CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Joe Betty T. on 05/17/19
Great service

By Rudolfo D. on 05/15/19
Nope bad technician and He don’t know anything about it

By Bernay S. on 05/10/19
just had cal air out for spring tune up..TEch Alberto was very nice worked very efficiently.. thanks so much for being so honest..

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Young K. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Kevie W. on 05/03/19
Orlando was prompt and very professional. Service was excellent!

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Dan B. on 05/01/19
Peter was very conscientious and polite.

By Ken C. on 04/29/19
very please with my service serviceman arive on time for my yearly check up thankyou

By Russell K. on 04/26/19
Outstanding customer service and very helpful. Did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

By Jim R. on 04/26/19
On time, clean, and did what was expected

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By TEDRICK B. on 04/25/19
They were very professional, patient, and more then kind. They did a great job. Alonso and Marcos thank you gentlemen

By LAUREN D. on 04/24/19
One of the best appliance service calls we've ever had. Peter fit us in earlier than expected. I didn't feel like we were being unsold or taken advantage of. Peter was quick and fixed everything!

By Allan & Joanne D. on 04/23/19
Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/19
Very friendly and professional!

By Dan P. on 04/23/19
Peter did a tremendous job! I brought a be furnace and Air Conditioner three years ago. The price was fair and they did a great job installing it. The techs are dressed well with new equipment! I enjoy seeing them.

By Susan M. on 04/22/19
I'm always treated with courtesy, from the operator to the service person.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Tara
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
141 total reviews
By Rudolfo D. on 05/15/19
Nope bad technician and He don’t know anything about it

By Kevie W. on 05/03/19
Orlando was prompt and very professional. Service was excellent!

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Russell K. on 04/26/19
Outstanding customer service and very helpful. Did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

By Jim H. on 04/15/19
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenan...
(View More)
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenance plan to sell you something you don't need.
(View Less)

By Charmaine Y. on 04/15/19
Orlando was business like and went about his review of my Air Conditioner in a very professional manner.

By Barbara on 04/13/19
If I could give 0 stars, I would. You cannot trust that a technician will actually show up when they say they will. I had a paid for maintenance visit scheduled and no one showed up, even though I received numerous confirmation text messages. The technician said th...
(View More)
If I could give 0 stars, I would. You cannot trust that a technician will actually show up when they say they will. I had a paid for maintenance visit scheduled and no one showed up, even though I received numerous confirmation text messages. The technician said that he called to cancel (only a few hours before the scheduled appointment), but I did not get any voicemail or text with this information. In addition, no one else would come out. On top of this, there are so many different phone numbers and people doing scheduling that you can't get through to pinpoint one person to actually get the situation resolved and their communications are incorrect. It is unprofessional and unacceptable to have to sit around and wait for a technician to not even show up and still receive texts saying they are coming. In addition, I think that my family member was ripped off for what was paid for. I would not recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Allen F. on 04/10/19
Excellent service, best options and friendly staff.

By Doug K. on 04/04/19
no comment

By joe c. on 03/19/19
Orlando is a excellent asset to your organization

By Carlene P. on 02/25/19
Asked for Cal Air to do a diagnostic on my units as company that installed new units had not followed up. Orlando called, showed up on time and reviewed the work. He sent pictures and explained issues he found so I can confidently address with installers. Thanks

By Steve S. on 02/22/19
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Auto P. on 02/18/19
After Orlando left my home, I heard a clanking noise that came from my attic. I thought maybe the cover from the heating unit he had repaired had fallen off. When I went into my attic to investigate, I was surprised to see the cover had fallen off of the unit tha...
(View More)
After Orlando left my home, I heard a clanking noise that came from my attic. I thought maybe the cover from the heating unit he had repaired had fallen off. When I went into my attic to investigate, I was surprised to see the cover had fallen off of the unit that was working, not the unit he repaired. I could see fresh handprints in the dust. I discovered that Orlando had tampered with my working unit by switching the on/off switch to the off position and in his hurriedness did not put the cover back on properly. Now I question his repair to my other unit and if he sabotaged or damaged it in some other way I am unaware of. I found him to be dishonest in tampering with my working unit and I now have serious concerns about whether or not his repair is safe or not for me and my family.
(View Less)

By Susan H. on 02/04/19
Orlando is always professional and answers all my questions!!!

By Russ K. on 02/04/19
Great service and serviceman actually showed up early - how often does that happen. Very happy with Cal Sir and will have them back in spring to check a/c.

By Richard B. on 01/30/19
I had a real emergency with my AC unit. It would not turn off and the temp was 65 with no way no turn up the heat. I called CAL AIR and Orlando showed up within 30 minutes. I explained the problem and showed him the work order for the last year showing the same ...
(View More)
I had a real emergency with my AC unit. It would not turn off and the temp was 65 with no way no turn up the heat. I called CAL AIR and Orlando showed up within 30 minutes. I explained the problem and showed him the work order for the last year showing the same problem and correction with a new board. He when up on the roof to examine the AC and told me that he fixed the problem. After testing the AC unit it now is working properly. During the time Orlando was working on the AC he was very pleasant and patient.
(View Less)

By Roger G. on 01/27/19
I highly recommend Cal Air for its efficient and professional HVAC maintenance service which come in a very affordable contractual price. I don’t have to make a call to schedule the maintenance services as Cal Air makes it their obligation to me. Richard H and ...
(View More)
I highly recommend Cal Air for its efficient and professional HVAC maintenance service which come in a very affordable contractual price. I don’t have to make a call to schedule the maintenance services as Cal Air makes it their obligation to me. Richard H and Orlando Alcaraz, its last two crews that serviced my HVAC did a good job in maintaining my units in a very good working condition. Kudos to Cal Air.
(View Less)

By Linda A. on 01/26/19
Orlando is professional courteous always good service and products from Cal Air 1st rate

By Russell K. on 01/25/19
Great service and serviceman actually showed up early - how often does that happen. Very happy with Cal Sir and will have them back in spring to check a/c.

By Harold Faustina O. on 01/23/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.