Would recommend this service.

By Cindy B. on 12/12/18
As always professional and nice

By Alice H. on 12/01/18
Orlando is polite & very professional. Performs job neatly.

By Steve S. on 11/29/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Reed B. on 11/17/18
Orlando came to do our annual heating checkup and was on time and as always very courteous and professional. Cal Air always does a great job.

By May Earline F. on 10/04/18
It He was great!!

By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.

By John C. on 07/24/18
Fast respond and great service.

By Tom Z. on 07/04/18
Great job T.Z.

By Preston n. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Preston N. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Preston N. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Kellie A. on 06/28/18
(No Comment)

By Art P. on 06/22/18
Great experience; very professional; very friendly guy who explained the ins and out of the service that was provided. Completed performance check after service was done to insure everything was working properly.

By Alice & Massimo R. on 06/18/18
Cal Air has been our heating and air conditioning service company for a number of years. We just had our spring maintenance check with Orlando. On time and made sure everything is ready for the upcoming summer. We highly recommend Orlando with Cal Air.

By Susan H. on 06/06/18
Orlando was very professional, answered all my questions and completed the job in a timely fashion.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.