CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Ken C. on 05/21/20
the tech Alonso was great he was on time for appointment and service the unit clean condenser check all compartment for any problems Ive been with cal air for 20 years in las vegas nv great company to do business

By Ken K. on 05/17/20
They are the best in Las Vegas.

By Dan J. on 05/13/20
Alonso was professional. He was personable but gave me the facts about my system. Extremely honest and helpful. recommend him to anyone.

By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.

By Gary R. on 05/08/20
They have very good service, and are realible. Also they are very reasonable. Garry Roberts

By Richard L. on 05/07/20
Orlando was very friendly, cooperative and competent. Most important I have learned over the years that I can trust Cal Air to be fair and honest.

By Patsy H. on 05/04/20
Cal techs are awesome. Great customer service. The guys are always friendly.

By Diane P. on 05/01/20
Alonso from Cal Air just did a spring maintenance check up on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and discussed everything he did. I am very pleased with the way he explained exactly what he found and what to be aware of for the future. Thanks Alon...
(View More)
Alonso from Cal Air just did a spring maintenance check up on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and discussed everything he did. I am very pleased with the way he explained exactly what he found and what to be aware of for the future. Thanks Alonso. I highly recommend Cal-Air !
(View Less)

By Jay G. on 04/29/20
Orlando arrived on time, was pleasant and knowledgable. I would have appreciated it if he either took off his shoes or wore carpet protectors in the house. Also, during this COVID-19 pandemic, he should also have worn a mask.

By Bernay S. on 04/25/20
have been using them for a few years and I find them to be very fair with their prices and their service people are all so nice..

By Allen L. on 04/25/20
A 5 star service technician. Efficient and respectful.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/20
Great service and did a thorough inspection of both units and thermostats!

By Dan P. on 04/23/20
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a fe...
(View More)
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a few years ago from Cal Air and have been completely satisfied. They were competitive and very professional at all times! I would recommend them to anyone in Sun City Summerlin!
(View Less)

By John C. on 04/18/20
GOOD job.

By Richard S. on 04/14/20
Play with our home is service technician was a time in very polite even at a safe distance. I am proud to use their service as my prove AC provider

By Osvaldo Elizabeth P. on 04/08/20
Good job on the spring preventative maintenance visit. Alonso was on time, efficient, and followed the social distancing guidelines during Covid times.

By Julie T. on 03/27/20
They were efficient, kind and honest! Thanks for helping me so quickly and making me feel confident in the work you did for me!

By Steven S. on 03/17/20
Prompt service and courteous service is the norm for this company!

By Harry E. on 03/13/20
Cal Air and Alonso did a Great job !... The Price was Low too !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
172 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Victor M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Alonso M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
99 total reviews
By Ken C. on 05/21/20
the tech Alonso was great he was on time for appointment and service the unit clean condenser check all compartment for any problems Ive been with cal air for 20 years in las vegas nv great company to do business

By Ken K. on 05/17/20
They are the best in Las Vegas.

By Dan J. on 05/13/20
Alonso was professional. He was personable but gave me the facts about my system. Extremely honest and helpful. recommend him to anyone.

By Patsy H. on 05/04/20
Cal techs are awesome. Great customer service. The guys are always friendly.

By Diane P. on 05/01/20
Alonso from Cal Air just did a spring maintenance check up on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and discussed everything he did. I am very pleased with the way he explained exactly what he found and what to be aware of for the future. Thanks Alon...
(View More)
Alonso from Cal Air just did a spring maintenance check up on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and discussed everything he did. I am very pleased with the way he explained exactly what he found and what to be aware of for the future. Thanks Alonso. I highly recommend Cal-Air !
(View Less)

By Bernay S. on 04/25/20
have been using them for a few years and I find them to be very fair with their prices and their service people are all so nice..

By Osvaldo Elizabeth P. on 04/08/20
Good job on the spring preventative maintenance visit. Alonso was on time, efficient, and followed the social distancing guidelines during Covid times.

By Harry E. on 03/13/20
Cal Air and Alonso did a Great job !... The Price was Low too !

By Howard Stacey R. on 03/12/20
Alonzo and William were on time and professional. Cal air is always honest and reliable

By Billy S. on 03/11/20
he saved our house from burning down by fixing wires that were burnt. that was due to the people who installed it. Cal Air did NOT install this unit. also Alonso smelt gas so i called SWG and they came out. they fixed it and told me i was fortunate that my house didn't explode!

By David L. on 12/28/19
no comment

By Jody S. on 12/09/19
Alonzo gave us a quote. He was extremely polite ,professional and helpful.

By Dan J. on 11/24/19
Alonzo M. did a great job. On time , informative and professional. I'll ask for Alonzo again for the spring tune up.

By Dave Peggy W. on 11/15/19
Cal Air was on time, efficient and courteous. Great service team and great expertise.

By Richard C. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Linda A. on 11/10/19
Service is always quick and efficient. They arrive on time and finish promptly with no clean up. They've been my AC people for the last 7 years.

By Sandra R. on 11/06/19
Alonso was on time, considerate, helpful and friendly. He showed me an area of concern with my ductwork and recommended it be watched for further deterioration. The techs are never high pressure salesman and I like that! I would recommend Cal Air to anyone seeki...
(View More)
Alonso was on time, considerate, helpful and friendly. He showed me an area of concern with my ductwork and recommended it be watched for further deterioration. The techs are never high pressure salesman and I like that! I would recommend Cal Air to anyone seeking an honest, reputable HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Sharon G. on 10/17/19
He came within the window of time promised, was curious and friendly and check ed the system I highly recommend Cal Air for any heating and cooing maintenance and repair.

By Ted Z. on 10/08/19
Excellent

By Helen C. on 09/11/19
I have used Cal Air on several occasions and they offer a first class service. Their service engineers have always been extremely helpful and pleasant and Alonso, who came today, was no exception. He was very experienced and incredibly thorough. I wonder where this...
(View More)
I have used Cal Air on several occasions and they offer a first class service. Their service engineers have always been extremely helpful and pleasant and Alonso, who came today, was no exception. He was very experienced and incredibly thorough. I wonder where this company finds all these wonderful people!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.