CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Howard Stacey R. on 03/12/20
Alonzo and William were on time and professional. Cal air is always honest and reliable

By Billy S. on 03/11/20
he saved our house from burning down by fixing wires that were burnt. that was due to the people who installed it. Cal Air did NOT install this unit. also Alonso smelt gas so i called SWG and they came out. they fixed it and told me i was fortunate that my house didn't explode!

By Cecelia A. on 03/08/20
Perfect service, on time, courteous, knowledgeable, experienced. Everything you want from a vendor and rarely get.

By Barbara B. on 03/05/20
Excellent, efficient, courteous technicians. They knew their stuff and got the job done. Even cleaned up quite well when they finished.

By Kevin K. on 02/07/20
Great job 10 rating

By Dan F. on 02/06/20
orlando was very polite and informative

By Shelben L. on 01/20/20
fixed problem in about 20 minutes, had another company come by and tell me I needed a new furnace! Yeah for Cal-Air

By Naomi C. on 01/20/20
no comment

By Ronni M. on 01/10/20
We are very happy with this company. We have been customers for two years and have no complaints. We installed three new systems with them. They are easy to contact and easy to deal with. No extra unnecessary charges. We highly recommend.

By Larry F. on 01/10/20
Cal Air was great from the time I booked my service call to the time the tech arrived. They were great with their communications and worked with my schedule. Answered all my questions and explained their service well.

By David L. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Melissa A. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Greg B. on 12/19/19
Excellent response.....Wonderful communication with technician.....Very pleased with transaction...

By Jerry F. on 12/18/19
no comment

By Frank A. on 12/12/19
Orlando arrived about 10 minutes early which was great. He was respectful, efficient and informative. It was a very pleasant experience. This is the 2nd time he came to my house and would appreciate that you always send him to me for maintenance

By Jody S. on 12/09/19
Alonzo gave us a quote. He was extremely polite ,professional and helpful.

By Rob M. on 12/05/19
I have been using Cal-Air for close to 2 years now and I must say that it is always a good experience. Always very professional, polite and I have never felt like any of the techs were trying to sell me something unnecessary. I made my appt recently with Lois for m...
(View More)
I have been using Cal-Air for close to 2 years now and I must say that it is always a good experience. Always very professional, polite and I have never felt like any of the techs were trying to sell me something unnecessary. I made my appt recently with Lois for my fall/twice yearly maint check and she was very pleasant and accommodating of my schedule.Today, as promise I got a call in advance and Alonso, my tech even arrived early and was a pleasure to work with.Alonso was very professional efficient and polite. What a valuable asset to any company. I highly recommend Cal-Air!
(View Less)

By Ron L. on 11/28/19
Richard H. was knowledgeable, efficient, and showed consideration.

By Monica E. on 11/24/19
Orlando is extremely professional and knowledgeable! he took the time to explain what the issue was and replaced it in no time! He's definitely as asset to Cal Air! As far as Cal Air is concerned, I had no idea a company like that still existed! They were able to s...
(View More)
Orlando is extremely professional and knowledgeable! he took the time to explain what the issue was and replaced it in no time! He's definitely as asset to Cal Air! As far as Cal Air is concerned, I had no idea a company like that still existed! They were able to set up an appointment for the same day when I told them the situation I was in! i will certainly use them again, and will highly recommend them to family and friends! Thank you Cal-Air for your great service!!
(View Less)

By Dan J. on 11/24/19
Alonzo M. did a great job. On time , informative and professional. I'll ask for Alonzo again for the spring tune up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Fernando V
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Lois L
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cal S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.