CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Joe Betty T. on 05/17/19
Great service

By Rudolfo D. on 05/15/19
Nope bad technician and He don’t know anything about it

By Bernay S. on 05/10/19
just had cal air out for spring tune up..TEch Alberto was very nice worked very efficiently.. thanks so much for being so honest..

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Young K. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Kevie W. on 05/03/19
Orlando was prompt and very professional. Service was excellent!

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Dan B. on 05/01/19
Peter was very conscientious and polite.

By Ken C. on 04/29/19
very please with my service serviceman arive on time for my yearly check up thankyou

By Russell K. on 04/26/19
Outstanding customer service and very helpful. Did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

By Jim R. on 04/26/19
On time, clean, and did what was expected

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By TEDRICK B. on 04/25/19
They were very professional, patient, and more then kind. They did a great job. Alonso and Marcos thank you gentlemen

By LAUREN D. on 04/24/19
One of the best appliance service calls we've ever had. Peter fit us in earlier than expected. I didn't feel like we were being unsold or taken advantage of. Peter was quick and fixed everything!

By Allan & Joanne D. on 04/23/19
Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/19
Very friendly and professional!

By Dan P. on 04/23/19
Peter did a tremendous job! I brought a be furnace and Air Conditioner three years ago. The price was fair and they did a great job installing it. The techs are dressed well with new equipment! I enjoy seeing them.

By Susan M. on 04/22/19
I'm always treated with courtesy, from the operator to the service person.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Allen Aggie E. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Did excellent job cleaning the air conditioner and took the time to explain things to us. Very personable, clean, knowledgeable serviceman. Will definitely use again. Al E
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Tara
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Fernando V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
26 total reviews
By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Judd S. on 04/16/19
Fernando was here on time, got the job done. Happy with the service and Fernando.

By Patrick G. on 04/10/19
Did an inspection and cleaning. Nice job, did not try to upsell me. Would use them again, recommended

By Janet C. on 03/02/19
Great employees!

By Mike V. on 02/27/19
The technicians did a great job....replaced the furnace in 1 day. Courteous and professional would recommend and use again for any problems!

By Daniel W. on 01/22/19
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we rep...
(View More)
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we replaced 2 HVAC units. the team was nice, respectful and answered all our questions. They had their hands full in our attic with 2 units. Because the units were so large, the attic access wood trim was removed and destroyed in order to get old out, and new in. We are awaiting the construction company that Cal Air uses to set up an appt to replace the broken trim. Once that is complete we await summer. I am confidant our Air Conditioning worries will be over. Cal Air had great ratings for service and their price was ballpark so that is why we chose them. I'd give 5 stars if it were summer and we could verify the cooling, but we can't. Cheers
(View Less)

By Ken K. on 12/08/18
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appoint...
(View More)
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appointment and they complied.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 12/02/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Christopher C. on 11/16/18
They've done a great job twice now. Very professional, thorough and quick.

By Amy S. on 10/31/18
Fernando did an excellent job. He was courteous, friendly and informative. Thank you for the great service.

By Sharon G. on 10/13/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.

By Mike S. on 10/11/18
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor migh...
(View More)
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor might be (one of the heating units was new) and was thorough in his explanations and answers.
(View Less)

By George R. on 10/10/18
Cal Air technicians were on time, very efficient, and we are pleased with their service, strongly recommend

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)

By John Heather P. on 08/30/18
Finally got the right fix for our water leak where our Air Conditioner connects to the outside water line. Thank you for coming back and stopping the leak. No more algae growing on our concrete.

By Kathi M. on 08/25/18
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't rep...
(View More)
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't replace an entire HVAC system and know immediately if all is well! I further explained that I typically do write reviews and if they'll just finish the job and give me time to ensure that all is working well, I will write a review. That fell on deaf ears. All I got in response is that the requests for reviews are automated - as if that can't be corrected. So, Cal Air, here you go. I'm hopeful that your requests for reviews will finally stop now.
(View Less)

By Keith Linda K. on 07/22/18
Cal Air is professional and prompt. They showed up promptly, they worked from the time they started until they completed the job. I am completely satisfied with company and would highly recommend them to others.

By Kellie A. on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By Kellie A. on 07/11/18
Very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.