CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Judd S. on 04/16/19
Fernando was here on time, got the job done. Happy with the service and Fernando.

By Jim H. on 04/15/19
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenan...
(View More)
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenance plan to sell you something you don't need.
(View Less)

By Charmaine Y. on 04/15/19
Orlando was business like and went about his review of my Air Conditioner in a very professional manner.

By Terry M. on 04/14/19
Excellent customer service, as always.

By Tom F. on 04/13/19
no comment

By Allen F. on 04/10/19
Excellent service, best options and friendly staff.

By Patrick G. on 04/10/19
Did an inspection and cleaning. Nice job, did not try to upsell me. Would use them again, recommended

By Sergio C. on 04/09/19
Alonso took care of my family and not only was friendly and respectful, but also very professional. He explained everything he was doing and he was very detailed on his work. Thanks to Alonso you will hear from us again.

By Anthony G. on 04/08/19
Had our AC unit inspected.. Services performed by Marcos .. Could not be any happier. The price was fair . He explained about a twice a year inspection for heat and ac.. I recommend this company.

By Doug K. on 04/04/19
no comment

By John D. on 04/04/19
Marcos arrived on time and had all the information regarding my services. He was professional and explained in detail each process with regard to my spring maintenance service. I have had a great relationship with Cal-Air for over 10-years and do not regret a momen...
(View More)
Marcos arrived on time and had all the information regarding my services. He was professional and explained in detail each process with regard to my spring maintenance service. I have had a great relationship with Cal-Air for over 10-years and do not regret a moment. I can honestly state that the company motto is,"the customer and their satisfaction do come first"
(View Less)

By Phillip Kris T. on 04/03/19
no comment

By Diane G. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Aggie E. on 03/23/19
Alonso was punctual, neat and personable. He did a check and found the problem and explained it to us clearly. Will definitely use again.

By Steven F. on 03/20/19
On Monday March 18, 2019 Cal Tech Alonso maintained and serviced our newly installed Carrier A/C & Heating unit that we purchased from Cal Air last December. Alonso was/is very professional, thoughtful, and addressed all my concerns and issues in a courteous manne...
(View More)
On Monday March 18, 2019 Cal Tech Alonso maintained and serviced our newly installed Carrier A/C & Heating unit that we purchased from Cal Air last December. Alonso was/is very professional, thoughtful, and addressed all my concerns and issues in a courteous manner. My wife and I will keep Alonso on board as our service tech. We have been customers of Cal Air for 8 plus years; they are the 1 company in the Las Vegas valley. Cal Air is highly recommended for your A/C & Heating issues, problems, and concerns. Steve & Paige
(View Less)

By joe c. on 03/19/19
Orlando is a excellent asset to your organization

By Ray S. on 03/19/19
thr fellow who came out did an excellent job. He checke my AC and cleaned the system...would recommend Calair

By Katha S. on 03/13/19
Marcos came to give a quote on new A/C units. He took his time explaining everything and was very patient in answering all of my questions. In my opinion he went above and beyond what I had expected. Thanks.

By Amy B. on 03/08/19
Always professional and extremely helpful. Very quick to respond from large jobs to the simplest. They treat every situation with the same level of urgency. Highly recommend to all!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Alberto M
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Alonso M
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Greg L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
By Brian on 10/25/16
Very friendly and professional

By Morag L. on 12/18/15
Greg was very polite and helpful over the phone in lining up an appointment quickly with my tenant. I appreciate his help and his Spanish Speaking
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.