CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Paul D. on 10/09/18
Misleading advertising (free furnace) and pricing.

By Yavor M. on 10/08/18
Very good service experience!

By Brian W. on 10/07/18
CalAir and their representative Marcos A. were friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend them to a friend

By Rick R. on 10/05/18
Alonso not only arrived on time but a few minutes early! He did a great job and even went above and beyond the call of duty by helping me move a piece of furniture that blocks entry to the attic. Three thumbs up!

By Allen Aggie E. on 10/04/18
Cal-Air inspected my furnace for the winter.the tech was very polite, and professional and the information given to me about my system was very much appreciated. Job well done. THANK YOU RICHARD.

By May Earline F. on 10/04/18
It He was great!!

By Laura T. on 10/02/18
Always friendly, quick response, excellent service by very professional people & fair price

By Jackie M. on 09/28/18
Great service!

By Shook S. on 09/24/18
Quick response and efficient!

By Holly Bryce S. on 09/19/18
Richard was an excellent technician. He called ahead and showed up right when he said he would. The most important thing was how he treated us. He took the time to answer our questions and resolved the ones he could right there on the spot. I appreciate the honesty. Thanks

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.

By Peter W. on 09/18/18
This is the second time that Cal Air has been out to my house ever since I dumped One Hour Heating And Air after almost a decade. Richard was kind and courteous and Cal Air techs are the only ones that have cleaned my filter cover for me before putting in the filte...
(View More)
This is the second time that Cal Air has been out to my house ever since I dumped One Hour Heating And Air after almost a decade. Richard was kind and courteous and Cal Air techs are the only ones that have cleaned my filter cover for me before putting in the filter. One Hour Heating And Air never even offered. I am very happy with Cal Air and will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By William R. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Mike Debbie L. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Dave Nora M. on 09/05/18
Thank you for your expert service, and helpful information.

By Paulette V. on 09/04/18
Your company is amazing. Even in off hours, holidays you get me a tech. and they fix the problem. I will never use another company nor my entire family here in Nevada

By Elizabeth S. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By John Heather P. on 08/30/18
Finally got the right fix for our water leak where our Air Conditioner connects to the outside water line. Thank you for coming back and stopping the leak. No more algae growing on our concrete.

By Barbara W. on 08/29/18
I am extremely happy using Cal Air. Gary W. did a fantastic job doing the maintenance on my air conditioning unit. He called when on his way, came in the time indicated, was professional and friendly. He went above and beyond. Definitely would recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.