CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Susan M. on 04/22/19
I'm always treated with courtesy, from the operator to the service person.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Allen Aggie E. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Did excellent job cleaning the air conditioner and took the time to explain things to us. Very personable, clean, knowledgeable serviceman. Will definitely use again. Al E

By Judd S. on 04/16/19
Fernando was here on time, got the job done. Happy with the service and Fernando.

By Jim H. on 04/15/19
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenan...
(View More)
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenance plan to sell you something you don't need.
(View Less)

By Charmaine Y. on 04/15/19
Orlando was business like and went about his review of my Air Conditioner in a very professional manner.

By Terry M. on 04/14/19
Excellent customer service, as always.

By Tom F. on 04/13/19
no comment

By Barbara on 04/13/19
If I could give 0 stars, I would. You cannot trust that a technician will actually show up when they say they will. I had a paid for maintenance visit scheduled and no one showed up, even though I received numerous confirmation text messages. The technician said th...
(View More)
If I could give 0 stars, I would. You cannot trust that a technician will actually show up when they say they will. I had a paid for maintenance visit scheduled and no one showed up, even though I received numerous confirmation text messages. The technician said that he called to cancel (only a few hours before the scheduled appointment), but I did not get any voicemail or text with this information. In addition, no one else would come out. On top of this, there are so many different phone numbers and people doing scheduling that you can't get through to pinpoint one person to actually get the situation resolved and their communications are incorrect. It is unprofessional and unacceptable to have to sit around and wait for a technician to not even show up and still receive texts saying they are coming. In addition, I think that my family member was ripped off for what was paid for. I would not recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Allen F. on 04/10/19
Excellent service, best options and friendly staff.

By Jean B. on 04/10/19
Cal-Air always does a great job! Marcos was super friendly and professional. Cal-Air has maintained my system for several years now and kept it in tip top shape.

By Patrick G. on 04/10/19
Did an inspection and cleaning. Nice job, did not try to upsell me. Would use them again, recommended

By Sergio C. on 04/09/19
Alonso took care of my family and not only was friendly and respectful, but also very professional. He explained everything he was doing and he was very detailed on his work. Thanks to Alonso you will hear from us again.

By Anthony G. on 04/08/19
Had our AC unit inspected.. Services performed by Marcos .. Could not be any happier. The price was fair . He explained about a twice a year inspection for heat and ac.. I recommend this company.

By Linda F. on 04/07/19
Marcos was on time and very professional... He answered questions and was polite....

By Doug K. on 04/04/19
no comment

By John D. on 04/04/19
Marcos arrived on time and had all the information regarding my services. He was professional and explained in detail each process with regard to my spring maintenance service. I have had a great relationship with Cal-Air for over 10-years and do not regret a momen...
(View More)
Marcos arrived on time and had all the information regarding my services. He was professional and explained in detail each process with regard to my spring maintenance service. I have had a great relationship with Cal-Air for over 10-years and do not regret a moment. I can honestly state that the company motto is,"the customer and their satisfaction do come first"
(View Less)

By Phillip Kris T. on 04/03/19
no comment

By Diane G. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Aggie E. on 03/23/19
Alonso was punctual, neat and personable. He did a check and found the problem and explained it to us clearly. Will definitely use again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Victor M
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Marcos A
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Lois L
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cal S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Greg L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Fernando V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
By Kellie A. on 07/11/18
Very professional

By Jim Becky G. on 07/04/18
We had a serviceman at our home in an hour after our call! And a new AC installed in less than 24 hrs! Fast, friendly, and very professional!

By Brent Jennifer E. on 06/24/18
(No Comment)

By Ilene M. on 06/16/18
We were in trouble with our non-working air conditioning system in the hot Las Vegas summer. Cal Air not only came to our rescue, but completed our job so quickly, efficiently and left no mess, all with smiles, even though they were working in the Las Vegas heat. W...
(View More)
We were in trouble with our non-working air conditioning system in the hot Las Vegas summer. Cal Air not only came to our rescue, but completed our job so quickly, efficiently and left no mess, all with smiles, even though they were working in the Las Vegas heat. We have had bad experiences in the past and I just can't say enough about their JOB WELL DONE. Kudos to their office staff as well who left us with a good first and lasting impression of their company.
(View Less)

By Albatross P. on 06/12/18
Great Job. Showed up really quick and fixed the ac unit pretty quick, too.

By Diane A. on 05/10/18
(no comment)

By Edward L. on 05/10/18
Excellent installation work done by Fernando and Enrique. Answered any questions I may had . Arrived on time and quickly went to work. Highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.