CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Keith Mashelle M. on 07/18/19
They are awesome. We have a contract with them. They come quickly and take good care of us.

By Johnathan D. on 07/17/19
Fast service, affordable, friendly and informative. I couldn't ask for anything more. Amazing!!!

By Lorraine M. on 07/17/19
ok so this pregnant woman (ME) woke up at 3am

By Gary S. on 07/16/19
Great service, could not be happier!!!

By Ricardo A. on 07/13/19
There service was fast and efficient. I had an appointment between 2 and 4 but they had a technician available sooner so they called me and asked if it was ok to come earlier, which was great for me. I would definitely call them back to service my ac unit.

By Joey B. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Jay G. on 07/03/19
Office manager Tara was helpful and easy to reach on the phone. Efficient scheduling system with slick text reminders. Alonso was friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Daryl N. on 06/29/19
Victor M and Fernando V did a fabulous job of installing our new heat pump. They are professional, courteous and all business. Cal Air could not be better represented.

By Roland H. on 06/27/19
Alonso provided excellent service and adjusted the 2 AC dampers to satisfaction. Great that Alonso used shoe covers on his shoes, appreciated that. Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .

By Evelyn W. on 06/19/19
We just received a quick bid to install New Flex Supply Duct Runs in 3 air ducts by Peter. He was very prompt, courteous and cordial. So far, we are glad to recommend Cal Air. More to come after the job is done.

By Rosie D. on 06/18/19
Alonso was assigned to perform my first maintenance service on my new AC unit. He was punctual and very professional! He informed me what a maintenance service included and answered all my questions!

By Ron W. on 06/17/19
I have dealt with them several times in rental homes I own and not only are they extremely prompt in handling the job, today I phoned at 10:30am and the job was completed by noon. Always a great job, courteous servicemen, prompt.

By Caroline N. on 06/16/19
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and...
(View More)
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and hard working! I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Helen N. on 06/07/19
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C ...
(View More)
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C and did tests to make sure everything was working as it should. He was very professional, courteous and wore booties over his shoes. I am very pleased with his service. I think he is an asset to Cal Air
(View Less)

By Sheila H. on 05/30/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
By Johnathan D. on 07/17/19
Fast service, affordable, friendly and informative. I couldn't ask for anything more. Amazing!!!

By Lorraine M. on 07/17/19
ok so this pregnant woman (ME) woke up at 3am

By Gary S. on 07/16/19
Great service, could not be happier!!!

By Helen N. on 06/07/19
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C ...
(View More)
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C and did tests to make sure everything was working as it should. He was very professional, courteous and wore booties over his shoes. I am very pleased with his service. I think he is an asset to Cal Air
(View Less)

By Sheila H. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Gerry C. on 05/30/19
On time, polite and very knowledgeable, kudos for Orlando.

By Rudolfo D. on 05/15/19
Nope bad technician and He don’t know anything about it

By Kevie W. on 05/03/19
Orlando was prompt and very professional. Service was excellent!

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Russell K. on 04/26/19
Outstanding customer service and very helpful. Did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

By Jim H. on 04/15/19
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenan...
(View More)
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenance plan to sell you something you don't need.
(View Less)

By Charmaine Y. on 04/15/19
Orlando was business like and went about his review of my Air Conditioner in a very professional manner.

By Barbara on 04/13/19
If I could give 0 stars, I would. You cannot trust that a technician will actually show up when they say they will. I had a paid for maintenance visit scheduled and no one showed up, even though I received numerous confirmation text messages. The technician said th...
(View More)
If I could give 0 stars, I would. You cannot trust that a technician will actually show up when they say they will. I had a paid for maintenance visit scheduled and no one showed up, even though I received numerous confirmation text messages. The technician said that he called to cancel (only a few hours before the scheduled appointment), but I did not get any voicemail or text with this information. In addition, no one else would come out. On top of this, there are so many different phone numbers and people doing scheduling that you can't get through to pinpoint one person to actually get the situation resolved and their communications are incorrect. It is unprofessional and unacceptable to have to sit around and wait for a technician to not even show up and still receive texts saying they are coming. In addition, I think that my family member was ripped off for what was paid for. I would not recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Allen F. on 04/10/19
Excellent service, best options and friendly staff.

By Doug K. on 04/04/19
no comment

By joe c. on 03/19/19
Orlando is a excellent asset to your organization

By Carlene P. on 02/25/19
Asked for Cal Air to do a diagnostic on my units as company that installed new units had not followed up. Orlando called, showed up on time and reviewed the work. He sent pictures and explained issues he found so I can confidently address with installers. Thanks

By Steve S. on 02/22/19
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Auto P. on 02/18/19
After Orlando left my home, I heard a clanking noise that came from my attic. I thought maybe the cover from the heating unit he had repaired had fallen off. When I went into my attic to investigate, I was surprised to see the cover had fallen off of the unit tha...
(View More)
After Orlando left my home, I heard a clanking noise that came from my attic. I thought maybe the cover from the heating unit he had repaired had fallen off. When I went into my attic to investigate, I was surprised to see the cover had fallen off of the unit that was working, not the unit he repaired. I could see fresh handprints in the dust. I discovered that Orlando had tampered with my working unit by switching the on/off switch to the off position and in his hurriedness did not put the cover back on properly. Now I question his repair to my other unit and if he sabotaged or damaged it in some other way I am unaware of. I found him to be dishonest in tampering with my working unit and I now have serious concerns about whether or not his repair is safe or not for me and my family.
(View Less)

By Susan H. on 02/04/19
Orlando is always professional and answers all my questions!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.