CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Joey B. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Jay G. on 07/03/19
Office manager Tara was helpful and easy to reach on the phone. Efficient scheduling system with slick text reminders. Alonso was friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Daryl N. on 06/29/19
Victor M and Fernando V did a fabulous job of installing our new heat pump. They are professional, courteous and all business. Cal Air could not be better represented.

By Roland H. on 06/27/19
Alonso provided excellent service and adjusted the 2 AC dampers to satisfaction. Great that Alonso used shoe covers on his shoes, appreciated that. Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .

By Evelyn W. on 06/19/19
We just received a quick bid to install New Flex Supply Duct Runs in 3 air ducts by Peter. He was very prompt, courteous and cordial. So far, we are glad to recommend Cal Air. More to come after the job is done.

By Rosie D. on 06/18/19
Alonso was assigned to perform my first maintenance service on my new AC unit. He was punctual and very professional! He informed me what a maintenance service included and answered all my questions!

By Ron W. on 06/17/19
I have dealt with them several times in rental homes I own and not only are they extremely prompt in handling the job, today I phoned at 10:30am and the job was completed by noon. Always a great job, courteous servicemen, prompt.

By Caroline N. on 06/16/19
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and...
(View More)
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and hard working! I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Helen N. on 06/07/19
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C ...
(View More)
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C and did tests to make sure everything was working as it should. He was very professional, courteous and wore booties over his shoes. I am very pleased with his service. I think he is an asset to Cal Air
(View Less)

By Sheila H. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Gerry C. on 05/30/19
On time, polite and very knowledgeable, kudos for Orlando.

By Jonathon Janice F. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Bernay S. on 05/28/19
From the time you call to the time the service is over you are treated with customer respect... They do their job in a friendly efficient way.. Will call again if needed

By Rob M. on 05/25/19
Victor was very personable and professional. He and Cal-Air contacted me ahead of the visit. He put booties on first thing before even coming inside. Thanks Victor and Cal-Air!

By Phil D. on 05/23/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Lois L
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Greg L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Cal S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Fernando V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
By Sharon G. on 10/13/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.

By Mike S. on 10/11/18
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor migh...
(View More)
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor might be (one of the heating units was new) and was thorough in his explanations and answers.
(View Less)

By George R. on 10/10/18
Cal Air technicians were on time, very efficient, and we are pleased with their service, strongly recommend

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)

By John Heather P. on 08/30/18
Finally got the right fix for our water leak where our Air Conditioner connects to the outside water line. Thank you for coming back and stopping the leak. No more algae growing on our concrete.

By Kathi M. on 08/25/18
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't rep...
(View More)
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't replace an entire HVAC system and know immediately if all is well! I further explained that I typically do write reviews and if they'll just finish the job and give me time to ensure that all is working well, I will write a review. That fell on deaf ears. All I got in response is that the requests for reviews are automated - as if that can't be corrected. So, Cal Air, here you go. I'm hopeful that your requests for reviews will finally stop now.
(View Less)

By Keith Linda K. on 07/22/18
Cal Air is professional and prompt. They showed up promptly, they worked from the time they started until they completed the job. I am completely satisfied with company and would highly recommend them to others.

By Kellie A. on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By Kellie A. on 07/11/18
Very professional

By Jim Becky G. on 07/04/18
We had a serviceman at our home in an hour after our call! And a new AC installed in less than 24 hrs! Fast, friendly, and very professional!

By Brent Jennifer E. on 06/24/18
(No Comment)

By Ilene M. on 06/16/18
We were in trouble with our non-working air conditioning system in the hot Las Vegas summer. Cal Air not only came to our rescue, but completed our job so quickly, efficiently and left no mess, all with smiles, even though they were working in the Las Vegas heat. W...
(View More)
We were in trouble with our non-working air conditioning system in the hot Las Vegas summer. Cal Air not only came to our rescue, but completed our job so quickly, efficiently and left no mess, all with smiles, even though they were working in the Las Vegas heat. We have had bad experiences in the past and I just can't say enough about their JOB WELL DONE. Kudos to their office staff as well who left us with a good first and lasting impression of their company.
(View Less)

By Albatross P. on 06/12/18
Great Job. Showed up really quick and fixed the ac unit pretty quick, too.

By Diane A. on 05/10/18
(no comment)

By Edward L. on 05/10/18
Excellent installation work done by Fernando and Enrique. Answered any questions I may had . Arrived on time and quickly went to work. Highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.