CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Joey B. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Jay G. on 07/03/19
Office manager Tara was helpful and easy to reach on the phone. Efficient scheduling system with slick text reminders. Alonso was friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Daryl N. on 06/29/19
Victor M and Fernando V did a fabulous job of installing our new heat pump. They are professional, courteous and all business. Cal Air could not be better represented.

By Roland H. on 06/27/19
Alonso provided excellent service and adjusted the 2 AC dampers to satisfaction. Great that Alonso used shoe covers on his shoes, appreciated that. Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .

By Evelyn W. on 06/19/19
We just received a quick bid to install New Flex Supply Duct Runs in 3 air ducts by Peter. He was very prompt, courteous and cordial. So far, we are glad to recommend Cal Air. More to come after the job is done.

By Rosie D. on 06/18/19
Alonso was assigned to perform my first maintenance service on my new AC unit. He was punctual and very professional! He informed me what a maintenance service included and answered all my questions!

By Ron W. on 06/17/19
I have dealt with them several times in rental homes I own and not only are they extremely prompt in handling the job, today I phoned at 10:30am and the job was completed by noon. Always a great job, courteous servicemen, prompt.

By Caroline N. on 06/16/19
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and...
(View More)
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and hard working! I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Helen N. on 06/07/19
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C ...
(View More)
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C and did tests to make sure everything was working as it should. He was very professional, courteous and wore booties over his shoes. I am very pleased with his service. I think he is an asset to Cal Air
(View Less)

By Sheila H. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Gerry C. on 05/30/19
On time, polite and very knowledgeable, kudos for Orlando.

By Jonathon Janice F. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Bernay S. on 05/28/19
From the time you call to the time the service is over you are treated with customer respect... They do their job in a friendly efficient way.. Will call again if needed

By Rob M. on 05/25/19
Victor was very personable and professional. He and Cal-Air contacted me ahead of the visit. He put booties on first thing before even coming inside. Thanks Victor and Cal-Air!

By Phil D. on 05/23/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Lois L
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Greg L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Cal S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
149 total reviews
By Auto P. on 02/18/19
After Orlando left my home, I heard a clanking noise that came from my attic. I thought maybe the cover from the heating unit he had repaired had fallen off. When I went into my attic to investigate, I was surprised to see the cover had fallen off of the unit tha...
(View More)
After Orlando left my home, I heard a clanking noise that came from my attic. I thought maybe the cover from the heating unit he had repaired had fallen off. When I went into my attic to investigate, I was surprised to see the cover had fallen off of the unit that was working, not the unit he repaired. I could see fresh handprints in the dust. I discovered that Orlando had tampered with my working unit by switching the on/off switch to the off position and in his hurriedness did not put the cover back on properly. Now I question his repair to my other unit and if he sabotaged or damaged it in some other way I am unaware of. I found him to be dishonest in tampering with my working unit and I now have serious concerns about whether or not his repair is safe or not for me and my family.
(View Less)

By Susan H. on 02/04/19
Orlando is always professional and answers all my questions!!!

By Russ K. on 02/04/19
Great service and serviceman actually showed up early - how often does that happen. Very happy with Cal Sir and will have them back in spring to check a/c.

By Richard B. on 01/30/19
I had a real emergency with my AC unit. It would not turn off and the temp was 65 with no way no turn up the heat. I called CAL AIR and Orlando showed up within 30 minutes. I explained the problem and showed him the work order for the last year showing the same ...
(View More)
I had a real emergency with my AC unit. It would not turn off and the temp was 65 with no way no turn up the heat. I called CAL AIR and Orlando showed up within 30 minutes. I explained the problem and showed him the work order for the last year showing the same problem and correction with a new board. He when up on the roof to examine the AC and told me that he fixed the problem. After testing the AC unit it now is working properly. During the time Orlando was working on the AC he was very pleasant and patient.
(View Less)

By Roger G. on 01/27/19
I highly recommend Cal Air for its efficient and professional HVAC maintenance service which come in a very affordable contractual price. I don’t have to make a call to schedule the maintenance services as Cal Air makes it their obligation to me. Richard H and ...
(View More)
I highly recommend Cal Air for its efficient and professional HVAC maintenance service which come in a very affordable contractual price. I don’t have to make a call to schedule the maintenance services as Cal Air makes it their obligation to me. Richard H and Orlando Alcaraz, its last two crews that serviced my HVAC did a good job in maintaining my units in a very good working condition. Kudos to Cal Air.
(View Less)

By Linda A. on 01/26/19
Orlando is professional courteous always good service and products from Cal Air 1st rate

By Russell K. on 01/25/19
Great service and serviceman actually showed up early - how often does that happen. Very happy with Cal Sir and will have them back in spring to check a/c.

By Harold Faustina O. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Harold Faustina O. on 01/23/19
He was GOOD

By Daniel W. on 01/22/19
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we rep...
(View More)
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we replaced 2 HVAC units. the team was nice, respectful and answered all our questions. They had their hands full in our attic with 2 units. Because the units were so large, the attic access wood trim was removed and destroyed in order to get old out, and new in. We are awaiting the construction company that Cal Air uses to set up an appt to replace the broken trim. Once that is complete we await summer. I am confidant our Air Conditioning worries will be over. Cal Air had great ratings for service and their price was ballpark so that is why we chose them. I'd give 5 stars if it were summer and we could verify the cooling, but we can't. Cheers
(View Less)

By John W. on 01/21/19
Came on time and did the maintenance. Professional and courteous.

By Todd N. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Patricia D. on 12/12/18
Very nice young tech. Very knowledge. Arrived a little early which left day opened up for other things. Would recommend this service.

By Cindy B. on 12/12/18
As always professional and nice

By Alice H. on 12/01/18
Orlando is polite & very professional. Performs job neatly.

By Steve S. on 11/29/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Reed B. on 11/17/18
Orlando came to do our annual heating checkup and was on time and as always very courteous and professional. Cal Air always does a great job.

By May Earline F. on 10/04/18
It He was great!!

By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.

By John C. on 07/24/18
Fast respond and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.