CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Denis S. on 01/18/21
First they offered a great price. Then Tara made sure I was informed of the name and arrival time of the technician. Tara did a great job of making sure I didn't have any surprises and then Fernando came on time and did the job quick and efficient. I use Cal Air fo...
(View More)
First they offered a great price. Then Tara made sure I was informed of the name and arrival time of the technician. Tara did a great job of making sure I didn't have any surprises and then Fernando came on time and did the job quick and efficient. I use Cal Air for all my A/C and Heating work cause I know I can trust them.
(View Less)

By William A. on 01/04/21
Fast, professional service, fair pricing. Cal Air always gets the job done right the first time. My tech, Alonso, assessed my heating problem immediately and had it fixed in no time. AAA+++

By Jerry W. on 12/16/20
"Fantastic Service." My Wife & I are very thankful with the Fast response from a Top Flight Staff, and Clean & Friendly Job. Well done from Orlando. ( a truly Good Natured and Smart Technician! ). Thanks so Much from Jerry & (Anita)Sursatti Woodward.

By Jay on 11/11/20
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Altho...
(View More)
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Although they were not the cheapest company available, I would not hesitate to recommend Cal Air to anyone in need of a new HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Aaron L. on 10/13/20
Alonso was great, he communicated well, arrived on time and explained to me all areas for concern. He is a hard worker. I will definitely be using Cal Air in the future.

By Joseph C. on 08/01/20
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done q...
(View More)
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done quickly and efficiently. We couldn't be happier with Cal Air and technicians like Alberto Meza.! Great job!
(View Less)

By Chris on 07/15/20
Prompt arrival, professional service, answered all my questions. Great co.

By Ashley G. on 07/14/20
no comment

By Jim Z. on 07/11/20
Orlando of CAL Air is knowledgeable, polite & friendly

By Ron G. on 07/01/20
Alberto and his crew were great. Came on time, finished ahead of time, no hidden charges, cleaned up after they were done, explained how to use the new AC system. Highly recommended.

By Chris H. on 06/29/20
Victor did a great job analyzing the problem and wasn't hesitant to get the opinion of other company AC specialists when he needed to. Job was done for a fair price. I've been using Cal Air for a very long ti

By Patt C. on 06/26/20
Cal Air came to the rescue! Fast service with great communication!

By Donna O. on 06/23/20
Excellent, professional service. Scheduling was easy and timely. My service technician, Orlando, was courteous and accommodating. Very positive first time experience with this company. I highly recommend Cal Air - glad a friend suggested I call them!

By Tim Patty S. on 06/16/20
excellent knowledgeable friendly

By Chris M. on 06/12/20
Cal-Air = excellent service.

By Ken C. on 05/21/20
the tech Alonso was great he was on time for appointment and service the unit clean condenser check all compartment for any problems Ive been with cal air for 20 years in las vegas nv great company to do business

By Ken K. on 05/17/20
They are the best in Las Vegas.

By Dan J. on 05/13/20
Alonso was professional. He was personable but gave me the facts about my system. Extremely honest and helpful. recommend him to anyone.

By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Orlando A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
176 total reviews
By Jerry W. on 12/16/20
"Fantastic Service." My Wife & I are very thankful with the Fast response from a Top Flight Staff, and Clean & Friendly Job. Well done from Orlando. ( a truly Good Natured and Smart Technician! ). Thanks so Much from Jerry & (Anita)Sursatti Woodward.

By Chris on 07/15/20
Prompt arrival, professional service, answered all my questions. Great co.

By Jim Z. on 07/11/20
Orlando of CAL Air is knowledgeable, polite & friendly

By Donna O. on 06/23/20
Excellent, professional service. Scheduling was easy and timely. My service technician, Orlando, was courteous and accommodating. Very positive first time experience with this company. I highly recommend Cal Air - glad a friend suggested I call them!

By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.

By Richard L. on 05/07/20
Orlando was very friendly, cooperative and competent. Most important I have learned over the years that I can trust Cal Air to be fair and honest.

By Jay G. on 04/29/20
Orlando arrived on time, was pleasant and knowledgable. I would have appreciated it if he either took off his shoes or wore carpet protectors in the house. Also, during this COVID-19 pandemic, he should also have worn a mask.

By Allen L. on 04/25/20
A 5 star service technician. Efficient and respectful.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/20
Great service and did a thorough inspection of both units and thermostats!

By Dan P. on 04/23/20
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a fe...
(View More)
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a few years ago from Cal Air and have been completely satisfied. They were competitive and very professional at all times! I would recommend them to anyone in Sun City Summerlin!
(View Less)

By John C. on 04/18/20
GOOD job.

By Dan F. on 02/06/20
orlando was very polite and informative

By Shelben L. on 01/20/20
fixed problem in about 20 minutes, had another company come by and tell me I needed a new furnace! Yeah for Cal-Air

By Naomi C. on 01/20/20
no comment

By Melissa A. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Greg B. on 12/19/19
Excellent response.....Wonderful communication with technician.....Very pleased with transaction...

By Frank A. on 12/12/19
Orlando arrived about 10 minutes early which was great. He was respectful, efficient and informative. It was a very pleasant experience. This is the 2nd time he came to my house and would appreciate that you always send him to me for maintenance

By Rob M. on 12/05/19
I have been using Cal-Air for close to 2 years now and I must say that it is always a good experience. Always very professional, polite and I have never felt like any of the techs were trying to sell me something unnecessary. I made my appt recently with Lois for m...
(View More)
I have been using Cal-Air for close to 2 years now and I must say that it is always a good experience. Always very professional, polite and I have never felt like any of the techs were trying to sell me something unnecessary. I made my appt recently with Lois for my fall/twice yearly maint check and she was very pleasant and accommodating of my schedule.Today, as promise I got a call in advance and Alonso, my tech even arrived early and was a pleasure to work with.Alonso was very professional efficient and polite. What a valuable asset to any company. I highly recommend Cal-Air!
(View Less)

By Ron L. on 11/28/19
Richard H. was knowledgeable, efficient, and showed consideration.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.