CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Blane Laura B. on 10/15/18
Cal Air staff are always professional and courteous. From the first phone call until after the service they are always amazing. They show up on time and NEVER leave a mess. I will not use anyone else for my AC service or needs.

By Donald L. on 10/14/18
EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPE[CTS

By Sharon G. on 10/13/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.

By Marcia and Ivan L. on 10/12/18
Alonzo was very polite, wonderful service , left area clean

By Mike S. on 10/11/18
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor migh...
(View More)
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor might be (one of the heating units was new) and was thorough in his explanations and answers.
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 10/10/18
Excellent customer service, as always.

By George R. on 10/10/18
Cal Air technicians were on time, very efficient, and we are pleased with their service, strongly recommend

By Mike L. on 10/10/18
Richard H. was very helpful and informative. His team is scheduled for our complete HVAC system replacement and Aeroflow sealing of our attack ducts tomorrow.

By Paul D. on 10/09/18
Misleading advertising (free furnace) and pricing.

By Yavor M. on 10/08/18
Very good service experience!

By Brian W. on 10/07/18
CalAir and their representative Marcos A. were friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend them to a friend

By Rick R. on 10/05/18
Alonso not only arrived on time but a few minutes early! He did a great job and even went above and beyond the call of duty by helping me move a piece of furniture that blocks entry to the attic. Three thumbs up!

By Allen Aggie E. on 10/04/18
Cal-Air inspected my furnace for the winter.the tech was very polite, and professional and the information given to me about my system was very much appreciated. Job well done. THANK YOU RICHARD.

By May Earline F. on 10/04/18
It He was great!!

By Laura T. on 10/02/18
Always friendly, quick response, excellent service by very professional people & fair price

By Jackie M. on 09/28/18
Great service!

By Shook S. on 09/24/18
Quick response and efficient!

By Holly Bryce S. on 09/19/18
Richard was an excellent technician. He called ahead and showed up right when he said he would. The most important thing was how he treated us. He took the time to answer our questions and resolved the ones he could right there on the spot. I appreciate the honesty. Thanks

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Richard H
3 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Alberto M
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.