CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Jeneane Y. on 12/12/17
Richard diagnosed the A/C and heater problem fairly quickly and explained our options. He is an asset to the company

By Jeannie R. on 12/11/17
Thank you so much Orlando!!!! You're the best!!! Prompt, professional and outstanding service!!! Happy Holidays to you and your crew!!

By Robert F. on 12/01/17
I appreciated the professionalism and the attention to checking out the Heating system electronics , temp & thermostat.

By connie b. on 11/27/17
(no comment)

By Judd m. on 11/15/17
Orlando and Victor were great from the start; they are very personable and fully prepared to answer questions. I am a general contractor, so everything they were doing was familiar to me, and what I saw was to very professional mechanics doing a though inspection, ...
(View More)
Orlando and Victor were great from the start; they are very personable and fully prepared to answer questions. I am a general contractor, so everything they were doing was familiar to me, and what I saw was to very professional mechanics doing a though inspection, and then giving me a complete discription of their findings. BRAVO
(View Less)

By Bonnie E. on 11/02/17
On time and knowledgeable

By Barbara P. on 10/25/17
Your staff was professional, prompt, and even pointed out a necessary repair on our hot water heater (a leak) caused by a previous repair to it.

By Dave W. on 10/23/17
Service tech was on time, professional and answered any questions I had. He was efficient and resolved the issue quickly.

By Donald M. on 10/21/17
Technician arrived on time and completed his inspection in a timely,efficient manner. All waste was gathered and disposed of properly. A clear concise report was made of their inspection. I am very pleased with the service.

By Jim E. on 10/20/17
Great customer service

By Kara F. on 10/17/17
On time courteous professional.

By Judy J. on 09/27/17
Efficient and informative about heating unit inspection. Friendly and courteous as usual!

By Chris B. on 09/25/17
Gary arrived on time and was friendly, professional, and efficient. Thanks Cal Air, I appreciate your honest service.

By john j c. on 09/25/17
Orlando was very punctual. He was knowledgeable of the system and products that Cal air offers. He provided us with quotes and answered all of our questions. We were pleased with the service!

By mike f. on 09/22/17
quick efficient

By Susan R. on 09/21/17
part ordered day 1, fixed a/c and back working day 2, We got the electrical line fixed today. Just called. They said they will be glad to come out tomorrow and finish up the reconnect. No extra charge. Thank you so much Cal Air for fixing it Right

By aliciadbs@sbcglobal.net on 09/21/17
Tech came out diagnosed problem. Said it seemed blower was out of balance. Said we could continue to run unit. I asked or a call back after diagnose so I could determine what I wanted to do. I got not call. I called asked for a call back from tech. NO CALL. I calle...
(View More)
Tech came out diagnosed problem. Said it seemed blower was out of balance. Said we could continue to run unit. I asked or a call back after diagnose so I could determine what I wanted to do. I got not call. I called asked for a call back from tech. NO CALL. I called back got a tech who then had the tech that looked at our unit call me. He said it was a blower wheel it was under warranty not to worry. Well parts were warrantied not labor. Still no worries. I will pay the labor. ( Note I purchased this unit from Cal Air and the service has been excellent up until now) Also they just did my spring service in May 2017, but didn't see any issues with unit then. When tech pulls unit apart he says to my son. Oh I hope the motors ok. Ok now I am irritated! Maybe if you work on this stuff & service it for me every 6 months. You should probably tell us not to run it until its fixed. Hopefully the motor is ok. Or I will not be a very happy customer. I called in about this and was told. Well we are just letting you know what could go wrong. To me this says we should've told you not to run unit until it was fixed. Also my second service wasn't due until November but the tech took it upon himself to do it now. My guess is so he they didn't have to come out again. I did not ask for my fall service . If I am paying for service I should have a say about when my maintenance is done. Lack of communication can ruin a relationship. I have always been very satisfied with my service from Cal Air until now. And it seems they really don't care. I guess one bad service to the last 4 years a total of 9 calls to my house isn't so bad. 85% is fair I guess.
(View Less)

By Marilyn R. on 09/20/17
Great service starting with front office and continuing through Service Tech., Gary W.

By STEPHEN A. on 09/13/17
We were very satisfied with the work done. They arrived on time and were very friendly and polite.

By Red C. on 09/12/17
I had Cal Air install a new unit several years ago. They also serviced the unit. When I bought another house I called them to do maintenance on the A/C. As always, they were on time and professional. The tech, Orlando, has serviced my other unit before and always d...
(View More)
I had Cal Air install a new unit several years ago. They also serviced the unit. When I bought another house I called them to do maintenance on the A/C. As always, they were on time and professional. The tech, Orlando, has serviced my other unit before and always does excellent work. Cal Air is not the least expensive but you do get what you pay for. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Maryann
Rating:Just Launched
Lois L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.