CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Phil D. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Scott E. on 05/22/19
Great service appointment by excellent tech.

By Sharon G. on 05/18/19
he arrived on time.....excellent service very courteous !

By Joe Betty T. on 05/17/19
Great service

By Rudolfo D. on 05/15/19
Nope bad technician and He don’t know anything about it

By Fred H. on 05/14/19
Excellent and proficient, well done!

By Bernay S. on 05/10/19
just had cal air out for spring tune up..TEch Alberto was very nice worked very efficiently.. thanks so much for being so honest..

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Young K. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Kevie W. on 05/03/19
Orlando was prompt and very professional. Service was excellent!

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Frances C. on 05/02/19
Thanks to Cal Air for providing such great techs, and service for my AC

By Dan B. on 05/01/19
Peter was very conscientious and polite.

By Ken C. on 04/29/19
very please with my service serviceman arive on time for my yearly check up thankyou

By Diane P. on 04/27/19
excellent service.

By Russell K. on 04/26/19
Outstanding customer service and very helpful. Did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

By Jim R. on 04/26/19
On time, clean, and did what was expected

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By TEDRICK B. on 04/25/19
They were very professional, patient, and more then kind. They did a great job. Alonso and Marcos thank you gentlemen
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Victor M
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Lois L
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cal S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Greg L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.