CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Duane S. on 06/04/18
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me ha...
(View More)
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me have been excellent, well trained and courteous.
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 05/31/18
Immediate response and very cordial. Would not hesitate to call again.

By Mike Sandi M. on 05/30/18
A friendly expert professional on time who knows his job well! Alonso is the type of employee you don’t want to lose!!

By Prachaub Gloria D. on 05/28/18
Alonso was very good and knew what he was doing. He was very quiet but took the time to listen to our questions and open to our suggestions.

By Robert Kathy W. on 05/26/18
Excellent! The service techs were great, very professional. Had several talks with the office and they were most helpful.

By Paul C T. on 05/25/18
Gary is super efficient. Checked everything from top to bottom. Went back up on my roof at three different times during my summer time maintenance and came into the house and checked the vent temperature what a great guy and technician. I recommend Cal air to everybody

By Bob M. on 05/25/18
Alanso from Cal Air did our spring air conditioner check this morning. He was very thorough and did an excellent job. His electrical check showed that the start capacitor on one of the units was weak so I asked him to replace it. Replacing that component can actual...
(View More)
Alanso from Cal Air did our spring air conditioner check this morning. He was very thorough and did an excellent job. His electrical check showed that the start capacitor on one of the units was weak so I asked him to replace it. Replacing that component can actually save a compressor. I genuinely appreciate his professionalism. Cal Air is an impressive company because of the high caliber of its personnel. I highly recommend them for your air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Rob M. on 05/25/18
Marcos was very honest and professional-Thank you Cal-Air

By Jeff h. on 05/24/18
I waited for Orlando to arrive and when he got there he took one look and said he couldn’t do the work alone and the bid price wouldn’t cover the work. He left after 5 minutes. The next words from Cal Air almost doubked the bid. Not very trustworthy

By Charles Angela Y. on 05/22/18
Alonso, was here today for a service call. He was extremely professional and answered all my questions. I have been with Cal Air for years and have recommended to many of my friends.

By Marsha H. on 05/21/18
(No Comment)

By Wayne Sue Y. on 05/18/18
Marco was very helpful and fixed the problem quickly.

By Stephen F. on 05/17/18
Both your employees were professional and did a neat job. The proof will be if the equipment performs effectively over the coming summer and winter.

By Paul F. on 05/16/18
Great service, Alonso was on time and very knowledgeable. Thanks

By John C. on 05/14/18
(no comment)

By Howard R. on 05/11/18
Great company reliable and on time. Honest people who are there to try and help

By Richard B. on 05/11/18
Alfonso was excellent and courteous in performing maintenance on the mini splits I had installed.

By Ken C. on 05/10/18
alberto and ralph came out and remove old unit and installed new unit keep the area clean and clean up when job was complete answer my question and explain the change out thankyou cal-air

By Ken C. on 05/10/18
very professional understanding and polite work area keep clean and clean up when job was completed thankyou cal-air

By Judy P. on 05/10/18
Marcos was our service tech today, who did an excellent job of our routine AC maintenance and added an extra value service in cleaning our unit to remove pollen and debris. He also recommended getting a larger thermostat, easier to read, since we had trouble readi...
(View More)
Marcos was our service tech today, who did an excellent job of our routine AC maintenance and added an extra value service in cleaning our unit to remove pollen and debris. He also recommended getting a larger thermostat, easier to read, since we had trouble reading our old one. He was helpful but not pushy in any way. Very friendly, made us feel relaxed. Great Job Marcos Thanks! J and G
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cal S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Greg L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.