CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.

By Peter W. on 09/18/18
This is the second time that Cal Air has been out to my house ever since I dumped One Hour Heating And Air after almost a decade. Richard was kind and courteous and Cal Air techs are the only ones that have cleaned my filter cover for me before putting in the filte...
(View More)
This is the second time that Cal Air has been out to my house ever since I dumped One Hour Heating And Air after almost a decade. Richard was kind and courteous and Cal Air techs are the only ones that have cleaned my filter cover for me before putting in the filter. One Hour Heating And Air never even offered. I am very happy with Cal Air and will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By William R. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Mike Debbie L. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Dave Nora M. on 09/05/18
Thank you for your expert service, and helpful information.

By Paulette V. on 09/04/18
Your company is amazing. Even in off hours, holidays you get me a tech. and they fix the problem. I will never use another company nor my entire family here in Nevada

By Elizabeth S. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By John Heather P. on 08/30/18
Finally got the right fix for our water leak where our Air Conditioner connects to the outside water line. Thank you for coming back and stopping the leak. No more algae growing on our concrete.

By Barbara W. on 08/29/18
I am extremely happy using Cal Air. Gary W. did a fantastic job doing the maintenance on my air conditioning unit. He called when on his way, came in the time indicated, was professional and friendly. He went above and beyond. Definitely would recommend.

By Barry Sherry G. on 08/27/18
Gary was professional and courteous. Great job.

By Stacey Mike R. on 08/25/18
(no comment)

By Kathi M. on 08/25/18
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't rep...
(View More)
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't replace an entire HVAC system and know immediately if all is well! I further explained that I typically do write reviews and if they'll just finish the job and give me time to ensure that all is working well, I will write a review. That fell on deaf ears. All I got in response is that the requests for reviews are automated - as if that can't be corrected. So, Cal Air, here you go. I'm hopeful that your requests for reviews will finally stop now.
(View Less)

By Glenn D. on 08/24/18
On time, always professional, always able to diagnose the problem, clean, courteous, friendly, always fair....definitely would recommend Richard and Cal Air. Super job Richard....

By Marie S. on 08/23/18
Very Nice gentleman came and serviced my old unit so that it will last many more years. Would highly recommend Cal Air!!!

By Allen F. on 08/23/18
Richard is the best, knowledgeable and courteous, helpful and truthful, no one can do it better!

By Melissa N. on 08/23/18
Richard was awesome, he diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. He was very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond. I highly recommend Cal Air.

By Kim R. on 08/23/18
Richard came out to assess my situation. He was very informative and helpful

By Jerry E. on 08/16/18
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient

By P T. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Gayla J. on 08/11/18
All the techs at Cal Air including their Customer Service person, Alexis, are FABULOUS!! They will come within hours of calling, very professional, clean, very knowledgeable, accommodating and pleasant. I wish they could do everything I need fixing for my home. D...
(View More)
All the techs at Cal Air including their Customer Service person, Alexis, are FABULOUS!! They will come within hours of calling, very professional, clean, very knowledgeable, accommodating and pleasant. I wish they could do everything I need fixing for my home. Do yourself a favor and put them on speed dial. You will thank yourself!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Victor P
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Alonso M
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Marcos A
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Lois L
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Cal S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.