CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Ken C. on 05/21/20
the tech Alonso was great he was on time for appointment and service the unit clean condenser check all compartment for any problems Ive been with cal air for 20 years in las vegas nv great company to do business

By Ken K. on 05/17/20
They are the best in Las Vegas.

By Dan J. on 05/13/20
Alonso was professional. He was personable but gave me the facts about my system. Extremely honest and helpful. recommend him to anyone.

By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.

By Gary R. on 05/08/20
They have very good service, and are realible. Also they are very reasonable. Garry Roberts

By Richard L. on 05/07/20
Orlando was very friendly, cooperative and competent. Most important I have learned over the years that I can trust Cal Air to be fair and honest.

By Patsy H. on 05/04/20
Cal techs are awesome. Great customer service. The guys are always friendly.

By Diane P. on 05/01/20
Alonso from Cal Air just did a spring maintenance check up on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and discussed everything he did. I am very pleased with the way he explained exactly what he found and what to be aware of for the future. Thanks Alon...
(View More)
Alonso from Cal Air just did a spring maintenance check up on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and discussed everything he did. I am very pleased with the way he explained exactly what he found and what to be aware of for the future. Thanks Alonso. I highly recommend Cal-Air !
(View Less)

By Jay G. on 04/29/20
Orlando arrived on time, was pleasant and knowledgable. I would have appreciated it if he either took off his shoes or wore carpet protectors in the house. Also, during this COVID-19 pandemic, he should also have worn a mask.

By Bernay S. on 04/25/20
have been using them for a few years and I find them to be very fair with their prices and their service people are all so nice..

By Allen L. on 04/25/20
A 5 star service technician. Efficient and respectful.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/20
Great service and did a thorough inspection of both units and thermostats!

By Dan P. on 04/23/20
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a fe...
(View More)
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a few years ago from Cal Air and have been completely satisfied. They were competitive and very professional at all times! I would recommend them to anyone in Sun City Summerlin!
(View Less)

By John C. on 04/18/20
GOOD job.

By Richard S. on 04/14/20
Play with our home is service technician was a time in very polite even at a safe distance. I am proud to use their service as my prove AC provider

By Osvaldo Elizabeth P. on 04/08/20
Good job on the spring preventative maintenance visit. Alonso was on time, efficient, and followed the social distancing guidelines during Covid times.

By Julie T. on 03/27/20
They were efficient, kind and honest! Thanks for helping me so quickly and making me feel confident in the work you did for me!

By Steven S. on 03/17/20
Prompt service and courteous service is the norm for this company!

By Harry E. on 03/13/20
Cal Air and Alonso did a Great job !... The Price was Low too !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
172 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Victor M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
172 total reviews
By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.

By Richard L. on 05/07/20
Orlando was very friendly, cooperative and competent. Most important I have learned over the years that I can trust Cal Air to be fair and honest.

By Jay G. on 04/29/20
Orlando arrived on time, was pleasant and knowledgable. I would have appreciated it if he either took off his shoes or wore carpet protectors in the house. Also, during this COVID-19 pandemic, he should also have worn a mask.

By Allen L. on 04/25/20
A 5 star service technician. Efficient and respectful.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/20
Great service and did a thorough inspection of both units and thermostats!

By Dan P. on 04/23/20
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a fe...
(View More)
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a few years ago from Cal Air and have been completely satisfied. They were competitive and very professional at all times! I would recommend them to anyone in Sun City Summerlin!
(View Less)

By John C. on 04/18/20
GOOD job.

By Dan F. on 02/06/20
orlando was very polite and informative

By Shelben L. on 01/20/20
fixed problem in about 20 minutes, had another company come by and tell me I needed a new furnace! Yeah for Cal-Air

By Naomi C. on 01/20/20
no comment

By Melissa A. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Greg B. on 12/19/19
Excellent response.....Wonderful communication with technician.....Very pleased with transaction...

By Frank A. on 12/12/19
Orlando arrived about 10 minutes early which was great. He was respectful, efficient and informative. It was a very pleasant experience. This is the 2nd time he came to my house and would appreciate that you always send him to me for maintenance

By Rob M. on 12/05/19
I have been using Cal-Air for close to 2 years now and I must say that it is always a good experience. Always very professional, polite and I have never felt like any of the techs were trying to sell me something unnecessary. I made my appt recently with Lois for m...
(View More)
I have been using Cal-Air for close to 2 years now and I must say that it is always a good experience. Always very professional, polite and I have never felt like any of the techs were trying to sell me something unnecessary. I made my appt recently with Lois for my fall/twice yearly maint check and she was very pleasant and accommodating of my schedule.Today, as promise I got a call in advance and Alonso, my tech even arrived early and was a pleasure to work with.Alonso was very professional efficient and polite. What a valuable asset to any company. I highly recommend Cal-Air!
(View Less)

By Ron L. on 11/28/19
Richard H. was knowledgeable, efficient, and showed consideration.

By Monica E. on 11/24/19
Orlando is extremely professional and knowledgeable! he took the time to explain what the issue was and replaced it in no time! He's definitely as asset to Cal Air! As far as Cal Air is concerned, I had no idea a company like that still existed! They were able to s...
(View More)
Orlando is extremely professional and knowledgeable! he took the time to explain what the issue was and replaced it in no time! He's definitely as asset to Cal Air! As far as Cal Air is concerned, I had no idea a company like that still existed! They were able to set up an appointment for the same day when I told them the situation I was in! i will certainly use them again, and will highly recommend them to family and friends! Thank you Cal-Air for your great service!!
(View Less)

By Brian H. on 11/10/19
Always excellent and quick service. Been using them for years. When anything has gone wrong with my system they’ve been out within hours of calling. Very reliable and honest.

By Val V. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Bill Patricia D. on 10/28/19
Antonio is the best. Great company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.